Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Calls His Wife ''Ride Or Die''

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Calls His Wife ''Ride Or Die''

Awwwwww.......................

51 comments:

1. Ladies don't listen to this adviceoo. Most men will leave you when they hammer forgetting how you suffered with them

2. Hmmmmmm...there's an iota of truth in your comment.

3. Yes his ride or die because he's got the fear of God in him; most men leave once they reach the very top!!! GBA BE!!!

4. Which top... He needs his wife more than she needs him because she based in America, free accommodation for him when he travels.

5. anon 15:08 leave them to continue deceiving themselves. awon bob the builder. we wey know the secret don know am. let the rest be deceived by men that wana use them as starter wives to level up. do u know there is such a thing as placeholder or stepping stone wife. that is the wife u marry to get you out of your financial struggle then when a man finally makes it he leaves her to be with his true spec aka trophy wife. It happens a lot. let those who have EARS

6. His own na ride and die, not ride or die sef....They are two different things. He wants the wife to ride with him and „“die after“..(God forbid though)

7. This man that denied his wife then that he is not married left her for 10 years in America,she took care of the children all by her self when he knows things are not easy he fall back to her ,stupid man

1. Suffer separately. Succeed first then look for a partner to match your status. Don't marry down. Don't marry when you have nothing both as a man and as a woman. Marry your class.

3. Yassssss 👏👏 I'm so happy for them! But some men no send you oh,if you like suffer with them.. when the money comes,they will embarrass you

1. Reason i can never suffer with any man. if naija men and pick-me women like they can CRY from now til thy kingdom come. Na golddiggers dey enjoy pass ride or die

4. All I see is the ukwu

5. May God continue to keep them.

6. After fucking our actresses. Olagbuo

7. His wife is such a beaut. She's definitely looking like a ride or die.

8. Fine woman.BUt those thighs are super huge...nawah

1. Way too huge! I got scared looking at them

2. She loves herself with her hips. The husband like it like that, it is the handy work of God. So wetin concern you for her hips? Biko , choose another battle that will benefit you.

God endowed her with hips that others spend millions applying silicone sacks on their gluteus muscle to enhance the size.
      Appreciate God's handy work. Be kiaful. Gt

3. Anon 15:47 but she spent money on the hips naa.Why are you calling God inside?

4. Her body looks enhanced. A Little touch up

9. That's whatz up Nino. Hail her again & again, you are blessed. Bask in marital bliss dearest brother.
    Some girls will even insult a man for hiring a taxi or an Uber. To ride okada, ah! the girl will curse your generation and your sperm join.

Nowadays, girls are just leeches except for maybe a 1%. They feel so entitled on a man's money w/o contributing sh*t, even a good attitude with compassion,
    lie lie. Neither can they even have the sense to invest it into a small profitable something.

Anyways , these are changing times, the correct guys are wising up, looking or getting attracted to women with brains, strongly independent women who are go getters by their own rights.

1. So who are those men that goes after slay queens even with the whole billings, they still wan die there.

There are men willing to spend any amount to marry and keep these trophy wives.

2. anon 16:40 thank you and God bless you. Me i am not a ride or die n will never be. I tried that whole build a man thing n it ended in premium tears. now I am all about my femininity n looks. n loving my self. men only want a doormat when they don't have money. people saying nino wife is enjoying because she was ride or die are blind to the fact that this woman is smoking HOT and she was NOT waiting around for this man while he broke her heart. they had both moved on already n fate brought them together, I think partly cus woman was willing to walk away n move on with her life n not be chasing after who does not want her. same mouth he used to call her toxic is same mouth he is using to praise her now. secret in this life to enjoying rship with men is know you are a prize as a woman, work on yourself n your looks n femininity and be willing to walk away. But no naija women wanna be ride or die to unworthy men that will use them as stepping stone wife to get rich n leave them for younger hotter women that never contributed shingbai to their success. a word is enough for the wise

3. anon 15:16 try n rest small. leeches get married everday without wahala n enjoying their marriages to successful men. black women need to get rid of this idea that we must suffer before we are worthy enough to enjoy a man's wealth and undying affection. it is ABSOLUTE RUBBISH. it is the "good girls" suffering with men that get cheated n dumped. suffer with a man at your own risk. me i learnt my lesson n never doing that nonsense again.

10. No me when I'm poor not when I' m rich.... Osuofia

11. She has put on weight but still slay.

12. Hmmmmm, ride or fie after he din ride different girls and she too don ride different dick while both are married, Abi Mo be here we read am say na man pay for her body to be doctored

13. blessingozoemena6 October 2020 at 16:12

Exactly!! but am happy they made up

14. It is not always the case as we have seen in some occasions. While hopping on okada up and down endeavor to take care of yourself if not when it is time for private jet, some will remember that you are not a good fit. Good for them all the same.

15. Nino enjoy ur wife o..but come to think of it,how do couple that separated from each other for some yrs come back together and still gbensh,knowing fully well say them don gbensh other ponyor and gbola? Abeg those of u that were in such situation should pls answer me..na question I ask I no kill person.

1. I never slept with any man while I was separated from my husband for two years. You don't have to generalise what you're not sure of.

2. You think everyone is like you.

3. Where they virgins when they met each other? So many Nigerians have this strange obsession with sex, get over it

16. God bless their home,wt work fr him might not work fr others

17. Story for the gods. Believe this at your own peril. Even many men in your father's generation forsook the wives of their youth and added younger women to themselves as wives.

Gone are the days when I believed such stories. No more.

18. yimu. Abegi i'm not riding for anyone's son except mine. Men that are very unloyal n self centered. or can u people not see it is the wife's hotness that brought him back? ladies learn sth about men. they don't marry for love or out of loyalty. stop believing nonsense , lies, fairytale n nollywood. if a man is marrying he def is gaining something maybe ur beauty n feminine peaceful character (for those correct men that know their purpose in life as heads of the house n main breadwinners or for your money, brain, influence (for those men that are users, social climbers) n have NO PROBLEM leaving u once these benefits you give are taken away. KNOW THIS n KNOW PEACE. Aim for the bag n make sure you N UR KIDS are settled in case of incasity in future. but ofkos make sure the man respects you and cherishes you and knows GOD.

1. Anon 17.39 na to frame these your words o

2. @ 18:37, please frame it for me and you.

19. when people leave your life...love yourself more dont wear the sadness on your face and start reducing weight

20. Na bcos the woman kno sendam then they separated,he now ran back chanting love love. Lol.

The woman hot naw, so he kno wan loose cos many men were on her case then.

Women let's learn how to let go ,men will always come back,it's now left for you to decide whether to accept him back or not depending.