Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SARS Chronicle - How James Nwafor Killed An Only Son And Told His Father To Get Out When He Demanded For The Corpse

Sunday, October 18, 2020

SARS Chronicle - How James Nwafor Killed An Only Son And Told His Father To Get Out When He Demanded For The Corpse

This story will leave you shocked and in tears.......

The Narrator is a Blog Visitor ................

She says................

''Back in 2013 my brother had a shop at mount olive plaza main market onitsha where he sells ladies wears imported from india....

He engaged one of his friends with his business activities and encouraged him to learn the trade from him and start up his own. His friend embraced the idea and joined him.

On his last trip to india, his friend told him he'll like to come with him and do the shopping alongside . My brother agreed to that and asked him to inform his family he told us too and they set out weeks later.

His friend exhausted his money on the trip and asked for a loan from my brother, he informed my mom then told his friend that the he has dollars and he wants the loan paid back in dollars too. The friend assured him that there won't be any problem, so he loaned him 10,000USD.

They arrived nigeria few days later and went about their daily business and two weeks later their cargo arrived. On the same day his friend told him his money is ready and that he should come for pick up, he informed my mom and sisters again then he set out to nnewi in the company of two friends.

He took his money, returned back to onitsha and went straight to emeka offor plaza to buy a phone for my dad and asked one of the boys with him to take the phone and 3,000 dollars home to dad.

He called my mom to give her situation report, he said

" i'm on my way to upper iweka now to pick up my goods and after that i'll come home eat, shower, change and leave for lagos, i want to buy some made in Nigeria to sell too so i can have varieties, my phone is low but be rest assured i'm coming home tonight before i leave. I'm hungry please cook".

He also informed her about the money and that he has the balance with him. My brother was such a mommy's boy. When he got to upper iweka, he called again and emphasised on his low battery and still said he's coming home. His phone battery died and that was the last we heard from him.

We waited the entire evening and night for him but we didn't see any sign of him.

We called his phone but it was switched off.We waited the following morning but there was still no sign of him and at this point, we were scared. We called his phone but it was switched off.
 My brother wouldn't sleep outside even with a woman without informing any of us.

So my parents set out to search for him. They got to the park and asked about him but were told that some men dressed in mufti came to harass people, he was spotted and they found the money on him and tried intimidating him but he fought them back for his money

They told my parents that he was beaten till he became unconscious and they left with him and his other friend and if they were being honest those men came from SARS Awkwuzu.

My mother wept!

They left immediately for Awkuzu SARS but got there by 7:00pm, they weren't let into the building on the account that it was past office time and that they should come back the following day. My parents came back home, gave us update and in clear terms told us that it was going to a very difficult time for everyone of us and they're not sure what of will happen. They made calls to all their influential friends  and even went to see one that night.

The following morning as early as 6:30am we had a knock, lo and behold it was my brothers other friend..

He was badly wounded, bleeding from all parts of his body, with a swollen p*nis and could barely even walk. We rushed out to him, took him in and we were all ears.

He told us everything we already know and confirmed they were taken to Awkuzu SARS...

We asked him how he got out and our brother's state

He said he recognised an officer who knew him and asked him to stay put that he would smuggle him out the following morning but that my brother was unconscious and so he couldn't leave with him.We asked if he was alive or dead he said alive. 

My parents left to Awkuzu SARS in the company of my brother In law.

They left with a total sum of N15 million naira. They were made to pay 2 million to admit one of them into the compound. My father went in, while my mother remained outside the gate with so many others looking for their kids too..

He was taken straight to James Nwafor...

After rounds of denial that he wasn't there, they got a call from Emeka Offor and then they agreed he was picked but this time they said he's a criminal::

My father argued with him and told him that his son is not a criminal and that he'll go to the press.After about 2hrs my dad was asked to leave and wait outside still without seeing my brother, meanwhile my mother was outside trying to penetrate their colleagues outside to ascertain the true situation of things.They spent the rest of the day outside and Went back the following day but this time we were asked to get some clothes for him, money for food and mattress too. My mother paid for these things.We were charged #250,000 for bed space alone.

On the third day, they told my parents that my brother is dead and that they should never come back.My father asked for his corpse but was told by James to get out of the premises. The following morning they came with a search warrant to our house and an arrest warrant for my father. But before the search ensued, my father informed them that he has a gun and papers for it....

They took him with the gun leaving his papers behind and left for Awkuzu:::

On getting there James told him that he supplies guns to the criminals and that he'll be tortured till he confessed

My mother and my sister made another call to Emeka Offor who called James immediately and told him that if a single hair on my father is touched that he'll end them all. 

He was released immediately and my mom and sister took him straight to the hospital because at this point he was Very weak. My parents both had blood pressure up and father had stroke. 

At this point all search for my brother stopped so we could concentrate on our parents. The following day again as early as 8:00 the SARS people from Awkuzu were at our gate. We let them in and they asked my aunt screaming to stop else they would kill her, they returned my dad's guns and left. 

My father was so shaken at the loss of his only son but he decided to stop all search. 

Every corner of our house was cold and calm but it wasn't peace, it was pain and fear. A Few months after this we got a call from Port harcourt SARS. They said my brother was transferred the following morning to their unit because of the noise his presence caused and that we should pay money for his release.My father informed us but told them he won't come but he'll speak with them and send someone. 

They agreed to call him the following night by 9pm so that he could speak to my brother because my father wanted a confirmation.  

They arranged someone to act as my brother and asked him to speak to my father. My father spoke to him, he asked him questions about us and he got them right but when my father hailed in the manner they greeted each other he failed in his response. 

My father called a contact in PH and asked him to follow up and find out what was happening there. It turned out it wasn't my brother and they never called again. 

It's been 6 years and 7 months. I can't lie I'm hopeful. I'm Hoping he would come back one day. Or I'll see him even if he's mad roaming the streets and has lost memory. I'm really hoping......

I never speak of him''.

130 comments:

1. Chaiii dis is heartbreaking 💔💔💔

1. Anambra state government should produce this man immediately! Until recently he was still working for willie obiano. Now he is nowhere to be found. This man has to answer for his crimes now. Enough is enough!

2. And people will be scared of an imaginary devil, when the real one is in human form.

3. I felt it in my heart. Ur brother is alive, he will return safe and sound. With d faith and blv I had in blessed sacrament, ur brother is Alive.

4. I wish someone could burn this man alive, he’s such an evil piece of sh!t. Both he and chris igwe of Abuja sars should face the law for what they have done to people’s children, they deserve to burn in Hell for their atrocities. Nigeria govt empowered dogs like James using them for their political rubbish. God pls cleanse our country of these animals.

5. GOD has finally exposed there evil against humanity, heaven and earth, nature including air, water,food and your bed you lied on will fight you to the very last unti you drop dead and uprooted out of this earth, bastard beasts on uniforms.

6. Someone raised an alarm on twitter that James nwafor, fled to ikom in cross river state in other to cross into cameroun to avoid arrest

7. This is sad, I am tired of reading these stories, I am drained.
      Dear BV, so sorry about what your family had to go through.
      If this man escapes justice, he can't escape God's punishment.

8. That Nwofor James doesn't deserve to live.

2. OMG!! This story left me in tears 😭😭😢😢

May the Lord comfort your family dear BV

3. Na wa,these wicked people brutally kill and bury the victims. Naija ooo,God punish them.

4. I've said and I will continue to say it all James nwafor children should start praying to remove some of the curses on their head because they and their father are cursed.
    James will die miserably

Jums

5. Not again 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

it almost seems like there is a branch of hell fire in this Naija

6. What an ugly experience and am saying it again that james nwafor to be handed over to the youths to give him his judgment

7. May the Judgement of God befall all these evil men.
    Honestly for me I wish them jungle Justice , I wish them pain and ache.

I wish them nothing but sorrow and tears .
    Look at the lives that has been wasted, this protest is an eye opener im truly amazed by these stories, families thrown into rude mourning 😢
    Oh it shall never be well with the Wicked, may their lives be cut short and may their families feel the agony they caused others.

1. Choco this is the first time I am seeing you angry. This is very heart breaking

2. @Convince me and Hibiscus
      I'm really heartbroken by these stories, like I literally have tears . I just learnt of an extended family member that was killed by Sars along side his friends and they were poured acid .
      I hate any form of wickedness and especially when it comes to killing. He who lives by the gun should die by it .
      I am really hurt.

8. Jesus Christ of Nazareth. This is the height of it brethren.

I don't want to hear more.

And James Nwafors sons are all in abroad doing perfectly well,I even heard that one is very very rich now .

He protected all his sons and daughters but wasted others people's children,an only SON!.

I pray your brother is found alive poster.

GOD we need your divine intervention in this case.

1. His sons and daughters will not give him peace for all these terrible atrocities he committed.
      He shall not live to enjoy those children.
      I curse him from the bottom of my heart today, he shall die a terrible, painful death.
      And every one of his accomplice will not be left out.

2. AMEN! @Dainty T

Ozugbo❗@Elka

Seconded @Chocolat Noir, jungle justice for James Nwafor❗❗

Governor Wilie Obianor, please we want a public and televised prosecution of James Nwafor of Awkuzu SARS❗❗❗😤😠

3. The man is nowhere to be found. All the pains he caused others will come upon him and his household

4. Hé will love to bury all of his children. For the fact he took away other peoples joy, his will be worse. He shall never don a hiding place.

9. This should be Chijoke Ilonanya if I am right. James Nwafor, you will never die a peaceful death. The earth and spirit world will reject your corpse.

1. 😭😭😭💔💔💔. I am parked and weeping in my car after church service.

James Nwafor you will suffer 1 million times and more the horror and agony you put this young man and his family and other families through. MERCY WILL FORGET YOUR EXISTENCE in Jesus Mighty name.

2. As many as they are ,
      They can never have peace and this is a generational plague .
      It would haunt them, the blood of the innocent would keep speaking against them until their doomsday .

3. Not Chijioke... His name is Obinna

4. The akwuzu SARS has thousands of victims, not just Chijioke. I can't wait for justice to be done. I have cursed and have gotten tired of cursing.

5. Hey, nwa! May the Holy Spirit locate you and bring you back alive to your parents and siblings in Jesus Christ name. Amen 🙏🙏🙏

10. BV,I'm so sorry about your brother's death🤗🤗.These SARS stories are so heartbreaking.To think these animals are meant to be the ones protecting us from criminals.James Nwafor,you and your boys will die painful deaths.May the blood of the innocent lives you've taken haunt you.You have shattered a lot of homes, caused untimely death by these horrific acts of yours.It will never ever be well with you.

11. So sorry dear, really sorry.. I don't know what to say to you because i am lost for words, I just hope he is still alive.. This isn't fair at all, no family should go through this. Once again sorry dear

12. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
    This is so heartbreaking! For those wondering what we are protesting about and how it all started read this and many other horrible experiences out there...also take into account people yet to share their stories or still too traumatised to.
    I and no one close to me has experienced this but if I dont speak up now it could be me or a member of my family tomorrow.
    The system of things in Nigeria should be overhauled totally...the Police, the Government..EVERYTHING!
    Poster sending you hugs, love and light!🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗❤❤❤❤

13. This brought tears. Can l say.. Nigeria please #endeverything#

14. Oh my God! This James Nwafor has hurt so many homes with his evil and sadistic assignments. I hope he realizes that his own children will not find it easy living in this world considering the curses and abuses their father's wicked ways has deposited into their future.
    My sincere empathy goes to this BV for his/her family's pain.

1. But how is this Person so untouchable??
      I mean it is quite perturbing look at the stories and how long it's been going on !!!

2. @chocolat the governor is protecting him. I heard he supplies body parts for rituals to them. That people can go there and buy human parts. The man is a big ritualist.

3. @anon may all involved be exposed and brought to book.
      On this matter jungle justice is the way!!! They should burn their homes , wreck their bank accounts.
      Make their lives a living hell , make them no how e deh be !!!
      No peace for the wicked!!!

15. God!😭.I can't imagine this kind of torture on any of my brothers not to talk of my enemies.
    Poster may God vindicate your family and bring back the peace that was lost,amen.

16. Jesus Christ of Nazareth. This is the height of it all.

I don't want to hear more o.

And James Nwafors sons are all in abroad doing perfectly well,I even heard that one is so rich now .

He protected all his sons and daughters but wasted others people's children,an only SON!. I pray your brother is found alive poster. Let's be hopeful.

James must die thousand times

1. They are not protected. They will suffer same fate their father put others through. I really don’t care anymore. I’m laying curses on his descendants. They will be wiped off the face of the earth. His name will never be carried forward. They will die like street dogs in the open area. Their corpse will be thrown into the forest never to be buried with dignity. NEVER!!!!!

17. Hmmm! Never thought about sars to be this wicked. They will surely pay for their notorious deeds someday.

1. They are the devil themselves, evil SARZ no form of human sympathy at all James Nwafor your time is up.You killed and buried innocent people lives... Willie Obiano please fish James Nwafor out he was your former ssa don't let this issues be swept under the carpet you can't tell me you don't know where he is,sacking him is not enough we are clamouring for justice

2. Willie Obianor prosecute James Nwafor and absolve yourself and your generations from th CURSES being heaped on that brute beast! 😤😤😤

18. Chineke mee eh, this is just horrible, why is this trigger happy blood sucking james nwafor still living and breathing? How can one human being be so heartless?

Ike gwuru nnoo, i tire for real, i have seen videos and pictures in the last one week that have me all emotional.

If i am feeling this way i can't even begin to imagine what this bv and his/her family is going through. I am hoping against hope that you see your brother again or at least find closure.

For other bv's that have been victim of sars or lost a dear one to Sarah, i am sorry and may God be your strength.

19. I can't stop weeping, sorry about ur bro is de only tin I can write right now.😭😭😭😭

20. That James Nwafor houses should be burnt down, his wife and children should be slaughter like chicken and James himself should be burnt alive I'm so sad reading all his atrocities.

1. Gbam! He deserves all these and more

2. I agree.
      No mercy for the wicked.

3. I don't understand what the governor of Anambra state is waiting for can't he act accordingly??? People want justice for the innocent lives lost is that too difficult to do?!!

4. Exactly. It’s not about cursing him. Go after his family and destroy them so he experiences the pain he made others go through.

5. Yes!!! His houses should be raided and all his family members thrown into detention.
      He will surface from wherever he's hiding.

6. As in I thought by now his houses would be burnt 🥵. May God’s judgment deal with him and his.....

7. Seconded! James Nwafor is worst than a wild beast. He is a DEMON FROM THE PIT OF HELL and SHOULD BE SENT BACK TO HELL!

8. I agree! The man deserves jungle justice. Too much atrocities on this man.

21. and One MF here is saying these bastards should be left to face the law.
    Which law?
    They should be burnt or buried alive.
    Poster I don’t even have the slightest idea what you and your family may be going through now, I’m just happy you have a medium to tell the world your story. Your brother would get vindicated one day.

1. Honstly Jungle justice would be the best right now .
      Not an easy death

22. There will be no more sorrows, No more no more!! No more no more, For many thousand years🎶🎶💔💔💔.

Hey Queen or King that wrote this chronicle, Here is my warm tight E-hug to you 🤗🤗. Nwanne m, ndo oo!! So sorry for all the pains and trauma you and your family went through😥😥💔💔. So if Emeka Offor hadn't intervened, Your dad too would have been killed??

Ndi Awkuzu how did you people allow evil prevail for too long in your land, WHY??
    Willie Obiano please germs nwafor has to be executed, What is he still living for?? Ahh!! Germs, You and your entire lineage are all going to be devoured by vultures, Even in death, you people shall know no peace💔💔💔. Nwoke abakiliki has dealt with my brothers 😥😥.

1. You see those abakiliki people ehnnnn

2. No be only Germs, this man na very virulent virus. He needs to be eradicated.

3. Fear Abakaliki people ooo
      Very wicked and heartless set of people..

4. @Shooter baby, Waite first, we go soon reason their matter.

@Shining very disgusting bacteria fungi🧟‍♂️🧟‍♂️🤮🤮.

23. Oh God!😭 I'm in tears and my heart hurts.
    I pray with everything inside me that your brother be found.
    Ahh God! It's time to send your judgement on these people who have played Lord over this country and her people. It's time Lord!
    Hear our cries and send down your judgement.

24. I'm sorry but I just have to stop opening any sars post again. It always ruin my day and leave me with a serious heartache.

25. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭,this story made me weep profusely,,😭😭😭😭,I can't imagine the pain this family went through 😭😭

26. Oh God! What!What!!What!! ! Is that devil called James Nwafor still roaming around free? Let him be arrested. Goodness me! I can't believe it

27. That James Nwafor is not human. Does he have a family he goes to after perpetrating these evils? Does he have friends? How does he relate with them? Chai😢

1. I wonder same! Like he goes back to his own children after killing other people's own. He sleeps peacefully at night after killing an innocent man?

God is too merciful

28. Oh no this is soooooo sad😭😭 how can some people be so wicked and heartless ahhhh God!!!

29. Dear BV, I'm so sorry about what you and your family went through, after 6 years of not seeing or hearing from your brother,,,, very sad. James Nwafor and his generation must suffer this pain a million times wherever they hide at home and abroad.
    ENDSARS #ENDBRUTALITY#

30. Poster may God comfort you and your parents. The perpetrators of this wicked act will never go unpunished.

This is so heartbreaking 💔💔💔

31. This is heartbreaking. For every police officer that shed innocent blood, their generations will not know peace.

32. This is heartbreaking.May God comfort you😢.

33. You mean all this has been happening in this country and we are just speaking out. I am so shocked. I don't know anyone that has ever gone through this so it's just scary. I mean dead scary. I am really sorry for you and everyone affected by the brutality of this bastards. May they reap the reward of their labour in Jesus name.

1. Like how come these things was key under wrap??its like they had their tech guys to not let the atrocities be out in the open,oga James killed people and sold off thier organs, I am so sad!!!!!

34. This is heart breaking, pure evil and demonic wickedness....

Jehovah God....😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔

35. Your brother's friend is as guilty as the James. You set your friend up because of money. They shall know no peace.

1. My tot exactly.
      Very wicked set of people.

2. Hey Maama, did you read to the end cos I don't understand this comment of yours.

3. How did his friend set him up?
      Are you saying his friend in Nnewi tipped off Awkuzu SARS? Except the young man was calling his friend in Nnewi to update him of all his moves that fateful day.

From Nnewi where he picked the money to Onitsha where he bought phone at Emeka Offor Plaza and another friend to deliver it to his dad with $3000. Then he left for Upper Iweka to get his goods.
      The SARS policemen searched a bus and spotted the balance of the dollars on him and went berserk on the young man.

I did not understand that from this Chronicle.

36. I don't have the right words to comfort you. But I pray God continue to uphold you and your family. I pray we all never experience this inhumane treatment from our fellow humans.

37. Chai..this is so painful.that nwafor devil shouldnt be left alive.

38. This is so terrible....it's only God that can truly understand all the pain your family went through and the ache is still there.. I met a young man who narrated his ordeal with them ...he told me how he was stopped and his phone was taken from him,he stated that the officer dialed a number using his phone and the same number sent an implicating text message,he was accused of doing fraud and the sent was showed to him as evidence.He was arrested and his family had to pay 650k for his release.He showered me charm he got for revenge...He told me if I was in safe or my hubby or any member of my family is one of them that one touch and the person is dead.he boasted of killing families and relatives of sars after his release because of his ordeal at their office...God keeps safe from evil ooo

1. God bless him. He should keep wiping them off the face of earth

2. If his charm was for guilty SARS officers, then good riddance to bad rubbish.
      But if his charm did not distinguish between the evil officers and the few good ones, then he is worst than the SARS officers and I hope he gets what is coming for him

39. To the poster am so sorry for what family went through
    James Nwafor you will suffer for life
    Let this man face the wrath of the law

40. If this story is true , that man should be treated according to the law or Roasted

41. Chai this is heartbreaking 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

42. Oh my God, my heart is so heavy after reading dis. James Nwafors is an animal in form of human being, how can you be so mean, James Nwafors you will never no peace in ur life again

43. Haaa Lord! This is really heartbreaking.

44. This is really so heartbreaking,, like a lot of vices have been taking place in this country without a lot of people knowing this protest is really unveiling deeper sad stories... Am hopeful too that your brother will come back someday.. May God be with your family. #Endbadgovernance#

45. Oh God, James nwafor may you never know peace. You made mothers, fathers, children and siblings cry, may God make you cry. May peace be far from you and your household. May all the blood of the innocent people slained hunt you. Amen! #Spotremover#

46. The police IG should be made to produce James Nwafor. Nigeria will never be the same again after this protest.

1. Don't be surprised that they might kill him so he doesn't expose others.

47. I have a story as well of a boy dat was killed by James Nwafor pls I will like to tell as well how do I send or I will grant interview with the family

1. These are Stella's contact details

48. I am so sorry poster, the tears on my face as I read this...it's even better to know he is dead then he's buried and you all can find closure, but in this case...
    To think that this is happening in the east is beyond me, how can we be killing ourselves like this? How can an ibo man be responsible for the killing of his fellow ibo brothers? Why has this been allowed to go on for so long? We have so many prominent ibo men and women, we have governors yet this is happening...
    If this was happening in the North I bet it would have been tagged northerners killing the pple of the South.
    We would be quick to blame Buhari but here we are, such gruesome killings is happening right in anambra in our own domain.
    Have you guys noticed that 90% of the killings are done in South and west? Look at the names of all the pple that have been killed by sars how come we don't hear about sars in the North?
    Port Harcourt, lagos, enugu, anambra, Ogun, delta,edo, calabar etc, it's the same story!!!

1. Don’t be ignorant.
      The security apparatuses in the country are run by the North.
      They are used to intimidate and check the south
      Also, extortion is more profitable in the south than north as the income gap is much higher in the North.
      So their nefarious activities are centered in the South. Yes it may be Igbo on Igbo and Yoruba on Yoruba, but when you want to seek redress or escalate, you escalate to people who could care less about what is done in the South.

2. Anon 15:48 you've summed it up well!

EVIL THRIVES WHEN GOOD MEN & WOMEN KEEP SILENT.

3. @anon 16:47, read to understand and not read just to comment, there's nothing ignorant about my post, ask your ignorant self if there's any sars protest going on in the North? How many northern names have been identified as those killed by sars? Are there no northerners in the south? As a matter of fact, this akwuzu sars has killed more innocent pple than any part of Nigeria. I repeat, if this akwuzu station was in the North, killing southerners, Nigeria would have broken into 2!!! Is the government of anambra denying or feigning ignorance concerning this matter? Will the government and indeed the elites of anambra claim not to know of the killings in akwuzu sars?
      Pls keep shut if you don't know what to say.

4. @18:49, have you asked yourself why northerners are not being killed in the south? Did you read that story of an aboki being asked to help out people who were arrested and he could simply because he said they were his ‘friends’ even though he never knew them? Even the mad officers in the south know better than to arrest Northerners indiscriminately, they will call an Oga who will call an Oga who will call an Oga until the officer gets a phone call to let them go. They know who they try their madness with and the Top officials know the system can be set up to run perfectly if it’s their ‘brothers’ killing them. Have you ever considered the disparity in police presence in the North and South? It’s for a reason. Saying if it was in the North, it will be viewed differently is correct, but it is not in the North for a reason.
      And you think Awkuzu SARS is the worst? Oh I laugh in Spanish!!! Let and insider talk about Lagos, then you will know. Awkuzu may have been careless and overtly murderous, don’t even get started with Lagos. Na who no go no know.

5. ‘ Why has this been allowed to go on for so long? We have so many prominent ibo men and women, we have governors yet this is happening...’
      It has gone on for so long because there is NO ONE to escalate to officially. If it didn’t happen like this, it would have been difficult to seek redress any other way. I am @16:47

49. This is very terrible. May God end Buhari and all his kingsmen.

50. Dear bv,I have a feeling your brother might be alive. You guys should endeavour to look into his case this end sar period. A lot is going on now. You should start with the officer that let your brother's friend off. He should be properly interrogated alongside your brother's friend.Do not give up on your brother.

51. This is really sad. May God comfort you and your family members.
    Anyone that has a hand in killing your brother and other innocents will suffer in this life. They won't know any peace and will die a lonely, horrible death and continue their suffering in hell.
    Too many innocent bloods have been shed. We need a total reformation in this country.

52. This is so sad. Just when you think you have heard it all, then bummmm!!!. Another evil act.

The wicked shall not go unpunished. They will be alive and see their death infront of them.

53. James Nwafor should be killed, simple!

54. God! This is heartbreaking and evil. James Nwafor no matter where you run to you'll surely pay for your crimes. The blood you wasted will continue to cry for vengeance. He who kills by the sword dies by the sword.

55. This is beyond sad
    This is heartbreaking
    The parents will never get closure

So the Police has no supervisory body.

All these curses on him may not work
    He needs to be found and brought to books. Everyone involved.

56. This story is heart wrenching. That James Nwafor and his infamous wicked ways. His evil will definitely catch up with him and I pray it starts now!

57. I don’t understand how this man could have served under Peter-Obi as SARS boss and the current governor and none of them acted on his perceived evil behaviour. Could it be they aren’t clean after all? That they used this man for dirty political killings and In turn for his acts kept him in the force still? I really can’t understand how after Obis two terms and Obiano almost about to complete two terms nothing was done to bring him to book? We need answers and fast too please. This evil cant be swept under the carpet. Let’s demand justice for the slain victims please please. My heart bleeds

58. He should be jailed atleast 45yrs is good for him

59. Let him be jailed atleast 45yrs will be good for him

60. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. hmm am short of words the same thing happened to me my uncle I stay with eat,talk sleep together with received a call from someone to come see him my uncle left on Friday morning that was the last moment we saw him my dear my God will see you through just put your hope in the God it is well.