Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo Explains Why She Had Tummy Tuck Years Back

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Actress Iyabo Ojo Explains Why She Had Tummy Tuck Years Back

Actress Iyabo Ojo has revealed that she had a tummy tuck surgery during her trip to Turkey in 2017.

In an exclusive interview with BBC Pidgin, the single mother of two explained that she underwent corrective cosmetic surgery and she suffered some complications.
she wasn’t comfortable with the extra skin in her abdominal region and it affected her confidence.

She also debunked claims that she had butt and breast enlargement surgery.

She also said that many people believe that women in the acting profession are prostitutes and that she wouldn’t blame those with the misconstrued belief and added that it isn’t everyone that is promiscuous.

The movie star also said being a single parent is not a crime and she teaches her children especially her daughter, Priscilla that love is a beautiful thing.

From information.ng

28 comments:

1. Food but you shouldn't lie about the others too, you had a bbl,and even touched your face up, why are you lying about others when you know you did all and almost died from complications in the process. It's your money, your body own it,its no ones biz.

Selective truth up there

2. Stella you would have posted the interview to make it easy to believe than briefing.
    What Is she said, she said

3. Her tummy, her tuck, her complications.

I just have no honey today.

4. Obviously, looking at her body one can tell she did only her belly.

1. She hasn’t talked of the boobs job yet. Her bum is also bigger. She can lie.

5. Nigerian actresses are not promiscuous,
    they are promise-f*k, she has said so.
    😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

6. Yore problem. Will you also tell why you are bleaching 😏

7. After seeing all this people, I will be killing myself over Excercise and diet. I rather start managing my body, can't kill myself. The day I have energy will Excercise. Just be cutting down on my meals biko. Mummy of 4, na mummy pooch I get, I no kill person.

1. Loool you have an excuse to have a FUPA, birthing 4 kids is not easy and i cannot even imagine what pregnancy does to a woman's body; speak less of 4.

But you see we singles with 0 kids, we have no excuse whatsoever because na food dey cause am.

2. Cut down on carbs
      Eat more of fibre and veggies , replace junks with healthy snacks .
      Eat in small portion , you could wear a sweat belt talk a brisk walk for an hour , hopefully it would help .
      This is my new routine and I've lost 4kg already .

8. I love this lady's acting skills..
    She's great at her job!

9. Haba iyabo, you did your boobs. They were not firm before . You worked on it and even enlarged it before your bestie mercy did hers. Why do they all accept they did tummy tuck but refuse to talk about the others they did

1. She's no longer bestie with Mercy o.Them don fight.She and Funke Akindele sef dey fight,them don unfollow each other.Insiders make una come spill o.Thanks in advance.

2. Thank you. I made the boobs comment above. She tells a lot of lies.

10. No wonder she had complications. Tummy tucks are very risky. She also added the fat removed to her bum then sewed her tummy. Good she survived.

11. I can't believe how these girls are risky their lives. She probably did liposuction and calling it tummy tuck. You have to be a certain size to be eligible for tummy tuck..she was never a big person so I'm sure no doctor would have approved her for tummy tuck . Tummy tuck requires literally cutting a fraction of tummy skin away and sewing the rest back together..go to YouTube and see what tummy tuck entails. Iyabo no get that kind liver I swear

1. You're right... I was wondering

2. In Turkey if you want a tummy tuck you can get one over lipo.

3. Was late Stella Obasanjo a big person? It was a tummy tuck she did and she lost her life. Is Toyin ATM big? She’s also had a tummy tuck. It usually gives complications. Lipo isn’t as problematic as tummy tucks especially abroad. I believe she asked for a tummy tuck and got it done.

4. No some people are advised to get a tummy tuck instead of a lipo when they have loose skin because lipo alone wouldn’t tightening the skin. So yes she might have a mini tummy tuck and also done other procedures