Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Lady Wants Her Boyfriend's Younger Sister To Move Out Of His House To Avoid 'Power Tussle' With Her..

Monday, October 19, 2020

Nigerian Lady Wants Her Boyfriend's Younger Sister To Move Out Of His House To Avoid 'Power Tussle' With Her..

This girlfriend did not mince words with her complaints at all...She wanted her Boyfriends 23 year old sister living with him to move out because she was moving in.....

She said younger sister is old enough to live on her own and she did not want  'power tussle'' in her boyfriends house....

The argument is crazy,please read and discuss what you think....

76 comments:

1. What rubbish? 😤😫

You have no right madam to make such demand, she should leave her brother’s house because you anticipate her having a tussle with you when you do move in? not that she has given you any reason or already started dragging with you? yoh must be a joker if that is the case, madam it is absurd for a 23 year old to be staying with her own brother?😂 but it is not absurd that you that you are just his girlfriend and not even his wife yet wants to move in with a man that is just your boyfriend and not your husband and you are also just 23 like the sister seems right to you???🤦🏽‍♂️

madam you are a 🤡

1. She is clearly not well plus has a warped sense of entitlement. We do not need such mindset in the New Nigeria.

#NewNigeria

2. Girlfriend ooo, not wife.

I think she was just looking for an excuse to end the relationship.

Well done Nicole! Well played.
      Congratulations Icon Versace. Stand firm.

3. Thank God she opened up, the guy should not marry her.

4. @ Shining,I like the #New Nigeria.

5. Just IBERIBERISM raised to power 10. Inukwa 'power tussle' by ordinary girlfriend not even fiancee, bride or wife. Arrant rubbish. So what if it's his mum staying with him, what would she do? Of course a 23 years old female sibling would definitely move on but like this. This is just one selfish, self-centered nonentity. This must be a joke to just make us ease stress.

6. she is talking about keeping a 23-year old woman in his house as "absurd"...but she is about to move in, and she admitted they are age mates, and, her moving in isn't absurd.....terrible females that come into a man's life like a whirlwind, to destroy built-up skyscraper family bonds build for ages, like the pyramid. foolish girl with a stupid entitlement mentality!

2. If I talk now, people will shout.
    Why do girls feel so entitled? Why just why.
    I know some unscrupulous elements will still come here to support the yeye gf.
    Dear Stela, kindly let me know what I did wrong cos you don’t post my comments.
    Pls post this one. The gf is a time bomb....:

1. The girlfriend is so entitled that she cant even mask it at all.
      Well done oga,you did well.
      If you marry someone like her,she will say her mother in law shouldn't come and spend even a week.

2. I was just shaking my legs and head as I read this na wa
      Let me reserve my comment .

3. That girl friend is an example of SARS
    #EndSARS

4. If not that I don't like to start my day with strong words, I would have said this girl is a fool. Oooops... The word dropped

1. 😂😂😂but u still said it na 😂am literally rolling on the floor laughing

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. This girlfriend is a timing bomb

1. The red flag is there o.
      Marry this one at your own peril.

Obialu abia nwelu ani.
      Tufiakwa!

6. Hmmmmmm, you want to move into your boyfriends house not even husband, its a gradual process as time goes on none of the guys family member will be allowed into his house & thats why i hate squatting with any one. Pls lord provide for this girl so she can get a place & live peacefully on her own.

7. Third party breaks relationship most times,girlfriends define your space and Mark your territory to prevent heartache,no human is perfect there will be power tussle,don't break a family bond if your fiance is not rich or mature enough to set you apart from his family,leave the relationship oo.

8. At her age moving in to stay with a man who isn't married to her? And even giving conditions? She's a joker! Mtcheeewwwww 😏😏

9. Stupid and selfish girlfriend.

10. Father Lord, may none of my brothers come across Jezebels like this IJN

11. This girl is sick. From the chat I can't see where he asked you to move in so sidon for ya papa house, na ordinary gf you be.
    What if the sister has no where to go? He should kick her out to please you?? Witch.

12. You see that girl, she would be a horribly controlling wife with no respect for even his entire family members not just his sister.

The man better curb the behaviour now or just run for his life

1. Curb ke abi run for his life. The girl attitude is in built.

2. Here attitude is indeed "follow come"......

13. Replies
    1. She no disguise at all. Her own dey clear.
      Maybe na Meghan sister.

Wobbish!

2. Do you know the meaning of disguise? That girl did not disguise at all!!

3. @ Xhirted P 😂 I meant chinch disguising as gf na.
      @ G Wagon..I don't know what disguise is, teach me o teacher

14. She isn't even married to him. Pls madam , go and look for a place to stay abeg.

15. Can you imagine what this lady is talking about,you were never there to know what the family went through to get to that stage in life and all of a sudden you want to come and scatter many all in the name of moving in what a joke.you are not even married to the guy yet and you are displaying this attitude,see my guy better run for this one before you end up losing your family love and trust

16. The guy had better open his eyes before bringing a time bomb into his family. She's clearly not alright.

17. End this relationship, she will never change. You will find a better girl who will be considerate, humble and accepting of your family. This chick is no wife material. Flee from her fast!

18. Some of this girls don't think at all.

The week lock down was lifted, one that wanted to visit me told me she can't come cos my lil cous that was with me during lock down and couldn't travel was still around.

#My couz is a guy.. him no even get my time talk less of babe.
    #shes coming during the day to leave before night.
    #My home is not even a one bedroom apartment.. There's more than 1 room, this is exclusive of the sitting room so privacy isn't a problem
    #this said girl lives with her brother....

My reply: I asked her how long she has been living with her 2 elder brothers, she said it's been for many years.. I asked her if girls do come around to see them.. she answered in the affirmative and said some even pass the night and spend days.. then I asked her why she is indirectly trying to manipulate me to chase my lil bro who is only with me because of the lock down and would be leaving soon when she has been living with her brothers for years and how she would like if a girl coming to see her brother gives him a condition that she would only come to see him when she is no longer staying with them..

She was dumbfounded and started stammering trying to twist the talk..

Na all these kind things make una dey observe my bros.. that was all the sign i needed.. RED FLAG.. I have more experiences but let's leave it at this..

Good morning and let's not lose focus on the battle
    #RestructureNigeriaNow
    #WeDemandGoodGovernance #EndPoliceBrutalityinNigera #EndLyingAndEvilGovernment

Blessings

1. Thanks for asking her the right questions. Some girls are just ridiculous. She can live with her own brothers, but your little cousin cannot live with you. Selfish wicked beings.

19. Many are mad few are roaming.

20. 1.not her husband but boyfriend
    2. 3 bedroom flat
    3. You both are girls and should be sisters even since you have an interest in her brother
    4. It is true that some siblings can be entitled but she hasn't even witnessed the power tussle she's complaining about.
    This girl is probably one of those overgrown poverty stricken females with a class entitlement. This one will stop her husband from helping his family members.

21. Your boyfriend's house not your husband's
    Am all for that

22. Guys, she thinks it is absurd that a 23 year old is living with her brother but she doesn't think it is absurd that a girl wants to pack into boyfriend's house to go and do wife duties. A na akogheri!

23. Typical example of a home breaker.

24. If u know the war I fought with my sister in law in my home u won't blame her.... She won't assist with a anything, I will cook serve her, she will be giving me rules in my home I ignored her until she extended her nonsense to my little innocent child. A little child of one year urinated in her room if u see the way she flogged her, that day I lost it and dealt with her... This is my husband's younger sister oo and no she is not older than me we are age mates and in fact am few months older than her. Abeg if not someone younger I cant tolerate any woman my age bracket or older to stay in my home ever again. Whether u are from my husband's side or my side, dey ur dey make I dey my dey abeg

1. Aunty you were married this one is girlfriend

2. And you think this is good enough reason for a man to kick his sister out of the house so that a gf can move on?

3. She is still a girlfriend. She has no right whatsoever to make such demands. Thank God the guy kuku put her in her place by reminding her that it's HIS house not"our" house.
      Foolish girl.

4. I wouldn't expect you to say anything bad about yourself it's always the other party's fault. According to shooter gyal, FUCK OFFFF!!!!

5. Your case is different. She's a girlfriend, not a wife

6. Thank you shooter gyal, you know these lying liars well, always twisting the narratives here so that their conscience can stop pricking them, all I can say is.. you can deceive everyone but not your self. Wicked people.
      Gtfoh!!!

7. gush, the entitlement mentality is sickening mhen!

25. Is it not too early to start marking territory? Some people cant just hide their wickedness

26. #EndBadGovernance
    #EndSars
    #EndSwat
    #EndBadGirlfriend

27. A girlfriend moving in with her boyfriend and marking territory, you are evil. If you were staying with your sister and your boyfriend says same will you tolerate it, atimes selfishness will push us into hard luck. Mend your ways madam girlfriend, as for the guy am glad you know it's your house. So do the needful.

28. They've not married her , she's acting like a witch already. Hmmm. Na wa o

29. If God wants to save a man from future marital torture,his girlfriend will do act like this one is acting.Your boyfriend should send his sister out of his house,you’re not his wife yet o..The guy dodged Hiroshima.

30. Can you imagine her demands if she becomes a wife.

31. Haaa.This is very very loud sha.How do you even want to tell me as a girlfriend to send my sister away cos you want to move in?Bawo lo Shey ri oju oloro si?Its either the girlfriend has mental issues or the guy has sold his family cheap to his gf.Sometimes women treat your family how you portray them to her.

32. Na the guy wey dey follow her talk. You are not even a wife yet feeling so entitled. This ain't no wife material. We move

33. Even as a wife l won't send any of my siblings out of our home because you. It will never happen. Which kind juju you put for your mouth? I can not ask any of your siblings to leave our home. Nothing can push me into doing so, for what Na? My siblings call my wife lasty, they see her as the last child of our parents and treat her right. Though they are all older than her, they respect her and shower her with gifts. Those who don't know she is a wife believe my mum is her mother. They have a fantastic relationship.

34. I think the girlfriend is very foolish. Is she supposed to be moving into her boyfriend's house? He's her boyfriend, not her husband.

I would have understood if they were talking about their living arrangement when they get married. Due to personal experience, I would never advise any married couple to start their marriage life with a relation living with them. Many marriages have crashed or fighting for survival due to interference from relatives living with them.

However, in Nigeria, many young ones can barely afford to stay in their own place, especially in Lagos. It's understandable that adult siblings would stay together, especially a sister staying with her elder brother due to our culture of a lady not living on her own till she's married.

At the end of the day, there should be flexibility. After all, no one knows tomorrow. That sibling you want out of the house may be the one to open his/her home to you if things go bad and you cannot afford a place of your own.

Besides, before you go into a relationship with the man, examine the man's background. If you're someone who's absolutely against relatives living with you, and you notice the man you're dating comes from a background that implies you may have to face that possibility in the future, then DON'T date him or adjust your expectations. Else everyone would call you a witch, even when you're justified in your opinion.

35. If this guy has not been "pussimatised" he needs to walk out of that relationship. This girl will give his family hell of a problem if he marries her. Can you imagine the guts? girlfriend oo, not wife oo.
    Oga you never see wife oo. Make your mama intensify her prayer for God to deliver you from this disaster that want to scatter una family.

36. A quick question
    Where are those Bvs that keep advising that women should be themselves 100 percent while dating prior to marriage. I thought most relationships lead to marriage. Where are those Bvs that keep saying, they will not want to live with inlaws due to past horrible experience.

Hate this lady or like her
    She is being genuine
    Whether you see her act as right or wrong. Moving in with a boyfriend is a big deal and lets not pretend as if some women didnt live with their boyfriends prior to marriage.

Its left for him to decide this is not the type of woman he wants and they call it a day. Not every woman wants to live with their partners sibling and not every man wants to live with their Significant Other's sibling. Let them call it a day so she can meet her type.

I respect her genuineness. Some other women will accept and befriend the sister because they are still girlfriends then when they become wives, they turn to monsters and chase the siblings away.