Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Dont lose hope..............

29 comments:

1. Nice pics but am i the only one seeing of video of Ruth Kadiri with a lot of views being part of the show??

1. The rate things are 'spontaneously' happening, cuppy and other visibly rich kids, esp the show off ones pls continue keeping sober face or even fake cry.. na begi dey beg

2. DJ Cuppy, go get a job as a Director or something with your father's business and watch Anthony Joshua come for you. The last woman he mistakenly started pursuing before realizing her marital status is a replica of you. AJ is very African at heart, he needs a woman who can keep the home and a DJ doesn't cut it.

3. Anon 19:30 lookwise I don't think cuppy is his type. All this talk of whether a woman can or cannot keep a home bla bla bla only ends at how she can raise the kids and organize the home. Sounds like u r talking about finances. A man like AJ doesn't need to marry a woman for finances. He's not ur average hungry man

4. Anon 19:30 he told u that is what he is looking for?? Really? Lol

5. Anon 19:30 AJ going or not going for cuppy has nothing to do with whether or not she can keep a home as I'm sure he can hire maids n nannies. Cuppy is way too forward in her approach towards men. She literally chased AJ openly. Most African men or any man for that matter will be turned off by this. Her sisters are more toned down and classy. Cuppy's carriage is very unbecoming of a child who grew up privileged.

Also she needs a stylist. Dunno which young man she Hope's to attract dressing the way she does

6. Exactly, Cuppy has all d wherewithal to look gorgeous , but hell no. She’s always appearing tacky from head to toe , she’ bursty ,but never uses firm bras . She’s also desperate to be hooked, always talking about her single status, her carriage & poise is a no no. She should also drop ds her Dj & music stuff. Uriel seems a better home keeper than Cuppy. Money sure doesn’t buy class .

7. Onukwu!what do you know about class?.so she is gonna change her personality to fit into ya definition of class. The confidence being who she is without trying to impress fools like you is a class on its own.ndi aguu everywhere na ako akuko maka class.mtchewww

2. @Areafada
    you dey organize youths while you dey go behind and collect ghana must go from Keyamu, same government? Please respect your age.😏😏😏😏

3. DayoAmusa, do you see the difference between your hand and face complexion?

1. Anon 17;07 have u never heard of makeup or has your envy blocked your brain?

4. Motivational speakers, na emenu

5. @ Ruth kadiri,thank you oo
    Pls help me tell mamatola ekeihde o
    Sorosoke

6. Jackie with her big handbag 👜.

Was Ruth Kadiri referring to Omotola?

It is well oooooooooooh.

7. @ anonomousy 17.13, Omotola had to take down her post yesterday and also tender an apology.

1. I wonder why she made such an insensitive post the first time.

2. Really?but you see that apology, it is not from her mind,they must have advised her to tender apology so as to avoid any attack which may come from the hoodlums.

3. Dr Olufunmilayo already said it that Celebrity will be will paid to do post discredit the EndSars movement, and here Gbam Omotola with her gragra sticky attitude surfaced.

This is why people respect and love Genevieve more than her

8. Chidimma...thanks for that Onyeka Onwenu's song.
    God will surely hear us.

DJ cuppy...if they catch you ehn?
    Miss quarantine. Haha.
    Wayo.com

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 @DJ cuppy

Yeah I sang along, I like that song even though I dont know the meaning .

2. Catch ke? Go her page & see for urself . Some for & others against. Blogs posted it & children of anger were just feasting on her. How can someone be crying & video herself? Doesn’t make for reality to me sha.

3. Make una no mind Cuffy.
      Lots of broken hearted and frustrated Nigerians. Just keep your tears because they will insult you join your tears.

Choco...which tribe are you?
      Onwenu is a songstress for life.

9. Artist make una no de talk behind smart phones, come outside and lead....

1. But they have been leading....you what have you done?

10. Youths let's speak in one voice irrespective of tribe and religion a better Nigeria is what we demand, a better Nigeria is what we will get. May God comfort the families that lost their own during the cause of this and May God replenish those that lost their means of livelihood. 🙏🙏🙏

11. I truly dislike this cuppy girl.