Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Celebrities Lend Their Voices To #EndSARS Protest In Lagos

Thursday, October 08, 2020

Nigerian Celebrities Lend Their Voices To #EndSARS Protest In Lagos

Nigerian celebrities are trying to use their loud voices to clamour for the scrapping of FSARS....A special unit attached to the Nigerian Police currently brutalizing and killing Innocent Nigerians....

#EndSARS #nomoreloss

36 comments:

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. Tacha thank God for ur knuckles.

Nice one from Nigerian youths

2. It's a good move that should be applauded but, there is a downside. If and when that which they agitate for gets approved, the members of the disbanded SARS would begin to rob, kidnap, maim and kill just to prove their importance and probably force us to ask for their recall. Not because this is a norm but because, the system is dysfunctional...

2. Thank God for Wizkid's boldness...

3. I did not see any celebrity there.
    😏😏😏😏😏

1. The humans amongst us see and appreciate them, EWUU!!

2. @Chisom
      Since you called me goat, why don't you kill the goat for pepper soup for the "humans among you?'

4. They are protesting because they saw protests against police in the US. Usa has to start anything before Naija will copy .

1. People like you can never be satisfied. Tufiakwa. How many protests have you conducted?

2. Nawa.. They just did something visible(we are at least seeing some actions) but no, y'all will always find a hole to complain about.. Why?? Nawa o

3. No they are leading a protest to help better the lives of people like you and prevent sars from wasting away your family members. I wish nigerians would just agree to stop for 3 days and pack the streets. Only then will change happen. There is power in numbers but as i always say, nigerians are so foolishly docile that its appalling. Under 400k police officers in an entire nation of 200mill people, how many do they want to kill. Now is the time people....ariseeeeeeeee

4. At least it is something positive. Let's appreciate their effort .

5. Dear Runtonw,
    Dear King Rudy
    Dear Tiwa
    Dear Falz
    Dear Jaywon
    Dear Wurld
    Dear every dope soul that joined in this sane and peaceful protest, THANK YOU. God's blessings always ❤️❤️.

1. Tiwa was at the forefront of the protest. A queen I stan!! God bless her and the rest that joined ♥️♥️

2. Did you watch her live via Instagram?? Babe was schooling us with her very tinie sweet voice. Thank you so much dear lovely blessed Queen Tiwa, You melted my heart my darlingπŸ™‡‍♀️πŸ™‡‍♀️❤️❤️.

3. Dear Toke
      Dear Tacha
      Dear Runtonw,
      Dear King Rudy
      Dear Tiwa
      Dear Falz
      Dear Jaywon
      Dear Wurld
      Dear every dope soul that joined in this sane and peaceful protest, THANK YOU. God's blessings always ❤️❤️.

4. In your very leaking and porous brain, you must be thinking that i wouldn't know that you are the same yeye anon dropping epileptic comments on this post oriaa?? So you don't want your comment to come off as lame anymore, That's why you chose to impersonate my own comment?? Sebi you shaa know that you are an olori buruku??

6. I see my Tacha. Nice one girl

7. And they didn't protest all the Fulani cattle rearer and Boko haram killings?
    I smell a rat here. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ I don't trust any move by these "celebs" at all.

1. Don't be silly you ignoramus.

2. Who gives a flying shit about the dead and smelly things you trust?? Nwokem will you buzz off?? You and your family members can protest against the fulani/BokoHaram killings, These blessed royalties have done this very important one and we the sane humans appreciate it as they can't be doing everything at the same time. Do you even know how risky it is for popular peeps like them to put themselves out there?? DO YOU?? Ungrateful Utobo!!

3. Only a fool will criticize this

4. @21:40
      You did not address the issues I raised. Since Boko Haram was butchering and bombing, what did they do?
      Last week, Fulani herders murdered a whole village in Adamawa, what did they do?
      Okay, because SARS kills in Lagos and Abuja where most of them live? Has SARS arrested or killed a celeb?
      Those are probably the other reasons they came out, selfish reasons.

5. I like it when people are thinking. People who don't have intelligent opinions to hold conversations resort to cursing.

6. They must not do everything ok. They have chosen to do this one.

You are also a Nigerian.

Lead the protest against Boko Haram and stop bickering. You people like to find faults and criticize from the comfort of your homes without lifting a finger.

Go out there and do it.

8. Way to go πŸ‘πŸΎ πŸ‘πŸΎ πŸ‘πŸΎ πŸ‘πŸΎ

9. WowπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

10. Thanks to them all. I'm sure if celebrities were not present,it could have turned violent like it did in other states.

I pray and hope that something is done to correct this menace for good.
    Our lives matter,we cannot continue to live in fear and worry in our very own country.

#endsars #nomoreloss

11. 100% God bless you all, we love you.

12. This is nice.

Lord help your people.

13. God bless you all. At least it means alot. We have to start from somewhere.

Tacha and Tiwa baby I sight you. πŸ‘‹

14. They all tried, nice move from them

15. Some people are just too rude and uncouth. Kai! I weep for the future of this country. On a blog you see them insulting strangers without restraint Let us manners as it will take far in life.