Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial Host Ebuka Obi-Uchendu Named Most Influential BBNaija Housemate Of All Time

Monday, October 12, 2020

Serial Host Ebuka Obi-Uchendu Named Most Influential BBNaija Housemate Of All Time

Ebuka Obi-Uchendu has been named the most influential Big Brother Naija housemate of all time by viral social media ranking app, SocialCred.

Ebuka was a housemate on the first-ever edition of the show which was known at the time as ‘Big Brother Nigeria’. He was one of the more popular housemates in the show and was well-positioned to take home the grand prize. But he finished the show in eighth place. Katung Aduwak won.

At the end of his stint in the Big Brother Naija house, he went on to make a name for himself as an intelligent, insightful, and extremely capable TV host. He has since hosted several shows such as the Glo Show, Friend or Foe on NTA, The Spot on Ebonylife, Rubbin’ Minds on Channels TV, and several others.

By the time Big Brother returned to Nigeria after an 11-year break in 2017, he was poised to be the host. And he has been hosting the show for the past four seasons. 

His influence continues to grow each year.

From @thenetng on instagram

37 comments:

1. He is always the last housemates of any season.

2. It definitely has to be ebuka, bisola maybe a distance second and 'laycon' if his music gels, will challenge ebuka for the numero uno in the future.

3. Ebuka give it a rest. Allow others shine

1. stupid comment...did he kill anyone to shine or he used their destiny in a shrine? before you comment consult your brain first.

2. Ndi anya ufu. Eyes of pain.
      Mtcheeeewww

4. True. He made good use of the platform.

5. Ebuka our Ebuka, fry us, we are your plantain. End us, we are ur sars. Mismanage us, we are your Nigeria. Nengi us,. We are ur Ozo.
    Our love for you is like copied assignment, we just can't explain it.

6. Yessss 💪💪💪💪 Nze Ebuka Obi Uchendu , NNAKAENYI 1 NA OKIJA.

7. Who cares?
    🙄🙄🙄🙄

8. Hosting the house of fornications right on national tv?

1. Abeg shift! Like say na everybody nai fuck on National Tv

2. @Wilder
      At least you agree that they f8k on national tv.
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

9. Well deserved! I like him a lot.

10. Well deserved! I like him a lot.

11. Well done Ebuka.....you deserve this recognition👏.

12. My crush! 😘😘
    Cillacreamie

13. I like him. And he isn't stopping anytime soon. I watched his interview with Tacha on channels TV yesterday(rubbing minds). Nice one

14. IHIALA KA NSI EJE...
    OKIJA AMAKA...
    NNA NMUOO...
    PROUD OF YOU EBUKA...

15. Sometimes it pays to be gay.