Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels And Hubby Ned Nwoko Pose With Their Son

Thursday, October 01, 2020

Actress Regina Daniels And Hubby Ned Nwoko Pose With Their Son

Beautiful actress and movie producer Regina Daniels poses with her handsome hubby and their equally handsome son...............

50 comments:

1. Lovely pics! The editing so obvious on Pa Ned😁

2. Nawa oh! Is this the new normal...what money will cause ehn. #spotremover#

1. I swear.
      The girl and her mother get mind plus double spinal cord.

2. Double backbone
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Beautiful couple.. The boy is cute

4. Abeg oo,na camera effect abi Oga Ned don dey bleach so!

1. I noticed all his recent pictures are like this. Either it's too much filter or he Don dey use Regina cream

2. 13:58, una no go kee person.

3. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
      @Use Regina cream

4. Regina cream bawo. Lol
      You ppl won't kill us on this blog o

5. Abeg oo,na camera effect abi Oga Ned don dey bleach so!

6. This people can filter and edit sha, abi ned is now toning..
    Nice family btw..

7. Nice pictures,is it the light or uncle don dey rub pomade for face?

8. Which hubby?
    Actress Regina Daniels, one of Ned Nwoko's concubines
    pose with him and their son.
    😏😏😏😏

1. One of his wives, u mean???

The earlier u get on board, the better for ur health.

9. Even if this man is "a muslim" like he told you people,
    do muslims marry 6 wives?
    People, open your eyes and see, do not allow
    the worship of money and those that are perceived to have
    it rob you of common sense.
    🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍πŸ₯🐀πŸ₯🐀

1. How many does Alafin of Oyo have? Religion aside, tradition permits these men to marry any number they like.

2. So we should go and divorce them?

3. @Eka
      You don't talk about "divorcing" a concubine, do you?
      @Saphire
      The monarch you mentioned is not the model for life, the Word of God is.

the man in question told us that he "married 6 wives because he is a muslim"
      I read it on this blog. And I still ask my questions, how many wives do Muslims marry?
      You didn't answer it.
      What did God say about marriage? Second question to you
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

4. But did he honestly come out to tell anyone he has 6wives?
      Is it not two he show-cases. Have you ever thought maybe he is no longer married to the ones that gave him his older kids.
      I dont like all dese types of marriages but you hAve to respect ppls choices. So far he isnt abusing any of his wives,its none of my concern really.

5. @Beds and Roses
      Employed advocate?
      I read exactly two weeks ago where
      he in an interview debunked the 7th wife tag to Chika Ike.
      We read it right on this blog, didn't we?
      😊😊😊😊😊Look for another point to convince the judges.
      It won't be any of my concern if they don't come to my space
      here.

6. Lol, so they are in your space?? Hohohoho, people that don't know If you exist. Keep lamenting, hopefully you will find answers one day.

7. Anon15.13 go to National assembly and protest na.
      When i have my own family,tell me what my biz in another mans family will fetch me. So far he doesnt beat Regina or harm his kids, its not my biz.

10. Ned is looking beautifully handsomely

11. "Handsome" hubby giniπŸ˜€πŸ˜€.. Stella i can see d shade

12. Grandpa ned ,grandpikin Regina and great grand pikin munir ����

13. Pa. Ned the with his granddaughter and great-grand son.

God bless the cute boy

1. If you like call him grandpa the truth is that he has proved he's not impotent and Regina Daniels is not barren. People should be happy for others.

2. If you like call him grandpa the truth is that he has proved he's not impotent and Regina Daniels is not barren. People should be happy for others.

3. So Anon, his other children didn't prove he's not impotent? It's Regina's own that proves it? Let's be frank, the couple are 2 generations apart.

14. Regina, take it easy with the filter. Beautiful family

15. Papa is looking fine and fresh now πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚.

16. She makes him feel young. πŸ˜πŸ˜€

17. Pa Ned looking younger now o. But the filter is too much biko.

Nice photos.

18. Hmmmmmn... Money.. owo.. ego.. wetin you go cause, your hand no go fit carry am.. just imagine!

19. That would have been Father and daughter with grand child

20. Pa Ned do neck surgery? Regina forcing smile, we know the marriage rules is affecting you. Stop ridiculing your Pa with filters.