Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Stand tall.........

54 comments:

1. Adekunle looks different, sexy different 😉

Nengi I love your beautiful body even if it's fake.

Anna💕

1. Adekunle can be my zaddy anytime. 😍😍😍😍😍

2. That Adenkule's look is sexy to you😳🙄? I "guess" Area father would be the world most sexy man to you then....*walks away*

3. Adekunle looks unkempt...How can you find him sexy

4. Respect other people's choices as they respect yours.

5. The only real people there is Trikytee, Nengi, Peruzzi, Gifty. Others are, don’t let internet deceive you

2. Who is the girl in the first picture that displayed vagina and breasts?
    🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🐍🐍🐍🐍🤮🤮🤮

1. She’s your daughter.

2. 17:25 = shooter
      Shooter = 17:25
      Simultaneous linear equation solved.

3. Anon 17.25...you're not nice🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Honestly Mercy Lambo is an unrepentant runz girl before and after the house. U can't change her.
      Trickytee u need a stylist. U already look unkempt with those beards and hair

3. Ndi Nollyboobs spraying breasts everywhere.
    Breast is now more common than oranges in Nollyboobs. 😱😱😱😱

1. You are a pervert. All you ever think of and see is boobs. Sex is probably all you think about. Its sick.

2. Yvonne, I'm not ANG but that's what on display.
      It's abnormal and indecent.🤦‍♀️

3. I saw vagina and breasts, I said I saw vagina and breasts.
      And someone left the breasts and began to attack me?
      So I should say what I saw again?
      🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

4. Anna Ebiere,Nengi,Uche and Trickyyyy

5. Who will tell these ladies that naked breasts and crotch do not attract husbands but fornication partners

1. Is your mouth paining you? You are viewing on Stella's blog and ranting @ whom exactly ?

2. 18:09 help 17:09 to say it 'to whom it may concern' since your own mouth is not paining you.

3. Adekunle's naked chest got him a wife.

4. Is it your toto? Are they borrowing your own to fornicate? Are they your daughters.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Nengi looking lovely, trikee my love, yemi and the nice print outfit... I guess pretty mercy is the scantily dressed doll up there. I so love adekunle gold and his songs,coupled with the fact that he is simi's hubby but this new outfit pattern of his is dog like( sorry to say oo). What is he wearing? Chained up like a dog, looking tartared like a black American begger. Jeez!!!😠😠. He can and he should do better.

He is some'ones father for crying out loud! The guy dey make me para jare. Been an entertainer does not mean you should look like a dog. Falz is an entertainer,likewise Don jazzy. Some of these male musicians should do better abeg. Person (man for that matter) go make hair like craze come dress like dog join? Shuoo!

1. Who go come teach Adekunle when e wife na d same WhatsApp group for fashion dem dey? I tire for both of dem where fashion dey. Beautiful people everywhere.

2. 18:10
      ...looking *tattered*...

*Being* an entertainer....

8. My Lambo looking lit👌...Stella pls post Erica pic's too in this section🙏.i really rushed to view thinking i will see her pics

1. The one you saw on her Ig no do you?

2. Lol..i deleted my ig..so i have not being seeing her pics much

3. I think you have Opera mini, browse her name, go to images, you will see all the pictures you need, inugo

4. Naked is lit. That lady is nothing but asewo. No sane person that loves God or fear God will post such nudity.

5. Nengi spends money on PR on blogs to post her. So tell your fav to do same. Nothing is free

9. A.G baby❤️❤️❤️
    Annie u look so beautiful

10. Adekunle don fat oooo, he looks good.. The last picture, is that really uche😳. She's beautiful

11. Is it me or does adekunle Gold and OJB have a striking resemblance albeit one is chubby and better looking than the other ? And May D looks like their Ibadan cousin version lol ( God forgive me )

Folanlope

1. no they dont look alike

2. Adekunle looks more like wyclef in that picture.

3. Yes more like Wyclef.

12. Mercy isn't standing tall. She is standing nude. Uche ogbodo is the thing though

13. Seems today is for celebrating Nigeria designers! So many great designs

14. Our Lamborghini birthday dress🥰🥰😍😍

15. Anna banana 🍌 😍 lovely Nengi , Adekunle showing his post baby body? and a very naked somebody

16. Nawa ok,nakedness is becoming the norm now! We are now seeing it a the new normal.....

17. Anna looks regal. Sweet color.

Uche Ogbodo. Regal too.

Peruzzi is off market? Congrats bro.

Miznwanneka... happy birthday.
    God bless your hustle.

18. Who is the woman in the first pix she needs to cover up fast tueh! Stella nwanyioma what happened to your tailor. Please employ more hands in that department Biko

19. Gifty still a celeb?ikey cannot handle mercy.he better not propose.the babe is very hot

20. Lambo please you need to cover upoooo.