Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chacha Eke's Brother Ikechukwu Shuts Down Report That She Is Bipolar And Calls Out Hubby For Posting Lies

Thursday, October 08, 2020

Actress Chacha Eke's Brother Ikechukwu Shuts Down Report That She Is Bipolar And Calls Out Hubby For Posting Lies

Hmmmmm.....I can smell drama when it is brewing!!!

Actress Chacha Eke posted that her Marriage was over last Saturday...She looked shaken but said she was not crazy and would explain all soon.....

Her fans took to the social media to insinuate that she has been a victim of Domestic Violence and the brother came out to trash that rumour saying no one abused Chacha,He concluded that he could not tell her story for her....

On Wednesday Chacha posted that she was Bipolar but her brother says she has not been near a phone since five days and accuses her hubby Austin of being behind the post to clear his name.....

83 comments:

1. Na here we Dey. Just like the Oha soup saga.

1. This is a BROTHER with a heart full of love for his sister!

Because he hid domestic violence to probably protect the kids, the useless agbaya went back to post damaging stuff against Chacha.

When God is ready to expose your evil heart (the husband), even a cover up to make you look good won't suffice!

Nwannem (Chachas brother), dimkpa ka ibu! Nara ise 🙋.

Be strong Chacha 💋

2. Na here we dey o!
      Even if na movie Dem dey shoot, na here we dey.

3. The husband wants to pull an FFK on Cha Cha. For their mind only a mad womannwill want to relinquish her Mrs title

4. Well since they don't want to come out clean and continue to make different stories online, they have left people with the choice of filling in the gap. They didn't have to bother with social media to start with. Las las truth will out.

5. Take your relationship off social media please.

6. 11:29, well said. Everyone needs a brother like Ikechukwu. Not those aunty and unku church that said their niece is crazy because of brown envelope. My head o, who stone me?

7. I saw the so called write up from chacha and asked how someone with bipolar can write so well

8. Why should he hide domestic violence?

He gave that man the armour to do what he did next.

9. Lyndy, you are so so ignorant! Please Google celebrities diagnosed with bipolar and learn.

My sister who's had the disease for years but thank God with proper medical care she is really doing fine, writes better than most of you here and speaks even better.

10. Anon11:29 chukwu gozie gi o.Ikechukwu i bu nwaoke huru nwanne ya na anya

11. Guys, Cha Cha herself claims she is suffering from Bipolar disorder in her last video. Did you not see it? What is really going on? It came out of her own mputh

12. Anon 14:08, Bipolar is not a disease biko. It's a disorder. Are you even sure your sister has it? Because you won't be calling it a disease if you're telling the truth.

13. The Ikechukwu guy is indeed a man and a true brother....

14. @lyndy Most people who suffer from Bipolar disorder are actually very talented and live very normal lives when managed well. Let's leave abroad examples of such and come home. There is a popular activist called Hauwa Ojeifo who suffers from same and founded an NGO...She writes Woman. Read about her.

There is a very misconstrued representation of mental illness (depression, anxiety, schizophrenia, bipolar) in movies that has led to these misconceptions. People throw these words about like they are adjectives. Being moody or throwing tantrums doesn't equate to mental illness.

I have been diagnosed with Bipolar disorder for over 7 years now. I am an amazing writer, have a great job in an international organisation and in a loving relationship. Are there bad days?, Yes same as for people who are physically sick but it doesn't define me or anyone who struggles with a mental illness.

Note that this is not a personal attack on your person. It serves to enlighten everyone.

2. They'll be alright
    Can't people separate in peace without dramas?

1. I wonder. Must they fight? Las, last dem go dey alright joor.

3. Ghen ghen..... drama drama everywhere. Cha Cha learn from Lilian Esoro and move on with your life. Don't bring everything your are facing now to the public, it will get worse. God be with you.

1. Did Lilian go through what she is going through?

Everyone is not Lilian and will never be her.

4. It's about to go down,na siddon dey look we dey

1. I don't believe this bipolar story..Chacha my advice to you go see a psychologist not psychiatrist... Once you start taking those drugs it will mess up your whole mind and body... Chacha's brother your sister needs a psychologist not a psychiatrist.. That is all I can say...

2. If she isn't doing well mentally, she needs to see both. A psychiatrist does the diagnosis and prescribes while the psychologists helps with psychotherapy based on the psychiatrist's diagnosis. Some people can do well with just psychotherapy while others need a combination of both therapy and drugs. The psychiatrist will advice on this. And no, the RIGHT drugs and dosage won't mess up your mind. That is why one needs the proper consultation with a good psychiatrist.

5. I wondered too. I doubt a bipolar person would come all out to announce it.

1. Kanye did... they do alot to explain their previous behaviour and get help

2. Kanye DIDN'T! Kim DID

3. Kanye that said that nothing is wrong with him

4. Most times, they don't really accept something is wrong. They feel they are alright. It's others that can see and tell they're acting "off".

6. Bipolar ni bipolar ko.. Anything to save face

7. Chacha clearly stated in the first video that she's not crazy.

1. Bipolar is the cousin to kolo.

2. Macbeth
      Everything is not gender war and aggressiveness from your past women issues.

See a therapist. We can't help you.

8. I like the way he's fighting for his sister, they must be really close.
    That's how me and my siblings are,come for one of us you've come for us all .

1. Exactly what sibling hood should look like, If it isn't this way then there's a problem.

2. He is fighting like a sissy
      He needs indabosky fight

How can someone manipulate your sister into saying she is mad and you are writing meaningless epistle.

Very soon, Chacha will say its a publicity stunt for her new movie.

3. What if both Chacha and Ikechukwu are bipolar.

4. These people are hiding something..There is more to what we are looking at but I tell you from the defence of this brother here,a lot heaps on Cha Cha,this is not how a brother defends his sister.How can you say we should allow them tell us what is wrong after some days your sister made a video claiming she has bipolar and you come out again dragging the hubby(doing the exact things, you begged us of not to do)This trying to hide the real issue is what will scatter the whole thing!

9. OK this is getting serious..

10. Okay naw, Mr Faani you better remove the hand of a monkey in the soup before..

11. Husband and wife wey carry brain under feet.. wtf!!

12. Did they put gun in her head to say it. It came from her mouth. They should stop abeg it's getting embarrassing.

1. I tire oh.
      Hes trying to trap it but it's too late, your sister needs help.

13. See how these people are disgracing their families and their children.

Since they are Igbos why not them take the case to ' Ndi Umunna ' or family members.
    Honestly shame no dey for some people's eyes.

'Shame dey catch me on their behalf '

1. Everything shame shame

Umunna what
      Does that work
      Umunna are on the internet too.

Is there any shame in death too? You better cry out in public and stop umunna business.

How many did they help?

14. Every one needs a brother like Ikechukwu in their lives.
    Ike please keep on fighting for your sister. Some union can be a blessing while some can mess up a womans life.

Chacha was saying she is not crazy in the first video which shows that her husband must have been making her think she is crazy.

Chacha you look physically and mentally drained from that marriage of yours.

1. He brainwashed her into not wearing makeup and she started dressing like a grandma.

These men will meet a young hot girl and turn her into something else.

2. I once saw her in a shopping mall in Asaba last year.It took me a while to know it was her.She was looking so dull and very snobish.But was surprised she is taller than she looks in pictures and movies.Very Beautiful lady.

I started suspecting something was up,when she started over photoshopping her pictures,always posting old pictures,then suddenly said she was going to stop makeup and editing,Chacha that is normally a Nwa Nlecha.Only God knows what is truly going on,May God come through for her.

3. God forbid,a brother like this for me..Why beating about the bush while your sister is damaging her reputation?
      If ChaCha's people love her they should either take her to be with them and look properly what is wrong and deal with it not this talk iam seeing here.If the husband did anything wrong or doing anything wrong to her,ChaCha has used her hands to scatter the blame even though we know she might be manipulated into making that video but that is where the blood relatives should be working not talking and leaving in the hands of anybody who will manipulate her into saying things that is not the real issue!

15. Chacha Eke has been sniffing cocaine with her husband, she wanted more, it was getting to her, Austin went to the asylum where she has been confided in, promised to give her cocaine to calm down cos she's getting out of hand, on the promise that she will make the video, he wrote the script and she read the script for him the way he wrote it with the promise of getting some after the video, that is what they're trying to hide, they are both drug addicts.... It will unfold clearly soon

1. i really dont know why this cracked me up lol

2. I think this might be the issue.. looking at the whole story and video,it looks her people are afraid to call out the man knowing that their daughter/Sister has a hand in what she is going through.The brother spoke intelligently the first time but now I don't understand him anymore!

16. Chacha, you may have just done an irreparable damage to yourself by saying you are bipolar if you are not.

I pray peace into your soul, may the Lord calm the storm in your life, amen. If it is your marriage that is draining you, take a break from it. Forget what the world will say and do what is best for you.

1. Well said @ your second Paragraph. She should focus on her wellbeing.

17. Why did the brother come out to claim it wasn't domestic violence?!!! He shouldn't have done that in the first place.

Anyway, glad he came out in support of his sister

1. Because it wasn't domestic violence and as he said, that doesn't mean Mr. Faani is innocent. I think the dude is gay or bi and nobody wants to bring that to the public cos he has big big men behind him that will fight them. Chacha isn't bipolar but the issue too heavy for mouth. Be strong sis, ladies in this kind os situation, it is better to just walk away peacefully and avoid messy drama that won't profit anybody.

2. When u call someone gay, it means he has slept with ur man n u caught them.

3. Where did all this gay rumuor start from??

18. I guess it's the new thing now for husband's to paint their wives as crazy.

1. This is not a new thing, husbands callIng their wives crazy and saying they sleep around is the mans specialty. Those 2 things are the number one things they say and use to discredit women but it doesn’t work anymore. Men just haven’t realised it yet.

2. Hmmmmm, nor be today, either they say she is mad or she sleeps around.

3. Its not a new thing
      Some will even call a doctor to give you injection just to label you crazy.

4. When I cried out about his domestic violence towards me
      He ran to his parents and told them not to believe anything I say
      That I come to their village to pretend to his parents...that I'm worse than what they see
      His father called me and apologized about his son and told me he's solidly behind me that nothing will happen to me and my kids
      Till today his mother has not called me😂🥵
      I guess she believed him
      But I'm happier now minding my business and evolving inside out...with my kids while Oga Sir watch us😋😁

19. Hey god! When i read that gist this morning, i was speechless.

This is not right at all, her husband is a horrible person to pull this stunt.

20. Nsogbu uwa leee😱😱,wahala dey oo.I feel so bad for Chacha.

21. You are an idiot brother
    A shameless spineless idiot brother
    Stay there and be covering up for him while he calls your sister mad until she dies.

Dont go and meet your sister in the hospital and ask that man to stay away from your family.

Same happened with Dino's ex wife covered for him. Bambam covering for TeddyA. Precious even covered for Fkk abi wetin. For how long?

You better open your mouth and talk.

When something happens to your sister, you will be the first to mourn.

Or is he blackmailing her because there was a time they rumoured she cheated on him.
    Chacha Eke, if you are reading this, you deserve to blossom and live. You deserve to be alive. You deserve love and care. Whatever mistakes is not enough to classify yourself mad.

Men have been cheating since ages and still get to marry, remarry and live a long life. Dont stiffle yourself trying to prove a point. You deserve to live.

Its not a woman who makes marriage work, it is both parties. Stop listening to preachers that beat their wives. Else you will be drained, sucked dry and move from prayer house to another while the man looks fresh everyday. God is a God of love.

1. @ KING XOXO MYSTERY , you have said it all God bless you.

Even if a person is biopolar they also deserve to be loved and be happy. Chacha was looking physically and emotionally traumatised in that her marriage.

See how Uche Nnanna is glowing.

2. You’re just shouting to deaf women they’ll rather die than be single moms. There’s one happening in my fam now yet she keeps birthing kids like rat. @xoxo mystery

3. You just said it like I want to put it out..I see people hailing the brother,tufiakwa,this is not how a brother that loves the sis do.I can remember when I was newly married, there was an issue in my hubby's family,it got to my turn to talk one of my hubby's brother shut me down and when I replied,he slapped me, unfortunately my hubby wasn't around and when he heard,he went straight to his mum's and fight ensued,my mother in law left what the son did and said I want to cause murder in her house,she called my parents and after I told them what happened,on the D-day to trash the issue,they cooked all manner of lies against me, when it got to my turn to defend myself,they used quarrels and scattered the whole peace accord and my Dad left that day in anger and told my hubby"let nothing happen to my daughter O"I told him it's a lie, instead of this people to kill me,I will lock all of them up with a domestic violence gang up case and leave the marriage.My hubby begged me to be calm that nothing will happen to me,my immediate younger brother who was an undergraduate then heard how everything went and said since this people loves fighting and violence he will give it to them..He came one money with his friends,on sighting my hubby's brother,he left without telling me where he he was going..the fight that day was bloody and he ran with his friends, even though I it was afraid becausehe gave the foolish idiot stabs and scars but I was proud because they were talking rubbish that they will do this and that but my hubby warned them because we live in almost one compound then,they live at no 24 while I live at 26,it's their fathers property anyway but from that day onwards till I packed out from that place up until now,nobody born by my mother in-law points at my face talk of raising their voice/hands on me again,so I don't understand this kind of shaky shaky defence from Chacha's sister.

4. 18:35 I like your brother. Nobody has a right to beat anyone, much less an adult.

Please, that word is *morning* not 'money'
      @"He came one 'money' with his friends,on sighting my hubby's brother,"

5. idiot because he did not behae like a tout like your brother you open your smelly mouth...he came to defend his sister openly and they attacked himnow you say he should talk much. how will you fight for who is not ready to be fought for? not all battles are won with iolence

22. I really do not understand how you people are just accusing the husband left right and centre when even the supposed victim has not exactly said what he did. Its so disgusting. Allow her say what he did or did not do before you fry him now. Dear Warrior brother; your sister did a video where she used her mouth to talk. if you love your sister so much go and stay with her where she is so she doesn't say and post rubbish. If she said she is leaving the marriage with her life it could mean a million things and not necessarily that the husband wronged her. Have you thought of the possibility that she met someone new she has fallen for? Until she states categorically what her husband did to her I dont think blaming him is fair at all.

1. They are far away from her naa.They didn't know how serious the thing was.Chacha lives in Asaba,while her family live in Ebonyi.Her dad is a commisioner sef in their state.

23. It is well with you Chacha

24. Chacha just get out of this marriage. It's over, especially now that all of your business is being debated everywhere. You will just suffer and be pretending for the next few years until he dumps you publicly with all sorts of accusations, that's if you live to tell the story. Once you need to use social media this way in any relationship there is no going back. Your children need you, focus on them. A man is not an island.

Chacha's family, help your sister if she has any mental issues - they're linked to her marriage. Be BOLD! Get her out before you regret.

25. I really hate half stories. If this is meant for public consumption, then come out with it or let everybody hold their peace. I do love a brother who looks out for his sister(s) anyway.

26. This drama is gradually unfolding, there's a problem and everyone is aware of but no one can say exactly what it is unless Cha Cha/ Austin decides to let the world know,am glad that the brother is standing up for his sister because in all of this brouhaha, Cha Cha really needs help.

27. Only God knows what is happening......probably they are ashamed to say what the issue is.

28. I did not see Dante comment on this one .What happend Dante?