Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's COVID 19 Cases Now 58848

Thursday, October 01, 2020

Nigeria's COVID 19 Cases Now 58848

Oyo and Abia states have recorded new cases!!!

Yesterday someone told me that Coronavirus spirit has left Nigeria....*shakingmyhead*

4 comments:

1. Oh Stella! Stella!! Stella!!!

Leave Naija Corona for us like that.

Coro is a gamble in Nigeria(I'm saying it till tomorrow).

I don't doubt the existence of it in the world oh, but leave Naija out of it.

I heard Bayelsa didn't have any case until after governor Wike petitioned governor Douye Diri for not locking down his state and fiam! It started recording cases of Corona.

Stella, please, just leave Naija Corona for us the way we see and accept it.

BITCHandSLUT.com

2. They plus and minus the numbers whenever they like.

Call me ignorant if you like, but that's just the fact of the matter.

Someone cannot have maleria in peace again in Naija, it would be tagged as Corona.

Headache...no oh... Corona.

Fever... Corona.

Someone cannot die again in hospital bcos it must be Corona.

People are scared of going to hospitals when they're sick cos they'll say it's coro.

BITCHandSLUT.com

3. Its true....o, the spirit has left naija alot of people now go about their business without nosemask

1. There are parties left right and center, i have one Sunday.