Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Saturday Breakfast Post

This can be Breakfast or Lunch or Dinner for you if you like the combination......

What combination are you having for breakfast?..Or should i call it concoction?
I am still on my Ajebota lane and having Coffee with cream and Croissants!

52 comments:

1. That concotion up there can ruin someones appetite stella๐Ÿ˜€
    Goodmorning beautiful people
    Still on the bed,no idea about what to cook today,eating in Nigeria now is so expensive,you have to calculate first before you eat.Its well o

1. You are right @ first sentence.

What is that?!๐Ÿคฎ

2. I don't know ooo but e be like dog food.๐Ÿ˜›

Lovelace

3. Food doesn't look appealing at all.

4. U are so right mummy A.. before cooking anything u have to do thorough calculation..may God help us o

5. That food up there is for the gods. Just woke up now,having indomie and veggies with lipton tea.

2. What's that thing in that plate?

Eba or...?

Doesn't look enticing at all.

Anyways, just had pap with bread.

BITCHandSLUT.com

3. I don't understand this food oh, is that eba with Titus fish sausage and what I see? This one na preggy women food...๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

1. All pregnant women, come and collect your shade๐Ÿ˜ƒ

2. Lol,i disagree,we the preggies waka pass this one biko๐Ÿ˜€

4. Me ayam having leftover fish and spaghetti jellof to wash it down with Lipton, lemon, garlic, ginger, tumeric brewed tea..

5. We just had pap with ankara.

6. Will be having beans and plantain this morning.

Please what kind of combo is that up there?

7. Biko kwa, l can't do that one. Rice and beans with ofe akwu. Wake-up around 2am to eat indomie with egg.

8. A cup of ginger and lime yogi tea ๐Ÿต for early morning stomach wash.

Fish ๐ŸŸ soup for later

9. I have nothing on my head right now. Maybe its cus of my headache .

10. This a Ghana food๐Ÿ˜ƒ

11. Today is my cheat day, lol. Wud have noodles, fried plantain and eggs without greens biko. I sha must av a ice creme later on. I pray i dnt regret dis lol

1. Cupcake better don't eat everything o. If not tomorrow you'll be feeling bad. Lol

12. That food resemble Ghanaian people concoction.

13. ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ, Stella, you and your combo. Kai!! No breakfast for me. Ugu smoothie get me this morning.

14. Currently downloading coconut rice ๐Ÿš
    Never been a fan of it and always preferred banga rice instead, but this particular coconut rice with plenty assorted am having is making me reconsider o๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

The rice is so sweet, BVs come and join me before i finish it๐Ÿ˜

1. How i miss coconut rice kai.Enjoy isaac

2. I'm coming with my spoon.๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

15. I'm having pap and moin moin that went to Harvard.

16. Rice and stew for me, tea and bread for my daughter.
    Good morning.

17. I don't want to believe someone will actually put that thing up there in their mouth ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

1. Yvonne Nelson actually did๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ

2. That thing up there actually wanna make me throw up. It turned my stomach, Gosh!

3. Are you serious @ Ms. A?
      She did that?
      I thought you guys were kidding when I saw that Ghanaian combo answer up there ๐Ÿ‘†
      Haaaa ๐Ÿคฎ

18. This one na uganda soup, so not yummy.

19. That food up ๐Ÿ‘†is not enticing at all.

Having beans and bread this morning.

20. Stella you have killed my appetite,why didn't you sound a warning,graphic content!๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ

21. Yvonne Nelson what is this ni tori olorun? Anyways am having Ewa Agoyin and bread and shaki then will wash it down with sprite or coke

22. Yuck! I shouldn't have open this post๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿ˜‚ what's that food up there called?
    Had tea, bread and fried eggs for breakfast

23. Who eats that combo up there? I just had spaghetti with meat stew

24. Kale, cucumber and ginger smoothie for now. I’ll make yam and eggs later for whoever is patient to wait for me.

25. What's that up there....

Anyways I'll be having rice,beans and fish stew.

26. I dont think anyone would actually eat that, very disturbing sight.
    We just had potatoes, plantain and papa...

27. My love for granola will finish my money, please someone teach me how to do homemade granola. Parfait' on my mind. Thanks in addy to my teacher๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

1. Granola is made from Oat, goggle it and save your money.

2. Thanks shola but the ingredients I see apart from oats and a few I know, I dont really understand them, eating it will turn out fine. I am going to try them, I had googled before but thought someone will give me a version closer to home. Oshee shola

28. I cooketh nothing. Took some small coolers to work and stopped by in 2 places on the island to buy "those things" I like eating, enough till monday. Hahaha.

It's a Me-time weekend groove with my cousin sha.

29. moi moi and eko to the rescue

30. I will love to taste that scary food up there I have a feeling it will taste nice,

31. Kaiiiiii, Stella no try, eba and what?