Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday Laughs

32 comments:

1. Caesar de find woman with sense

2. Aunty stella....you will not kill me oo....so funny

3. What has fainting got to do with the torn pant???

1. You will open your legs waaa when you faint everybody will nau see that your pata have tearπŸ™„πŸ™„

2. 10;16. If u see woman or even man with torn pant faint for road, u go help am?

3. Yes I will definitely help someone with torn underwear. Where I come from we don’t Judge, we just help people in need of help.

4. Same thing I thought. So, if I faint na my underwear dem go dey check

4. Na wahala I dey find🀩🀩

5. I'm laughing so hard this morning, all the memes are hilarious

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. I had a good laugh, all are very funny.

8. I dey find $10million. God will surprise me this new week.

This money must drop o. I will come back here n give testimony.

9. Funny collections, I dey find money o

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. $20 million dollars

12. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 God have mercy 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 this is the best laughter so far.
    Is 4:28 am where I stay and I've been forming very angry and provoked for hubby only to start laughing like hyena when I opened this🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 I wish I waited till he did what I asked because he is now laughing with me and I can't stop🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.
    Biko I'm saving everything.
    Thank you so much Stella. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 oh my goodness!

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I dey find better life

14. I dey find good paying work o

15. Omo I confuse, I still dey find my brain make i ask am wetin him dey find!

16. my goodness, that debate on education is better than money off me, money please sorry, I was a child.

17. Na money me I dey find oo