Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Oritsefemi Denies Domestic Violence Accusations,Says It Never Happened.

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Singer Oritsefemi Denies Domestic Violence Accusations,Says It Never Happened.

Singer, Oritsefemi Majemite-Ekele, has denied allegations of domestic violence against his wife, Nabila, made by actress, Caroline Hutchings...

Last week Oritsefemi had taken to his Instagram page to plead with his wife to come back home, and accused Caroline of being the ‘evil’ between him and his wife. 

In response, Caroline hinted that there was domestic violence between the couple.

In an interview with Saturday Beats, Oritsefemi denied being a wife beater. He said, “Honestly, I do not have any problem with my wife. (Whatever Caroline said) was her own issue. There has never been any case of domestic violence in my home. Did my wife say it anywhere that I was violent towards her? It means there is nothing like that. I am telling you the gospel truth.

"I don’t have any problem with anybody. I just want to thank Nigerians for helping me beg my wife to come back home. She is back home and I am satisfied and happy.”
from punch

59 comments:

1. Keyword: Gospel truth
    Conclusion: he is happy,she is happy we ought to be happy tooπŸ’œ
    I have all the time today to comment and troll all post nothing badder than SDK πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. Noir boo boo happy Sunday love♥️πŸ’œπŸ₯°

3. I saw Ehi Ceo savayeth stories ystday shading bloggers and saying shes happy and in love.
      Is dat lady okay? Pls dont disturb us with MC being a ritualist like you called ur ex. Does dat lady not learn. Mc that has like 4wives.

4. I wish them all the best.

5. Noir boo boo♥️πŸ’œπŸ₯° happy Sunday

6. Nne ,are you ok? Come let me check your temperature.πŸ˜„

7. Nigerians won't like this, we like breakup news like kilode, so that we can pour our 'heart felt sympathy'. Hahahahahaha.

2. I pity Caro. Next time dey your dey. Shut your gate to her. Now everyone thinks caro is the crazy one trying to scatter his family.

1. Nah! I think most people know he's lying. Anyone who insults Caro is a person who never liked her in the first place.

2. The wife is being mature. Caroline is a true friend to her. Femi actually beats his wife on a regular. I feel sorry for her! I wonder how long she will be in that emotionally draining and abusive marriage.

3. Stupid man hunger for don mama you if u no beg, since you want to bite the finger that is feeding you lazy man

4. You dont have problem with ur wife...she just moved out to vacation in Carolines house. OK

5. Mtchew! We don't bave your time, for now we are ending SARS!

6. That's your cup of kunu and i care less

7. That's your cup of kunu and i care less

8. So Caroline is now the bad person. He better keep queit and face his marriage. To me I believe there is element of truth in what Caro said.

9. Mr. Man i don do.
    Treat her right.

Woman treat him right also so he won't misbehave next time.

if not next time you two will pay for us wey settle una matter.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ your last line
      Funny you loooool

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ clown!!!!

10. Bloody lier. What did she go and stay in hospital in Lekki for over one week for?

1. Liar not lier

2. You dey mind this one.The wifes silence is fanning his ego ,now putting Caroline in bad light.

11. Abeg pack well na ENDSARS matter we dey settle

1. Bro please tell em, Let them stop disturbing us with their domestic issues.

12. Uncle please FEM, you don dey talk too much. ..we are trying to endSWAT , stop trying to distract us πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

13. Oddly paired couple. Everybody with his/her choice. Abegi!

1. This girl in her hey-days in unilag was a big girl dat dates rich guys. I dont know what happened. She had alot of cool friends too.

2. Abeg was she not the lady that dated celestine babayaro. I have been looking at her. This is her second marriage. Now I remember her. She was In newest with year one

14. Fake news! Guy truly beats his wife.

1. Damage control......
      Whatever! I believe Caro.

15. Nawaooo so after everything, she still went back to him? Las las na caro them take settle for bed? That's why till today I no dey put mouth for husband and wife matter, if e tire you pack and go, you'll never hear me utter 1 word... Ndi uchu

16. Nawaooo so after everything, she still went back to him? Las las na caro them take settle for bed? That's why till today I no dey put mouth for husband and wife matter, if e tire you pack and go, you'll never hear me utter 1 word... Ndi uchu

17. All the best to the both of you

Jums

18. Femi go and enjoy your marriage and stop talking nonsense

19. This is what makes friends wary of helping women in bad marriages...
    Now Caroline is the villan for helping out.
    Next time you guys sort out your messed up situations and stop involving friends,they don't deserve to be vilified for having your back!

20. The day i learnt not to put mouth in couple fight was when a friends wife ran to my home early sunday morning with panda eyes. I fought my friend. Housed the woman, made her comfy, laslas she allowed the guy into my home after 4days or not begging her o, she served him double portion of rice,beans, and cabbage sauce and called him her king while at it. Me dat i fought,i felt stupid. As she was serving, she started speaking their language and lost me there and then. I dont talk to them anymore. When i see them outside, i act like we've never been cordial. Total strangers. Ive learnt my lesson. If she don see death face to face, she go leave.

1. Kaα»‹!!!!
      Inside Life!
      Biko I support your decisionπŸ’―%!!! Inukwa king?
      King of violence🀭🀭🀭🀭

2. Lol...chimo, double portion sef....some women are fools walahi

21. The day i learnt not to put mouth in couple fight was when a friends wife ran to my home early sunday morning with panda eyes. I fought my friend. Housed the woman, made her comfy, laslas she allowed the guy into my home after 4days or not begging her o, she served him double portion of rice,beans, and cabbage sauce and called him her king while at it. Me dat i fought,i felt stupid. As she was serving, she started speaking their language and lost me there and then. I dont talk to them anymore. When i see them outside, i act like we've never been cordial. Total strangers. Ive learnt my lesson. If she don see death face to face, she go leave.

1. You sound like you would have been happier to see them divorce?
      Wow!
      When she ran to your house for shelter, did she ask you to go fight her husband?
      Aren't you the one to be avoided?

2. Really at Anon 14:57, like really, it is your type that is blaming Caro ryt now, so he having his friend wife's back now is a bad thing.

3. Anon 14:57 is the exact type of person, that's why she's defending the couple.

Me sha, I no dey put mouth for husband and wife matter. Even boyfriend girlfriend matter, I mind my business.

4. Ode 14:57.

Yea ild have been happy if they divorced because they werent married, just deceiving themselves. She has a daughter for him,but had 2 other kids for my 1st marriage, and the asshole of my ex friend beats her children like no mans business and she said herself. He made sure she took all 3children to her mum in another state while he sleeps with her,bests her and doesnt care for her. Her problem is she needs a male figure and that nuisance with no life bearing was the choice. And he beats her at junctions,friends houses, tears her cloths.

I know you are a doormat thats why you responded like one. Now leave that coven u call a relationship before u die.

5. Ode 14:57.

Yea ild have been happy if they divorced because they werent married, just deceiving themselves. She has a daughter for him,but had 2 other kids for my 1st marriage, and the asshole of my ex friend beats her children like no mans business and she said herself. He made sure she took all 3children to her mum in another state while he sleeps with her,bests her and doesnt care for her. Her problem is she needs a male figure and that nuisance with no life bearing was the choice. And he beats her at junctions,friends houses, tears her cloths.

I know you are a doormat thats why you responded like one. Now leave that coven u call a relationship before u die.

22. And of a truth, the wife never told anyone that he abused her.
    I believe the man because the wife has gone back to her home
    period! πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

23. Stupid shameless wife beater, keep quite

24. Caroline, what did I tell you the other day?
    Change your association!!! They usually always put you in the news for bad reasons. Wish Nabila well, but stay on your lane henceforth. She thinks she is smart! She has gone quiet and kept her home and is now looking like a good wife. You are now seeming like the angry one who was talking everywhere and has more to lose because you are more popular.
    Go and read up on saviour complex and drama triangle. You seem to struggle with that. I feel so bad for you. But I need you to have sense, become abit more disciplined and stay quiet.

I used to be just like you but psychology has taught me to do better. If not, people will keep using you for their mwaay agenda.

25. I have been.lookng at the funke since. Mow I remember her. She dated a footballer celestine babayaro as far back as 2008. Quiet beautiful but her rund then no get part 2. She was even less. Than 20 then. But how come nobody knows this is her second marriage. She use to day I am in love with celestine babayaro but married to another. She married a contractor that did COJA Abu what is the name of that world sport nigeria sponsored that year. She separated from the man when money finish. CAROL run from her the guy na suptile serpent

1. Yes i knew her as Funke in unilag. She was in newest hall at a point.
      Even if its her 2nd marriage e no matter.
      I dont know how she ended up with Oritsefemi. Funke doesnt date broke men,she was into runz sef.

2. You’re both very correct. She remodelled to Nabila.

26. Nabila went back ?

27. Always having the urge to shalaye🀦‍♀️πŸ™„