Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: INEC Commissioner Nominee Lauretta Onochie

Thursday, October 15, 2020

INEC Commissioner Nominee Lauretta Onochie

Presenting Madam Lauretta Onochie ,President Buhari's Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) commissioner nominee for Delta State, Nigeria....

Please LIKE or DISLIKE this post and state your reasons!!!

59 comments:

1. How does this woman sleep at night?

1. What a gown she has on.

2. I LIKE THE WAY IGBO PEOPLE REJECT THIS WOMAN FOR HER BAD REPUTATION IN POLITICS . IF NA NORTHERN PIPU THEM GO SUPPORT AM AS SISTER REGARDLESS.

THE DIFFRENCE IS CLEAR AND YES I AM SHOUTING .

3. Anon 11.58 she does not even identify as igbo. She has said so many times so make she dey her dey we no like nonsense.

4. Dislike because she stinks from every where. Such a horrible person. Wonder what her family members think of her.

5. Dislike,she is just a useless as they come. Psychotic sycophant.

2. Disgusting woman

3. What is all these na, Laureta are you Buhari's side chick? Cos I don't understand!!

4. Lool!.,

Let me wait for comments jor. This woman outfit is so funny,I think she sees and takes Buhari as her god sef

5. Dislike this post..This is partisian which is very wrong on every side..So no other competent person to take up that role..This shows that this man is not in control of anything..

6. Dislike.
    She's not the right person for the job, someone that talks anyhow.... infact it's dead on arrival appointment......God forbid

7. APC-NECK commissioner
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. So this woman is from Delta State. No wonder

1. They have the trait of traitors. They are ever ready to stab igbos in the back just like how she stabbed Jonathan. Any delta person that insults me, 600 hundred years suffering loading

2. The Original Shugar Girl15 October 2020 at 13:47

Lol @600 years...

But I have had an encounter, the thing bin shock me enter bone.

My bro said, o you never sabi them before? Na normal thing na.

I mean person wey you dey assist o kon begin backstab you becz e don see opportunity where other people dey hate on you.

I sha locked up and changed it for her. She con dey rant up and down I hate quiet people. My silence was killing her.

Na who send you before???

9. This is all shade of wrong and total madness. How dare you appoint a card caring partisan individual for a position in INEC? Lauretta Onochie is an APC stalwart so why appointing her a commissioner in INEC? Do these people truly understand the meaning of INEC being an independent body?

Nigeria disappoint me for once naaaa. Why do you keep justifying my hatred towards you?

1. TeeJay nwanne m nwoke, you see Nigeria, it will never be good again. Honestly I don tire for this country. Nothing is ever done the right way.

10. God forbid bad thing.
    Buhari has truly failed us.

11. Buhari said he is fighting corruption but his actions are otherwise. Nigerians we can do better! In 2023 let us prove that we have intellectuals and honest people capable of moving the country forward. This nomination is void and can't be accepted.

1. The Original Shugar Girl15 October 2020 at 13:48

Lip servicing the people

12. Femi Falana rightly has this to say, “From the foregoing, it is crystal clear that a card carrying member of a registered political party or a well-known supporter of a particular political party is constitutionally disqualified from the membership of the independent National Electoral Commission.

"As an unrepentant member of the ruling party, Mrs Loretta Onochie, has consistently attacked members of other political parties. To that extent, she is partisan and therefore not qualified to be a member of the Independent National Electoral Commission.”

13. Her fight for buhari has paid off.

Useless woman that fights for abo

14. totally dislike....this woman worked with Buhari as an SA then you appoint her as INEC chairman? she ismore like an APC member so how do you expect her not to be loyal to the ruling party? her nomination should not be approed by the house ifthey are serious..Delta has plenty more credible people that can do this job

15. One of the obvious dirtiest people around

Dirty in speech, comportment, attitude, level of sense, intelligence

Mediocre, mediocrer, mediocrest!

1. Extremely muck in appearance. Such a lousy and clumsy being

2. I am naturally a very reserve and respectful person, but see you anonymous 11:36, you nailed down aptly.

PMB really really really really erred in penciling down her name for the INEC job.
      It is quite disrespectful to any sane person.

3. The Original Shugar Girl15 October 2020 at 13:52

😁😂🤣😅

Please let's not abuse the word 'dirtiest ' for it is still very neat standing next to this woman.

She doesn't act like a woman let alone a mother not even like a human being in the first place.

4. The Original Shugar Girl15 October 2020 at 13:53

She's a political ass wipe for all I care

16. Dislike. I hate people with body odour, and she must stink cos the a**es shes kissing are filthy.

17. Dislike candidate

Like this news story as it clearly shows G.I.G.O (Garbage In Garbage Out)

One of the obvious dirtiest people around

Dirty in speech, comportment, attitude, level of sense, intelligence

Mediocre, mediocrer, mediocrest!

18. An INEC commissioner should be neutral (I stand to be corrected ) madam is pro Buhari and pro by extension pro APC. Wouldn’t she want to be loyal to her employer?

19. Nwunye ekwensu.
    Iru ojoo, obi ojoo.

1. Nwanyi amuosuu!! How can one be ugly, wicked unrepentant and dumb at the same time?? Anyway, Buahri can elect his first daughter as the INEC chairperson, It's not our business. Come 2023,it's either a young, educated, sane, vibrant candidate with good records or no election.

20. I was watching an African American video on history where they showed that it was Africans who sold off people to be enslaved and not whites capturing them.

This woman is a clear example of those Africans. She will sell off her dignity...integrity and whatever ity she has for power and money even her own tribe. I'm glad she was rejected and I pity her when Buhari leaves office. She will definitely be replaced.

1. Propaganda video indeed. Yes black sold some for money but whites RAIDED the villages with gunds and bombs and carried off more people free of charge.

2. They are currently using her now and her body is sweeting her, by the time they are done using her, They'd dumb her smelly ass in the most disgraceful way. Let her enjoy while it lasts.

21. This woman sef, apart from the obvious reason of her being a member of APC, can't she see that with the current trend of events, this is a very wrong time to make such an announcement?

22. Your end is coming very very soon.

23. Dislike. Reason: Just for putting on that☝️. It shows she can be bought with the right price.

24. Well, she knows what pleases Buhari and his handlers and she does it well.
    The day of reckoning is near.

25. Null and void,Dislike, Hate, Fall down and die 😡

1. @fall down and die🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂
      Calm down joor

26. How can a woman be ugly inside and uglier outside??? Tueh!!!!

27. I rebuke satan and his host, get behind Nigeria in Jesus mighty name Amen 🙇🙇🙇🙇🙌🙌🙏🙏

28. I'm almost sure she has no kids, and if she does they better start deliverance early enough bcos they are most likely to suffer from the curses on their mother's head.one would think a woman would do better, but no this one STINKS of every negative characteristics in politics you can think of, just open mouth Waaaaaa!!

29. The gown looks terrible with that picture.

30. How can an APC member be appointed INEC Commissioner? Are we in a banana republic?

31. Dislike,,because she is an Apc member from her words and Actions.

Reason,,Inec is an independent body,so a neutral representative is needed for this Job

1. INEC official shouldn't be partisan but she's pro Buhari & APC.

The most Complex B

32. She is uncouth and doesnt have an ounce of intelligence

33. Dislike! Because she is mentally UNSTABLE!

34. Dislike...she is not qualified for the position.

35. I hate her guts, she lacks integrity, shameless woman, follow follow Buhari