Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous WEDNESDAY Post

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Spontaneous WEDNESDAY Post

#midweek #showersofsurprise #thenameoftheLordisastrongtower #wcwlikeseriously #beselfmotivating #beselfinspiring #beselfmentor #donotwasteyourinternettime #theysayspisfullofgbagaunbecauseigbenshtoomuch #naxptalkam #excited

Good Morning.............

How the go dey go?I no send!

I cannot get over the fact that the Nigerian Police woke up overnight and replaced FSARS with SWAT.....WTF!!

How can you do that without training?Why is it so important they have a special unit in the Police?Is someone profiting from this?what is the their problem?

Abeg,abeg.abeg..........

Let me just move away from this topic and save my energy...

Europe will change time on October 25,2020.....

What this means for those of you who do not know is that the clock is moved back one hour.....It will be changed by 3am on October 25th Morning to 2am.......This is done to save day light.

I will not change any of the normal posts you know but the times they pop up will appear different on the posts.........No worries

Blog PA will collate 30 names for data giveaway:

Have a great day and catch all my Kisses..

E go be ✌

160 comments:

1. Blog PA 😩😩😩😩😩

2. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "14 October 2020 at 09:32

goodmorning to you

3. Good morning to y'all on here and stay safe.❤😘

2. Good morning Blogfam!😚😚😚

Y'all cheerful, intelligent and hardworking ladies here are my women crush this Wednesday.
    😍😍😍
    πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Please stay safe today and be careful about your movements.
    I wish us a blissful day.
    πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’
    🌺🌺🌺
    🌹🌹🌹

3. AVOID “WHELKS”

‘Don’t befriend angry people.’
    Proverbs 22:24 NLT

Ever seen an oyster shell without an oyster inside, and wondered how the oyster got out? Look for a small hole in the top of the shell made by a whelk. This little ocean creature has an appendage that works like an auger. With it the whelk bores into the shell and sucks the oyster out through the hole, little by little, until it has devoured it.

Don’t allow somebody’s angry outbursts or critical remarks to bore a hole in your good nature and rob you of your sunny disposition. If you aren’t careful, you can become irritated to the point where anger and bitterness begin to seethe in you. And that can be dangerous to your health.
    There’s a mountain of medical evidence to support the fact that certain kinds of depression are simply anger turned inward.

Remember the old adage, ‘It’s not what you’re eating, but what’s eating you that’s making you ill.’ The Bible says, ‘Don’t befriend angry people or associate with hot-tempered people, or you will learn to be like them and endanger your soul [emotions]’ (vv. 24-25 NLT).

If you’re wise, you’ll try to avoid people you find continually negative or habitually angry at life, as well as those who seem to delight in needling you. In other words – avoid whelks! John Mason writes: ‘One way to be free of unwanted baggage is to take your mind off the things that seem to be against you. Thinking about negative factors simply builds them into a power they truly don’t possess. Talking about your grievances merely adds to those grievances. Attach yourself to God’s forgiveness, plan, and Word. Then watch yourself become loosed from former “sticky” situations.’
    Word For Today.

1. "Don't allow somebody's angry outbursts or critical remarks to bore a hole in your good nature and rob you of your sunny disposition"πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

2. Thanks for sharing Sis ❤️❤️πŸ’•

3. Good Morning Essa, angry can lead to bitterness, jealousy etc... thanks for the word for today

4. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "14 October 2020 at 09:33

Goodmorning Everyone

4. His Name Has All Power!!

Mark 16:17.

Excerpts!!

"You never need to sweat to cast out devils. All it requires is that you use the Name of Jesus"

"The devil may play on your mind and tell you  you’re not “qualified” or “powerful” enough to cast him out. Never accept his lies"

"Everything that exists in this world and beyond is subject to that Name. Live victoriously and dominate circumstances in His Name"

Today's Confession!!

Everything that exists in this world and beyond is subject to the Name of Jesus. I exercise my authority in Him to keep the devil and his cohorts at bay and defeated, as I live victoriously and dominate life’s situations and circumstances, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

5. Please when you want to buy something from the hawkers in traffic, kindly do the following before calling any of them :

•Decide what you want to buy
    Bring out your money, the exact amount you want to spend.

•But if you don't have it, tell them immediately the balance of the money you are with (if you have 200, and you are buying soft drink of 100, tell them you are taking 100 balance).

•Kindly refrain from changing your mind, to avoid them running after you with heavy load on their head.

Thank you as you do these and other things that will reduce the stress of hawking.

Good morning neighbours πŸ‘‹

6. Today the lord God will make you a seed to your generation. When a man lives as a seed he will live out himself to be a seed. You must empty yourself of greed, covetousness, jealousy, wickedness and self centeredness. To be a seed, you must be a giver, a listener, loving and kind heartedness to people around you. Stand for the truth, humble to humanity. I pray for you today that the lord will build your life upon his rock and beyond. May God make you the seed that will yield beautiful fruits, such that no storm shall be able to sink or wreck your ship of progress. Amen.

Crushing on all the beautiful ladies hereπŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Cheers to a beautiful midweekπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

7. The governor of Lagos state went to see Buhari to brief him on steps he'd taken to address the issues arising from the #EndSars protest. Sanwo-olu was saying something like " to set up a trust fund to pay compensation to the families of the ones that lost their lives....I've set up my own trust fund..."
    Do you know what Buhari did at this point? Do you really wanna know? He blurted out a giggle. One kind mumu laugh like that. It was so awkward and uncalled for. You're being told about your citizens that died, and all you could do was laugh! The governor was standing right in front of him, but he(Sanwo-Olu) was frenetically gesticulating while speaking as if he was trying to force a mannequin to hear. Is this the type of character leading us? Are you sure our head is correct? His chief of staff was standing so closely to him and was always very quick to interject anytime it seemed his boss was about to open his mouth. He was also so nervous as though he knew whatever came out of his boss' mouth would be a gaffe. This was the guy professors and other notable individuals imposed on us. This is not an exaggeration, if my 10 years old niece had a conversation with Buhari, she'd come off with the impression that something was wrong because he'd speak off point majority of the time. And some people have the presence of mind to get angry when you tell them they live in a zoo! Nigeria isn't even a zoo, it's a wildlife! If you know you voted for Buhari, my wishes for you no good at all.

1. Wildlife ooo. I'm officially tired.

2. Something is really wrong somewhere. I have often watched how the aides usually blocked him from giving speech or respond to questions unless prerecorded. This is a supposed president of a country. There's something we aren't being told.

They should end this country and let the south go. We can't live with people without empathy that feed on peoples blood. Gosh!!!

3. Not an offence but just a question.. Did you protest? That is when I'll know you're really angry but if not my brother pls stop complaining.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Esah come and take your wildlife President

5. Online protestant.

6. Buhari is clueless, how Nigerians voted for a retire military man
      still baffles me. well the change is here.

7. Na wa ooooo. Chai. Ndi Nigeria don enter ugbo ndi oshi.

8. My own he is a psychopath..He is always smiling in the event of unfortunate events..First was the pipeline burst at Abule Odo now this...My own is Sanwolu should stop acting like a senior prefect..They can all do something so they should stop acting helpless...Buhari is running this country like a ZOO

9. I was telling my husband the same thing a few days ago. A zoo is more organised than Nigeria. At least animals are looked after in a zoo. Nigeria is a jungle, a wildlife as you rightly put it. Hopefully we will have the strength to redeem ourselves this time.

10. Hahaha at the wildlife, omg CeaserπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Nigerian youths went from "Imagine dying for Nigeria" to "WE DIE HERE!!!"✊🏽✊🏽

I can bet our government are regretting & wishing BBNaija didn't end yet.Because the focus & intensity of this protest is shocking to government in every way. The coordination & distribution without visible leadership they could suppress or oppress is confusing them the more. I ask, who is the lazy one now?

I personally realized instead of the dream being to "leave the country" the dream can be "make this country better than where I want to goπŸ™πŸΎ".

Dear Nigerian youth the hosts of Heaven are smiling at you!✊🏽✊🏽 and just as i prayed that no casualties should be recorded from the nationwide protest & that any plan of SARS or the police to backfire, i am happy lives were not lost yesterday & i pray God keeps all the brave & courageous one going out to protest safe today againπŸ™πŸΎ

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE & MAY GOD BLESS & REFORM NIGERIA BIT BY BIT AS THIS GOES ONπŸ™πŸΎ✊🏽

1. They never wanted us to test the power of unity and togetherness
      But we have it now.
      We are not igbos,hausas or yorubas
      Neither are we Muslims or Christians
      We are Nigerians and its time for change.

2. I say Amen to your prayers.
      It will get better.

3. Thank you dear...Now they don Werey disguise with SWAT

9. How Your Life Can Make a Difference

Alfred Nobel (1833–1896) is best known for the Nobel Peace Prize. Less well known is the fact that Alfred Nobel also invented dynamite. As well as a chemist, engineer and innovator, he was a weapons’ manufacturer.

In 1888, Alfred’s brother Ludvig died. A French newspaper erroneously published Alfred’s obituary. It condemned him for his invention of dynamite, stating: ‘The merchant of death is dead… Dr Alfred Nobel, who became rich by finding ways to kill more people faster than ever before, died yesterday.’

Alfred Nobel was devastated by the foretaste of how he would be remembered. His last will and testament set aside the bulk of his estate to establish the Nobel prizes. He gave the equivalent of US $250 million to fund such prizes. Alfred Nobel had the rare opportunity to evaluate his life near its end and live long enough to change that assessment.

Have you ever wondered what difference your life might make? How can your life bring blessing to other people? How can you change the world for the better? How can your life be of ultimate lasting value? How can we lead fruitful lives?

10. Good morning my darlings😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all are staying safe. Anyone on this platform protesting, biko be safe oooπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.To all the amazing women on this platform,😘😘😘😘😘❤❤❤❤.So I saw one video that went viral some days ago. A "pastor" was shaving the pubic hairs of his female members in what was suppose to be a church😱😱. Like what the hell!😠😠.I can't even explain how I felt watching that.I felt like giving him a slap, and giving the ladies more slaps. Like, for real??? How can one be so damn brainwashed, that you can't even apply common sense when,and where necessary? It's people like these, that give the real men of God a bad name.Know God for yourself. You can talk to Him yourself.You can have a close and personal relationship with Him. Open your eyes,stay away from these evil, and money hungry men.May God help us all.AMENπŸ™πŸ™.Stay safe my darlings.❤❤❤❤

1. Religion, has succeeded in enslaving Africans the more most especially Nigerians. We were better of before the white man came with his religion.

2. I also watch the video. The ladies are all idoits.

3. The bottom line is know God for yourself.

4. I saw the damn video too,I was livid and disgusted at the same time! I think it happened in Ghana or so! God forbid bad thing abeg

Good morning sweet 🍬🍭❤️πŸ’–

5. I saw the video, so annoying.

Good morning Ima

6. Good morning Lucent dearieπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Teejay, that's why everyone should know God for themselves.
      Radiant dearie, I was pissed off watching it.
      Ms tee darling, know God for yourself ooo

7. Those members are so dense sha! God forbid bad thing! Must u do all you are told!!!

8. Candy 🍬 babe, I saw that video and I almost threw up. Some people Sha have water in their brains. May God help to go in the right direction.

Good morning.

9. You saw it me I couldn't oh..It was disgusting to see..The background alone gave it away as Pastor Babalawo

10. Good morning Paris darling. I also think it's Ghana. One question I always ask is "why African Pastors" if they are not chopping grass, na fuel dem dey drink. I just tire.
      Sonia, my darling sis, Good morning,love. How's my namesake?
      Bini dearie, dem no dey think na. They NEED a brain resetting slap or slaps sef.
      Justyswt,my dear I was maaaaaad. Did he even change the shaving stick?πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

11. Phoenix darling, I watched it. Imagine doing that nonsense to them, did he even give them their pubic hairs sef. Abi he wants to "pray" on top. πŸ™„Just thinking about it, makes me ANGRY. God knows I can't fall for their load of crap. May He help us all.

11. Nigeria!
    A great nation.
    I keep asking is there still hope?

12. Good morning good people.

God bless all the ladies on here. Una dey try. No be beans! Enjoy your day.

13. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, Hope we all had a good night rest?
    Abeg which one be happy Customer week? Abi network providers wan dash us free airtime or free data.
    Anyways have a nice day guys, one love

1. He don pass..It was last week Customer Service Week

14. Psalm 105:12-22
    Fruitfulness comes from faithfulness to God

If your life is to be fruitful you have to stay faithful to God in the difficult times. It is relatively easy to be faithful to God when all is going well in life. The test comes when you face fierce temptation and great trials.

As the psalmist gives thanks to God for his faithfulness to his people, he recalls the life of Joseph.

Joseph’s life was immensely fruitful (see Genesis 37–50). Pharaoh ‘made him master of his household, ruler over all he possessed, to instruct his princes as he pleased and teach his elders wisdom’ (Psalm 105:21–22). As a result, ‘The Lord made his people very fruitful’ (v.24a).

But, Joseph’s fruitfulness came at a price. In the early days, it did not seem like his life would be at all fruitful. He was ‘sold as a slave’ (v.17). ‘They bruised his feet with shackles, his neck was put in irons’ (v.18). Joseph went through betrayal, slavery, temptation, imprisonment and a great deal of suffering.

Yet in all this he remained faithful. The reason for Joseph’s faithfulness was that he trusted that God was in control, even in the bad times (Genesis 45:5–8; 50:20). And eventually ‘the word of the Lord proved him true’ (v.19).

Not only did Joseph remain faithful to God despite his seeming abandonment, but he also remained faithful to his family in totally forgiving them, rather than blaming and rejecting them. Ultimately, his faithfulness led to great fruitfulness.

Lord, thank you for your amazing faithfulness to me. Help me to be faithful to you even in the difficult times of temptation, disappointment and discouragement. Like Joseph, may my life be fruitful.
    ~ culled from BIOY with Nicky Gimbel

15. Good morning everyone... blog PA... pls choose my name.

Port Harcourt really kept everyone on standstill

16. Nigeria is a huge joke, monumental disaster in the waiting. What's the difference between SARS and SWAT? Aren't we being vindicated when we say Nigeria is lost and gone?

The effort of the whole #EndSars# campaign has just been thrown to the mud and ridiculed by the useless country and government. We are yet to see the worse. Even if this was to be created, shouldn't it take like months? Why the hurry? This is to tell you the government don't care about the people.

People should brace up for the task ahead is still tough.

17. Goodmorning beautiful people of sdk blog
    Lets not forget to stay safe

18. Good morning. It is well with me.

19. Appreciate those who use to speak out their minds..
    Pretenders can kill the whole world and still be smiling 😁😁😁😁

20. Greetings to everyone,

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Good morning DearieπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Greetings to you too πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

21. Good morning everyone my crush Wednesday goes out to all the beautiful ladies and women who went out to protest for #endofpolicebrutality you all are amazing and strong.

22. Now i believe the bible verse which says the expectations of the righteous shall not be cut short. Although i am not righteous but God stood in for me from the beginning of this week. Good morning peeps.Today is blessed and blessed indeed.

1. I rejoice with you πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ€©

2. He'll continue to show up for you

3. God will continue to show up for you

4. Thanks pretty patience...i'v been busy. Life after Nysc no be beans😁. I miss all the beautiful Bvs here. Cheers

23. Africans dont save daylight 😁

1. Lol... even 24hrs is not enough, the hurstle continues.

24. My pt test is showing positive 3weeks after miscarriage. Ist pt test lines were really thin while showing positive, did another yesterday and the lines were really bright. Confused much!

1. So sorry for your loss but kindly go to the hospital for proper evacuation πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Yes, the pregnancy hormones is still there since the miscarriage is not long. It is well with you. May God give you double in place of the loss. The hormones will wear off with time when your cycle is regulated.

3. Kindly visit a good hospital and see a gyno.
      Just to make sure there are no mistakes, and to get accurate diagnosis

4. Paris the hospital already gave me drugs. Will do a scan to confirm if all came out. Thanks I'm grateful.Amen to your prayers.

5. Sorry dear..The test is what we call FALSE POSITIVE..Your progesterone levels will still be there but with time it will reduce..You will carry your rainbow babies Amen

6. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "14 October 2020 at 09:38

please Immediately visit the hospital and go for the scan you planned for this morning, Stop testing yourself its part of your healing process.Stay strong Ma.

7. Yeah it takes a while for your hormones to go back to normal after a miscarriage hence the positive result. I think about 21 days.
      God will give you double for your loss, amen.

8. May God give you double for your loss.

25. Good beautiful Wednesday morning BVs. Today shall be great for us.

Can this change of time ever happened in Africa? Just asking for myself. I noticed we have longer night lately, is it just me?

Please stay safe my people, e go be✌️✌️

1. Yes,it's longer nights now
      Good morning everyone.

26. How to save your heart in 2020

1) You should:
    • never expect
    • never demand
    • never assume

2) Know:
    • your limits
    • where you stand
    • your potential

3) Don’t:
    • get affected
    • get jealous
    • care what others are doing.

Good morning Stella πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ€—πŸ€—
    Good morning PA πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€©πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    Good morning blog Angels πŸ™πŸ™πŸ€©πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—
    Good morning blog Fam ❤️πŸ’•πŸ’“❣️😘😘😍☺️

My woman crush goes to Stella, BV Chocolate, Chocolait Noir, Paris,Candy, Ms A, Amy, Yori Yori Princess, and to the amazing and strong ladies on this amazing blog 😘😘😘😍😍😍🀩🀩🀩

Have a great day Lovelies πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ.Good morning City darling😘😘😘.Thanks for the shoutout❤❤.Hope you're good.Stay safe babes.

2. I heart you Sweetie ❤️❤️πŸ’•πŸ’œ thanks for the πŸ—£️πŸ“’

Be good xx

27. Children has been asked to stay at home till the protests stops.

28. How do you handle a close friend who is not motivated about anything except marriage. No desire to make money. Only thing on her mind is man and marriage. I love her but she irritates me I swear.

1. Tell her the bitter truth

2. You could try talking to her about it. When two people are not on same page, issues are bound to arise.

3. Her mindset is like an old record player going in circles, trace the cord back to the wall and unplug the machine, then format the whole system... with an adult brain it's almost impossible, it's been ingrained from childhood.

29. Good morning virtual FAMπŸ€—....it's a bit cloudy here in Lag,it looks like it's gon rain.

I wish y'all a blessed and funfilled day ahead.Lots of love from me to you all.πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’Ÿ❤πŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ’πŸ’œπŸ’–

30. Good morning everyone😍 Crushing on all the strong women out there

31. Please pick me blog p.a .Thank you .

32. Few days to go!!!

The next face of IHN competition will hold on Monday October 26th and it will be whatever theme you choose.

The most attractive theme will also be considered and winner takes it all..That is four times the amount of the usual winning prize.

Please do not send old photos, there must be something in the background indicating that the photos are new.

Send entries directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you.

Be creative if you are interested!

33. Of course the ogas are benfiting. Police work na like bank marketer wey dey bring account for him oga.

1. Maami Stella your hashtags,leemao.
      Too much gbenshing is not reason why you type in errors,it is carelessness from not proofreading.

2. Exactly Fela sang it in one of his songs

34. Remember to always do what matters most to you and what makes you feel alive and happy.

Chocolat noir I saw your comment yesterday trust me I am going to share very soon when I am less busy thank you very much ❤❤❤❤

Beautiful morning to you all

1. Good morning Banty darling.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. My motto is "do what makes your God and yourself happy.Screw what others think". About your story, mbok do and share oo.Have a great day, today.

35. Morning good people
    Is been a while
    To all the woman struggling to survive, God bless you

36. My God, I will always hv reason to praise your holy name!!
    Goodmorning fam.may favors always be our potion in Jesus name,Amen!!

37. Good morning yard people of SDK☺️
    It's a beautiful,rainy morning.Aisha Yesufu for me is the real MVP,not backing down in the face of intimidation,temptation and blackmail.She's the new face of the statue of libertyπŸ’ͺ.As for the SARS that metamorphosed to SWAT,abeg dog and bingo na still the same,"I comment my reserve"!Have a blessed day people,one loveπŸ’–πŸ’–

38. Good morning everyone. Not just happy with the way things are going. What is the result of the protest? From SARS to SWAT.

Our government don't take us serious. The agony, pain, tears, setback and hardship of people is none of there business.

1. It's really embarrassing.

That the supposed police superiors that went outside Nigeria for courses did not learn anything good from them.

Is SWAT just a name to them?

Or they do not know the full meaning.

39. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Wednesday morning, crushing on all Aisha Yesufu,Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala,all the beautiful women out there who have distinguished themselves out of the crowd and also those striving to, God bless everyone and make today a memorable one for us all.
    E go be ✌️✌️✌️✌️

40. Yes Stella, someone is profiting from it. Just like someone is profiting from the nysc scheme too. I'm not surprise at all, this is what we get for having a complete illiterate rule us. #spotremover#

41. Good morning everyone. Stella, everything about the Nigerian police is cunny cunny, some people are profiting from the special squads.
    May God bless us and everything concerning us today.
    Go forth and succeed. πŸ€—πŸ€—

42. Good morning my nebors.have a splendid day u allπŸ’•πŸ’•

43. Good morning Blog fam, trust we are all good. Crushing on all the females physically involved in the ENDSARS protest, Aisha Yesufu being one of them. May God's protection be on us all. It shall end in praise.

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "14 October 2020 at 09:45

it Must o, even The devil no get choice, My own is let all former SARS be scrutinise.

44. Been long i've been on sp anyways good night.

45. Good morning everyone,have a lovely day todayπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’•

My WCW goes to all the beautiful and strong women hustling like tomorrow no dey,God bles you allπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Stella,Blog Pa please I am interested in the giveaway,thank you God bless youπŸ™πŸ™

46. Replies
    1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "14 October 2020 at 09:43

Goodmorning to you Venus

47. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ. Stella, you too reduce gbensh naw Abi wetin we go talk,XP. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

48. The traffic in PH yesterday was what is called #mad o.

We bless God that no life was lost yesterday.

Have a blessed day and pls stay safe my people.

49. Beautiful morning my people

50. Good morning bvs
    Ma'am stella hope those of us using airtel network will benefit from the data giveaway ?

1. Steve you are really kind to we bvs.
      P.A abeg choose me to
      Good morning all

51. Good morning my people. They are making money by force extortion from people. Awkuzu Sars OC was suspended,and now in jail at Nkisi. Billions of Naira was found in his account, and he was remitting to the Commissioner of Police. It is either they restructure or we break out, according to Papa Adebayo. They are victimizing people through this Dept, and don't want to let go.

52. Good morning blog fam. Thank you SDK for the free data I got on Monday. Thank you too able PA for choosing me. I am grateful for this gift.

BV Divinely