Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina Gifts Mum A Car For Her Birthday

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Reality Star Nina Gifts Mum A Car For Her Birthday

Big brother Naija star Nina who recently welcomed a son with Hubby Tony in the United States shared some photos of her mum and the car she gifted her for her birthday.

Nice one,her mum looks cute!!!

20 comments:

1. Nice one.

Happy birthday to her mum.

2. Her mum is pretty. that "I love you" It's clustered gives me cringes.

1. You must be trypophobic, I am too.
      I just want to fcuk'n rip it to shreds..
      Aaarggghhh!!!

2. Just like a group of tiny insect or millipedes clustered together...aaarrrggghhh!! Goosebumps... I hate it

3. You people sha...had to go back and check

4. It's tearing my eyessss in my baby's voice....

5. Moesha stop 😩😩😱😱😱

6. Shooter gyal I'm sorry but I can't help it😁

3. The I love you though .. I felt somehow starring at it for awhile.. Anything or shape in multiples make me feel uneasy.. Abi na disorder 🙁

1. Una plentiful here, just Look up and see your group members, lol!!!

Nice one Nina.
      Her mom so pretty.
      Happy birthday to her.

2. I legit itched when I looked at it .

4. Whatever that I Love is, I hate it.

5. A car gift! Just in time to counter your jist that was posted in that 9ja thread!
    Well, they claim you're living a very fake life in the States.
    If what they say is true...then the vehicle is one that was already being used by the family, and they just added ribbon to make it look like a new gift...or, it will be returned to the dealership soon enough.

6. That’s Nina’s former car when she was in naija