Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post...

Monday, October 26, 2020

Monday Spontaneous Post...

#newday #sorosoke #itiswhatitis #lekkitollgatevictims #namaste #ekaro #easylikemondaymorning #bambinosbeginschooltoday

Good Morning everyone!!!

We have one more hour of sleeping because of the clock change and it will look like its too much until everyone gets used to it....This people go just dey change clock anyhow...

My former Blog PA is recovering well and i wanna thank everyone who prayed for her...She sends her thank you to all of una...

The next face of in house news competition for November is loading and the winner and ist runner up will both get cash while others will get data...

I am still waiting for the names i asked Blog PA to compile for data giveaway eeeeh....

Have a great day and stay out of harm's way.

E go be✌

104 comments:

1. The grace and the mercy of God will be upon you. Your wounds shall be healed, your tears shall be wiped away and your stolen blessings shall be restored in multiple folds in Jesus name. Amen

Good morning lovelies 🀩🀩🀩
    Cheers to a peaceful weekπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

2. Rhapsody Today!!

He Sponsors The Soul Winner!!

Phillipians 2:25-30.

Excerpts!!

"When God sends you on an assignment, He sees to it that everything you require to accomplish  it is available to you"

"All God needs from you is your commitment to the task"

"He’ll supply all you ever require to fulfil His purpose of soul winning"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for entrusting me with the  Gospel and giving me the resources, time, energy and  ideas for its quick and unhindered spread around the world. Through me, the knowledge of Christ spreads everywhere; the light of the glorious Gospel of Christ dispels darkness in the hearts of the unconverted,  impacting them with the message of eternal life, establishing them in righteousness, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. It pains me so much that the govt has succeeded in silencing us. Ohhh how it pains me that the blood of those that lost their lives,died thinking things will get better,but still,here we are. Protest has ended. Everyone is beginning to go back to living their normal lives. Chaiii. My heart is heavy this morning.

Oh Lord,please save us and give justice to those that have died in the midst of these crises.

1. Don't think it was all for nothing, the effect might not be imminent but know that things will no longer business as usual.
      Change will happen

2. Very true. The calmness doesn't mean its all over. We are just watching for now to see how it goes. Keep hope alive pls

4. "Some BVs contacted me and wanted to know how they could leave Nigeria....I Told them to use Further studies as an excuse but the problem right now is that admissions for new semesters are closed and normally begin in the first quarter of the year or in September,depending on the Country....." Stella.

Another way to leave the zoo- and I think this is one of the best is via The Citizenship by Investment in certain economies. Cyprus and Malta are among the best even though criminals took advantage of this window and it has lead to its temporary suspension. With investments of like 2m Euros in bond or Real Estate in these economies, you can acquire their passports legally. You automatically have access to more than 150 countries if you had the Cypriot passport including the right to live , work and enjoy the benefits of citizens of the 27 EU countries. The benefits of these passports are immense. You'll be doing yourself and future generations a favour if you had this passport.
    There are so many other countries with these package. You have access to this info online.
    Relocating from the zoo isn't about looking for greener pastures like some zombies assume. You're simply giving your children the opportunity not to grow in a zoo like you and I did. Everybody reading this, despite denial knows deep down Nigeria is a zoo. If you think having money is a good reason to stay here and raise one's kids, it merely confirms you're truly in a zoo. There's more to having money. Two relatives of mine that ran away from the zoo this year based on my advice left "juicy" jobs. They thank me everyday. Nigeria kills dreams. Nigeria is a crime against humanity.

1. 2m Euros??
      An average Nigerian?? Hahahahahhaa.... you're a clown.

2. Caeser, it would be nice if you update your knowledge about EU!

The EU is totally against Cyprus and Malta selling EU citizenship to outsiders or anyone at all. They have recently filed infringement procedures against those two countries and also they are watching Greece, Portugal and few other countries that are also in the scheme of selling their residential permit.

Stop saying what you don't know and stop being a leech young man!

3. 08:12anon, abi oh. If someone has 2m Euro relocation is not a problem for them na.
      He didn't even say 2m naira.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή This fake leech again? Your stupidity knows no bounds sha.Good am,BVS

5. Adivincci, you just completed nysc, please write good morning in full, what is good am? No, I'm not ceaser

6. Ceaser isn't a leech.. he's just trying to help out with the knowledge he has. I read what he wrote yesterday and it was a balanced write up. The reasons most girls were mad is because they had nothing to offer so they know they're not option for potential suitors abroad.

Just like Asians abroad like to marry from home country, He was also right about how many Nigerians abroad want to marry someone home but keep meeting the wrong ones,the desperate gold diggers and the users.. he said it should flow naturally and don't force things.. he also said it should grow naturally as it takes time and you shouldn't take nonsense just cos the person is out of the country..

See ehn, what ceaser said yesterday had nothing to do with being a leech.. as in this case the both of you are dependent on each other one way or the other.. that why he said you should develop yourself.. a leech is someone who's dependant on another who doesn't get anything in return..

Una go just dey talk most times without thinking.. I'm sure many of you would be in Stella DM begging her to do the post ceaser spoke about..

P.S: Just like me.. I'm sure ceaser doesn't need that post sef.. he's just tryna help out. Some of us have foreign citizens on our neck but we are still weighing our options 😊✌

7. Adivincci how dare you call ceasar stupid when you yourself you are the most stupid!

8. Picture (G Wagon),you small fry and insignificant dumdum should take several seats mbok

9. I hope you are not a Teacher??

10. Insignificant ignoramus fool. Useless idiot of no nation you dare talk while talk? Social media really gave you an edge! I repeat you are the most stupidest person in the whole universe empty useless can.

5. Good morning beautiful famπŸ₯°πŸ₯°,

Thank God for a new day.

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

6. Good morning to you all lovelies!

Wishing you all a beautiful and peaceful week ahead πŸ’–πŸ’–

1. Good morning babe
      Good to hear from you.

2. Good morning Ms A,we missed you here i hope you are good

3. Good morning momma @Nnukwu Nwanyα»‹ πŸ€—πŸ’•πŸ’•

Hey Slimzy, how's you.. miss you too πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ’•

7. "Until the lions have their own historians, the history of the hunt will always glorify the hunter." ~ Chinua Achebe.

8. Beautiful morning to u all.
    May God bless and direct our step.

9. Good morning BVs. This shall be great for us.

Stay safe my people.

10. Good morning everyone
    Have a great week ahead
    Stay safe please
    And don't forget to pray for Nigeria, fresh tomatoes is now 1 for #50
    God help us
    Have a nice day y'all

1. Hajia, na tomatoes you see, onions nkor, everything is just expensive,. I Taya

2. Onions damn expensive too
      God revive our economy.
      Good morning everyone.

11. Good morning everyone
    First to comment? πŸ’ƒ

12. Good morning Lovelies❤❤❤

Happy New Week with God's blessings all the way..

13. I Pray this week will be Peaceful and Productive Amen

14. Good morning to you all,wishing everyone of us a fruitful week

15. I thank God for the life of our Ex blog PA
    Sickness and afflictions will not know your door again. Amin

16. I Pray this week will be Peaceful and Productive. Amen

17. Got a message yesterday that my late elder older brother’s wife passed on in Luth

She dead of Cancer
    Oh lord
    My heart is heavy, my 4 beautiful nieces πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

2020 this is what you got to offer

1. So sorry for your loss, may her soul rest in peace.

2. Sorry for your loss dear
      GOD is your strength.
      Be strong for your nieces.

3. So sorry to hear this.may her soul rest in peace.Take heart dearie.

4. So sorry for your loss. May God comfort your family.

5. Chai! That's so sad.

My condolences dear.

6. So sorry for your! May God console your family πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’–

7. Awwww🀧🀧🀧 sad indeed, may God grant the family the fortitude to bear this loss

8. Sorry for your loss. My condolences to your family.

9. May the Almighty God comfort you and your family. So sorry for your loss.

10. Ah mon Amie
      May her soul rest in peace , really sorry 😞

11. Oops!
      May God comfort you.

12. So sorry for your loss may God comfort your family

13. So sorry for your loss dear

14. OMG! So so sorry!!!! I am so so sorry!

15. So sorry for your loss. May God strengthen and keep your family

16. So sorry for your loss. May the Lord comfort you and your family. It is well. Amen

17. Thank you all
      My blog fam
      I so much appreciate

18. My condolences dearπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—❤

18. This change of time i dont even understand it, but its good na atleast you guys have more bed time 😁
    Happy Monday everyone..
    This new week looks promising unlike the past. Anyway we still move & remain hopeful.

19. LEARNING FROM MOSES

‘He chose to be mistreated along with the people of God.’
    Hebrews 11:25 NIV

You must take responsibility for your life. ‘Moses, when he had grown up, refused to be known as the son of Pharaoh’s daughter. He chose to be mistreated along with the people of God rather than to enjoy the fleeting pleasures of sin’ (vv. 24-25 NIV).

First, Moses refused to be anyone but himself. Next, he chose to go God’s way. The principle here is that you can always replace a negative with a positive. You don’t just stop doing something – you start doing something else.

The Christian life isn’t a matter of negative rules and regulations. It’s a matter of relationships – with God, with other people, and with yourself. Notice, Moses made his decision ‘when he had grown up’. It’s a mark of maturity when you can settle the issue of personal responsibility. When Moses was a baby, it was okay to postpone the decision about who he was. But when he became an adult he had to make a choice, assume responsibility for his own life, and move ahead. It’s always easy to blame others: ‘I’d go God’s way if my boyfriend or girlfriend, mother or father, husband or wife, would do it too.’ Or, ‘I’d be a better person today if I had better parents.’

You can’t choose all the circumstances that come into your life, but you can choose whether those things will make you a bitter person or a better person.

Ultimately no one can ruin your life except you! The devil can’t, because he doesn’t have enough power – and God won’t, because He loves you. So choose to go God’s way!
    Word For Today

20. Just because things aren't working out the way you expect them to be doesn't mean things aren't working out. You just have to be positive & have faith always

GOOD MORNING EVERYONEπŸ€—

HAVE A BLESSED & LOVELY WEEKπŸ™πŸΎ

21. Good morning good people..
    Bv Raquel, look within there must be something you have passion for aside your job,don't limit yourself you can do better than you think.

Kaduna is still upholding lockdown, kd bvs stay safe pls.

22. Good morning everyone.

Thank God for your health former PA. Wishing you a speedy recovery in Jesus' name. Amen.

Have a blessed day, people.

23. Good morning everyone, trust we are all good. It's good to be here again after a brief hiatus. Thank God for His grace and protection. It is well with us all.Cheers

24. Goodmorning SDK FAM.. I have been thinking, a government that can deny her citizens ordinary indomie noodle don't wish us any good...So cruel and in human.. Imagine shooting at citizens because of just food meant for them.. Rest in peace to those that died while trying to get a hold of the covid 19 palliatives in Awka..

1. Even Enugu as well. What a shame.
      Nigeria is a collosal failure and I don't blame Ceaser above for calling it a zoo.
      How dare you shoot people because of indomie that was freely donated?

25. Good morning blogfam. Please stay safe

26. I knew it will come to this,God please help us.

27. Lovely week ahead and may it be peaceful

28. I have this Neigbor that is living under us,they packed in march and we in May. Since we packed in,it has always been we and their opposite neighbor that try to sweep the staircase. And I haven't been complaining, but their opposite neighbor has packed out..just this month. Now the one that doesn't sweep,his wife gave birth last two weeks,I called her twice and she pressed number busy (was still in the hospital). My husband said I should just go to the hospital to see her,well I went there and she pretended to be sleeping cos I saw her eyes blinking. I stayed and chatted with her hubby n mum till I left.She never called to say she saw my call or thanks fr coming. Well I just ignored and the day I was going downstairs, saw her sis mopping their floor,didn't even care to sweep the dirty stairs cos they had visitors due to new baby. Well later that Saturday, swept from our last floor,stopped to their stairs.
    The last stairs.We drove out and the husband refused to close the gate maybe unto I didn't sweep there.Was telling my husband, let's wait till child dedication cos I don't want to visit them.They don't appreciate ppl,moreover how long have we lived there.This evening not locking the gate just vexed me cos we are scared of thieves stealing our stabilizer.
    Should I stick to not visiting with hubby cos the no gree make I carry pikin

1. Nawah
      You people should hold a meeting and arrange for someone to come and sweep the whole compound and stairs. You all will contribute and pay the person monthly. Simple!

2. Mind your business. It’s obvious they don’t want to be friends. Sweep your bit and face front. When you’re led to sweep the stairs, sweep it and don’t count it as anything. If you’re not led leave it and keep moving peace ✌🏾

29. Good morning everyone, may God keep us safe from all harms and meet us all at the point of our needs amen.
    E go be ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

30. Let's form a Youth party of Nigeria and then mobilize INEC PVC registration and distribution, with the same energy as #endsars
    Let young people form the agenda for this country and run it. That's the way we can #ENDBADGOVERNANCE in Nigeria.Some of these old recycled elements are only doing the best that they know...

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

31. Good morning blog Fam. Good to be alive and well. May the Lord protect us all

32. Good morning my fellow BV. Pls stay safe you hear

33. Good morning y'all.

Thank for his healing hands upon former blog PA. May it be permanent in Jesus name amen πŸ™.

May this week be peaceful and profitable to us all.πŸ™

Have a good day y'all.

34. Happy new week bvs.may God guide and protect us as we proceed on our different endeavours.

Wish you all a blessed week.

35. Thank God for the special gift of life. Good morning everyone.Lots of love from me to you allπŸ’œπŸ’πŸ’›πŸ’™❤πŸ’–πŸ’ž.

36. Good morning blogfam, please be vigilant of the environment you are and keep your ears to informations. Do have an amazing week ahead.

37. Good morning everyone😘😍 Love❤️ and LightπŸ’‘

38. Good morning my blog fam, I am just sitting down here thinking about so much, what if this Adeyinka son decides to carry out his threat and order the Igbos to go, E go red ooo.... HMMMM

39. Good morning.
    Have a great day

40. Good morning everyone

ThankGod for another blessed week, may we all be safe this week.

41. I asked an old man: "Even after 95 years, you still call your wife 'Darling', 'Honey', 'Love'. What's the secret?".
    The old man replied: "I forgot her name 10 years ago and I'm scared to ask her πŸ˜„