Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Student Reportedly On The Run After He Stabbed His Girlfriend To Death

Monday, October 12, 2020

Student Reportedly On The Run After He Stabbed His Girlfriend To Death

A 400-level student of the Tai-Solarin University of Education (TASUED) Ogun State, identified as Daniel Johnson is on the run after reportedly stabbing his girlfriend, Bukky, to death.

According to multiple sources, the deceased who was a 200-level student of the same institution, had been in a toxic on-and-off relationship with the suspect.. 

She was invited by Johnson to settle their differences on Sunday and she went to his house and he beat her to a pulp and stabbed her multiple times. 

Bukky was immediately rushed to the hospital but was pronounced dead...he is currently on the run.

The photo is too horrific to be posted.

19 comments:

1. She survived.
    Saw the clip on instablog.

1. See small boys transforming into beasts. He will be caught and dealt with. He-goat

2. I saw the clip too. I think it was before she died

3. Girls are some attracted to bad guys. They take "that" to be masculinity. Well this is the result. A boy who can do but is a killer. Girls will never learn

2. She’s alive. Video is on instablog. She should use this second chance wisely. The beast that almost killed her should go to jail. Small pikin o, wetin dem need relationship for sef.

1. Na love of prick and material things go kill some lady Sha,they even have sex then their parent,all ready for action.
      You see those parents that have refused to train their boys about important things are another set of thorn in our society

2. I think the video on Instablog was when she was freshly stabbed before she was rushed to the hospital

3. This is sad! Why kill someone's child? Kai!

4. 😒😒😒😒😒😒What are you going to a "toxic f8kboy's house to do?"
    😒😒😒😒😒

5. Animals everywhere..how babes they take date such men I tire for una oh..women, don't you see traits to know a guy is bad ? Jeees...no conscience at all that boy is a beast and must be fished..prosecuted and killed!..

6. Animals everywhere..how babes they take date such men I tire for una oh..women, don't you see traits to know a guy is bad ? Jeees...no conscience at all that boy is a beast and must be fished..prosecuted and killed!..

7. She has come back to life.πŸ™

8. Thank God for her survival

The heart of men are desperately wicked..
    May he be caught.

9. I was not in any relationship until I graduated with a 2.1 in a science course - just a few points from 1st Class. I got a good job and have been able to live my dream. YOU TOO CAN!

Please, young ladies and men, you are sent to school to study. You have enough time to get into a relationship when you graduate.
    What's the hurry when you are just in your teens and graduate at 20 0r 21, at most 23 or 24.

It's not as if any of you have the wherewithal to settle down in marriage as undergraduates or fresh graduates. You are not even emotionally mature YET. Your values and perspective will even change as you mature. 🀦‍♀️

You were not born as a CO-JOINED TWIN with any man or lady that your life is dependent on!!!

Focus on your studies and IGNORE RELATIONSHIPS. Pity your parents.
    They sacrifice a lot to give you good education.

10. I just tire for some girls I swear. Some Girls are attracted to bad guys. They take "that" to be masculinity. Well this is the result. A boy who can do but is a killer. Girls will never learn

11. Girls hate dating responsible guys with passion. They love those that are irresponsible looking, chest open and with fowl language. Make he Sabi sex ooooooo, They're gone. Many at times they don't know they're inviting their killers. When the guy don manifest, Dem go say all men are bad and be forming advocate.
    The worst decision a girl can take is dating a wayward guy with some good sex skills. Foolishness! RIP to the girl though but I needed to say this