Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Afrobeat Crooner Seun Kuti Says #EndSARS Advocates Have Police Escorts Ready To Assault Innocent People

Thursday, October 08, 2020

Afrobeat Crooner Seun Kuti Says #EndSARS Advocates Have Police Escorts Ready To Assault Innocent People

Seun Kuti, son of Fela Kuti, late Afrobeat legend, says it is funny that most celebrities advocating proscription of the Special Anti-Robbery Squad (SARS) still have police escorts who oppress citizens in the course of protecting them.

8 comments:

1. Omo fela , off mike oooooooooo

2. Naija my country ..I salute !! 😁😁😁😂😂

3. Getting too close to a celebrity is by choice, apprehending innocent citizens going about their business and harassing them, extorting money and raping ladies, in some cases, is worth advocation to end SARS.

Good message but wrong scenario. One love Bro!

4. Seun Kuti always talking but no actions, all people do what they want pls I don’t really get what exactly do you want, people go out to protest you say celebs hv mopol to slap anyone that gets close, they don’t go out to protest you will say lazy Nigerian youth like I don’t get ??

1. He wrote this way before the protests today, Stella only chose to post it today

5. Always talk but no single action, ogbeni pack well jor.