Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Tiwa Savage Pictured With Fashion Entrepreneur Mercy Ekeh

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Musician Tiwa Savage Pictured With Fashion Entrepreneur Mercy Ekeh

This photo you are staring at with mouth open was snapped at the 27th Birthday party of Entrepreneur and BBNaija season 4 winner Mercy Ekeh....

89 comments:

1. We should have a special force like female SARS, in charge of arresting indecency in public, I will support such movement, bringing morality back to the society, this is someones mother up there, tueh.

2. Naked ladies.

3. You can start the movement by arresting her na. Be talking shit

4. Real shit with capital letter 'S' hian.

5. Anom 12:15, channel this energy towards our corrupt politicians

2. Jesu! Is nakedness the new normal now? Just asking for a friend ni o.

1. As them no de Saudi Arabia na, easier to copy trash

2. @Lady S: The matter weak me sef!

3. Masonic popping of breasts.
    My mouth doesn't hang open again for these your "celebs" o.
    That is their signature, corruption
    of morality.

4. If tiwa by mistake sneeze en.

5. Lovely picture😍😍

Tiwa😷😷

6. Tiwa you for no wear clothcause na only nipple remain to show ha!

7. ....just imagine dress sense. Godforbid

1. My boobs hurt just looking at Tiwa ...ouch!!!

8. Kuku bring out the nipple na

9. Stella don stop to deceive herself with covering spilling privates??

10. I see two shameless women.

1. Another shameless one under my comment

2. We're two shameless people then

3. shooter gal and co make una leave me with funny comments..lol

4. Very Very shameless...All in the name of forming woke.

5. Infact wàhálà ti wá.

11. Was tiwa able to dance in that dress??cause na only nipple the dress cover...

12. Since her ex-husband left her, she don dey craze..
    I feel sorry for her.
    And some niaja babes dey see her as role model ooo

1. Some de this blog de cause wahala, it's no surprise they admire trash,

2. She was still married to tunji abi na tunde when she did that 'wanted' video..tiwa has always bn like this.

Why's everyone calling out tiwa only? Mercy's dress isn't any better...oh i see! She's a lot of bvs fav and does no wrong! Hypocrites!

3. Everything Mercy put on is right, even if it's only pant she can do wrong in their eyes. She is queen of nakedness highlight.

13. Tiwa should have just worn a skirt and not bother with a gown! She should have left her upper part completely bare instead of suffering her nipples. Abi did they do anything to her that warrants such suffering?

14. What is this madness about going naked? No matter how naked one is, you must see another that naked pass the other. Na wa oo, madness get variety.

15. Tiwa next time just use cello tape to cover the niple and step out without top

16. Why did she bother to wear a dress? She should have just left her upper body bare na. See her innocent face

17. Oh no

Is like covering of nipple is the new definition of decency

Once nipples isn’t showing, you are still decent

Showing cleavage isn’t enough already

18. Is this a wardrobe malfunction?

Her areola is visible na

19. Is this the new normal now? Iam asking for a friend biko.🙆

20. They have finally returned back to the days of Adam🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️ SMH

21. Why is Tiwa shameless at more than 40?

1. Why is your mother shameless at over 70? Is the nakedness turning you on? I don’t understand the anger. Cause I just look and pass. As e no arouse me

2. Honestly Tiwa looks 30.... im almost 40 but because of jugina I do celebrate my birthday in private. So people won't start saying at her age she's dressing sonehow

3. I don't know what response to give to you Anon 13:23. But please seek wisdom.

22. Towards trying to show her enhanced breast....

23. God,what is Tiwa wearing.The nipple is almost out abi out sef.

24. Ermm,okay o🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

25. the funny thing about some of these tacky dresses worn by ladies is that they barely feel comfortable in it but anyhow it must be worn

1. I keep wondering if they feel comfortable in them!

26. What's Tiwa wearing, bikonu?

27. Moral decadence...

28. Tiwa why? How can somebody open her precious booby like this, not cool at all. #spotremover#

29. Tiwa what is this??? Trashy.

30. Tiwa abeg just pull your cloth down small...
    We want to check something.

1. E don fall Akata... nothing to check there

2. Leave me ooo, I wan see which colour her nipple be.

31. Tiwa give Respect to that body a little

32. Tiwa is too fine to be punishing her breasts like this! Please, let them breath

33. She for kukuma use orange seed cover nippo,smh

34. Seems nakedness is the new 'woke'

35. In 2020, people are still complaining about "indecency" and "nakedness", abeg stop imposing your standards on women! Let women do what they want with their bodies. If you don't like it, look away. Holier than thou hypocrites!

1. Ppl shdn't complain about nakedness and indecency but they can be calling for the heads of sexual molesters including paedophiles, abi? Do u think women behaving like this are any less offensive?

2. Are you stupid or something, Anon 21: 27? Are you cursed? Whose free will is impeded here? Did you just trivialize sexual abuse by comparing it to grown individuals wearing what they want and not harming anyone else? Pedophiles and sexual molesters force innocent people to have sex with them without their consent. How is Tiwa forcing anyone to do anything here? Or she put a gun to your head to look? This is a very stupid analogy, an analogy only a senseless and unexposed fool will make. Please learn from your mistakes and move on!

36. Replies
    1. She's correct.
      The past tense of sew is sewed, the past participle is sewn or still sewed.

37. Tiwa, at over 40, looks a lot younger than Mercy, at 27.

Let me go and drink water jare.

1. Reduce the volume oh! Before the akara and chin chin that she has fried their sense of reasoning come for you.

2. Ladys looks younger in braids than wigs

38. Tiwa! Tiwa!! Tiwa!!!

How many times I call you?

Respect yourself!

You are my ride or die anyday anytime, but respect yourself!

BITCHandSLUT.com

39. Hmmm...Stellz, you have really changed oh!

No more tailor?

BITCHandSLUT.com

40. Shameless women...

41. Someone typed sewed on this blog..what will someone not see