Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous TUESDAY Post...

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Spontaneous TUESDAY Post...

#octoberrunning #newdaytohopeagain #itiswhatitis #nosecondchanceswithscammers #ekaro #sedadani #thegoodlifeisyourportion #thegoodlifeloading #fluornotwemove #shaking #confusedisher #myheartneedsyouliketheflowerneedstherain

Good Morning people....

I hope Monday started and ended well for you?if Yes,thank God,if not,still thank God!!!....I still have flu chills (I was a little down when i took the shots so it kinda complicated things) but we move...LOL

Someone sent me the photo of the guy who was killed by the Police during #EndSARS protest and all that blood made me really dizzy,i almost fainted sef.....

Please always put a warning sign when you send me stuff that is bloodied..

Did anyone on this Blog take part in the ongoing protests? were people killed or beaten?I saw a video of Policemen (not SARS)beating up a young woman and i wept....What!!!

The entire Police needs to be overhauled like for real....too many drop outs and illiterates parading as Policemen,once you annoy them,they bring out their guns and begin to shoot straight (Instead of shooting up into the air if they must shoot)

And my Friends will be asking me when i will bring my family to Nigeria?My sons do not want to come cos they see all these...Police brutality happens everywhere in the world but when it happens where the law does not work like Nigeria,na there wahala dey!!

What else?Please have a great day!!!

E go be ✌

140 comments:

1. May God almighty protect all those stepping out to protest nationwide 🙏, may you all return home safely at the end of the day🙏🏾

whatsoever is the plan of blood thirsty Sars or police officers, it will bounce back on them🙏🏾

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE🤗

2. This morning as you pray calling on God Almighty, so shall your need and worries attract the attention of the most high. The God of heaven shall continue to Favour you all the days of your life in Jesus name. Amen.

Good morning dearies😍😍😍
    Cheers to a beautiful day 🥂�

1. Amen and Amen. Good morning Sonia darling.😘😘

2. Amen.Good morning Blog Visitors. I saw the vidoes, the IGP has lost grip of the police force. Mine is for federal government to allow for the creation of state police and gradually dismantle this present police force.. The hardship generally is too much,things need to change for good.

3. Bvs make una help me ooo.my 11 year old daughter eats too much and she has added so much weight this Period which I don't like,the father is not helping matters as he buys hollandia yoghurt all the time.I'm tired of talking.if you tell her that fat is not good for her health, she will exercise the next day and stop again.yesterday I vented my anger on her and don't care if her self esteem is affected but I feel bad after.how do I help her pls

1. Pls watch your language while you scold her so she does not affect her self esteem.

You can exercise with her. Make it a me and momma time.

Fresh juice is better. Healthy lifestyle means going the extra mile that's why a lot of persons don't bother.

2. Please don't vent on her. Introduce healthy meal to her. Reduce junk and stock your house with fruits.

3. Please talk to your husband.. Both of you needs to use one mouth as her parent!

4. Try and cook more healthier meals, more of protein and vegetables.
      Encourage her to snack on fruits and vegetables hubby to stop all the drinks that will not help her.
      Also make homemade juice with fruits.

And kindly watch your words, cos even when she slims down, your words might still be resounding

5. You are her mum, it's what you give her she will eat. If she's eating too much, meaning you are giving her too much food or allowing her to eat anything at will. Start being a disciplinarian to her, it's your responsibility as a parent.

6. Instead of hollandia yoghurt,introduce milk.It's like the weight gain is genetic, when school resumes she will lose it.
      To reduce the weight,limit pastries,soft drinks,yoghurt and introduce every morning exercise

4. GOD IS BRINGING TOTAL FREEDOM TO YOUR LIFE!

And you shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free.” John 8:32

“Therefore if the Son makes you free, you are free indeed.” John 8:32

Jesus came so that you can be free in every area of life. He wants you free to enjoy your life, and enjoy your relationship with Him and others. He wants you free to enjoy walking in your calling, and being a blessing to others with no fear. Fear is a door that causes you not to be free; however, the truth of God’s word can unlock any door.

What areas are you still struggling with? I challenge you today to grab a journal and open your Bible and find out what God’s word has to say about those areas specifically. If it’s fear, find out what God says about fear and then say out loud, “Lord, I agree with your truth about this!”

Your Father wants you free, and He will use His Spirit and His truth to accomplish complete and total freedom for you. He will set you free in one area, then another area, then another area, and He will give you understanding after understanding until you are living in total freedom with nothing holding you back anymore.

Once He sets you free, you are forever free.
    Daughters of The King Devo.

1. About yesterday, my congratulations to you still stand.... May you have reasons to be congratulated soon.
      Morning babe!

2. Good morning Essa darling. God bless you for this dev, it really helps me.🤗🤗🤗

3. *“Therefore if the Son makes you free, you are free indeed.” John 8:36

@SM Baibay &Obioma...Goodmorning dearies 🤗
      @NN...I say a big AMEN to your prayers, thanks so much Nneoma.🤗
      @Candy, anytime darl...thank God. This and Word for today really blesses me as well.🤗

5. God is near to those that seek Him, that seek Him with their whole heart.
    Our help is sure, Amen 🙌

Good morning neighbours 👋

6. Loyalty this days is hard to come by
    I am among the few who is stupidly loyal to people but even this days I don't have a single soul I am loyal to because at the end of it they never appreciate it.
    I love my life presently I am not worried about a friend neither am i worried about someone's love and attention towards me trust me it isn't fun but I am in a better place where I don't have to worry about unnecessary things.

Sorry for my early morning rant
    But you guys need to brace up for more of it on sp abi una get where una wan push me go 😬😬😬😬

I love you all

Good morning beautiful people!

My darling candy how are you?

#rantingseason

1. My darling Banty, good morning😘😘🤗.You're right,loyalty these days is hard to come.I get it,when you say some don't appreciate it, but please don't stop being "stupidly loyal".I believe there's still someone out there,that appreciates that part of you.Have a great day,love.🤗🤗🤗

2. Yesterday I was shattered. My heart got broken into shreds. I'm the youngest in my family. I'm so loyal, truthful to them all. I practically give my all to these women but all I get from them is lies and lies upon lies. I'm beginning to think we are not of thesame blood but our parents are dead. No one to ask. I'm so sad.

3. @Banty don't stop, they are people that will always appreciate you. Cheers.

Anon 8:27. Continue doing good, you're not doing it for them but to God. And it's only God that will appreciate your efforts. Do what you have to do and leave the rest to God. It's well with you dear

4. Learn to do you. In the end,each person is watching out for his/herself first

5. Anon, use your tongue n count your teeth, dont be a fool, sometimes blood is not thicker than water, some strangers make d best family.

7. Nigeria my country...

Its well..🤒🤒🤒🤒
    What a sad day yesterday..

Make governor dey beg DPO, plus 5 lawyers with house of reps member😂😂😂

Una suppose know say yawa don dey for Nigeria police

8. God is near to those that seek Him, that seek Him with their whole heart.
    Our help is sure, Amen 🙌

Good morning neighbours 👋

9. "...Nigerians are still so terribly miseducated about mental illness. The only thing they know how to chant is “mental illness is real” “depression is real”, just because it has become fashionable to talk about depression.
    But here is a woman who says she is struggling with Bipolar Disorder and almost everyone here is brushing aside her story just so that they can project their own domestic violence stories onto her.
    If anyone has dealt with mentally ill people, including people with schizophrenia or bipolar, you would know that pregnancy is a very delicate state for them.
    Why do we women think the worst of men??? Why do we look at the world through shit colored lens? Why do we love to hear stories about marital failure, we enjoy it, just like some sort of sadistic/masochistic fetish? We love these domestic violence and cheating stories so much that we manufacture them without proof.
    The women has said something about her state of health, why don’t we concentrate on that instead of looking for a man to blame when you have no evidence, just mere speculation and your own personal stories of bad marriages and relationships?
    To be honest, the space is getting really toxic" AdaBekee.
    Phew! School them! Na real Bekee be this. You're now officially AdaSDk. I don dey watch you. I doubt if there's a single drop of liquid inside your head. Na 100% sense full am. Forget these angry women. Person tell una say her husband no beat her, but you say "na lie, e beat you"! How much more demonic can people be? The hatred for men here is on another level. Yet, na them shout "God, when" pass. God will give you somebody's son so that you'll kill him, abi? He's not a wicked God. That was how they came up with the idea that my girlfriend left me. Some even said I came here to say it myself! They love anything negative about men. Somebody even said she loved it whenever a woman broke a man's heart! No be witchcraft be that?
    Nice one Ada. You're loved and respected here.

1. The thing tire me o, I swear.
      The woman made a video informing her fans shes bipolar & receiving treatment, yet they say no, the man must be manipulating her, na wao.
      See lemme tell you, it's very difficult to live with a bipolar patient, the mood swings no be here, some say na jazz. Hmm...

2. Wawu
      Ceaser loves a woman
      That's a start

10. Good morning bvs.
    Happy Tuesday.
    Seriously, Nigeria as a whole should be overhauled.
    May God bless the works of our hands.
    Amen.

11. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning 😊❤️🥰❤️💃🏻💋💋❤️🥰❤️💋

Saw the interview channels had with a Sars official and I wept! Is that who they want to reform????

You see why their members act with so much impunity?they have the backings of their superiors!!!!

😢😢😢🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

1. Yes of course, they are backed by their superiors ,that is why it is difficult to call them to order.
      Any of their superior that cautions them I'd redeployed to irrelevant departments.

They killed protesters at surulere yesterday with reckless abandon

12. Seeing the demand these children(niece and nephews) often makes from me, I think I owe my uncles apologies for the many times I got them wrong. I never knew this is how it is ooh....

Good Morning Guys....

1. Lol
      That one na small
      Wait till your kids come along.
      My daughter's birthday is on Friday. She kept giving me a whole list of what she wants.
      I'll do what I can only biko!

2. Haha, my bro in-law is on this table with you. The way my children are tasking him now ehn, na me dey beg in his behalf sef. That they should be patience with him till he gets a job.

Good morning y'all.

3. your two kids have become nephews and niece,..teejay leave the game cuz many are waiting for your fall at the end of the rope.

I love you ,felt I should advice.

4. Hmmm the vulture is a patient bird.

TEEJAY TEEJAY TEEJAY.I called you three times.

5. Teejay find something for them jhoor. Don't be the "stingy" uncle 🤣🤣🤣

6. Anonymous, oh! how I wish I have kids at the moment. It's something worth celebrating. I know at the right time God will bring my own woman and kids. I've never stop believing God.

No, you don't love me. If you do, you won't lie on me. Keep wishing evil on people you barely know if that will better your life.

I don't want to place a curse on you for I know life is already hard on you but if you don't stop now this lies, then I will have no choice than to do so.

13. Good morning everyone, the Nigerian police needs to be overhaul immediately that's my opinion. Look at the way they where dragging oxlade manager on the floor inside the police station it was totally wrong. It's well with us

1. I was scared to open twitter and Instagram yesterday. I'm still shaking😪😪

2. Hello Blacky👋

My dear, they will set unending enquiries into the matter😥

14. Ututu OMA ndi OMA.. ThankGod for life and good health.. What is with this rape thing? On news, a young gal who was sent on an errand by her mum, was cornered and raped to death..What a cruel world we are in.. Please parents let's be careful where and when (time) we send our children on errand especially the girl child..These paedophiles are on the loose...Peace to everyone...

1. By a guy's in the neighborhood ohh, and called a quack nurse in the same neighborhood to attend to her💔💔

15. Yesterday Anon under my comment, you be fool, use your ID if you are complete woman, didirin...ode Niyen...ko ni da fun e...😁 since u have decided to be Unfortunate. Yab me i yab u.

So tell me, why have I not had a single infection since I started washing like I was taught? Why? If it was bad shebi I for don treat atleast 1 infection? I am baffled o. If my comment hit a nerve, enter bathroom n learn how to keep ya yama yama tunnel clean n stop telling me how to do mine, it works for me o very well. Ignorance te tuer la-bas 😂😂😂

1. Hmm... carry over beef

2. 😅😅😅😅. That last one na French abi Latin? Anyway, I don't know what transpired but that woman must be a dirty woman.🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

16. Good morning beautiful bvs.
    It is well Stella, our hope is that Nigeria gets better.
    Have a beautiful Tuesday y'all.

17. No time to join the protest cos one needs to be at work when the protest was being done. This country is just in a serious mess. Only God can help us. I don tire sef.

Good morning everyone. Enjoy your day.

18. When you need it, God's grace is going to kick in and help you do what you didn't think you could do.

Good morning beveelons

May God perfect your healing Stella.

19. A very goodmorning to everyone..Rip to the dead..Aunty Stella ekpele.

20. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest?
    Abeg who recorded room 306 and 402 that person no get joy abeg.
    Have a nice day guys, one love.

1. You listened to that too?
      LMAO
      Little wonder our president called us lazy Nigerian youths

21. Good morning my darlings😘😘😘😘😘.Hope your night was peaceful.Stella,I pray you feel better.May God bless your kind heart for all you do.🤗🤗🤗.Congrats to all the recipients.Chinedum dearie, may God continue to bless your hustle.Tbabe darling,I hope you're much better today.🤗🤗🤗.Happy birthday to those celebrating today.About the sars and policemen, truth be told,I don't feel sorry for them.I saw a video where they dragged two ladies and beat them so bad,and I couldn't help but curse them.If there's anyone on this blog protesting,please stay safe o.Have a blessed guys.Much ❤❤❤❤.

1. Good morning Ima Ima🥰🥰🥰 nice day to you.

2. Hey Candy boo,I'm still in the process of getting better. Thanks for the concern. Love❤always.

3. Nice day to you, Sonia my darling😘😘😘. Tbabe darling, you'll be fine,ok. Take your meds and get lots of rest.❤❤

22. I've got a gallon of Milk of Magnesia in my house right now and I don't know what exactly are it uses. Who knows??

23. A lovely new week to you all.
    Up and Thankful

24. Good morning... Have a blessed day

25. Good morning everyone,yesterday's rain was soothing,I loved it,I had a peaceful night rest,trust y'all did as well;By his stripes you're completely healed Stellz.Stella biko I am interested in the cash giveaway,I need it to support my business.I'd really appreciate it.I didn't take part in the protest cos crowd freaks me out.Please let's be careful out there.Have a blessed day ahead,lots of love from me to you all💞💖💜💝💛💙❤💟💕.

26. Good morning all.. Tanx Stella and our able P.A. I got the data yesterday.. God bless

27. So after going through Cha Cha Eke's post, Meghan Markle's post and the post about the police woman that killed her husband and shot her daughter, I can confidently say a lot of people on this blog are sad in real life. They are so sad that they run along with stupid narratives even when they do not have evidence to back it up. Someone said she's bipolar but because your life is utterly pathetic you're running with the narrative that she is being abused even when there are no evidence to support that. For all those people that like sending in chronicles for very flimsy reasons better take a lot of the advice you get on this blog with a pinch of salt. There are a lot of angry people that want you life to be skewed like theirs. If you like insult me I don talk my own

28. Beautiful tuesday to us all.
    May God perfect all that concerns us and grant each and everyone of us our hearts desires.

29. Good morning all, I was also disturbed watching the video of the guy who was killed i am so angry! That was totally uncalled for! Like a young lady said in an interview police are angry that the so called "lazy youths " have the audacity to challenge them. I pray for the dead and the injured but enough is enough! Anyways please people be careful and positive God will see us through.🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

Love and Light
    ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

1. May God help us. Amen. Congrats my darling. You deserve it🤗🤗🤗🤗

2. Yesterday was bloody. I'm still shaking

30. Shebi their oga say na to fight Boko Haram, make them go abi they dey fear? Well, maybe they no wan dey drag client with Boko Haram because they be colleagues for the terrorism matter.

31. Good morning my people
    Thank you for joining me thank God for the breakthrough
    To those out there protesting, God keep you safe
    If it continues till weekend I would be joining the closest meet up point
    Personally I feel the grievance is against the Federal Government and it was tagged Peaceful till the police pulled the trigger
    For God's sake, we are crying out to the Higher authority yet you pull the trigger at us.
    Did we invade your space
    All we did was march with our voices loud and clear

Am really hurt and ashamed of the present government
    I saw a headline that Rivers Wike bans protest, yet to confirm this news

1. One and only OAP with da sauce🤗🤗, you'll have more breakthroughs is life, so get ready o. Please stay safe if you join the protest o.

2. No protest there today oh. And Ph people ain't happy about it.

3. There is protest today p
      Venue: pleasure park
      Time:9:00am

4. OAP with the sauce
      More heights

32. Good morning everyone, may we all have a blessed day. Stella thank you for the data, got mine yesterday. God bless you.

33. The whole things I saw on Twitter yesterday made me sick to the stomach.

In one police station, one guy who was arrested kept shouting 'we were not there o' and the next thing I heard was one gun shot and the guy went silent. Meaning they wasted him. Lord help me, I won't raise my children in this country. Cos this isn't a country at all, na jungle we dey.

1. Same with me, I have been shaking since yesterday. Now I'm so scared to open Twitter.

2. This country that is synonymous to suffering... Ugly things happening here and there. May God help us jare

34. The internet is agog with lots of pictures and videos.

I saw a video where an elderly woman said she was slapped by Police officers.
    The movement is massive.
    Dooney was asking where she can send food to for protesters this morning on IG.

Funny enough my crib was close to Police college hostel in KD. Come and see hot hot boys totally different from the one's we see.

1. Lol. The hot hot boys are not on the streets, they are either in the office or attached to some influential people

2. My dear, gory pics o. Sars and policemen are one of the worst things that we have in this country. Imagine being afraid of armed robbers, and the idiots that are supposed to protect you, instill more fear in you than the robbers.

35. Good morning All

#stayhomestaysafe
    #positivevibes
    #sdkblogthebest

36. The next face of IHN competition will hold on Monday October 26th and it will be whatever theme you choose.

The most attractive theme will also be considered and winner takes it all..That is four times the amount of the usual winning prize.

Please do not send old photos, there must be something in the background indicating that the photos are new.

Send entries directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you.

Be creative if you are interested!

37. Good morning everyone,it's a beautiful Tuesday morning!
    Grateful for the gift of life,may God bless and perfect all that concerns us all, amen.
    Happy birthday to me

1. Happy birthday Stella dearie. 🤗🤗🤗🤗. May God perfect all that concerns you. Amen🙏🙏

2. Happy birthday Sake, may everything good be yours now and forever....

3. Happy Birthday dearie.. God bless your new age and prosper all that concerns you..have a good one dear💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽❤

4. Happy birthday to you Stella

5. Happy birthday to you Stella Oge.you're blessed

6. Happy birthday Stella Oge long life and prosperity

7. Thanks so much my lovelies, amen to your prayers

38. Good Morning Everyone

As long as a tree has life and is rooted, when it is cut it will spring forth again. Being broken is not the problem, the problem is with your roots, connect with the right people to help you up. Move beyond the phase.

#BeStrong
    #RestOnTheRightShoulders
    #HappyTuesday

39. God's blessings all the way to us all🍻🍾

Good morning everyone here

40. Good morning my darlings, it's a cold Tuesday morning.

I saw one video on Twitter yesterday and I feared for the generation unborn, an harmless young man, on his knee being treated like an animal by the same people that are supposed to protect him, hmmm. It is terrible. Nigeria Police needs total reformation.

Get well quick Stella, and thanks for the data giveaway once again. I'm grateful

Have a beautiful day everyone and don't forget to stay safe.

41. Good morning BVNs

Thank you, Stella and Blog PA. God continually bless you. I received the data.

Have a lovely day guys✌

42. As bad as things are already, these men in black uniform is making the protest bloody, the youth are awakes. May God help us

43. Good morning people
    May our day be safe. What I am hearing about police and protesters is no good at all

44. I'm so sorry for all the lives lost in the protest.. That's my pain, may God give their families the fortitude to bear the loss. It's really heartbreaking 💔

Sars/police are killing people and arresting them to put fear in them so they can stop the protest.

They have orders from above too so they tend to misbehave as usual just because they know Nigeria is a lawless country!

These people don't want us to have a voice at all (they want us to keep mute for life which is one of the reasons why Nigeria became this terrible).. They will rather kill us like we don't matter coz nobody fit ask them!

But this time.. They won't win #SarsMustEnd

45. Dadaa ni ooo,adupẹ f'ọlọrun.
    Please,don't mind those asking you to bring your children to Nigeria.

46. Goodmorning my blog family, I came to appreciate Stella for the data I got yesterday, was very busy that was why I didn't come online yesterday. Thank you so much ma, I really appreciate, at least this is the first time I'm getting something for free,😍thank you certified blog PA. God bless you. Have a good day everyone.

47. Good morning all, I got the data yesterday.

Thank you able PA, thank you stella God will continue to bless you and all the angels on this blog🙏🏻

48. Good morning everyone.
    Tuesday another hustling day. May God bless us as we hustle. Amen

49. Good morning beautiful ones. May the works of our hands be blessed. Amen!

50. Someone came to wake me up from the bed with money yesterday morning and throughout yesterday I received Money all through. I pray that the week be good. Nothing as good as having a handiwork. I'm so glad i learnt something which is now a side business apart from my teaching job