Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmmmm.....

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
HUSBAND STUCK ON SIDE CHIC

My husband is cheating on me with a strange woman. I tried everything, nagged, fought him, shown him evidences. Still, he refused to let this lady go. I feel humiliated, betrayed and insulted by this. I'm so tired of fighting. 

Family got involved, but he never comes clean. I asked him to let go of this lady but he refused. What should I do? I cry myself to sleep every night.

Ewwwwwww,I hope this is not a kanyamata situation?Because if it is all you can do is pray to God to have his eyes cleared quickly before he marries her and leaves you...Or maybe he fell in love with her because you are troublesome and nag?I am not saying you are,just presenting different possibilities....

I wish you luck,please dont forget to update us on this...

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
VISITNG A MOTHER IN LAW TO BE..

Please guys I hv a question to ask that is bothering me....

There is this guy that is a close friend of mine; he likes me so we are getting to know each other well but i Still don’t know him well enough and there is something off about him. 

We have been talking for sometime now getting to know each other and the thing is he messages one morning telling me if I am free I should go and see his mom, then I asked him why,he said So she can know you more, and besides he is not in the country..

I found that so strange and I don’t want to go not because i am scared but I just feel it is weird.. am I not supposed to wait till he is back and go together with him? Can someone advice me or am I wrong not wanting to go? 

Please I need matured minds to help me let me not make mistakes that I might regret.. thank you .

*There is nothing wrong with you going to visit his mum....You can be getting to know her now before her son arrives and after he does to know how she is...you can be studying each other to know...I like that he asked you to go and see his mum,or who do you want to go and see?His friends?

91 comments:

1. Poster1: it is well with your marriage. Stop crying and channel your energy to what gives you joy.

Poster2: Stella words are ok for you.

1. I've said it over and over again... men will disgrace you!!!

2. Poster 1, If you love him enough and are ready to fight for your marriage, you'll pray oh... my mother experienced same; the strange woman in my mother's case "held my father down" with juju for nearly 10 years

3. Poster 2, How do you feel about the whole thing? It's all up to you, ya know???

4. @16:13, I believe your father wanted to eat his cake and have it. No charm was used on him.

5. Why do Nigerians always ascribe men’s stupidity to juju? Your father was simple a lecherous, wicked and weak man. Let me guess, by the time the juju cleared and he came back to ur mother after 10 years he was broke and sick??

6. Poster 1 pray and watch war room

Poster 2, please go and see her, I am sure he will call his Mum for evaluation

7. Men will really disgrace you.
      Don't put your all in that relationship
      If it's causing you health issues please leave him, weigh your options.

2. Poster 2 , there is nothing wrong with going to see his mom.
    Its even to your advantage because once you get there in the boys absence the mom wouldn't hide her true feelings for you unlike she might pretend just to make her son happy if he were to be there .
    So go see his mom, study her so well so you know if she likes you & if she welcomes you to her family.
    Its even good so that you k ow how father you can take this relationship.
    This is my opinion oh.
    Poster 1, hmm na prayer you go dey pray o. Like Stella said, its either he has been charmed or he is in love. Whichever way its only prayer that will save your marriage. May God help you

1. This is a format for Facebook scammers o, poster 2 except you know this man very well before he travelled, don’t go and visit anyone o, next thing his mother ll call that she is in the hospital and needs some money, it’s a syndicate and this is their format, please be very careful

2. If you did not know him very well before traveling

DONT GO AND SEE NO MAMA

419 GET DIFFERENT FORMAT!

3. Poster as long as they didn’t ask you for money it may not be scam

4. Anon 16:59, you are right! I fell for such a scam and lost 300k. It was the second time I wired money, this time 220k, that the transaction was withheld. I went to the bank to inquire and that was when I was told that there were several fraud reports on the account... 😳😳😳

5. Lily simple, they start asking for money after she has seen the 'Mom' and formed bond with her!!

All of a sudden, the mum will either fall down the stairs, from bike or have a domestic accident and would have no other person to call but the babe🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

This thing happened to my friend in school, I warned her tire but she no gree🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. stella stop your irritating comments sometimes...so a man is allowed to fall in loe because his wife can nag? rubbish....if you tolerate their faults then he has no right not to tolerate hers...her hubby is cheating simple and that is so wrong. poster report him to God and use a condom with him.if he refuses then stop sex, he is kuku getting it outside anyways. God will and has arrested stupid men like him...just be patient, not easy but doable.

1. Are you minding her, will she type this rubbish if the said lady was her daughter.

2. Which one is irritating comment. That is her own comment, you can best disagree with her without being offensive. Anyway make I continue to read comment.

Lovelace

3. Help me ask Stella o. So a nagging wife is now a justifiable reason for a husband to cheat? Wow

4. @ poster one, divorce him if you are sure he is cheating on you. Your mental health, emotional health and self esteem is more important than your marital status.
      Let's normalise divorcing cheating husbands.

4. Stella.I disagree with your red pen. Please stop blaming women when men cheat. Dear poster, please focus on yourself and kids. Make money, disregard him. Stop having sex with him. Success is the best revenge. I hope it's not too late when he comes to his senses.

1. I tell you, give yourself a dose of confidence and forget him. Try and make your own money

2. Too blessed to be cursed6 October 2020 at 17:01

Untill that man dash you hiv then you will have sense! Do you know how many men his mistress is sleeping with? You better wake up and protect yourself and kids. Lost a friend’s friend to Hiv in may bcus of his promiscuous wife,she infected him knowingly while secretly taking drugs. I pity you

3. Narrative 1 poster, please try and ignore him going forward. Don’t even bother to look his way because the more attention you give him, the more joy he derives in causing you pain. Channel your energy into developing and rebranding a new you. He will wake up one day and realize it’s been long he heard from you. He will start chasing you.

Please ignore him from here on. Might be tough initially but you can do it.

5. Muru anya ka azu6 October 2020 at 15:07

Poster 2 don't go. You'd sell yourself short. Happened to me and I refused. You don't want to be a community wife. Shun him and his mom.

6. Poster 1, please, face your life. Don't fight or nag him again! Just act like he doesn't exist and no more sexual intercourse with him, before he will infest you with incurable STDs.
    Face your kids and your business. If you are not working, its time for you to start working and keep your mind occupied.
    Some men are evil... Sometimes it is already too late when they come back to their senses.

I wish you strength and courage 🤗🤗💖

Poster 2, I will advise you visit the woman and spend few hours with her, since your guy is not in the country.
    But please, do not go and be washing clothes, plates and fetching water!
    Just visit and act like a lady with class. And don't forget to go with a present 🎁

7. Poster 1 so sorry for what you are going through,if you still want your marriage better pray and stop crying..I believe you guys have kids, concentrate more on them and your job or business! And if una wan do pls protect yourself oh! Hmmm

Poster 2 hey girl no harm in meeting his Mom at all,just be yourself around her that's all! For him to tell you to see his Mom says alot, prolly planning future with you..so brace up

8. isit his mum. nothing wrong,just be open and dont let them manipulate you. be yourself no eye serice. dont go an be doing housegirl to please her. help out like you would your mum but wetin you no sabi do just face front and tellher nicely. no MIL tested me and hubby was in london then. we don marry 17 years so no be by that oh

9. Narrative 1, why not stop nagging,fighting and quarrelling him? Most times,the way we handle issues like this tends to backfire at us.

I feel the nagging and all you mentioned up there made him fall deeply in love with the chick. If Only you had handled it subtly, it wouldn't have gotten to this level. Men love their peace and when they don't get it at home,they find it elsewhere. Please i beg you to start treating him with so much and pampering and watch him recoil back to you that's if it's not a matter of jazz. Please don't forget to take it to God in prayer ok.
    Wish you all the best.

Narrative 2, I think he means no harm towards. I guess he wants his mum to weigh you in all ramifications. If you care about him so much as to want to be with him in marriage? Why not::: Just be yourself.

1. Jesus!!! She should pamper a cheating man!!! Nothing I will not read on this blog. No wonder men treat your kinds like shit. No iota of shame or self respect. Tufiakwa.

2. Dear annon, do you know that sometimes,our actions drives these men out? Have you thought about it from this angle?

3. Tbabe biko a cheat is cheat, if you like be everything and more. Some of this men don't have fear of God. If you are married and yours is cheating you can pamper him, once stella drop a comment you guys just sing along. May God help us. #spotremover#

4. Tbabe this ur comment shock meoooh, pamper him after cheating, pls turn the table around will the husband pamper the wife if he nags so much and the wife finds peace in anoda man's arms.honestly we make men do some kind things to us, poster ask God for wisdom, and follow ur heart. Once cheating don enter u can free style(do anything that in ur mind that is not harmful)God no go vess.

5. pamper ke... How do a Broken heart pamper a wicked man dishonouring his wife 🤔🤔😲😲😲😲 TBabe you just shock me now

6. Poster please, if you know deep down that it was your attitude that drove him outside, please take Tbabe's advise.. some of these internet warriors have it worse and they still stay put fighting for their dead marriages.

7. Tbabe you should have told poster 1 to open her mouth when he poo inside it, she should lick his bumbum after he visits the toilet since she want to remain a submissive wife.

A man is cheating, a woman is hurt and you are expecting her to pamper him with which heart Abi mind? Wait till you are wearing such shoes before you understand.

10. Really Stella? “Because she’s troublesome and nag?” Are you justifying infidelity in anyway?. He can divorce her if he’s can’t put up with her instead of Cheating and possibly bringing disease and all types of problems into the home. If the shoe were to be on the other foot will you say same?
    Poster please do not sell yourself short. You deserve so much better than you’re getting. Pray for yourself, get help for yourself, pray for him but don’t put up with rubbish. You were first a precious little child and still are precious before becoming somebody’s wife never forget that. All the best!

11. NARRTIVE 1

Your husband is so much into the side piece to the extent of neglecting you and family and that means he cares less how you feel or what any one thinks or says. It's no more a physical fight. When a man cheats openly, two things are involved; he does it intentionally and cares less about the consequences or he does not know what he is doing. It's a spiritual fight. Get ready.

Good luck.

NARRATIVE 2

It means the guy is thinking long term and wants his mother to access you. There are things his mother will let you know about the family with the short visit (if she likes you) your guy will not in a longer time.

Best wishes.

12. Poster 1: I am so sorry that you feel this way and I don't believe that because someone did you wrong that you have to go after ''strange women''..Poster there is a time to fight and there is a time for peace..You have your life to live; you need to take some self evaluation, forgive yourself for those moments or times that you may have said the wrong things or done the wrong things..Stop the fighting, reporting him to his parents e.t.c..Instead pray and look inwards, work on your self, see a therapist, laugh, play , hang with your friends..Don't carry a long face, be happy and cheerful..Don't allow him see that he is hurting you because he will feel that he can continue tormenting you..Above all PRAY, PRAY and PRAY..God does not ignore a broken heart..All the best...

Poster 2: I will say you should be careful..Him telling you to meet his mom does not mean anything..I will prefer you see his mom when he is back into the country...I even see this as a trap..His mom you don't know and she may profile you (you know how our mothers behave)..Tell him that you would prefer him to be back before you see his mom..By the way so if you are going to see her , what are you going to see her as? Are you gonna introduce yourself as Ali's girlfriend or Ali's fiancee?? Baby ask yourself pertinent questions and trust your intuition..All the best..

1. In addition, know the culture. In my place, it is seen as disrespectful and desperate for a woman to visit her prospective in-laws alone for the first time. The man must take her there. I think this is common with many Nigerian places. When I was forming civilized, my dad told me I was inviting insult because it said I was the one who wanted to marry their son, not the other way around. I received sense. Guess what? The guy held it against me, but his parents liked me for taking a stand for what was right. His parents also told him it was wrong. Turned out though he wouldn't let his sister visit intended in-laws alone, he wanted me to do it to prove submission. Things that make you go hmm... I thank my father everyday for that lesson.

2. Same thing I wanted to say to her!! Better respect yourself and stay till he comes. I have been in that situation before and I refused to go. Thank God I didnt cox the relationship no last.

13. The nightmare of every wife. When a weak minded married man falls in love with another girl, they don't care of their wives find out or not, they just have weak characters, especially if she tick all his boxes, it's so hard to let go, it's not as if he will marry her o, she just makes his heart feel flutters again.

He should learn from his superiors, they hit n pay, not hit n stay. Staying is for the weak. I love my woman, but I still hit outside. She believes I'm faithful, n I love it that way, just keep her believing.

1. Some wives please

2. Imagine what this Anonymous 15:27 is saying, clap for yourself. I hope you will feel better if your wife is also hitting outside.

When will it become normal for women to also cheat without anyone accusing them. If we don't start it men will never respect their union.

3. Anon 15.27 her first love in the UK flies in, lodges around your area and bangs your wife. Two can play the game. Ode

14. Poster one, men get thrown off by Nagging and all of this stuff you people do. let him rest and ignore all of his acts sis. then pay attention to your own self! do what makes you happy dont Ignore your husband still but be Happy on your own.

Poster two, You nor get problem na...

1. Where is the companionship then if women have to "ignore" the deliberate greed, selfishness and outright disobedience of GODs laws by a grown person who ironically is supposed to be the head

15. Hi poster one,
    Do not fight a Spiritual battle with physical weapons (fights, and nagging),
    no. Fight spiritual battles with spiritual weapons (giving your life to Christ,
    fasting/praying/bible meditation). Control your character/temper with God's
    Word and discipline. You sound like you love this man, and that is the right thing
    to do. Let me show you some Scriptures;
    John 8:34"He who is in sin is a captive to sin..."
    Jer. 17:5 "Those that trust in physical weapons instead of the Lord, it shall surely fail them..."

Your husband is a captive, he is held and bound in chains in iniquity.
    Fight the spiritual captor, NOT him or the lady. For that, you have to be equipped in Christ
    as we enumerated above..
    He instituted marriage and he will be on your side. You will win.
    😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. When someone says my husband is cheating you all will be preaching, prayer, fasting, read bible blah blah. Is good to pray, fast, seek the face of God but do you also advise the man misbehaving to do same.

Ulcer should kill the woman because se want to answer Mrs., She want to post pictures on social media as a married woman.

A man is under captivity when he is selfie, he is never satisfied with what he has. The bumbum heist following is same thing with what his wife has.

2. I just want to ask you one question. If it is the woman who is cheating will your advice to the man be the same one you are giving to this woman?
      Shebi it is the same you that said a man can divorce his wife on the ground of adultery?
      Your advice here isn't bad but coming from you, it smells of too much hypocrisy.

3. Please, you all should calm down. This woman did not tell us that she wants to divorce
      her husband. In the case of adultery, either spouse can divorce the other, but it is not
      a must. Jesus did not teach that it is the rule. I won't advice anyone to marry or divorce
      a particular person. Else, it won't be what "God joined together." And if you scatter a marriage,
      you have God to contend with.
      The woman told us that she has "done everything" -fight, nagging, report and so on and they are not
      working. She wants her marriage to work, so what do you advice, keep fighting and shooting?
      Let her take it to God, the maker of marriages. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘And please, believers in Christ
      do not only fast when they have marital problems, fasting is the believers way of life, for Jesus
      taught that Luke 5:35"in those days when the bridegroom will be taken away, they will fast (often)..."
      Do you have days "WHEN you fast?" (Matthew 6:16)

16. Hi Poster 2;

Your creep alarm is sounding. Your feminine intuition is on and active.
    if there is "something off about him," then there is something off about him.
    Do not be blinded by "abroad,"
    To get to know him is foremost, get to know God. Yes, get to know Jesus,
    the one that given every good and perfect gift. The one that created both you
    and him. He reveals deep hidden things Dan. 2:22
    And if I am to interact with him on video calls, I will ask him direct questions
    like "how did he get his papers there...etc." (yes, he could be married with kids)
    many of you make this mistake of embarking on life journeys like marriage and
    leaving God out of it. It is wrong and a futile journey.
    May you find your answers in Christ. And be patient to know this man first and not
    his mother first. Let him come and take you to his mother (like you perceive is right)
    🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

17. Poster if you're a Muslim recite Ayatul Qursiyu, verse 102 of suratul Baqarah, falaq and nas in his drinking water and watch the jazz start failing and totally crumble to the ground. Recite in extra virgin olive oil and add to his body cream too.

2nd poster, go and see his mother, if you don't like her vibes you will know early if this is the family for you or not instead of wasting time focusing on her son alone.

18. Question: is it okay for a woman to fall in love with someone else because her husband is a troublesome , narcissist who mags and contributes nothing to the home? I ask because men always give the excuse of ‘ my wife is troublesome and is a nag’ to cheat and it seems okay to people

1. Very wrong.

Before you fall in love with another man you must first fall out of love with your present man. At the point you fell out of love, walk away by divorcing him then you can fall in love with the new guy.

2. God bless you for this question. The rate of double standard on this blog is depressing. I have asked ANG up there, if she will give same advice to the man if it were a woman cheating.

3. Answer:
      There are women who cheat because their husband are as you described.

And for those who ask if a troublesome women can drive her husband outside their matrimonial homes, here are some answers. I do agree we all are not Christians. But the Bible is trully a Book of answers to life questions.

"Better to dwell in a corner of a housetop than in a house shared with a contentious woman" - Proverbs 21 v. 9 NKJV

"Better to dwell in the wilderness than with a contentious and angry woman" - Proverbs 21 v. 19 NKJV

The rooftop or wilderness for men today now include wanting to be alone at home, work at office and home (some women see this as good for the family if it brings more money but it kills the soul of men), pubs, parties and receptions, male friends hangout with or without drinks or smoking, and the strange woman (the one most women complain or worry most about).

Wives and awoke women may not like to hear this: There are women (married and single) who know how to smell out men having troubles at home, how to entrap them, and how to milk them of all the love and finance they have to give.

Please I have not justify cheating by husbands or wives o. I do not support it. I just answer questions asked

19. 1. Sorry about what you're facing in your home. The Lord will come through for you. Please, stop crying and feeling depressed about it, rather channel your energy in to maintaining a constant fellowship with your God, making your own money and looking after your kids. Let God handle the rest. Stop having sex with him and stop begging him. I wish you well.

2. Pay her a visit, dress modestly and go with a gift for her. Please, don't go and be doing wifely duties when you get there, just be friendly with her. Take pictures if you like, just be yourself and be happy. All the best to you.

20. Men come back to their senses if you act as if they don't exist rather than nagging.this is my situation right now, though my husband doesn't cheat,he just Choose to ignore his responsibilities even though am pregnant I have totally ignored him, focused on my two kids and my job,he is seeking ways to apologise but I pretend not to see him

21. Poster 2 have you defined your relationship with the man yet?.from your post you said you are just getting to know each other well, I really don't know how long you have been "together" but define your relationship with him before visiting his mother.

What will you introduce yourself as?

22. Lol...see advice, Stella’s blog association of married door mats.
    She should be calm, maybe her nagging for his cheating is making him fall in love with the woman he’s cheating with.

Maybe it’s spiritual? Lol...I wonder why jazz doesn’t affect Nigerian married women, it’s only Nigerian men that jazz affects.

You women better wake up, if your husband cheats it’s by choice there’s no dirty jazz anywhere affecting him. Stop looking for an excuse to validate your ability to seat back and chop rubbish.
    Stay and tolerate it if you want, but can you all stop with the jazz refuge? Like how do you people say these things with a straight face?

1. As in ehh, yet the Jazz cant be used for anything to make the country better. Jazz my bumbum
      . Hes simply a careless and wicked man. If hes done why no walk away? oh surely because he know he married someone he can step out on..shame no de even catch the family.

23. Infidelity shouldn't be taken lightly, poster don't ever have sex without using condom on your hubby again. To be a woman in Africa is really hard and people are justifying her hubby saying its cos she nags, wetin person no go read for here. We condemn women for cheating on their spouse, nobody says its cos of this and that but a cheating man is applauded and made excuses for. God is good! #spotremover#

24. I disagree with Stella on post 2. Visiting his mom for the first time wthout him being there to introduce u sound like despration abeg.(even if it isn't). So u are going as what self, girlfriend or wife to be? Abeg let's do things properly so that we wont be disrespected in future.my three cents!

1. Thank you varrey, I don't know why some Nigerian ladies carry marriage as top priority. She is not even thinking of her safety first, with all this dirty news of killings. Poster 2 na you know o.

25. Laughing seriously at poster 1. Same thing happened to me. Packed my load and left him. The thing shock him. No jazz is holding your husband. He just knows you can’t do anything to him. Typical attitude of a man with a mumu wife. Its a game wicked men play when they know you carry marriage on your head. Now with a proper man that knows I don’t stay with cheats and has sense not to march line. Give yourself some respect.

1. You think? Lol.

2. You just said the fact and truth. welcome to Nigeria where cheating is caused by juju..nonsense. This is simply irreconcilable difference, the reason you people condemn the west, but you wont recognize it because you carry the marriage for head. The man is simple tired.

3. 👌👍

No time for rubbish 😎

4. Anon 16.33, be deceiving yourself that your man no dey march line. Tough woman (laughing). It is only a foolish man that flaunts his Affairs to a good wife. To what end na? Respect to our wives but for cheating, most men cant help themselves. Some wives have now joined us in the game and play it better. Ignorance is bliss for all of us.

5. Anon 22:50 and 17:53 your misery is begging for company but my marriage no dey look una side. My husband doesn’t march line. It’s been eight years of bliss and mutual respect. Most men can’t help themselves kill you there. Una marry ashawo man keep for house but not me. My husband doesn’t cheat on me and I know this for a fact. After what I passed through in my first marriage I keep my eyes opened and I am pleased to announce that I married a GOOD AND GODLY MAN. Spotless man that God will bless forever. So enjoy your misery in peace and leave my husband out of your adultery filled marriages. Yeye dey smell.

26. Stella, I'm not impressed with your red pen today. Please, stop justifying adultery. Many women are married to troublesome, nagging men, yet they are faithful to their husbands. As for all of you blaming jazz, please stop it. I can confidently say that 90-95% of men didn't cheat because they were jazzed. They know what they are doing. The 5-10% who were jazzed got jazzed because they started to do what they shouldn't have done, either they cheated with the woman and got trapped in the jazz or they started spending time they should be spending with their wives with the other woman.

I still don't understand why Nigerian women believe in staying with a cheating husband and just focus on their lives and their children. To gain what exactly? Many of you do this because you're dependent on the man financially. The rest of you because you want to continue to bear "Mrs". Have you ever heard of any man who was advised to remain with his cheating wife and just face their lives and children?

Poster 1, I advised you end your marriage and move on with your life. Hustle, get a job and move on. He doesn't deserve to be by your side. He has sinned against God and against you. Biblically, you are free to divorce him. Stop listening to this "he's jazzed" story. Even if it is true, that means he went where he shouldn't have gone in the first place.

Poster 2 I'm not comfortable with his request. I suggest you wait until he comes to town, then you go along with him to visit his mum. That's how it's done.

27. Poster 2:

Trust your guts. Your intuition is there for a reason, if something seems off it probably is. You have no clue where this man is sending you to, or for what. Too much happens in Nigeria to just trust things so. Let him know you are willing to speak with his mom over the phone, but as for visiting that is something you will have ot do together. Let nobody force you into doing anything you feel uncomfortable with.

Poster 1:

You have to decide what you can deal with. for some women cheating is a deal-breaker and a divorce worthy issue, for others they can live with it. Only you know what you can handle. Obviously, your horseband has no desire to leave at this stage.

28. Poster 2. Do not go and visit his mother, you have to know him first before knowing the mother. Do not be carried away with MIL that will package you for her son, concentrate on knowing the guy first and deciding if he is the person you want or not, and please don't be carried away by abroad, not all that glitters are gold. If you go and visit his mother they have started putting you in control, when he marries you he will keep you under his mother's care and possibly roof, you will be caged and trapped and controlled and monitored and many many more things.

29. Poster 1, I love my peace so much and if I was in your shoes, I'll leave that marriage. Crying to sleep every night!!! i just can't. It's your decision to make dear, be happy or remain sad.

30. Dear Poster 1 Please CHANGE your prayer topic.
    Start prating for your self. Start asking God to help you GROW. For the heart to be strong. Fast and pray for yourself ooooo. It is time to take back your life. Start online business or training. Start exercising if possible too. Just GET BUSY.
    Tell God to restore YOUR JOY. No man should take away that.

Treat your husband right (since you don't want to separate for now). Serve him food, discuss on normal grounds with him. Don't ever NAG him again. If the urge comes... Enter a room lock it up, put your voice recorder and record it. When you listen to it after. . You will discover how sound.. .It will help you to grow stronger. You cant keep sounding weak. You are a strong woman. Leave the Battle for God He will fight for you.
    No sex without protection ooooo. For your own very good.

31. Poster 1: if I don't cheat on my husband, then he has NO right to cheat on me.
    After all we both have bad characters, so let's put up with each other and improve on our character

32. Poster2 , from what you wrote, you said you are just getting to know him. pls ,this is a serious warning , very serious, scammers have been using this format, if you didn't know him well before he travelled, like he was a former school mate,family friend, former work mate or something close, do not go any where, if you only met him only, if you go, next thing the mother will call that she had an accident or sick and needs money from you, you already said there is something off about him, that's your intuition at work ,never ignore. tell him you do not have the time and would rather wait for him to be back, while you being becareful, do not send nudes or do video calls naked , be very careful .
    Poster 1, i have no advice for you ,if you already know your husband is cheating and not ready to let go..is your destiny tied to him..I don't know how to give advice on issues like this, do what you think is right, you are an adult .

33. Mfm fasting is ongoing.poster one.pls join.

34. Poster 1: your husband knows you are a Mumu and can’t leave him that’s why. 😂

Anyway, I will tell you this: if you have money, disappear with your kids for at least 6 months, no calls, no text. His brain will reset. Don’t forget to find better handsome guy with veins for him dick and twerk twerk on that dick. Chop life my dear, no let life chop you. 😂

35. Poster one confronting a man with facts or no fact is a waste of time. When you confront him with evidence he will never accept defect. A man will proof to you that he is the head no matter what fact you have.

Cheating is a choice, your husband does not respect you at all. The ball is in your court you make your choice either to continue with the insult or you option out.

People will say keep on praying, you cannot change a grown up man. Prayers is good but sometimes you think we'll with your head. Will you keep on praying for your husband to stop cheating be your own prayer point???? Wishing you all the very best.

36. Poster 2,i had a similar experience.I personally dont like it.I mean i will go and say i am ...,your son"s .....or what it felt weird.I use style tell am say i will rather we go together when he comes around. I later learnt he did something similar to another lady before i came into the picture, she went. It didn't work. Oh and we didn't work out too..Also is a format used by scammers

37. Poster 2 what other signs do you want from a man that has plan to marry you than asking you to get to know his mother.

Poster find time to visit his mum from time to time, open your eyes, ear, mind to listen and understand things about him and his family. Get to know if you can do well with his mum and family. Please let your visit not be all the times, put boundaries when you visit, do not over do our wife thing, be yourself but do not over do.

Your man has a good plan for you both. Go ahead to see his mother, siblings and chat with them

38. Poster 2: Please don’t go anywhere.... I can bet you met the guy online... That’s a new format for trapping ladies emotionally and dupe them... Go to Facebook and read more on this.. May God give you His Divine wisdom to decide on what to do!

39. Na only Naija na im dem dey use juju for cheating husband. Wives, use your head o! Marriage no be achievement, na to born and fuck! If you catch dem dia excuse go be say dey dont know what came over them bla bla so that e go be like dem use juju for dem. No also believe say e holy if e dey reach house immediately after work, bops dem dey grind during office hours and you mumu wife dey cry and fast dey give yourself ulcer when one girl dey ride doggy on ur man. They fast dey go when them dey chop for chinese restaurant, tush up, clean up, improve yourself and face only your kids. Show am say you dey craze with lagos sense

40. Poster2: you said you guys have been talking, you didn’t say dating. So why does he want you to see his mom? Abeg, don’t act desperate oh , except of course ‘talking’ means dating

41. Poster 2,is he an igbo/Delta guy. Is his igbo name Chukwuma and English name Samuel. He resides in U.S??