Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Obiano Sacks Controversial Security Aide Accused Of Leading Terror Reign At Awkuzu SARS

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Obiano Sacks Controversial Security Aide Accused Of Leading Terror Reign At Awkuzu SARS

Governor Willie Obiano of Anambra State has sacked his Senior Special Adviser on Security, Mr James Nwafor, a former commander of the notorious Special Anti-Robbery Squad (SARS).

Read HERE his reign of terror

Nwafor has severally been accused of extra-judicial killing and maiming many youths in the state.

EndSARS protesters had stormed the government house on Wednesday demanding that Governor Obiano address them but the governor did not see the protesters until Thursday.

Speaking, Obiano vowed to take the #EndSARS protesters demands to President Muhammadu Buhari.

He vowed to fulfil demands that are within his power, adding that he would ensure the immediate prosecution of Nwafor.

Obiano said: “I am very happy with the way you have conducted yourselves. You have conducted yourself creditably.

I have a list of all your demands. Some of them have already been met, like the SARS being disbanded. That has already been met, and some are still in the pipeline which I am going to present to the president. The other ones are the ones I can handle myself.

“Your first request is immediate prosecution and removal of James Nwafor, the immediate release of all protesters in police custody, that will be done.

“As for compensation of the family of SARS victims, the Attorney General and the leadership of police will look into this and make recommendations to me. I support your protest, police brutality and extortion is not allowed anywhere. Any Police that does that, quietly copy his name and let us know.”

from Naija News

123 comments:

1. He should prosecute him and make sure he is sentenced to death by firing squad. Let it not end only at dismissal.

1. He should be tortured to death.

2. Chike, firing squad ke! That's the easy way out. He should be tortured that he'll be begging for death to come.

3. He deserves to be dumped in dat same river he dumps ppls sons. Devil incarnate.

4. I agree that he should be prosecuted, dismissal is not enough

5. Serious torture.. Infact he's meant to be stoned to death, Ewu! See his fat face like undone fufu

6. He must be tortured before dieing.Your time is up OC

7. See the ugly faced demon. After all their extortion and bribe colke tion, he still looks haggard with his red eyes. Mtscheew.

2. Good move my governor, u did well.My prayer is that the real robbers shouldn't take advantage of this protest!

1. I hope he is in detention. All this paper sack is not what we need. He should be placed under house arrest or detained at force headquarters.Then we know this fight for justice is not in vain.

Lovelace

3. They should end this protest already, since they have started using it as a channel to carry out their evil plots.

4. Step one - done

Unto the next step

Weldon Sir

1. Weldone how? Obiano is only trying to save face because of the massive call out, he's a certified accomplice!!! This matter no be ordinary, this announcement is just for official purpose, the bastard will still be working underground for Obiano.
      The kind of Judgement that will visit these people and their families ehn.

2. I agree with you dainty, all what obiano said na just official tnz, under g runz is still going on, God will truly judge them.

3. You are right Dainty, he had to throw him under the bus to save himself. No politician want to be caught on the wrong side of this. I'm sure Obiano is aware f this monster atrocities over the years

5. Please they should not just stop at sacking him oh. Let him rot in jail for his crimes against humanity.

I believe if they make very good examples (not just eye service prosecution) of these evil members of the SARS community, it would also go a long way in reforming the actual police officers. Knowing if this can happen to the SARS guys, it can also happen to them

1. The Original Shugar Girl15 October 2020 at 16:54

Absolutely right

2. Eka Joy, jailing him is a mild punishment.
      James Nwafor and his colleagues that carried out the murder should be killed.

6. My heart goes out to all those who lost their life to this beasts.

7. That means, he needs to be arrested ASAP

8. He looks like the Devil he is.

Governor Obiano please look into the police officers at Divisional police station 3-3 Onitsha and the army at Onitsha military cantonment Borromeo Round About as they are very corrupt. How can the police charge an innocent person 50k just to write a police report and 40k to submit the report? Evil people. They think money grow on trees.

1. You have judged and condemned him already without hearing from him
      Ngwanu, throw him into hell since you have the keys.
      😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

2. Always sounding bereft of sense, I too know.

And when you hear from him what do you expect him to say? Yes it is true, I am guilty.

We can as well hear from kidnappers, rapsts, armed robbers and the rest.

He will face the full wrath of the law, found guilty and sent to hell. You can join him advocate of the year.

3. Anonymous 17:14, hear wetin from him? And you said he/she judged him because he was referred to as devil? Oh, we are sorry we should refer to blood sucker as a saint, yeah? Gerrarahere jor. I hate nonsense

4. As if that’s not what you do here everyday ANG. Queen of condemnation. Is it because it is a man not a woman today. Repent o Pharisee

5. @18:18
      You just have to bring the gender war going on in your head
      inside this comments? 😮😮😮

6. Someone's name is "Lane minder" and you came under my comment to
      send me out of the blog? 😘😘😘😘😘

7. Anon 17:41 I don’t have the key to hell but I know you belong in hell with the devil Nwafor so get thee behind me Satan.

9. Sacked?? He should be prosecuted.

1. He should also face the same pain those innocent people pass through before they died.. The man is just been wicked and evil

10. Thank you H.E Willie Obiano, may other governors follow suit.

11. No peace for the wicked,evil man,the blood of the innocent souls you killed will hunt you,ekwensu .

12. Obiano fear God o. Read somewhere that Mr Nwafor's excesses was reported to you, you did nothing rather you promoted to him to be one of your SSA. Now you are forming solidarity. Fear dishonest politicians

1. I honestly don't believe this Governor,when everything cools off he'll eventually employ him back. Sacking him is not enough,prosecute him!!!!

2. Probably one of his thugs sef

3. Don’t mind pa willie. It’s cos of his reputation he promoted him. Now he’s forming solidarity and pushing the guy to the dogs.

4. You maybe right.The more you look,the less you see

5. Don't mind him, he's forming ignorance if I hear......
      Oga is trying to be smart and to save his back.

6. Thanks, case that have been in the front 'burner' since

13. Very good. We should see how he is prosecuted not closed door.

Bastard idiotic man. If na mexico, is it not to kill his families too so that he can feel pains.

The man eyes resemble his papa ekwensu. Get ears like crocodile, face like bird shit

14. Story. So willie wants to say he didn’t know this guys reputation??? Abi that is why he even hired him? As for Mr Nwafor shebi u thought u were above the law. U will see as all those ur backers will abandon u like a bed bug. Useless man

1. Ezígbóté story oh.
      Even me that is not in govt, I have heard earful with plenty receipt ooooooh of his atrocities.
      And Mr. Willie is claiming ignorance????
      Issorit!

15. That's the first step. Sir don't make audio sack ooo. Please let him face the law.

16. We don shake this people wella..So they can listen to us..Nigerian youth make una shine una eye and vote better people come 2023 not animals in human skin..

1. 2023 is going to be a different atmosphere.. We are marching to greatness

17. There are many crimes of this man. My strength failed me at this time to write all about it. He will definitely pay for all the crimes he committed against humanity.

1. Why won't he pay?? People are waiting for him, He must pay!!

18. It's official
    Our independence started on October 2020
    Underestimate the power of social media at your own risk

19. His fugly face says it all evil being; The heart of men is truly wicked he should jail the orangutan osiso

20. This is good, they should not just sack him, but face the penalty and also provide the whereabouts the boy he boasted about.

21. Great work Obiano. He must be made to pay for all his crimes.

22. Lawlessness has truly come into the land.
    So anyone the mob accuses is axed? 😮😮
    How about taking the accused to courts of law and let justice take its course, let his accusers
    file out and make their cases and
    let him defend himself?
    So Nigeria now has a "mob court?"
    Has law and order broken in the land?
    😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

1. Don’t be very stupid idiot!!!

Razor sharp

2. Mob court kill you there, oponu.

3. As usual, you never make sense.

4. You're asking questions like you don't live in this country. If our judicial system is really working, there wouldn't have been any protest and calling out, his victims would have charged him to court.

5. ANG, I suspected you are that Anon up there and you proved me right. You know what? Don't attract something bad to yourself. So mind yourself na beg I dey beg

6. Ogbeni, odabi kpe orie ti daru. Abeg shift!

7. Eka Joy, are you just finding out? This one na the main the main lucifer.

8. When one of your immediate family members become a victim of sars, give the accused a field day in court, but until then shut the hole you call mouth up you idiot!! /

9. ANG please don't just start at all, just mind what you say.

10. Wow!
      The "mob court" has condemned me too?
      Please, SARS are no saints at all. But the right thing has to be done.
      What the governor ought to have done was to SUSPEND, not "sack"
      and then initiated prosecution.
      That is called "LAW AND ORDER"
      😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

11. Your mouth is filled with so much scriptures, but your heart is filled with rubbish.
      I wonder how you do it.
      Your split personality reeks.

12. Stupidity at it's peak.
      You have to be ashamed of your very very very very terrible self.

13. Please "Convince me" of that grammar usage of "reeks" in your last sentence.
      @Exceptional
      You have just used two insulting words; "stupidity and terrible" to describe me?
      All because of a discussion on a blog?
      Wow!
      And am I really stupid and terrible to suggest that someone be SUSPENDED and prosecuted but not "sacked?'
      🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

23. Good. The next step is adequate investigation and prosecution. Justice must be served. Its is day of reckoning. Nigerian youth have finally aroused to answer the compatriots call.
    The call is "to build a Nation where PEACE & JUSTICE SHALL REIGN".
    There shall be no repose till we achieve this!

24. Sack??? This man should be killed! He cant be living in the same earth as normal people!!😡

1. Chill, Let's appreciate Willie for the little one he has done as we Waite for him to carry out his promises which is, PROSECUTING THE IMBECILE. Let's keep our fingers crossed.

2. We are following it bumper to bumper the internet never forgets

25. Aww, That's the able Governor of my state making me proud, THANK YOU DEAR WILLIE😘😘. As for the germs nwafor, Firstly, the bloods of the innocent people you killed are coming after you and your entire family, Secondly, In your leaking brain, Were you thinking that the families of your victims will let you go scot free?? 🤣🤣 This is me laughing at your messed up self.

1. What able governor? He knew the guys atrocities. No be only able governor. Obiano is a sars member himself. Wicked man

2. CHISOM nwannem, Willie can do better than that. James Nwafor and his colleagues deserve to die a painful death.

26. So anyone I don't like his face, or I quarreled with in the past, I should just
    protest to government house and get the
    person sacked?

1. Mumu raised to power 1million .

2. I doubt you live in this country.

3. He can't be holding a public office while he is under investigation.

4. Do you know what you are saying at all?

5. Choke on your stupidity Ewu!

6. YES!! ANY OTHER QUESTION MUMU??

7. @Becky
      Why can't "thousands of people" go to court as witnesses against this man, must it be on the streets?

8. You are no doubt a confirmed SICK person.

Please if you don't have something reasonable to say do your self a favour, just go and start counting garri cos your silly comment is sickening to say the least.

So many families are mourning the death of their family members justly killed by these blood sucking demons, right UNDER this man's nose and he did absolutely NOTHING, instead he was condoning and getting his 'share, cut' from the robbery and kidnappings of his boys!

Please 16:47 stop this your nonsense, it is not cute.

9. Because they knew he wont be indicted. From the stories we've been reading, series of complaints has been made against him to the governor even before he became SSA to the governor. What did the governor do? Nothing..The street is all the people have....
      #endsars #endbadgovernment

27. Eye service.....it's not about sacking him, he must be investigated, tried and if found guilty (he's definitely guilty) prosecuted........if he survives jungle justice.

1. The Original Shugar Girl15 October 2020 at 16:59

We want a thorough job done on this matter.

2. @Becky
      You and I said the same things, so why were you all sending me to hell
      and exonerating you?
      😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

3. No you didn't say the same thing dumbo. You are wailing because he was sacked, asking stupid questions.
      To you all these is fun and games.
      Stop seeking attention over sensitive issues.
      Each time you keep convincing us that you do not have sense.

28. Why are you guys thanking the governor, he knew all along what innocent people were going through. This guy and his entire generation need to be wiped out .Evil people. The day of judgement has come . No hiding place for the wicked . Bastards

29. This is a big win to all genuine protestors. Kudos to Gov. Obiano too for this show of accountabilitynd. I hope our president and other governors wil take a cue from this. May God bless our struggle. May God bless Nigeria

30. This is a big win to all genuine protesters out there. Kudos to Gov. Obiano too for this show of accountabilitynd. I hope our president and other governors wil take a cue from this. May God bless our struggle. May God bless Nigeria

31. This is a big win to all genuine protesters out there. Kudos to Gov. Obiano too for this show of accountability. I hope our president and other governors wil take a cue from this. May God bless our struggle. May God bless Nigeria

32. Better!

Don't stop at this alone.

33. Wow wow, omg.im so so grateful Lord.

Your time is up OC, YOU MUST BE PROSECUTED.

34. All of u praising willie should pls go and check online. In 2018 NOPRIN foundation and 16 other people/bodies wrote to him condemning his making Nwafor his advisor on security issues and giving him instances of his torture reign. He didn’t listen and went ahead to appoint the guy. Now he is forming solidarity. I beg for me o willie should also be prosecuted. I am sure he hired this man cos of his torture track record. Nonsense!!

35. Sacking him is not enough
    He should be persecuted and killed by firing squad devil incarnate.

36. But this country is funny o. I am not sure this James Nwafor went to any tertiary institution. Yet he was given such a sensitive post. Heading a security group and if that wasn’t enough he was made a special advisor. Meanwhile we have graduates of security management, strategic studies, psychology, sociology, humanitarian studies and the likes more suited to the role. What kind of a country is this????

37. And behold the 😈 Devil himself

38. May the souls this man wasted hunt him every day and night,may he know no peace and may he die a painful and slow death.amen