Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IHN

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

TUESDAY IHN

Hailings..........

IN HOUSE MEMO

Blog visitors who are still University undergraduates...how are you coping?doing any business on the side?side Job?or are you just sitting at home doing nothing?

please use your time at home wisely,even if it is to look for work in a farm,please do it and earn your own money,not that when schools resume,you will start going round begging for money from person who just managed to survive the Covid 19 Pandemic.....

Please be wise,things are hard everywhere but there still some odd jobs you can do to earn money...No shame oh!!!

Enjoy the rest of the day Dearies....

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION OF THIS BLOG A FEW DAYS AGO....

My mum just came back from US, and she was tested on arrival with her passport collected from her, the test wasn't ready until after 3 weeks and they were told they are all positive, this is someone that has been home for 3 weeks, with no symptoms,in fact they said all of them that came in through evacuation flight are positive,that they shop pay 70k for another test,in order to collect their passports........

They took them to isolation site ,where no one was there, they asked the people why no patient in that isolation site like they always show on TV, and they were told no patient o, that it's their staffs that always pretend to be patient whenever someone is coming for inspection.....

To cut story short ,they collected 50k from them, and told them to forget the test, that since none of them is showing any symptom, and they gave them their passports .and I ask is buhari or APc involved in this scam, No,its a citizens perfected act

Can you just imagine!!!!!

STRANGE BUT TRUE(CONTINUED FROM LAST WEEK)

The traditionalist told Mr B that he has been used as a sacrifice for money ritual by someone very close to him. Since he was scared of dying, he opened up to his family about his discussion with Mr A and Mr C. The family wanted to get to the root of this matter, hence they carried the case to the palace where more truths were revealed.

At the palace, the 3 friends were summoned and were made to swear to say nothing but the truth.

Mr A was a ritualist before his friends suggested the money rituals. So he played along by taking them to his herbalist but his aim all the while was for him to know which of his two friends would be used to increase his wealth and also make his joint have massive customers.

The herbalist picked Mr B and codedly gave Mr A to drop something in his drink. Mr A was able to achieve his quest when he visited Mr B. Whatever was given to Mr B had no antidote.

Mr C was shocked as he never believed what he was hearing. The community leader said there is nothing he can do but to banish the 3 of them from the community.

Lest I forget, the first person Mr A used for ritual was his girlfriend (even though he was married). That one is running mad in the community.

His bar was razed down and all 3 with their immediate family were banished never to return.

*So what happened to Mr B that was used for the ritual?

Good afternoon blog visitors. Please I need your suggestions on soaps and cream that can clear dark spots from a dark skinned person. I have a very soft skin that if something bites me and I mistakenly scratch it, it becomes a wound and when it heals it leaves a scar that takes times to clear. And any little cut or injury leaves a scar too. Please help me, it's becoming so embarrassing that I can't even wear sleeveless clothes again. I attached a picture so you can see how bad it is. Thank you for your suggestions in advance. I'll be in the comment section.

What are these things eating your body like this?Please check very well for bedbugs..I know someone who had this problem and it turned out the matrazz was the cause for her skin turning like this.....my skin is crawling already...I pray you find a solution cos it might get worse.....

What about bathing with some kind of disinfectant?

96 comments:

1. It's a cold rainy Tuesday.
    Welcome IHN.

1. Poster with the skin issue, please try pure honey and raw black soap, like raw black soap (called sabulu solo in hausa language)
      Honey might be expensive but the soap is very affordable.
      Good luck love.💕

2. Dear poster with the skin issue, what I'm seeing looks like bedbug bites. Please go get tea tree oil immediately and spree it on all your mattress and furniture. Also use it on the spot only. Buy original Dettol to wash your clothes, bedsheets and curtains.

3. Skin rashes, get authentic cream. It's 50n but very effective.. Check for the cause of the bites.. Is it sunfly? So sorry.

4. Poster throway your mattress first or sell am. Disinfect your room and clothes if you can afford it change your wardrobe because that I see is bedbugs problem ooo.

5. Poster you should gather money and go to dermatology clinic in a teaching hospital if you are short of cash/money.
      Let me offer you some advice before you gather money.
      1. You look like you ve insect bite allergy so the best treatment is to avoid insect bite. So like everyone said, check that you dont have bed bugs, avoid exposure to mosquitoes and sand flies, where you cannot avoid them, use mosquito repellent and wear protective clothes like long sleeves and trousers.
      2. Your background skin looks damaged from harmful chemicals plus sunburn, so avoid funbactA, skinneal and their brothers.
      3. Stop using disinfectant in your bathing water or antiseptic soaps.
      4. Since you are dark skinned, go and buy dove soap and jergens cream from a trustworthy supermarket in your area.
      5. Leave mixed soap/cream black , organic or whatever.
      6. When your skin recovers at least after 3 months on these measures then we can talk of the post inflammatory hyperpigmentation.
      Goodluck.

6. Is Dudu Osun brand of black soap good?

7. You can use dudu osun but dont go for special mixing. Try and buy from a credible supermarket because fakes are plenty in the market.
      Buy "Odomos" it is an insect repellent cream, apply on you body if you re going out in the evening or use to sleep if mosquitoes are an unavoidable house guest.
      Let me reiterate avoid funbactA dem especially when you ve scratched it open, it will impede healing.
      Use piriton tablet or loratidine tablet when they are too itchy.
      Good luck.
      Good luck.
      If you can't afford jergens use pears baby lotion, it very good.

2. God says because you keep him first place, you will lend and not borrow. You will be above and not beneath. Whatever you touch will prosper and succeed._JoelOsteen

1. Amen

Father I receive the grace to always trust you

2. So my crazy neighbor insulted me last night because I locked the gate. Make Una see me o, how can I leave the door open till when they'll come back and they didnt tell me they were going out around 9pm ...(just my kids n I).
      I called her a FOOL and entered my house after I opened the door/mini gate for them.

I don't wanna do things I'd regret later.

Stay safe, flee from trouble makers that sit at home. It pays to keep quiet at times, and plan your next action.

This night, they will be warned seriously.

God bless the givers and may God protect us from evil. Amen

1. From the confession of Mr A, there was no antidote for Him. He left the community almost dead.

4. Be who you are!

It doesn't matter who anyone else is trying to become, it matters who you are trying to become. Focus on being the best person you can possibly be and strive to be the best version. Be true to yourself, be real, and focus on your growth and potential first.

Good Tuesday Afternoon everybody

5. Sometimes we the citizens are d problem. Buhari does not know what airport officials are up to.

Girl..try use black soap....Moroccan or this new one I'm seeing around called mollato.

6. Rainy Tuesday in Lagos.... welcome IHN

7. Hiyaaaa my darlings😘😘😘😘😘😘. How're y'all doing? It's a cold, and wet day in Lasgidi. Stella, your IG live was maaaad o.😂😂😂 Mbok, be telling us o, so we can tune in early enough. Side eyes @ your IG boo. "Strange but true", did Mr B recover? Or did he die? Signout meme is so on point. Gonna save it. Stay safe my darlings. Stay blessed. 😘😘😘

1. Alos to you Candy babe
      Trust you are having a great day

2. Hiya Marvel darling😘😘, and Mom Ella😘😘

8. When there is life there is hope. Father continue to bless our hustles on daily basis.

9. Whatever the size of our challenges, #God is big enough to handle them. Watch with amazement as mountains begin to move!_can2009

10. Lolz..Stella ehn😂😂😂

How everybody oo? Make I hail una..

God go do am..

11. The Weather is so cold, what a wet day. Good Afternoon my Fellow BVs
    Welcome IHN...

12. Good pm to y'all on here and 👋 do a smooth one.❤😘 IHN rocks....

13. If thunder decides to kill any lady who is dating someone's husband now 🤔 Sister/aunty are you safe? 🙄😫

14. Is it just me or does anyone else stare at the dead body in a movie to see if you can catch them breathing?👀😂

15. Good afternoon this rainy afternoon.

16. IHN is here. Good afternoon everyone, wetin money go cause enh? The poster with skin issue, please see a dermatologist. I support your stake for undergraduate staying at home at this time. They can start small business by selling undies, earrings, kiddies socks ,shoes ,etc. An idle hand is the devil's workshop.

17. Lady with the dermal issue, send me a mail via my email address. Because I will like to ask a few questions before I recommend any product for you.

18. It's a cold Tuesday in Lagos 🌨🌨🌨🌨
    Una good afternoon

1. It's cold here too. I didn't go to work today and decided to do some overdue laundry only for this rain to start. I no dey even bother to bring down the clothes. Whichever day the sun decides to dry it,that's the day it will enter inside to the house. The rain is tiring

19. Rainy tuesday afternoon .
    Under my duvet😁😁😁

20. The men got greedy and they pay for it
    The love of money is the root of all evil

21. Poster with the skin problem, black soap should help rid you of those black spots. Kpele

22. Skin issue poster,just as Stella suggested pls do a thorough sanitation of your living space to eliminate bugs,mosquitoes etc. Try to use organic products that contain ori(Shea butter) and honey. Sometimes a mix with lemon for scrubbing. See a pharmacist also for antiinflammatory over the counter drugs to reduce the itching. Pele

23. Rainy Tuesday. Madam, Please come back and finish the ritual story. This is scary. Friends in wolve clothing

24. poster check your mattress to be
    sure nothing is biting you.
    their are lots of soap that can
    help you clear those spots on
    your body

25. Good afternoon fam.how do you all do?.
    When is the right time for me to register for antenatal classes? I'm 2 weeks pregnant fam😊.

1. Congratulations. Two/three month is okay if you're not a first time mom, but if you are, when you're 4weeks gone, you can go and register for the ANC.

IHN is here on a rainy Tuesday afternoon.

Please stay safe my lovelies 🤗💖

2. Congrats dear.. 3 months is okay but pls start taking ur antenatal drugs especially folic acid.

3. Rachel congratulations.
      Immediately you miss your period is the right time but if you decide to wait for 1-3months assuming you have no complaints, please start multivitamin especially those containing folic acid.
      Safe delivery in advance

4. Thank you all😊
      Yes Anne K,I'm a first time mum.
      What multivitamins should I take? I'm taking folic acid already.

5. Congratulations to you,you wool carry your baby in full term

6. Congratulations mama ❤❤❤

7. Also avoid supplements with vitamin A.
      Its always emphasized on, in the antenatal classes I attended.

8. Yaaay congratulations dearie. You can register from 2 months. You will carry to term in Jesus name and have a smooth pregnancy, amen.

9. Folic acid or pregna care is fine. Also start eating lots of veggies and fruits, please wash them well. You may not be able to eat all these If nausea kicks in.

26. And I also need a naija meal plan for pregnant women.gracias.

1. Your meal plan should involve a lot of vegetables - Spinach, Ugwu, Broccoli e.t.c..Eat lots of fruits except pineapple, grapes, pawpaw e.t.c...Drink a lot of water, rest well, smile a lot..

Eat moimoi, Eko, peppersoup e.t.c Avoid starchy foods and if you must, please increase portion of plant proteins and vegetables..
      Congratulations dear

2. Thanks Phoenix,I screenshot your comment.

3. I don't think pawpaw is good for a pregnant woman.Google natural way to get rid of pregnancy,pawpaw is included.

Eat anything you feel like eating just include vegetables and fruits.

I wish you a stress free journey.

4. No liver, eggs thoroughly cooked, drink plenty of water, eat your carbs, fruits, veggies and protein. Baby needs all the nutrients. 15 mins walk everyday if you are a stay at home mum and not active.

27. Hello people,
    Mama Stellz ,belated happy birthday to your cute son .
    May God bless him !

Have a great week ahead .🕊️☮️🕊️☮️

28. Reason why most people believe coro is scam in Nigeria,very rotten system.

29. Do u stay in a bushy area? Where u see tiny sunflies? Pls relocate if possible..
    And these wounds looks like u inflict them on ur self how?
    When these things especially sunflies bite you, pls don't scratch it.. I know it is difficult but pls u have to try. I have a neighbor that her skin looks like this especially her legs. She would sit down and peel the wounds. She can stay 30 minutes in scrwtching and peeling her wounds if i ask her why, she would say "the thing dey sweet am"I think that is what u do. When sunflies bite u it won't give u such scar if u don't scratch and peel ur wound. Pls stop it!!!

30. Oh Stella dear, so sorry my birthday wishing for your Bambino is coming late... Forgive ooo
    May he bring you more joy, whenever you take a look at him ,may you always see reasons to thank God...
    More of God's blessings on him.

31. Sometimes I wonder if Nigeria can ever get better?

Imagine 50K from each person. Even if it's 1k self, what is wrong is wrong.
    Oti sumi jare☹️☹️☹️

32. Stellakoko, Happy birthday to your first son. May his light continue to shine and may he bring you honour....

33. Bia Stella that runs geh story no continue again? Lol
    Nice week to you all

34. Bro Martins Biko Nwanne how do I download Uber or bolt app with my iPhone 7plus

1. Hello Fan😊😊

Go to your store and search for it;then download...

I dont know if its free on iPhone;so you might pay some fee if it isn't..

@MARTINS

2. Bro I tried but it’s telling me to upgrade iOS 12.4
      Don’t know. Thanks for your concern

Chelsy thank you dear

3. Okay @Fan...

The ios12.4 is the latest version(update) for your iPhone;and any version lower than that can't install certain app;which Uber is part of etc...
      You can do it yourself if you have a computer;or a tech store would do it for #1000..

If you can locate a tech store;tell them you want to upgrade(update)your iPhone,they know what to do..

If you have a computer around you;it's quite easy..

Download "itunes" to your laptop;then connect your phone to the computer,and click on "Update software" in the itunes app..

It would take some mins and tell you "it's successful" and that is all..

Hope this helps

@MARTINS

35. Poster with the skin issues, coconut oil is the answer.

36. It's a beautiful wet Tuesday,this rain do me strong thing today....
    Belated birthday blessings to your son Stella.

Enjoy the rest of your day peeps.❤️✌️😘

37. Good afternoon my people.

The reason why most people say covid us a scam in Nigeria, even done Dr's doesn't even use face mask sef, but as for me who no get mama no dey carry wound for back o, I dey wear mask wella o

38. Phoenix, pls d extract cream or lotion u told a bv some days ago, how much is it? Can I use it on my children aged 5,7 10 years? Pls reply asap.

1. Anonymous Please no abeg Don't use it for kids o..Why not use palm kernel oil it will give them a very good skin color and they will be glowing...Extract lotion is between 2k - 2.5k..

2. Please use boots baby lotion on your kids or pears baby lotion.

3. Is it the normal extract that I know, na bleaching cream oo
      Please do not use it for kids

39. Rainy day here. Cold wan finish man pikin.

Poster stop scratching when those buds bites you. It's turns to sore.

Una doh o

40. Poster with the skin problem,avoid eating groundnut, anything fried or cooked with vegetable oil. Add salt to your bathing water,use tetmosol soap for bathing,then use piriton tablet one per day,though it will make you sleep,but it will clear the rashes. Do not forget Stella advice.it is well.

41. Poster wit all issues, i had same way back and my only cure aee as following 1. Bathe, bathe bathe,when u wash, ur nails are clean and can't reinfect the scratches. 2, stay away from insects, throw away ur mattress,pillows, some clothing etc, infact burn them. Then go for a fade cream like skin success fade cream and soap. Thank me in a month.

42. Good afternoon everyone.
    The Coro story up there is the reason many people still believe it's a scam in Nigeria, you can imagine what's going on in the system,God help us all amen.
    The ritualists story,see what greediness, lack of contentment will cost some people,so Mr B was the sacrificial lamb.... Bet he won't survive it......
    Sign out meme is apt.

43. Please does anyone knows any solution to Mongolian spots on babies?(dark spots on the buttoks or other parts of the baby) my baby girl has these spots and it's so bad..I goggled I t and was told it will clear at one year but it's still there! I don't want my girl to grow up and get bullied or lack confidence in herself

44. That ritual story up there
    The truth is that anyone you girls submit yourselves to
    for fornication, that man can conveniently use you for rituals.
    You know why? "The two has become one flesh" 1 Cor. 6:16
    I have seen these a lot. So sad for that girl that is
    running mad in the community. 😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢

45. Kai sorry ooo I can imagine the embarrassment dis skin abnormalities will be causing atleast do a skin and blood test whether it's insect bite just to be sure.Bedbugs in ur bed in dis time when we have strong insecticides like sniper and hand made very efficient and effective ones all over the mkt incase buying a new one is a problem.kpele ooo abeg no let am spoil u Biko

Gud day Bv's wat a wet Tuesday,when d govt was telling states to beware of flood when dere was no rainfall at all last month I was wondering frm whr now I knw.Pple leaving in areas with no good drainage Will be feeling it cos. E I hate yamayama ,d tin can spoil shoes especially Aba made.

46. Hi Lady with the skin problem...
    Run internal general tests....
    Including HIV please,I dont mean to scare you,you will come out negative by Gods grace!!!