Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Thursday, September 03, 2020

Wordless Post

16 comments:

1. Does it mean NYSC students or TEACHERS?

2. This looks like Oga Femi's writing

1. Not oga Femi oo na one idiot Adesumbo or wareva. Trust Twitter users nau, he got served really well. Nonsense set of people

1. Mrs E, it's on Twitter. Just go type NYSC on the search engine. It even trended yesterday

4. The person that posted this is raving Mad! Like we should praise the president for doing his job huh. Like the youth corpers where the ones who decided on their own to stay at home or maybe they voluntarily decided to serve because it won't make any difference whether you decided to serve or not. If it wasn't for the criteria for job, who would even agree to go and suffer because of NYSC. No security for them, no protection, no accommodations, the few ones they provide ain't even decent, no nothing but meagre salary after all the expense. Rubbish! Total rubbish!!

1. Are you minding this idiot? Anyway, he really got bashed that yesterday. I don't know whether senators, ministers, civil servants salaries were stopped during the pandemic or he is paying them from his own pocket. Nonsense and indaboski

5. Please I don't agree..We are the one making these leaders to become tyrants..That is why they can wake up and effect changes like we are in a military era instead of following the laid down procedures and process to effect change..We put them there and should follow the constitution..Lets stop making these people Gods abeg

6. We should sing the president of the federal republic praise just because they are doing what they are supposed to do!

1. You can imagine the warped mentality of whoever posted this garbage .
      Low thinking individual

7. Why would the president stop their pay? Did they cause the pandemic?

8. But excuse me Sir /ma, other countries are fine all their citizens cash and food items,other various interventions to keep them going, this period.
    What of that?

9. The guy is moving mad ni jare, if not he won't be uttering this dust. As if it was the president that created the scheme or he is paying them from his pocket. All the 33k cannot even cover ones school fees paid throughout the course not to talk of other expenses. I swear I'm angry like this with the state of the country already. No stupid person should come and add to my anger oo.

10. If he had stopped paying you would all be insulting him and his family