Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Nengi Says She Went Under The Knife Because Of Her Big Stomach

Sunday, October 04, 2020

BBNaija Star Nengi Says She Went Under The Knife Because Of Her Big Stomach

BBNaija season 5 star Nengi revealed during an interview with BBC that she did liposuction because she had very big stomach and lacked confidence ........

Explaining why she went for the procedure, the 22-year-old said, ”I have always wanted to do surgery because I wasn't confident in my body, like I had a really big stomach.

”I did liposuction, I only removed fat from my stomach. To me it's just something I really wanted to do. I feel if you are not confident about something and you can change it then do it. I always had to wear a waist trainer and it was really stressful for me.

She denies removing fat from her stomach to her buttocks, saying ''I think that is the mistake I made because I wanted it as natural as possible. I did not want it too big so I said they should not put the fat in the buttocks''

92 comments:

1. Half truth. Lemme say the whole truth because I think I was there. Nengi removed fat from her stomach and added it to her bum bum. And there’s no way a 22yr old girl will have such nerves! That brings us to another truth, she’s around 30 something

1. Fan stop naaaaaaa🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Standing fan you are seriously mad and you have no one to tell you...leave this fine girl alone please.

3. You 'think' you were there? As the doctor or what?

Abeg face the fat stomach on your dp that is using waist beads as waist trainer.

You never see 15 year old wey tear eye pass razor.

4. Eh ya. That you grew up timid doesnt mean others did too. Check out Kylie for reference purposes.

5. Lipo,yet you be calling ppl shapeless. How dare you?!

6. Shantelle the thing tire me ooo

Anonymous that fat stomach is only advertising waist beads and not waist trainer. Abi make I leave my hustle follow your own? You sound deranged and frustrated.

Pretty girlie Ada Nkanu ibem I’m so fine honey 😘

7. Exactly half truth. U did fat transfer on ur butt. Stop lying

8. Fan nwanne bu kwa a believer 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

9. OMG, fan you are really
      hilarious.

10. Fan! 😂😂😂😂😂
      In my opinion she sha put sumfin there and hence always flaunting it 😁

11. Please what is the difference between Liposuction and Tummy tuck?

But Nene you told Neo that your ass isn’t real, I can not forget that conversation, it was in the kitchen, Neo was sitting opposite and Ozo was beside you.
      You said “they remove fats from your tummy and place in your ass” and Neo said “ ehhh Nengi so your ass is fake”?

Anyways enjoy the fame 😘🥂🥂🥂

12. Lilly simple ehn all dese half truths..i dont even understand d girl. Just own ur full shit and not half truths.
      Lily lipo is just removal of fat deposits in any part of d body while Tummy tuck is more evasive,dey actually cut u open,remove d excess fat and skin. If not for fear of surgery me sef wont mind lipo after child bearing and i will be proud to say it,is it not my money and my body.
      I believe she did lipo and den fat transfer. Why half truth?

13. Liposuction - sucking out of fat through a suction/cannula.
      Tummy tuck - slicing your tummy open, removing the fat, cutting the excess skin and sewing the skin back.

14. “... while Tummy tuck is more...*invasive*... not 'evasive'..."

15. Waoooooooo My Honourable B&R thanks 🍾🍾🍾🥂🥂🥂 is Sunday let’s pump Champaign
      Anno 🥰🥰🥰🥰

2. Hmmmmmmmmmm,,,,Nengiiii;;;lemme believe you sha.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. 22yr old that has done body enhancement job?
    Honestly, never knew that Nigerians would embrace cosmetology, always felt that we were not that vain &body insecured..
    How time has changed!!
    Just don't know why we are obsessed with imitating the negative things from the Western world & closers our eyes to the positive things about their community..
    If Michael Jackson & Lil Kim did not teach people a lesson about cosmetology, then I don't know what else their addicted head will understand.

1. African men will soon embrace it totally. Girls are becoming bold. I never had dat dream of Africa embracing it.

Very soon it will be like the way society has embraced fake hair. Make up and the rest.

2. Cosmetology kwa, lmao

6. Yes and there's no way a 22 year old would have such big stomach considering her body type,and she definitely did fat transfer to her bum whichever way,I am gifted in many things and one of them is predicting people's age,Nengi is 33 years old

1. Nengi MAY not be 22yrs old, but she's definitely not 33. Y'll need to chill with this age prediction madness, it's becoming annoying!

2. Nengi should be 25 or 26.

3. I love Nengi but i don't know why she lies a lot and contradict herself.I don't see the need for most of her lies.Fat transfer is not a crime,if i have money to throw away,i will do it too.No matter your age,you have achieved a lot as young as you are,even before BBN.Have a business,saw yourself through school as an orphan,Won beauty pageants,so why reduce age??

Anon 10:38,there is no way she is the same age as Erica.The girl should be 28 or 29.Her age shows when she is angry or smiling that her teeth smile.Side by side with Erica shows she is older.Dorathy should be 29 too(her legs don't support the 25 she is claiming.Tolanibaj 29(her without make up face) VEE 28(without make up face) Lucy 37,Lilo 26,Ka3na 35,Kaisha 28,Wathoni 30(small body dey deceive)

4. Gigi, Lucy should be 35 as ka3na, wathoni looks younger sef and yet she's 30 and yes you are right nengi looks older than Erica. You have said it all about Dorathy should be 29/30 wonder why people lie about their age. #spotremover#

7. Lol
    I wonder y they always need validation for actions taken
    U look good on it xo leave it at that nd stop with d half truth

8. You're so fucking right Fan, as if you're in my mind nengi is 33 years old. We did runs together during her hustling days in ph. We even had a 3some with one senator. Nengi if you're reading this just know it's me patsy of uniport

1. Patsy I know you my dear, and i am not Nengi.
      So after all the runs + 3some, your life is still like this... sorry darling, you should have made better choices.
      I hope those senators haven't used your destiny cos you look so HIV stricken now. Please advise your younger sister not to tow your path, because e no favour you at all... lol
      That being said, next time, don't give out so much information in your bid to bring another down, cos some of us here know you reach house 🤣🤣🤣

2. 😂😂😂😂 chaii patsy oo😁

3. 09:08 e be like say pasty abi na pasta she call herself. e be like say she no care if you know am reach bedroom oo

Wow I thought she was lying but you anon just confirmed her story. So nenji is 33 and she no fear God. She backdated her age to 22 whole good 11 years. Na Wa oo

4. Patsy don buy market o😁😁😁😁😁.

5. Haaaaaa ...

I really pity people wey no get data to visit blog 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

Jezzz. Aunty patsy weldone oo

6. You don’t say 😳😳😳 @Patsy

7. Pasty u see wetin u do urself?,😂😂😂

8. @ 09.08am. Please do not say terrible things about the illness one may be living with. HIV or any illness.Period.

9. Honestly, Nengi was one of d oldest in that house. D day she cried for Ozo’s eviction , her true age showed. Why cut off almost 10years from ur real age & expect people to keep quiet? Abegi!

10. Shots fired 😣🙁

11. Wow pasty. It's been ages. Good old uniport days. Girls wey worry school then. Lol
      Dont mind Nengi and hers lies, i was shocked when I read she said she's 22yrs, she no carry fear lie the lie. She was popular in uniport so how does she want to get away with it. very fake girl.

12. @Anon 09:32
      I am not confirming or refuting anything about Nengi cos I never met her in person, but this Patsy should be the last person to judge anyone.
      After sleeping around with cult boys in Aluu and Alakahia, with nothing to show for it, I am even surprised she mentioned 3some with senators cos she doesn't look like one who's been with a Local government chairman.
      After all the craziness, she's looking so washed up and ugly, and she has the nerves to call someone out.
      Patsy, please don't ever mention anything about sleeping with senator(s) cos you are a disgrace to runs girls...

13. Now this is the kinda content we signed up for on this blog. ..Nengi , patsy and neighbors😁😁😁

14. Those of you that were quick to tag Patsy liar I'm sure by now you understand why you must not be quick to talk!
      You must understand that we live in the real world and no matter how elevated a person seems to be he/she is human living in a real world where any & everything goes on, irrespective of how strange, ludicrous and/or strange it seems.
      Where you don go? Wetin you don see? wey person go talk you go de tag person liar!

15. Now this is content😄

9. This girl sha. I hope you can handle publicity with all your accumulating lies. Just say you needed big nyansh not that at '22' a slim young lady would have big belle that had to go the harsh way. Abi na kwashiokor?

1. She actually had a not so flat tummy, check her MBGN pics.

2. The same way she had flat bum bum so she worked on both of them

3. Nengi had that big tummy as a young girl because girl can eat. Whaaat! Watching her in that house you'll see how she'll pack food in her mouth and then be struggling to masticate it.

4. What is going on here?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. The bumbum Is strong ehn, hardly shakes. Ynash like Stone. #spotremover#

10. Is this really how she means to start?🙄

1. I like the girl but, she's not marketing her talent well at all!

I still don't see flat stomach though 🧐🧐

2. Like!
      Don’t they know they get prepped before the interview?

3. I am not understanding her too.

11. Replies
    1. Best comment.

2. Exactly! cos she eat alot. You go under the knife yet eating like no tomorrow. #spotremover#

12. That bum is so not real. Compare previous pictures. Why lie over something so obvious? I'd rather you are silent on the matter...

13. Nengi, now that u are out of BBN, facing d real world, I would advise that it’s not all questions that a journalist asks u that u must answer. U have every right to decline certain questions. U have ended up complicating ur earlier gist with Neo ,Ozo & others while in d house , which we watched & it tells a lot about ur credibility. When u told them about doing Lipo, that any body can abuse u , u don’t care, Neo was shocked & asked u how much u paid, but u refused to tell him. Internet never forgets, d clips of ur confessions are there & cant be taken back. U carelessly revealed so much about u while in d house , without knowing & children of anger will always reopen ds from time to time, so learn to ignore some questions henceforth. D harm has been done already, no need painting it to look good.

14. Kai! This girl can lie o. Na wa!
    This your stiff nyash wey no dey move at all, na em you wan call natural.
    Nengi own your truth or better still keep shut... these lies won't do you any good.

15. Nene nobody will beat you love, accept it with your full chest babe, you did lipo and fat transfer to you ass. It's 2020 and half of lekki girls have done their body already, there's no shame to it, no need to dey lie about irrelevant matter joor

1. What if it was not fat transfer but an implant? Hmmmmmm. She looks good though.

2. Agreed. Fat transfer is soft. This bum looks hard like an implant/ass shots.

16. Some journalists sef. I expected whoever to remind her with clips of her gists, & she was not any where drunk when she gave out so much about her past. I watched d last gist with Laycon , after crying for Ozo ignoring her, she was doing Laycon’s hair when one gist led to another about relationship & she told Laycon that she & her ex planned going on vacation, but later had a slight disagreement, d guys later travelled without her , only for her to find out that he took another lady with him , bla bla. Why tell so much about ur past , when it’s not necessary? Ur beauty pageant pics showed ur flat “Oyibo” ass & it’s there for all to see, yet u are twisting stories. Ds does not show smartness at all. Trust d street to remind u someday.

17. At least she is owning up to her truth. If she said its diets, situps and squats she did, una go beat am?

1. I jus like this Nengi. Her fake ass does not matter to me. Shine on gal!

18. Her before pics was very okay, even the stomach is still not flat after the surgery. She should own up to her bum too cos it's not real.

1. Exactly , she was looking prettier than she does now, nyash or not. Her teeth, chin , bum ,stomach & possibly boobs were all reconstructed, so wetin remain? All these at 22? My Girl, u did not fall from d tree, u grew up with some people , school & had neighbors of old, does it really occur to u that these lies ain’t worth it, rather it’s doing more harm than good to ur new brand? Na wa for inconsistencies of lies.

19. This kind of hot lie on this hot sunday morning.
    Ahhh. I really like Nengi, shes the only BBN housemate I've rooted for.... but this is terrible. I hate lies... I hate it so much. Stop lying, especially when you're not good at it. Nengi, can you then tell us how your Yansh went from a pinch of Bread to a full loaf with enough yeast? Eh? Alot of us would like to know, we would also like to carry a bag of rice as yansh.😐😐😐

20. The comments on here...hilarious 🤣😂🤣

21. My only concern is the kind of nerve people that undergo cosmetic surgery got
    Unless it is a life threatening situation like CS etc
    What if u die during the procedure or something Bad happens
    Abi na only me dey fear death?
    I can't deal Abeg... This life sweet oooo

1. It is all a risk as everything in life is

2. How will I just wake up and not like wat I see in the mirror, lack of self confidence and self esteem. I can't forget dat Keniebi man who died while doing som body amendment. God help us.

22. I just have a question tho, did she get lip injections too, like lip fillers cos I have looked at her mbgn photos and the lips are not rhyming at all. If she indeed got all these procedures done then we have our nigerian Kylie Jenner, na just to find benefactor wey go hustle am money to do breast join

1. Yes, in the house, she said she fixed her lip, teeth and chin

2. Please how did she get the money?

23. Sometimes I feel pity for her.
    From sex tape to runs to lies and many scandals trailing her

1. That was not her.. you people should pity this girl na, I hate this una hate.

24. U changed ur Chin, lip, teeth ,stomach , bum , remaining boobs bcoz I saw them when she unknowingly bent down & they’re not firm. Weed addiction, falsification of age, alleged sex tape , only u? Best thing to do now that all fingers are pointing towards ur past is to keep mute, instead of adding to d lies & complicating things d more. Every one has a past , na who talk e own be d thing . Must u talk or u are trying to tell ur story b4 haters who sabi u reach house open ur book of remembrance? E no mean, just keep quiet pls.

1. The girl grew up without parents so shes obviously street and her eyes don tear from very young.
      It seems she obviously had no adult guiding her,so u have to put dat into consideration while judging her.

25. I like Nengi but i noticed that she is not consistent with what she says. She lies all the time.The first day in the house,when they were introducing themselves,she said that her mother died when she was 12 years then on the day they did prestation,said her mother died when she was 17 years that when she wanted to contest for miss Nigeria that her mother took her to all her friends telling them to support her daughter (Nengi). I also watched she was having a discussion with Neo and Ozo,how she did liposuction on her bum and how she's proud of it. I don't know what to believe about her again. She has alot in her closet,hope Ozo will handle all

26. If fake was a person,it would be Nengi. As far back as 2013 she has pictures in the club with Davido,how old was she then? At least if you want to lie,do it sensibly. How can that ass be real ,wey strong like rock. She would have really gone far in the game if she was real a little bit.

27. Too many anonymous comments here oo. Ah ah, una no get name? Shio... Comment with your name and own it with a full chest please. Unless we might be forced to conclude that all these anonymous comments come from one BV