Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Celeb Falz Quote On #EndSARS

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Nigerian Celeb Falz Quote On #EndSARS

23 comments:

1. Wow I love him so much for this. Please when is the president addressing the nation.

2. Government will end up reforming it but to scrap a unit that is set up for robbery ? I doubt..
    My solutions are
    -fish out the bad eggs and prosecute and jail them.
    -disband the SARZ and rebrand with a new name
    -get the good ones and train them properly.
    -set up a disciplinary and highly effect unit and management team that work based on intelligence and can only be seen when there is a Robery threat.toles should be clearly defined.

For me I support end police brutality ...anything worth doing is worth doing well.,kudos to falz and all..
    On the other hand we should be wise and not to play into the hands of those that don't like us ..I really don't trust government all over the world ..they can be trikish and smart..
    I also observed , the north is not fully involved ...why ?
    Good luck..and partisan politicians, and those making mockery of this genuine process should stay off please.

1. The north is not fully involved because there is no menace of yahoo boys in the north, most young people in other parts of the country are into yahoo, SARS instead of doing their job, started extorting them and it went out of hand, if SARS is going to be ended then we are about to start dealing with a whole new phase of banditry and kidnapping from former sars people

2. Does our grand daddy know what is SARS? Garba Shehu n Mr Adesina make Una tell Una oga..

3. Government will end up reforming it but to scrap a unit that is set up for robbery ? I doubt..
    My solutions are
    -fish out the bad eggs and prosecute and jail them.
    -disband the SARZ and rebrand with a new name
    -get the good ones and train them properly.
    -set up a disciplinary and highly effect unit and management team that work based on intelligence and can only be seen when there is a Robery threat.toles should be clearly defined.

For me I support end police brutality ...anything worth doing is worth doing well.,kudos to falz and all..
    On the other hand we should be wise and not to play into the hands of those that don't like us ..I really don't trust government all over the world ..they can be trikish and smart..
    I also observed , the north is not fully involved ...why ?
    Good luck..and partisan politicians, and those making mockery of this genuine process should stay off please.

4. Good one from FALZ,we also want a better government, good economy, good jobs,good hospital,good infrastructure.#istandforabettergovernment

5. แปŒmแปluabi totแป,Falz you've really done well

6. Gbam. Lead the protest please.

1. He already did. Where were you?

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Ya'll leave me alone lmao ๐Ÿคฃ

7. Well done Falz the bad guy who is good. For me the whole police force should be reformed and trained on how to deal with civilians.

8. EndSARS is not only problem we have in this country, what about bad government, economy, alot need to end in Nigeria.

1. Let start with endsarz first cause this one is more dangerous than any other thing

9. The problem runs deeper than this SARS and the protests. The protest is a start. There are other things that the public are not aware of. The matter no be here. But if there's anything I can take from this protest, it is the fact that the youth of this great country can actually affect things and come up with positive results. #togetherwearemore

10. We don't want the sarz anymore because the sarz have even killed more people working legitimately than the armed robbers they are meant to fight.

11. Unknown 19:51 you echoed my sentiment. I wish there will be such unity in protesting Cronyism and godfather is, corruption, ethnic cleansing in some parts of the country etc. Good start๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ From an older person who protested June 12 annulment