Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Monday, October 26, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Nah only tey e go tey but stammerer must call em papa name............

24 comments:

1. @boneng
    Which kind of play do you play butt naked?😏😏😏😏😏

1. @Shantel
      You think I know any one of them. The ones I know their names are courtesy of Sdk's blog.

2. So many categories of 🐤🐥🐤🐥🐤🐥🐤🐍🐍in nollywood

3. Tianah can I fo è le Nu Sharp sharp ?
    Sugar

4. @Tiana AmberRose wanabe?
    Why don't your ladies even imitate people who are worth imitating? I mean if you must have a role model, get one that will enrich your character both here and hereafter. Is it too hard eh ladies?

5. Beautiful people everywhere 😍😍

6. Halima your leg pose na wa o

1. That doesn't even look like halima...like how? Is this a combination of bleaching and photoshop? I no wan reason am.

2. Looks like Iyabo Ojo until I saw the name.

7. E don start,#endsars#endbadgovernance has ended,celebs don resume,they must’ve missed posting for days😂😂😂 yeye people!🙄

8. Bonang,Nengi , real warri pikin looking so fit 😍

9. Nina issagoal. Her best look so far..

10. Nina you look so cleaning and good motherhood suit's you

11. Tiannah's look 🔥🔥🔥