Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chacha Eke's Brother Confirms Her Marriage Has Ended But Says It Is Not Because Of Domestic Violence..

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Actress Chacha Eke's Brother Confirms Her Marriage Has Ended But Says It Is Not Because Of Domestic Violence..

On Saturday Morning,Actress Chacha Eke posted a video saying her Marriage had ended and she was not crazy and would explain soon.......

Her Brother made a very interesting post on the video....

He posted...

''There was a time in 2012 when I always post my negative experiences on Social media, I post when I'm hungry, when I'm sad, when I'm broke, when I'm sick etc. My Mom and Sister (Charity) told me to stop posting and showing the world my pains that people will pretend to sympatise with me and use my weakness against me someday. The advice helped me to master the art of social media, it made me show the world what I wanted them to see and not all of me. 

Surprisingly Charity did the unexpected on Saturday morning with the viral video but I paused and thought "What if she did not break the rule? What if she only wanted the world to see a bit of what she wants to show them." She said and I quote "I'm Done, I'm not crazy, you'll hear from me soon".

She's done ❓

She's not crazy ✅

You'll hear from her soon ❌

I admit her mistake by bringing it on social media but if it worked for her at the moment, if it was a way to calm her down in whatever she was passing through then it was worth it ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

I've been receiving calls and text messages, I've seen different posts with different and funny captions. People has gone ahead with their versions and has concluded what happened but no, THIS WAS NOT A CASE OF DOMESTIC VIOLENCE, FAR FAR FROM IT... IT HAS NEVER BEEN, DOMESTIC VIOLENCE HAS RECEIPTS (SCARS, BRUISES ETC). People have different reasons for wanting to quit their union but DOMESTIC VIOLENCE has become the most mentioned, assumed and popular in this part of the world. Similar things happens when someone's threshold for pain has been exhausted, when someone has reached an elastic limit. It's OK to let emotions out in which ever way that works best for one as far as it does not bring harm.

Please let me use this medium to reply all messages and calls, She is very fine and smiling. I repeat this is not a case of DOMESTIC VIOLENCE and it's not in my place to tell you whatever ensued.

Thanks for the care ❤
Aik...

41 comments:

1. Better she leaves and find her feet again... The ever blazing chacha turned into what i cant even say.

2. Brilliant write up. It is well with Chacha and family.

3. Sometimes, it could be emotional,mental or psychological abuse. These are even worse than physical abuse because you cant prove it, you cant explain it ,you cant even call the police for the abuser.You will just be dieing and fading out slowly. Whatever it is,I'm glad shes in a better place. NOTHING SUPERCEDES PEACE OF MIND

1. Thanks, anon. Emotional/ Psychological abuse is even worse and the victim may not recover ever since there are no receipts except people experience it first hand.

4. Waooooooo May she find peace ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

5. This is sad. It is well with her.

6. Oh the man emotionally drained her. God help her!

1. They said the man went and give one of Chacha friend belly o. No be me talk am o..๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️

2. This is exactly the kinda post the guy was stressing about. He said people shouldn't conclude it's domestic violence and you immediately changed and concluded again that it's EMOTIONAL ABUSE. Who do una this thing sef??

3. It maybe emotional abuse and cheating. May God see her through

4. Nigeria women and domestic violence accusation are 5 and 6.emotional abuse have join the list.This is their new strategy to leave their marriage when they are tired or they want to join their oloshi friends and be living the baby girl lifestyle.

As a man,i pity you if you use money and promises to buy a woman's love and marry her,the day the money will reduce/finish,just say good bye to the marriage.

A lot of Nigerian women are very rude,insultive,uncouth and no manners.They expect a man to not react when he is insulted,hit,verbally attacked and abused.They want you to just keep quiet or leave the house for them,and take it all in,as if a man is not human with no feelings.

Some of you turn your calm and gentle husbands to violent men and you know it.If you are single girl here,before u marry,please work on ur character.Learn how to talk and express yourself when you are angry.That is what cause majority of these things but they won't tell you.

Don't let all this fake social media feminist deceive you.Don't act like a tout and expect to be treated as a queen.Respect is reciprocal.

These BBN is a mirror of how our society is.See the massive support Erica got after the attitude she displayed in the house and got disqualified,Ceec,Tacha and Tboss were worse,but see the massive fans and support they got.Majority of their fans are women like them.Not sorry for those kind uncouth women in domestic violence cases.

5. Couldn’t be better said.

6. Someone has read your writeup and is clapping for you. You're experienced and intelligent, thank you.

7. Chacha Eneh, it is well with you dear๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
    May God see you thru in whatever you are passing๐Ÿ’ช

8. Marriage is not do or die,most times it's best to divorce especially when the center cannot hold.It is well chacha be strong for your kids

9. It is well with her! Praying she finds peace

10. May God amend her broken heart.

11. May God keep Chacha, I wish her well. Our bubbling smallie in the movies that time....that's how I still see her.
    Chacha ee go better and it must better. Thank God you got family. See as your brother's press release get wisdom. You got a good support system, your shine must shine back. You will live, be healthy, raise your kids and see the grow too.

12. Chacha sending you love and light ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

13. Chacha sending you love and light ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

14. So my people, stop speculating. We can't really say what went down..........

15. God will see her through, that's why it's good to have support system. Well written post

16. Nice one from Chacha brother.
    May God protect her and her kids

17. I think her husband is gay and she just can't deal any longer

18. A wise brother tackling all but divulging no information. She knows why she walked, I wish her well.

19. The man is a He goat. After all Cha Cha did for him, he had the guts to impregnate Cha Cha's friend. She was even the breadwinner of the marriage. Even to school fees. She now has the amount of kids she wants. I think it is time for her to bail. She can't come and kill herself. Hungry go kill Austin Walahi. He don enta am

20. So you guys still can't read between the lines. Emotions are tempered with. The husband Austin faani is gay

1. stop it! That is what this post is saying.Let it come from the horse mouth.

21. I think this , I think that. Stop speculating and assuming. Let people be.

22. I must commend this guy’s post. He comes across as intelligent... emotionally and bookwise

23. May God show up for Chacha at this her weakest moment.

24. Was it not on this same blog few years ago that some BV's claimed Cha Cha's husband was trading her with men and that she was dating her younger sister's sugar daddy, even moved into his house in Abuja with her husband, wile pregnant with her youngest child. Don't know how true it is but some self acclaimed insiders put this up, back then.

25. ChaCha sending you love and light. It is well with you dear❤