Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, September 08, 2020

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#newday #todaytodayoh #allhustlemustpay #ekaro #namaste #queenofthesouth #dontletitgetyoudown #phillip #thethingsthatpoliticiansinnaijado #waitingtoexhale #inhalepositivity

Gute Morgen Familie....

Ich wuncshe euch alleinen soenen tag......

I have been teaching you guys German language here fora while now so that up there should not be too difficult t o understand...lol

Feel like investing in something?try the food business,Agriculture et al.

Have a Blessed day my people and remember that E go be,no matter what.✌

128 comments:

1. Rhapsody Today!!

We're Pilgrims In The Earth!!
    John 15:19.

Excerpts!!

"Sometimes, you can so enjoy liberty on earth that you forget you're in a strange land"

"Let your heart be on the Lord; let the weightier matters of the Kingdom inspire you to action"

"Win souls"

"We must remember our purpose; our reason for being here, and it's for a time. We're ambassadors for Christ"

Today's Confession!!

I'm from above and I'm conscious of it. Doors of opportunity for ministry are opened around the world, and utterance granted to God's children to proclaim the Gospel of Christ unhindered, in power and effectiveness, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

2. Dear Lord,
    In the struggle to earn a living, may we not stop living πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½
    Good morning Bvs

3. I pray that God will give us transactions that will cancel our debts today, amenπŸ™Œ

Good morning my lovely neighbors πŸ˜€

Do have a great day πŸ™

Peace ✌

4. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning 😊❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’‹

Happy birthday BlessedVirginMaryπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»Comforter of the afflictedπŸ™ŒAfo muru Jesu❤️Continue to pray for us sinners,now and at the hour of our deathπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Join this if you know itπŸ‘‡πŸ₯°
    Who is she that cometh forth as the morning rising...

1. Good morning to y'all on here.❤😘

2. Bright as the sun
      Terrible as an army set in battle array

3. Hail the great queen of the universe....mother most chaste

4. Mother of perpetual help,pray for meπŸ™.

Happy birthday my precious mother virgin Mary.

5. Happy birthday blessed Virgin.intercede on my behalf to your son Jesus Christ,He never refuses anything from you.

5. Gradually, things are unfolding. Your pastorpreneurs are steadily being demystified. The most evil, arrogant and crude people in Nigeria are Pentecostal pastors. They derive ALL their ill-gotten wealth mostly from the poor, and still look down on the same people. Ironic. You have empowered your pastors to a point where they now openly threaten to kill anybody who opposes them. Wonderful!
    Do you know the essence of democracy? It is to ensure that no one man is too powerful. Too much power makes a man delusional and he immediately adopts dictatorial tendencies. Somebody or people somewhere should be able to run checks on a man in power. That is why there is a legislature to check executive powers. That is why no Catholic priest can come out to threaten to kill another man without facing internal consequences. Even the Pope will be booted out any day he tries that. Who will question that man that threatened to kill Mr 'Somalia'? Who? Nobody can because he solely owns the church. It is his personal business. He is the executive, legislature and judiciary all in one. How can one man own a church for Christ's sake? How can any sane human being attend a church owned by a man and his family? Every Sunday you go and drop your sweat for them. They use it to chill while you struggle. When your mumu go end? If you attend any church owned by Daddy and Mummy, you're a certified and mummified orangutan. If that guy can look down on a broadcaster and say it wasn't a job, I wonder what he'd say about you who is into make-up, tailoring or hairdressing. Yet, he collects money from you everyday. Chai! Pentecostal members na mumu o. See as una pastopreneurs use una dey catch cruise.
    P.S. - I am not a Catholic and have never been. But that's the only place with a semblance of true Christianity in the zoo. I always pity Catholics that leave their churches for these merchants called Pentecostal pastors.

1. πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ gwaba fa!

2. Hmmm,I totally agree with you

3. although am not a Catholic, but I respect
      them honestly.

4. Just like I said yesterday, Pst. Ibiyeome should retract those words and tender an unreserved apology to Freeze and the entire Somalians he insulted. Yes his comments undermined their nationality.

Secondly, he should apologize to Journalist for insulting their professions when he asked if he has a job. He has always preached about dignity in labour, so I wonder why he should condemned the profession.

His utterances were hate speech and a threat to life that shouldn't be taken for granted.

5. Ceasar you very right but I want to let you know this not all Pentecostal Church has the power to do and undo like the Pentecostal church I attend foursquare gospel chruch no pastor has the power to do and undo without facing the council members...so not all Pentecostal church has the ability to be unruly and get away with it.

6. you have said the truth and nothing but the truth. *Barman! one Guiness for Sango pls*

7. Whatever!!!
      What I know is u insult my father,I will insult ur generations to come, pastor or not🀣🀣🀣..
      The way people insult men of God this days is alarming..one idiot will just sit with a china phone in their house and start insulting papa adeboyeπŸ™„,that is older than somepeoples grandfather...abeg if u don't want to go to church don't go,the church of God will still stand...are u evn going to church for someone or urself?🀣🀣🀣 rest, freezer deserve every insults he's getting...

8. Ceased you're so on point! The thing that baffled me the most was the people at the background shouting Amen to the absolute rubbish the supposed Pastor was saying. Let's endeavor to stop worshiping men and worship only GOD

9. 1million likes for your comment Mrs Sharon. Ceasar, you can stop giving offering and tithes please,so that you can allow these men of God be.

World people!!! You are a taxpayer,yet the politicians and appointees, people you voted into power are squandering your money without proper accountability,yet you have done nothing about it. It is easy to attack men of God because they are meek.

If you are truly just and strong as you claim,speak against the people looting our money and not someone who cannot attack you because their strength is under control. And so goes for everyone of you who thinks you should talk because you have mouth.

10. You are so on point Ceaser. Even Jesus criticised the Pharisees when he saw their way was against God ways. Why would a supposed man of God mock someone’s being to that level. Let’s stop following blindly. Prosperity Gospel has destroyed Nigerians conscience.

11. ‘But that's the only place with a semblance of true Christianity in the zoo’
      Today I don’t really agree with you. I am born a Catholic as well but can comfortably say I have seen lots of loopholes in the doctrine. But I guess your write-up isn’t about vouching for doctrine but accountability. To that extent I agree.
      Christians, idolize no man, and let no man be used as your moral or spiritual standard, lest you be shamed. The Bible is more than enough.

12. So so right Ceaser. Absolutely true

13. ceaser your father and mother are the original mumus

6. PRAISE LOOKS SO GOOD ON YOU, MY SISTER!

“Rejoice in the Lord, O you righteous! For praise from the upright is beautiful” Psalm 33:1, NKJV

I can think of a list of things I consider beautiful. A sunrise over a calm sea. The moon and stars in the night sky. A mother holding her baby for the first time. A bride on her wedding day. Flowers in spring. A family holding hands and praying together. Yet, none of these things compare to how the Lord feels when you praise and worship Him. To your heavenly Father, nothing is more beautiful than watching you lift your hands, sing your song and do your dance because you know He’s good and nothing is too hard for Him. Praise looks good on you, my sister! You look absolutely amazing when you are bragging on God and telling everyone around you how awesome your God is and what only He can do! All of the heaviness is being lifted from off of you now. The Lord is turning your mourning into dancing. The Lord is turning your sorrow into joy. He is filling your mouth with praise. He is helping you trust Him like never before. He is giving you the strength to bless Him this morning with a shout, with a dance and with a new song because praise looks so good on you!

Prayer: Father, I praise you for all that you are and all you’ve done for me. I praise you because you are my God and nothing is too hard for you. Thank you for removing all heaviness and for giving me a garment of praise. Help me talk about how good you are, rather than how bad problems are. Help me keep praise in my mouth because you are good and you are faithful! In Jesus’ name, Amen.
    Daughters of The King Devo.

1. Praise look good on me... Thank you Essa.
      How are you doing... Been awhile

7. If your boss is angry at you, don't quit your job! A quiet spirit can overcome even great mistakes.

Happy Tuesday morning everyone.

8. The worst crime parents can commit is marrying off their irresponsible sons & daughters to innocent prospective brides & grooms. It's a crime against humanity.

Pls, keep your irresponsible adult-kids in your home untill they are fully rehabilitatedπŸ€”copied

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

2. And what shall we say about their siblings nko... That knows very well yet they are busy trying to connect them with friends

9. Good morning folks, stay positive and blessed.

Love and Light
    πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

10. Beautiful morning everyone πŸ€—

11. Good morning All

The next face of in house news competition is scheduled for Monday September 20th.

Please send in two lovely photos with a sign that says ''SDK Blog rocks''.
    The sign must be bold and clearly seen....

You can start sending entries directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you.

Be creative if you are Interested!

12. Those super silent prayers that you say in your heart;those secret tears that you don't want nobody to see(cos if they ask you why you are crying,you can't even say why cos they won't understand);those wishes you make in the most private of places;those things that you think about but feel like you don't deserve;those things that you feel like you deserve but you can only write down because you think they are too heavy to be said....HE ACTUALLY SEES AND HEARS THEM!!!
    To whoever is reading this,keep keeping on.
    Keep having the faith
    Dont ever let anyone tell you that God is fiction and doesn't exist.
    You see,it might take a while,but when he is ready to do that beautiful thing,he would do way more than what you have asked for and you would be in real shock.

Candy dear thank God for you
    Hope you are great now?

Good morning wonderful people

1. Ameeeeen. Good morning Banty dearie😘😘. I'm waaay better than last week. Thanks. Have a great dayπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

3. You were talking to me. Thank you so much for this.

13. Good morning Stella, and thank you for the German lessonπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. Good morning blog AngelsπŸ€—πŸ€—. A beautiful morning to you my lovelies.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜. Hope y'all had a peaceful night. Thank God for life, and a brand new day. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Happy birthday to those celebrating today. πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜. My darlings, I pray y'all have more than enough reasons to smile and laugh today. Don't forget to😷😷, practice SD if you can. Stay safe, stay blessed my lovelies. Much love from moi😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Hello babe,hope you're much better todayπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Good morning bv's
      Good morning Candy, how're you doing hope you've fully recovered

3. Good morning Lucent dearieπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Ms tee darling, I'm much better. Thanks babesπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Good morning Laura darling, I'm getting better. Thanks loveπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Goodmorning Candy,hope you are better.

Happy birthday to Bv Martins, may God bless your new age,Amen.
      Blessings

5. Lily, I'm much better. Thanks. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

14. Welcome to SDK Blog, All new blog visitors
    Welcome to Paradise 😁
    We have lots of exclusive contents here
    that will keep you glued, Check the homepage of this Blog and you will see some saved interesting articles like the Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama....

Please if you have any of these, kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you

#Expectthebestornothing
    #weleadtheyfollow

1. Able PA πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. Good morning PA, the following articles are no longer on the home page. Meeting point, Service year Boulevard, and How Motherhood Changed Me.

15. I'm giving thanks with a grateful heart to you my Lord.

God bless your day my people.

16. This birthday totori me eh, best so far ,the gifts ,the calls,oh boy!!still sweeting me. All praise to God for the gift of life,and thanks once again to my blog family,i see all your messages and i appreciate and Love you ALL.πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™. Good morning and beautiful day ahead.
    Up and Thankful

1. You deserve it, dearπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

17. Goodmorning Stellz and our lovely and awesome BVsπŸ€—.

Have a productive day ahead

Lots of love from me to you allπŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’•❤πŸ’œπŸ’™.

18. Good morning everyone😍... E go be✌️

19. Good good Morning my beautiful people of SDK blog.
    Hope you guys re doing well

20. Good morning Family
    I wish you such a great dayπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    Language translator to the rescue.
    I offered German as a course in Year 2. It was lectured by a Rev. Father.

Good morning bv's
    Spreading lots of love.
    Pls don't give up.
    Keep pushing it.
    E go betterπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

21. Beautiful family I want to know if I can request for blood transfusion since my blood building level is not helping that much because on monthly basis I undergo heavy bleeding making it difficult for he blood supply to be enough for my body.

I had fibroid surgery last year and since then my blood level still reduces so much that I have constant headache and feeling dizzy always.

I have done pregnancy test, scan to check for fibroid, treated malaria still the constant headache is my letting me to have rest of mind. My job is not stressful and I am not thinking about anything.

If I could request for blood transfusion from my doctor please tell me how to approach the doctor, my company will pay the bill.

I forgot to include folic acid, blood tonic, ugwu juice, hospital too far, milk, egg, malt and tin tomatoes combo i have done them on daily basis still having less blood.

1. Your doctor should place you on iron tablets. You are iron deficient. Also change hospital if there is no progress where you are presently.

Try to build up your blood level before your period so that whatever you loose won't affect you.

There is also a drug they can give you to reduce the blood flow.

Your best bet is to change hospital and doctor.

All will be well with you.

2. Go to a specialist hospital or general hospital and see a doctor,they would sure know how to handle this.

3. How does tin tomatoes work please? Tomato paste, colouring and starch is what you're drinking. Ewwwwww.
      Please eat raw tomatoes if you must eat tomatoes

4. So sorry dear,May God be of help you needed.

22. Good morning my dear people of SDK.
    Have a blissful day.

23. Why I like Daddy Freeze is that he back up his points with Bible verses but all those gods of men will come out cursing him instead of backing up their points with Bible verses.
    Who is now the anti Christ?
    I always thank God that I no long go to church.

1. But u are not liking the pastor for insulting him back abi🀣🀣

2. Mrs Sharon, Daddy freeze don't insult pastors. He correct them whenever they misinterpret the Bible.
      Truth they say is bitter.

3. Chike please just know God for you and also encourage people around you as well..I thank God for COVID 19 and the CAMA act..It exposed most of them..Don't look unto any pastor most of them are megalomaniacs..When I was worshipping at home with my family during the lockdown mehn! My spirit was filled..

24. Good morning.
    Stella tgat your advice is πŸ’― legit. Agriculture is the new "oil well" but only few knows it. If not for Corona virus,I would have known how far i'd have gone by now. I invested a little in Palm oil early this year and I can say the business is good if you have money. We will try again next year even if it's to borrow for it.

Have a nice day members of Bvn

1. pls how lucrative is palm oil business for someone who lives in Abuja,and how can one get from a reliable source? Thank you

25. Stella the German language you write without the meaning in English language, how are we suppose to learn it?

26. Good morning all, do have a lovely day.

27. My right leg is not letting me sleep or be useful at all. The pain is not here, once I take pain killer it stop but once the pain killer finish working the pain continue.

I feel the pain everyday, now I work around with pain killer and I don't want it. My doctor is not paying attention to me because he is not listening to me when I say I want an x-ray or administer injection, I even told him I suspect it could be arthritis but he is saying I should be taking pain killer.

My company is paying the hospital well but the doctors are not trying at all, if I take myself to another hospital the company will not let.

Please what should I do as I cannot stay one seconds without pain killer.

1. Sorry anon. Where exactly does it hurt?

2. So sorry Anon then please change hospital it must not be that same doctor..Why not take the good old cod liver oil..It helps a lot..Then go for X-ray to check and be sure..All the best

3. My mum has been having this issue with her legs since she was pregnant for our last born(over 9yrs now?. I think has has developed a pattern, it comes every three yrs around my bros birthday and stays for weeks before going. I hate to see her in pain. This year's own started in August and she still walks with a limp.

4. Too much pain killer is not good. If your body get used to it you will be addicted. Use another Dr and pay with your money it's your health.

5. Please go to another hospital and get treated. Don't wait on your company. Even if it means to ask your friends for support Pls do.
      Early diagnosis SAVES.
      sorry about the pain

6. Dear Anon,try doing long walks or exercise, don't sit down for too long if you are a sedentary worker, reduce your weight,(If the pain is around your knee) maintain portion control in eating, more veggies and fruits. Don't depend too much on pain killers, it is addictive.It is well with you.

7. Thank you Anon 9:50
      Go to a good hospital and pay with your money. Don't lose your leg because you are waiting for free treatment

8. Sorry anon,I learnt that painkillers are so bad to human organs,please reduce it and seek another option by trying another medical personnel ok.

You will be fine .

28. A very goodmorning to everyone..o God let our today be better than yesterday ijn.

29. Thank God for another day...God bless everyone.♥️

30. Good morning brethren, may favour from above locate us today and forever.amen

31. Good morning everyone,have a stress free day ahead. Please stay safe

32. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

33. Goodmorn Stella, blog PA of life n wonderful Bvs..
    Wish everyone a blessed day ahead

34. So Naya Riviera died in July? OMG OMG OMG. I stumbled on a post this morning about Big Sean where I saw 'his late ex-fiancee'. I said yeeeee, who's late, which one? Only for me to see Naya...oh God. I shouted! Ah!

What are we all doing here? I kept asking myself. What what what? Damn damn damn!

1. Naya death came as a very rude shock,
      I remember her in glee.

2. Yes,she died, while her son watched,so painful

35. Na only Good morning family,I understand.......I don't know the other one.
    Good morning everyone πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹, may God bless this day for us and heal the world πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ amen

36. Top of the morning to y'all on here and hope we all had a good night rest?

37. Business is sweet oo if u have patronage. Anty Stella pls let's post our business for blog visitors to patronize na. Me I dey sell crayfish oo. Abeg consider this request. I don still send mail to u . Biko help pls

38. Bv Sabella, please I need you. It is about vit. C SERUM.
    I said yesterday that it was making me dark. I didn't actually know that you talked about it in Sunday SP not until someone referred to your comment under my comment. You said something about applying it with sunscreen. Do you mix both together before application? I use Neutrogena sunscreen.

Do you apply it both morning and night?
    Incase you apply it while going out, can you still do your makeup/ apply powder?
    I just started using sunscreen. So I don't really know how it works. I mean apply it on your face then applying make up??
    Applying it on your body before applying your body cream?

My face is so dark right now, I mean it is very very obvious and this just happened within one week since I started using the serum.

And also, any suggestions on facial wash and scrub??
    I've not really been the type that do take care of my skin but I want to start now. I have a very very soft skin. Like people literally get shocked when they accidentally touch me.  My skin color is Gold warm undertone but my legs are much more fairer than my face. If not that it doesn't have black patches, you would actually think that I'm bleeching. I've been wondering why it is like that.

39. Good morning people
    Please pray for my family, a relative is down with liver problem. Its only God we are all holding unto at this point. He didn't make it known until it was critical. We trust God for a miracle.
    Agriculture this year is in Gods hand. The rains ceased since July and crops are drying already. 7 hectares of corn starring at our faces like that. God have mercy!

1. He is healed in Jesus name...God will take control..All I know is that the Liver is one organ that regenerates on its own plus God's healing virtue will seal it...

The God of harvest will show up for you dear..Good morning

2. May God step into that matter speedily. Trust God ,he will see your relative through. It is well.

3. May God arise and step into your family case,divine healing i pray for your relative. It's well
      Trust God

4. May Jehova Rapha visit your relative. Hold on to God dearie. It shall be well with you.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. Thank you guys. We lost him,my husband told me immediately after I made the comment. Its well

6. May God heal him completely in Jesus name ,Amen.

40. Good morning all. Today's blessed already.

41. Good morning everyone. Hope we're doing great. Have a blessed day. I'm on my way to search for job, I pray for favour.

1. Favour will locate you. AMEN.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

42. Good morning everyone. Hope we're doing great. Have a blessed day. I'm on my way to search for job, I pray for favour.

43. Tips on how to cope with a toxic boss: 1. Shift your focus from your boss to your job 2. Understand the bully 3.Set Silent limits-(instead of cower when your boss is yelling at you, make sure your chin and chest is up and look at them in the face but keep your cool, this will make your boss be less intimidating towards you) 4. Set verbal limits (You must let your boss know you will no longer tolerate the negative facts on your list in terms to how you’re being treated. If your boss argues or starts acting out, leave the conversation and escalate to the person above your boss) 5. Build a network 6. Tell management and HR about the bully's behavior. #culled from entrepreneur.com

44. Good morning my world class blog family.

45. Good morning my world class blog family.

46. Beautiful morning to u all ❤️πŸ₯°

47. I just finished service around June this year and i miraculously got a job last week at a shopping mall which is yet to be opened. We haven't resumed fully until October. I'm tired of staying home but i'm happy because i will be able to have time for my side Hustle. Good morning everyone

48. Good morning BV's. It is another hustling week.

49. Drive safely all driving on the road these third quarter of the year

50. Good morning Stella ,PA and all BVS. Today is Tuesday, known as 'OJO ISEGUN' in Yoruba. May we experience victory in every areas of our lives today in Jesus name. Keep hope alive, keep moving, don't give up. It shall end in praise. Stay safe and stay blessed. Cheers!

51. Wat does it mean to see tortoise in ur dream