Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Mercy Ekeh Gifts Actress Anita Joseph 2 Bags

Thursday, October 01, 2020

Reality Star Mercy Ekeh Gifts Actress Anita Joseph 2 Bags

Instagram 'Motherhen' Anita Joseph posted a video telling how Mercy called her up to say she wants to send her Mother Hen something and she asked her to send it to her PA.....and then she gets it and acts all excited and made a video showing off the bags and how excited she is to be gifted.

42 comments:

1. Lol. So this one too is news. E good to be celebrity o.

1. Walahi🤣🤣everything na news hisssssssss!!!

2. I love both of them

Wahala for those wey no get data🤣🤣🤣

2. What's on her head?🙄🙄🙄 Hmmmmmmmmmm

1. Some of u no know Inglish. Them say person na hen. No b RED hair okuku Dey get ?

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 @ red hair okuko 😂

3. Anon 13:09 😂😂😂😂😂😂👌
      Chaj!!

3. Why the show of breast? Dress appropriately

4. Na wa. Everything must be on social media. Very soon we will getting updates on about to gbense, finished gbensing, bathing after gbensing, etc.

5. Why not keep it private, before everyone will start calling her for their own gifts
    Mercy where is my own cos I voted for you.

6. Awww, Anita has a very very beautiful heart. She'd carry the ones she cherishes and loves along like her whole life depends on it, I love this so much about her. She truly deserves this very thoughtful and beautiful gift from Queen Lamborghini❤️❤️.

1. Why won't I love you.
      Unlike some people that are teaching Anita how to live her life!

Private ko personal no
      Mtchewwwww

Weldone mercy.
      Nice one Anita.

2. I love her scaraa... she's exactly what you see. I also think a lot of people genuinely love her too. She would be such a good friend to have.

3. @OSD, I love love you more nwanne nmadu😘😘.

@ Blue Blue, She radiates love and genuinety so it's only natural that she receives back the energy she gives out.

7. They would make good friends. Similar personality.

8. Anita bebe rock ya bags...

Mercy Lambo call me...

9. Wish some things can be kept PRIVATE. If l am a celebrity. If l give you something. I will beg you to keep it secret. If you ever say it on social media l will automatically deny you.

1. Pardon her. She's a grateful soul....

2. Eveyone can't be you. Judginas everywhere.

3. Zaram, they need the publicity to thrive. Free them please.

4. That is you na!
      Ah ah

allow others live life like they understand

10. Mother hen?
    Do hens have or bare their breasts?

11. I hope they’re real leather? People spend money buying 15 bags, when they can buy 5 quality ones.

Don’t get the point oga buying trendy bags that will peel after a few months. Quality over quantity for me.

1. Cash Madam..I wish you buy one for me o

2. We're alike @Reasonable doubt. I hardly buy trending bags cos they're usually synthetic. I don't have very many bags, as a matter of fact, I have less than 10 bags, but they are all original skin and they didn't come cheap...

3. I have being using my bags for the past 3 years,non of them have peeled and they are bags within 6k to 8k what happened to buying what you can afford?

4. Lol...@Mama Mia quality every time abeg. You’ll enjoy the bags especially if you made sensible wardrobe staple purchases.

@Officer’S wife, I’m sure people can get decent quality leather bags preowned for the amounts mentioned.

12. See boobi!!! Anita this your hair style no follow at all.

13. How nice of her
    Anita that hair is a NO

14. Kidsthrift_store classy and unique kids wear 080389887771 October 2020 at 14:11

I love Anita, her self confidence and carriage is on another level

15. Stella,its like you made a mistake saying 2 bags instead of 2 boobs, cos that is all I se 😀😆