Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Singer Reportedly Births Twins After Over 3 Years Cryptic Pregnancy + Shares Testimony.

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Gospel Singer Reportedly Births Twins After Over 3 Years Cryptic Pregnancy + Shares Testimony.

Gospel Music Minister Chinwe Kings says she was pregnant for over three years but the pregnancy test kept coming up negative...

Before the pregnancy,she had been trying to conceive for 16 years and when it happened she was excited but after nine months,she didn't go into labour and further tests showed she was not pregnant.............

Shocking story.....

She says .....

''My name is Chinwe Kings, a Gospel music minister from Nigeria, i gave birth to healthy twin babies after waiting for sixteen years and being pregnant for over three years. 

It is hard to believe anyone could be pregnant and her pregnancy test is negative or anyone could be pregnant for many years. People say cryptic pregnancy is fake, a scam or doesn’t exist. In this video, i shared my personal cryptic pregnancy experience to the glory of God and to help encourage others''.

42 comments:

1. Hmmmm, Nigeria and nonsense. She should go for DNA test.

2. Stop deceiving yourself madam.It's either you conceived normally or had an IVF done. It's not medically proven a pregnancy can last for 3yrs. The foetus can't survive for that long. People that deliver post date babies can testify to how the baby looks at that time talk of 3yrs in the womb. Pls stop deceiving people. Dr. Buchi

3. Anon 16:55 go and read what a cryptic pregnancy is. She probably got pregnant naturally during the cryptic pregnancy. It happens.

4. Pls there is cryptic pregnancy read it up

5. @ Anon,17:55,19:18, There is nothing to read up. For the umpteenth time, there is nothing like cryptic pregnancy. Its fraud . The peddlers are just duping innocent Nigerians with fertility issues who are desperate for children. It's unfortunate they fall for this scam. Dr. Buchi

2. Wow!!!!!!! Jesus the one that disgraces our enemies. Father thank you for proving to the world that you are still God.

For her shame you have her double. Congratulations to you and your family.

3. Congrats Nne.
    Onye na chi ya.
    Every woman with her God.

4. Cryptic pregnancy news every where

Congrats to her

5. There is nothing like cryptic pregnancy in the sense that this woman has described here;
    Go online and educate yourself. I'd paste some (copied) for you:

The term cryptic pregnancy is used by medical professionals to describe a pregnancy that is not recognized by the person who is pregnant until they are in labor or have given birth. However, the term is also being used online for a special form of false pregnancy, or delusion of pregnancy, or phantom pregnancy, in which a person who has no medical verification of pregnancy, including biologically male individuals, believes that they are pregnant, sometimes for years.

1. Thanks. I work in the hospital and I have met women claiming to be pregnant infact one told me it was cryptic meanwhile scan showed she had fibroids meanwhile she presented a piece of paper with the inscription that she's expecting twins, two boys. She was told to come and have it removed but she never came back. Cryptic pregnancy is scam right now except for if you fall into the last category described up there. Some you keep paying in until the baby is fully matured and then you are sedated and when you wake up boom!!! You are presented with a baby. Why sedate a woman in this era that most surgeons go for sub-arachnoid block? I live in Calabar and funny enough some health personell are into it. Be woke people!! Don't fall for everything you hear out there!!!

6. I leant that there is one in Calabar where the assumed pregnant woman is put into a lengthy coma
    and presented with a baby or babies on waking up. I wonder if they do the DNA of such babies.
    I also wonder where those babies are stolen from or bought from.

1. DNA would definitely reveal the truth, so I am guessing they would avoid that.

7. Make she do DNA fess. Abi na cryptic DNA.
    If we had better police, she is supposed to be giving information to burst a baby factory.

8. Product of baby factories. Y not go for IVF.

9. Madam carry your kids for a dna year in a reputable facility immediately!

10. Abeggy make I hear word. They buy these babies and be forming one cryptic pregnancy. In saner climes things like these are investigated.

11. It's a baby factory arrangement. No cap.

12. Story story story?!
    Madam you were not pregnant.

13. It's either this lady has been scammed or she's trying to scam our collective sensibility. 3 years pregnancy my foot.

14. Because she is a gospel singer, people are now saying congratulations. Only God knows where they stole that baby from.

15. Hmmm

Chinwe has gone to buy baby ooooooo

16. Madam turn your dodo,its burning

17. Which doctor was attending her that allowed her carry "pregnancy" for 3 years? All test came back negative? No HCG in your blood system and you were pregnant for 3 years? Madam continue to be receiving yourself,not us. We know better.

18. It's quite sad the way people turn gullible when desperate.. medically there's nothing like crptic pregnancy.

There's this my hubby's friend that has been married for 17yrs no issue.Few months ago he called to tell us that his wife has put to bed,when we went to greet them,he said she travelled to Aba to deliver meanwhile they stay in KD.nobody saw the wife with protruding belly o but they said baby dey for waiste.
    What surprised me is that this man is learned but he's busy telling whoever wants to listen that the baby is his blood.when I saw him with baby formula,he said his wife isn't lactating for now.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Baby in the waist????
      Nawa o

Jums

2. Lol... Nigerians are funny. Why don’t they adopt their baby in peace and keep shut rather than telling silly lies to friends and family

3. Ooooooooh dear!!!
      Gullibility and Deception raised to 💯!

19. I'm happy for you,congratulations,everyone with their God....

20. Ignorance, how come this is so common in only Nigeria, scam las las.

21. In saner climes, the police would have launched an investigation into the claims of Chinwe Kings. Her claims of having had a cryptic pregnancy sounds senseless to any enlightened mind.

The Nigerian law enforcement agencies have to go hard on baby 'production' factories.

22. Cryptic pregnancy?
    I know of someone very close to me that says she had her child via cryptic pregnancy. How is it then possible that you are not lactating, normal blood that comes out of a woman for some few weeks after delivery you didn't have that, you didn't bother to tie your stomach after delivery and the normal baths that new moms bathe you had none of those. Me I just make her think that I believe her. Since last year that she said that she has been pregnant for the next child but up on till now,no delivery. According to her,the woman that is specialized in making cryptic pregnancy deliveries is on the run. Cryptic pregnancy that doesn't involve ante natals? Too many holes in the story abeg.
    I just wish our society was less judgemental towards adoption and surrogacy, maybe people wouldn't have to be forced to lie and all.

I wish getting pregnant was always so easy for every woman

1. Aaaaaaaaah!
      Can you just imagine??
      Too many holes in the story YET she's still calling cryptic pregnancy!!!

23. There is nothing like cryptic pregnancy. They use the word to stop the woman from going to ultrasound because there is no foetus. The ring of wicked doctors, nurses and midwives advise their desperate women not to go for dna either because the baby is cryptic. The question is, why are even the so called educated women fall victims,too. I know one that “carried her babies” for more than 12 months because they couldn’t get money to complete the argreed payment. The got their babies the day they completed their payment. WHO IS FOOLING WHO?

1. Very good question. WHO IS FOOLING WHO? It's the same Nigerian syndrome: Hypocrisy and deceit at it's peak.

24. Madam Gospel singer, receive sense and deliverance. Our God is not a magician.
    If you insist produce receipts.
    #EndSars.