Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ese Eriata Fires Back At Media Personality Kome Osalor As She Threatens To Sue Those Accusing Her Of Killing Her Friend Chichi Eze

Thursday, October 08, 2020

Reality Star Ese Eriata Fires Back At Media Personality Kome Osalor As She Threatens To Sue Those Accusing Her Of Killing Her Friend Chichi Eze

The circumstances surrounding the death of Chichi Eze (the lady proposed to with 3 rings in 2019) seems to be unravelling as Actress and reality star, Eriata Ese fired back at AIT presenter, Kome Osalor after the presenter threatened to file a lawsuit against those accusing her of killing her friend, Chichi Eze.

Eriata Ese made a clarification on her call-out post, stating that she never accused Kome of killing Chichi. She however stated that everything Kome ”told” the deceased’s husband, was what he kept accusing her of before her death.

from igberetv

How could Kome have been responsible?How did Chichi die?Hmmm this is a serious allegation please...

Rest in peace Chichi 

73 comments:

1. It's all the Yama yama all of them are into.
      I don't see how she died because her hubby found out about her past.

But kome sef no pure.
      Young girls be getting themselves into different messes.

Meanwhile dear ese, what kind of English are you speaking?

2. All dese waka waka lifestyle sef. Surround ur self with positive friends dat will impact ur life positively dey wont hear. Have fun when ur young yes...i did it all,clubs,parties,dated a couple of guys but still with reason.
      I dont have any secret for anyone to even leak. Anything so dear to me,i have my mother to advice me appropriately. As much as i have a best friend and tight group of besties sef,i still keep some sensitive information to myself.
      RIP Chichi
      I dont see how d Kome killed her. Betrayed her by telln her husband stuff YES. But dat isnt murder.

2. Serious issue on board
    Serious drama about to unfold
    Hmmmm!!!!

Na wah ok

Rip Chichi Eze

3. So sad to have lost a young soul in
    these strange circumstances.
    Proposing with "3 rings" does not mean a successful marriage.
    A lot of Nigerian ladies are too gullible and easily deceived. When a man is doing "abnormal things" (especially with money), that money is abnormal. The man is abnormal. You may just be a sacrificial lamb or (she) goat.
    Once they have fornication with you or sex (in marriage), you can be given to whomever they serve.
    You know why? The Law of the Spirit is that "the two has become one," gat it?
    But all most girls see is money!
    🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️

1. Are you even okay? What does her proposal have to do with her murder ? You need to sort out your issues with women who live good lives and desired by rich men. If you’re truly happy with your own life you wouldn’t be spouting this off point gibberish. If your marriage is so successful what are you always doing here with we single ladies and those with unsuccessful marriages.

2. @18:55
      So those who have successful marriages don't visit sdk's blog?
      Or Sdk's blog is a place you come to find "rich husbands?"
      Wow!😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱
      And you are the one "reasoning well?"

3. Hahaha!ANG giving it to them!

4. I like how Ese is standing up for her friend

1. Yes Shooter Gyal, its shows that Ese is indeed a good friend

2. Na so. She’s standing up as the friend has died.

5. This kind of odious and abhorrent drama is what i don't understand. God forbid bad thing. May we never be embroiled in these kind of questionable "friendships" that'd end up in suspicious deaths, accusations and counter-accusations. Odikwa egwu.

6. Her death hit me so hard, I couldn't even sleep well yesterday. Kome why??? They were so so close! So Kome was just being envious all these while. I really fear humans! May Chichi's soul finally find rest. Nothing dey this life ooo...nothing!

1. So what did kome tell the husband naa?, you people are still hoarding gist.

2. Na now u know say nothing dey this life? When they say focus on God and don't get carried away by this world and it's carnality, ppl no go hear.

7. Stella let me answer your questions...
    Kome found out that chichi has been talking with her(Kome) baby daddy for more than 3years witout her(kome) knowledge, so she got angry and told chichi’s husband about chichi’s past (only God knows what the past is about)and that caused an issue because the husband started to abuse chichi mentally, emotionally and physically...
    The last one that happened was on the 19th of September, so chichi took her car keys and was drinking and driving and boom she had an accident, the accident was so bad, she even lost an arm from it....
    I read it on a blog on IG

1. Jesus Christ 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

2. Jesus Christ 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

3. When we tell people to try as possible to keep their past clean and if they had a dirty past then don't hide it from your spouse, cos nothing stays hidden forever and what do you think would happen when it eventually get out.. shebi the "take it to the grave" and "deny it totally" crew would come and be saying rubbish with their myopic sense of reasoning.
      There you have it..

E go be✌

4. To me Ese must be sued. U don’t come out and tarnish someone’s reputation then come and say I did it from a place of pain. The story has gone round that kome slept with chi chi’s husband and killed kome which is a lie. No Ese u have to watch the things u say.

8. Drama everywhere . Rip to the dead

9. They all said komee killed her,there's truth in every rumour. I pray God of vengeance rise on Chi Chi's case.May her soul rest in peace. Y'all already know,i don't keep friends,I'm a certified loner 😂

10. Replies
    1. Simple
      The kome
      The chi
      The husband
      Even the ese

2. @push up its d dirty lifestyle they all live. I dont kuku have anything to hide,nobody is with my secret. So i cant even be scared abt a frenemy telln my husband anything.

11. Hope she has proof cos the allegation is a huge one.
    RIP to the dead.

1. Exactly my thought.. a very huge one that you can’t just play with... RIp to the dead

12. What if Kome is innoncent and it is Chichi's cousin that snitched??

I keep seeing this thing of Kome "telling the husband about her past". what is this past they are talking about that could have caused so much issues in the marriage? That is why it is good to live a decent life as a young single lady and not spilling every every to friends.Not because of marriage,but your peace & sanity.It just saves you a lot of stress.

Ladies that keep a lot of friends,besties,squad,friends- turn-sisters-gang.Make una use tongue dey count teeth oh.It is not a crime to have friends,but be wise as a serpent and know what secrets you let out.Learn to bridle your tongue and have boundaries.

R.i.p to beautiful Chichi Eze.

1. Maybe she ate shit in Dubai but there is nothing new in this life rip to you chi

2. Chi chi was my friend's cousin .they attested to how decent she was but the only problem was she couldn't keep her mouth shut about how her husband loves her and spoils with gift forgetting her friend was not on the same page with her and might not be able to relate

13. Women can go extra miles shah.
    May be he horseband is not clean too.

1. Most def the husband no clean na

14. How come you know the people she told?
    Does it mean she told you too?

I don't understand

Women hardly support women
    They will say its a lie
    Everyday on Instagram, happy birthday to my friend of 100 years, my wife , my husband, my soul sister bla bla bla.

Sometimes its better you confide in strangers than friends.

You see why women cut off certain friends when they marry. When my friend got married and reduced communication with me, i didnt hit my head on the wall. Its a new phase for her and she needs all the time to adjust.

Continue to rest

15. A young wife at whose wedding you were the chief bridesmaid dies,her body in the mortuary,very very painful controversial death yet you threw a lavish birthday calling it 30th birthday,Kome haa han,e no go end well for you.

And then again,you are 36 not 30anything

1. kome is 37 years not 36

2. Bet didnshe kill chi chi abeg they are not saints

16. Rip to the dead but they deserve each other

17. Kome preety gal you shouldn't involve your ass in affairs at the end of the day. You will get blamed even if u had tru intentions rip to u chi chi baby

18. I have seen both of them hanging out were i work, If only the hotel were i work will release cctv videos of this presenter leaving the hotel room of the said husband many times but the hotel will not want to spoil their reputation. I have also seen some married men and women with accompanies here were i work but when i check their pages on social media they will be posting and praising the legal partner.

1. Ooooooooh dear!🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆 You say what anon17:44??????

Kaị!
      Inside Life!!

2. Hmmmmmmmmmmm.........Life???
      I am speechless

3. He say na "praising the legal partner"
      Nothing way we no go see for internet

4. Anon just shattered the table!!!!

5. Your gist is sweet but how do you know them reach their social media platforms?
      Dem dey write their social media handles or their phone nos?

19. the accident was so bloody. she lost too much blood her arm was removed in our hospital. the jist plenty. Work and professional ethics no go let me say anything.
    All I have to say is, money is good but open your eyes. Thanks.

20. This brought back very sad memories, I have been trying to forget for years. Those of you talking anyhow, pray you don't jam any friend that secretly envies you and wants what you have at alllllll cost. Those of you with good friends, cherish them with the whole of your life, diamonds are hard to find and only sparkle in the dark, that's what true and real friends are. I met a lady through my hubby, we became close, she visits like a family friend, we go to same church, we gist, we cook when she comes around etc, she's single. Thank you, Jesus for the gift of the holy spirit. Each time she came around and I look into her eyes, I noticed something like I was looking at hate in human form. If sis Joy pray for here, you'd literally think the roof would come down, hmmmnn, very gently PH girl, member of one of those church where earing isn't allowed before she joined us in ours. I kept praying to God to reveal everything hidden around me because I didn't understand what I saw behind her seemingly innocent eyes and no I wasn't suspecting anything,i was more confused each time I look. Was a case of the more you look, the less you understand. Then one day, I left them, she and hubby in the car to continue on a short journey,I dropped off, something in me said I should put down a recorder before leaving, people of God if not for the fact that I am very grounded in God and since I lost someone dear to my soul, I take nothing in this world and I am also of a woman of myself, don't wait for handouts I could have gone into shock/coma. Hours later when I got my tape and listened to their conversations and car sex, I spoke in tongues for more than an hour and cursed her foundation and lineage . They planned how they'd continue to deceive me etc and had mind blowing sex right there in the car. People pray, only God knows and see the heart of a man. Kome, except if chichi is suffering her judgment from God himself and you are truly innocent of all this then as I cursed JCC, i also curse you everything about journey and labour on earth(living and non-living) will amount to nothing shall become desolate. When anything good is called upon /traced to your household, there shall be no one to answer. This days I get panick attacks, goose bumps, sudden fever, high pulse whenever I remember that incident. I've had series of dreams since then, of dragging things with her etc. God you really saved and kept me when I was in living in the valley of death. Haa God na you be oga patapata for my whole life I will serve you till the end of time. If I no honour, wetin I come this world con gain. My life is you.

1. That lady was never your friend. You met her through your hubby, they were already dating, getting close to you and forming Christian was deliberate. The whole idea was to earn your trust and strike.

2. This one strong o.pls finish the story did you confront her? Are you still with your husband? Etc

3. Oh dear things are really happening, let's be vigilant. Good to hear that you are in a good place now.

But please, I am not trying to be insensitive 22:19, but WHY cursing the JCC lady?
      Do you really think that that is what Christ would have done or approve?
      And what of your dear husband WHO was 'lured' into having an affair with JCC?
      What did you do to him, are you still married to him?
      May God not allow us to be shamed at all oooh!

4. Sorry dear but how did you handle your husband and frenemy thereafter??
      Please tell us...

5. Hope you remembered to curse yourself.
      Because she no fuck herself.

6. Stop calling the Holy Spirit coz you're not a Christian. Blessings and curses shouldn't come from the mouth of a believer. Can a spring bring forth sweet and bitter water at the same time? Who are you to curse anyone even if they are the greatest sinner? Are your their God or their saviour? You are a foul mouthed soul.

7. Ms abroadian u dig, I just shared the story to portray the fact that that's not directly my friend but you can imagine the pain if it was, I may have been more shocked.

8. Anon 23:14 I did when I saw her again, she denied her own voice. Exceptional mum I keep telling people that no one can be like Christ,we are only trying, look at all the disciples and follow followers, we are only trying. N this happened for like 8 years plus before the recording incident. I'm more spiritually mature now, I have handed them over to God for judgment.

9. For the rest of you, no one I repeat, no one can be like Christ,we are only trying, look at all the disciples and follow followers of Christ is it peter, Moses, etc. Christ wasn't human he only came in human form, did he ever ask for forgiveness of sin, we are only trying. We were not staying together so it was easier to separate for a while. We are still working on the marriage. I have forgiven but finding it difficult to forget because I am not christ

10. Secondly I don't mention the holy spirit only in women /men issue. As you can all see, I pointed out she wasn't directly my friend, just imagine if she was, God had a reason bcs it would have affected me badly, I'm a very carefree and emotional person. If they were having the relationship from outside, it'd been a different, you kept at it for years and visited my home, I told them both that they can as well kill me. I also said you had the opportunity to change but you kept at it. I cursed him too.We all just have to be careful, only God knows the heart of everyone around you. In one of my dreams, I saw she and her mother, her mum was telling her to be patient that I will soon die. Pls, this life is deeper than we see just with our eyes. I have very good friends,lets be good friends to others too

11. N pls I didn't just speak in tongues or call d holy spirit for nothing. I was praying for God to hold me down bcs I could. Have done something crazy but I thank God today I didn't, I would have been regretting. Go and read your Bible without bias or following any doctrine. You judgemental lots would have dine worse if in my shoes. I think what actually saved them both was that I just lost my son at the time,so I decided to take nothing to heart anymore in life because of the circumstances of how he died.

12. Sorry dear about your nasty experience. That lady was never your friend.
      I worry more about the man that vowed to love and cherish you but could do that to you. He is the worse enemy here, if you ask me.

13. Oh dear and it was during a period that you lost your son???
      Kaị!
      Heart of man desperately wicked!

Well may God continue to comfort you. Such heartbreaking experience.

21. Anon 22.19 please what of your husband what did you do to him after cursing the girl's foundation and lineage.

22. Instagram drama queens and their attention seeking ways. If I were the one, I would sue her as well. Her social media posts about the Kome is tantamount to slander. You did not call her a murderer nor a cheat but you alluded to it and people on the internet ran with it. If you are pained and bitter from your friend's death, then should you not be making Instagram posts in a vulnerable mind state. Death and murder are very sensitive issues and families are involved. If you're reading this Ese Eriata, it was very irresponsible of you to make such comments about another person when you don't have all the facts and if you really do as you claim, then go to the police with it. Drama Queen!!!

23. Obvious Chichi was spoiling Kome to the baby daddy... baby daddy refused to marry Kome. Kome waited and struck Chichi back. Chichi couldn’t take what she has been giving Kome and committed suicide or died in an accident. Before you destroy someone’s joy, think! Can you take the heat if it’s done back to you? Even more disastrous when you are married! Chichi made Kome a babymama but could not stand being one herself. Shame!

1. you got the gist very well 100% the two friends fit themselves, what ever kome did to chi chi, chi chi also did to kome just that one lost her life which is very painful. They but lived reckless life following men around.