Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Thursday, October 08, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Your past does not need you.........

41 comments:

1. Africans are beautiful sha.
    Rich shining skins.

2. Wathoni! Wathoni!
    Anto! Anto!
    How many times I call una?
    Ok o

1. They look horrible abi??

2. Did she burn her hair or what?

3. Anto pls blonde hair is not for everyone one

3. How can a dark skinned girl, an African black lady have blond hair?
    Are these people so dumb that they can't even put up modest and plausible
    fashion attires? Why the fake blond?
    What other fake things are there?
    😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

1. You are reeeealllyyy really unexposed and nescient, have you ever heard of Melanesians and Aborigines (indigenous Aussies)? They are racially black but a striking physical feature some of them possess is their naturally blonde straight/wavy hair, blue eyes and dark skin. (Google it).

Being black/African is not a monolith, we are not all dark skin with dark eyes and kinky hair. We are actually the most diverse race on earth with wide phenotypical variations. We come in all skin and eye colours, features, hair colour and textures.

2. Snarker, school the bitch sis!

3. She is Nigerian, not Melanesian. She gummed fake blond hair to her head, that fact hasn't changed.

4. Ngwanu go and tear it out of her scalp. Minding your damned business would suit you, trust me.

5. @Snarker
      Anything posted on sdk's blog becomes my business.
      If i had worshiped her like others do, you wouldn't be chanting "mind your business," would you?
      😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. 17:11 to be dumb is not bad. To be proud and arrogant in your daftness/dumbness.

Go online and educate yourselves so you will know that a "dark skinned girl, an African black lady can have blond hair." 

4. Wathoni's sandal is all i see😍😍

Beautiful pictures😍

1. I had to scroll back to check. That horrible green outfit almost blinded me.

5. anto you ar a reserved beautiful muslim girl,return back to USA before hunger kill you here,this clitocurrency game is not for you

1. she go hear?
      ashewo no be work and this cool chic cannot meet up

2. You guys are insane 😂🤣

3. This comment wound me aswear🤣
      But Antonio' look so pale and hungry.
      Here 🍔 baby

6. Wathoni is really stylish.
    Barr. Kanayo😀
    My ever beautiful Lota chukwu 😍😍

7. Anto dont try that on your head again

8. Wathoni don't finish all your money on clothes and fashion sha.BBN hype and influencing money is one year oh.Invest wisely.I am not sure this una own go reach one year sef as it started really late and next year own may start earlier.

9. Oga kanayo, I think it's against the ethics of lawyers as stated in the RPC to wear the wig and gown outside of the premises..

10. The Benz behind Rachael 😍😍😍😍😍

11. Kanayo and Ramsey ❤️❤️

12. Anto that hair doesn't suit you,
    Kaisha my beautiful girl
    Lotachukwu you are such a beauty.

13. Why is watching wearing a lemon mackintosh??? Smh

14. Make una no vex oh, wetin aunty Asa de hold for hand?