Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Oritsefemi And Wife Nabila Reunite After He Begged Her On Social Media To Return Home...

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Crooner Oritsefemi And Wife Nabila Reunite After He Begged Her On Social Media To Return Home...

Crooner Oritsefemi and his wife Nabila have settled their differences after allegations of Domestic Violence by Nabila's friend Caroline Hutchings hit the internet...

The Crooner issued two apologies to Nabila while she was in Caroline's house and sent Nigerians to beg her to return home............

89 comments:

1. And he just had to share on social media.

2. Thank God everyone now knows he is a wife beater.

3. and he's there filming instead of rushing to help her with her luggage. Oga, don't rejoice too much. You will soon drive her away again. Permanenly this time. I bet he's actually thanking God that his money bag is back. Mtchew.

4. All the best to them

5. This one will end in premium tears.He will still beat her again.I don't understand how a responsible lady will marry a guy like Oritsefemi and expect to be treated right.He looks dirty and act like a tout,despite the many razz tatoo.I can never take a guy that bleach his skin serious 🤮🤮.It is just like marrying Davido and expecting a marriage void of cheating.

6. Nigerians won't like this news at all. We don't like 'happily ever after', we like to hear that it ended badly so that we start pouring sympathy! Good they got back together.

7. My dear if it was better husband everyone will be rejoicing not agbero dat even beat her join. Do u see how ppl were begging Lilian Esoro for yrs for Ubi atlst b4 we knew hes father Abraham. Ppl dey even beg Cardib for offset.

2. Lol

Never ever put your mouth into husband and wife issues. Repeat after me...

1. Never ever put mouth into husband and wife issues!!!

2. Never ever put your mouth into husband and wife issues.
      Lol, I've repeated after you!

Congratulations to the reunited couple.

3. Nigerians, let's be reasonable please. I'm female and never in a thousand years will I support dv. He hit her once and threatened to do it again. Then she left. He begged and she came back. This is marriage, not boy friendship. Allow her give her marriage one more chance before making any decisions otherwise. Rejoice with them and move on. It's not a matter of not putting mouth. Pls put mouth but encourage patience and forgiveness (WHEN REASONABLE) in a marriage. Cheers.

4. Never ever put your mouth into husband and wife issues.

5. never ever put your mouth into husband and wife issues

6. Lailai for ya life, make you no dey chook mouth for husband and wife matter☺️

7. Never ever put your mouth in husband and wife issue

Jums

8. Never put your mouth into husband and wife issues

9. You can put mouth with wisdom not open mouth waaaaa..

3. Congrats to them. I hope he will sign an undertaking because that will put him on check.

Let's all wish them well. Do you think it is easy to leave horseband like that. Na she knows what she want.

Good or bad na dem sabi

4. I pray you've learned your lesson, if you must beat or throw fist, do it with a man with balls like you #sayNotodomesticviolence

5. Young man, please treat your wife very well. Nigerians are watching you at this time. You have a pretty and hardworking wife that is financing your lifestyle so what the fuck is wrong with you? Don't make all those that begged in your behalf look stupid.

1. You've said it all Teejay. Femi and Nabila,pls be good to yourselves . Wishing you well.

2. well said teejay.marriages
      is not easy.

6. Treat her well, the streets are crazy.

7. Hope the bed dosent break tonight
    Husband and wife matter,I no dey put mouth

1. The make up gbenshing no go easy. Oga fit dey on top sign cheque or even promise aeroplane. Lol.....

8. Next time, she may have no friend to give her a place to stay. They'll celebrate wedding anniversary and shade the friend that rendered help

1. They always go back to their aggressor. Unfortunately, something always worse happens before they finally leave whether dead or alive. I have seen this play out too many times.

2. Shop will at aleast go back for a second chance, divorce is not easy even the court will give them time to think over it and work over their differences. He will change this time.

3. Thank you ayoebedspread

4. why do you think that will be the end we dont know what the terms of the reconciliation is ..maybe even Caroline beg on his behalf when she got assurances from him ,in presence of her family

9. Carolyna, please dey your dey from henceforth. Nabila is well educated and knows what she is doing, you have tried your best for her!

1. Femi should also tender a public apology to Carolyn.

2. Exactly. He should apologise to Carolyn. Nabila used Carolyn to call out her husband publicly and collect all the backlash. She used Carolyn to tell people that she was the one feeding her husband. Carolyn did her dirty work for her because Nabila knows that if she said those words by herself, nigerians would insult her. Now she has reunited with her hubby without telling her hubby to apologise to Carolyn as a condition for her return

10. ..and he had to show his social media family evidence. 😂 this dude is childish mehn. I wish them well

1. The pishure cracked me up, like who does that? Na wa ooo
      Hopefully this season feem don end?

11. Maybe she moved out on a very flimsy reason. However, if na seeious gbege as I hear, then she is on her own.

12. Abeg single ladies, you see this matter of domestic violence eh, better stay on your own. No shook mouth for husband and wife matter. Na dem go embarrass you

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Shameless man. I am ashamed on her behalf too. She should have insisted on a quiet moving back away from the Internet. The day I gave up on this musician was the day he performed at a club opening close to my house. He looks better in pictures and videos God forgive me. It was my friend, the DJ there that arranged some Nyanya/Maraba girls for him and his crew. This was just few months after his wedding.

1. All their Instagram accounts have gone private. lolz

15. Lol,I wish them well.

Husband and wife matter case issa serious issue. This is funny though

16. Make up gbenshing na 🔥. Wish you all best. No one is perfect but you should work on your flaws and aim at getting better.

17. Wow 😳
    Now I see how they end up “dead”

Is it that these women enjoy the beatings. He didn’t even deny slashing your leg and you went back.

God Help You oh!

18. The picture though 😅🤣,like a Hollywood script.
    Allah ba da sa'a.

19. When I said it, that your "hutching" celeb was the one scattering this
    marriage, you all came for my head, right?
    So how (gala) market for all of una? 😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

1. The Original Shugar Girl13 October 2020 at 12:14

Sense is far from you.

2. Even a fool looks wise until he opens his mouth and clears all doubt

3. @Shugar girl
      How? Explain please. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
      Didn't I say it, and didn't you attack me?

4. Ang, I support some of your comments cause I can relate to them, I even defend you sometimes when you're been bashed. Ang please you must not comment on every topic, you don't know it all. You actually sound daft ( you're intelligent) when you comment on something you don't understand.

5. When all of you shooters do not have any counter reasoning to offer,
      you resort to insults.
      Thanks for all the insults. I receive them with thanks.
      😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

6. @Becky
      Yes, I don't know details of what transpired here in this woman's case and so do all
      the "shooters" who have formed themselves into an internet mob court.
      Carol said she was beaten by her husband and quartered her,
      Is carols house where their marriage was enacted? Is there her family, the law (court),
      or church? Why should carol become a mouth piece for an allegedly battered woman and begin
      to exchange words with the woman's husband online?
      NOw after all the bashing and damages done to their marriage the woman is back to the husband.
      This lady never came out to tell anyone herself that her husband beat her, did she?
      🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

7. She was the one that went to Carol, she choose Carol instead of her family/ relatives. Everything Carol posted was with her consent. It's a good thing she decided to settle with Carol husband but dont paint her as the bad person.

If a friend of yours is being abused physically and she runs to you for help, what would you do?

8. Do u have sense at all....someone took a friend in,took her to hospital and paid her bills. The tout husband didnt even come to visit her for d injury he inflicted on her.
      How did Caroline cause dere seperation. Was she d one dat told Femi to carry women into dere matrimonial home or shes the one dat raised her hand to hit Nabila.
      We wont even have heard anythn if not the agbero dat called her out. Caro has been quiet on SM but she was forced to reply Femi and clear her name.
      So she shld have told her friend to remain dere after Femi tore her leg,so he can break her head join and we can begin right RIP Nabila.
      You are an evil person dat prefer writing RIP to a married woman dan d woman being called divorcee.
      You are evil dont ever claim to be a christian.

9. The Original Shugar Girl13 October 2020 at 19:51

So when people who have patiently taken time to analyse how you reason you with all honesty say that you lack sense. Then you begin to cry it's an insult but you freely call others shooters. whatever that gibberish means to you, which you do not consider an insult.

Even Jesus saved the sheep that fell into the well on sabbath day.
      Now tell me if you aren't just an hypocrite how is it different from what Carolyn did for Nabila.

You are the typical pharisee that Jesus constantly blasted in the Bible.

Just FEM!!! going forward when sane people are talking instead of you reasoning through your an*s and embarrassing yourself.

10. The Original Shugar Girl13 October 2020 at 19:57

I pity you. who is attacking a mad man? When you say a mad man is mad, should that statement be tagged an attack?

Just stroll into yaba left and report yourself and you will get the help that you truly need.

So that simple truthful statement broke something? 😁😂😅

20. I said this before, THEY BOTH DESERVE EACH OTHER. They better stay peacefully now and never disturb our peace ever again as we have much more pressing issues at our hands.

21. Better behave cos next time we will not beg ooo!
    #Saynotodrugabuse

22. I pray he withhold his hand when angry and I also pray he loves her like she deserves to be loved.

23. I hope Caroline and Nabila still remain friends cos Oristefemi will brainwash his wife today.

24. It’s funny how through out his online display of remorse he didn’t for once mention beating her.

She just went back to a manipulative wife beater that wasn’t even remorseful enough to own up to what he truly did. Good luck sha, na here we Dey.

25. I like this lady, she's willing to make her marriage work, but uncle oga orisa please let your head correct this time around o

26. Wait.
    He had to snap her and post?

Nabila nke GI agwugo!

27. Photoshoped pics! If you know, you know!!! Nabila has gone for good! She's not going back.
    Oritsefemi, continue deceiving yourself on social media.
    Imagine how low he could go to prove a lie!!
    Don't be deceived, Nabila is back on putting her life back in order.

28. Caroline will now be like the bad person when all she did was try help a friend.

29. Wetin pain me pass is, the idiot stood by d balcony to take pics, while she drags her bag. U beat me, i comot, u beg me, i come back,na me still con drag my load. Lailai im gone for good.
    Nabila is it the preeq? My sister your the cake o, not this nonsense boy dat already said his motive. Igbeyawo ogba gudugudu meje. I hope ur pretty bulgy eyes don see wehnnnnnnn.

30. Wetin pain me pass is, the idiot stood by d balcony to take pics, while she drags her bag. U beat me, i comot, u beg me, i come back,na me still con drag my load. Lailai im gone for good.
    Nabila is it the preeq? My sister your the cake o, not this nonsense boy dat already said his motive. Igbeyawo ogba gudugudu meje. I hope ur pretty bulgy eyes don see wehnnnnnnn.

31. Snapping her dragging her bag.... what effrontery

32. And he had to post the CCTV evidence? How old is this man again? 🤦

1. If that photo is true, my guts tell me she will never escape again. CCTV? She is on her own now.

33. When you bring your business to social media,it complicates the issue.Happy reconciliation oo,hope they have learned their lessons.

34. At least nobody will say that she did not try to make the marriage work.

That is it. Weldon Nabila, you try

35. Hmmmm! Femi, I hope you change for good this time. I don't want to hear that after you have made this a national matter, you raise your hands on her again.