Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Lucy Says She Will Exit The Social Media If She Is Put Under Pressure...

Saturday, October 03, 2020

BBNaija Star Lucy Says She Will Exit The Social Media If She Is Put Under Pressure...

Well,if you cannot stand the heat,leave the kitchen,right?

22 comments:

1. There was no need announcing it, should have exited quietly, that’s what I would have done.

1. Lucy cannot be you and you cannot be Lucy individuals have their unique styles

Dey your dey no pressure

2. Why people allow other peeps opinions affect them never cease to amaze me. Be confident and ignore the comments, build a strong wall so whatever they say falls off.

1. Exactly. SM officials needs put out a public notice against trolling Lucy cos if they loose her SM may never recover from it o.

3. Lucy try and grow a thick skin. Ur trolls wud come around someday. U are a strong woman, dnt let anyone bully u. Na tree wey get fruit dem dey stone. U wud be fine

1. Wonder what she was expecting when she stepped onto that global platform. Grow a thick skin and do you.

4. Aunty must you reply? For your own sanity, post and bounce! Lucy learn to be quiet and observe instead of opening your mouth waaaaah and be shalaying upandan! Na wah oh

1. She never know wetin she enter so.Shebi she wants to be a celeb,this is it ,now she is already tired,always lamenting .

Lamentation woman.i saw a video where someone asked her about Nengi and Ozo,if u see the way she was bashing fans ehn,saying why do you people want to know everyrhing about Nengi ehh kwanu.

She talks too much as a celeb abeg.
      She will soon loose all her fans.

5. Lucy you talk too much!!!

6. Abeg let her goan learn how to be strong on this social media streets. She's not even ready for the fame sef. If she leaves who's she doing, she needs her accounts for the endorsements. If only she has loyal fans that can cheer her on sometimes but her game in the house wasn't that good. Pele Lucy.

7. I don't envy celebrities at all..money over fame anyday anytime.
    #spotremover#

8. You will be fine dear, just ignore

9. Lucy, you will be fine.
    It's a pleasure ✌

10. She's the one putting pressure on herself, she posts pictures every two minutes in her page

11. Lucy does not have that liver to survive on SM. From LILO, d first evictee , to Laycon , have had & are still having their fare share of trolls, so leaving SM might kill ur brand. No be everybody go like u , na small small, u go get used to d bashing.

12. Lucy is not strong mentally. It showed on the program. If you are close to her tell her to leave now or give the handling of her social media to someone else.

13. Lucy get your team to manage your SM accounts. Don't read the messages and trolling. Let them only show you the love and positivity. You that is even strong minded. Erica that is way more emotional has not responded to any trolling cos she probably doesn't see them. That's what assistants and managers are for.