Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News - The Boxing Ring.

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Thursday In House News - The Boxing Ring.

What exactly is your problem?

Don't look back,I am talking to you!

The Boxing ring post is for sorting out issues arising from arguments on the Blog or from personal ish carried to the Blog.....We bring it here so you stop littering the comment section of other posts with it....

So who are those having ish?sort out your cow dung here and stop diverting posts please *tongue click*

The Boxing ring can also be used positively,and its all up to you...

Some of you spend so much time spreading hate and toxicity online that you have slowly transformed into a bottle of Otapiapia.....

161 comments:

1. @Candy love. Hope you're feeling better now? I pray for God's healing and strength in your life. AmenπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Get well soon, Candy.πŸ€—

Hello Sonia

2. May God healing hands rest upon Candy.

3. OH candy please get well soon.
      We miss you.

4. Wishing you quick recovery candy

5. get well soon candy.
      Good day Sonia

6. Good day @Convince Me😘😘 enjoy your day.

7. Hello Kamikaze. Hope you're doing great?

2. It's a sunny Thursday from my end.
    Stay blessed everyone😘😘

Good afternoon πŸ’‹

1. Same here,with a bit of harmattan breeze.

Hello dear😍

2. You too HunπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’–

3. Hey soul sister, hrt❤❤❤ you guys sooooo much.

4. I’ve had it my chest for so long that I at some point decided to boycott this blog but I only realized that it’s more than a blog to me it has now become a LIFESTYLE and FAMILY to me so that’s why I’ve decided to call out three set of people...
      I. Stella come to the ring and explain to ohanaeze why you most times have a wrong perception of my messages to you and feel like it’s me being troublesome. I like you beyond how you even know and I respect you so much but I don’t like the fact that you don’t take corrections or complains(Especially from me) well. Oya take uppercut from this side.

Ii. I’ll want you to get into this ring and tell me why you feel the need to be a notice me or I die and why you feel entitled on this blog(Deny it all you want but you know that’s the truth). You know for a fact that sometimes when you get involved in things sentiment plays in but you don’t act man enough to speak up and address it but rather think it as grace. You sef check am if e gel Oya receive side punch.
      OLAWEALTH abeg a friend is looking for an office space in Abuja in a not so expensive but good location. Oya I give the contract to you to handle and give us feedback ASAP.

Iii. Chocolat Noir Oya get in here and explain to me why you just broke off our E-relationship without even informing me cos I didn’t comment for a long time and you didn’t even notice😭😭
      I would have given you head butt but I still want you back. Oya come here and defend yourself and to the rest of you BVNs why haven’t you contacted me for your international ticket reservations or you want hunger to kill me?

Ngwa explain yourself one by each before I call Sherlock Fashola Holmes to locate your places.
      I love you all and I still full ground. NLNT✌🏻✌🏻

3. It's Thursday IHN

Happy Maulud to our Muslim brothers and sisters

Bv Sharon I use your testimony to reach out to everyone ttc

Happy beleted birthday to Stella Maris and all the celebrants of this week

Lily the Lord is your strength

#ENDBADGOVERNANCE

Call me πŸ€™

4. I don't have a problem with anybody πŸ€—πŸ€—

Love and light ❤️❤️

1. I no get time for trouble o.

Its all for good shah...😁😁

5. Over to those having issues..will be reading comments.good afternoon.

6. Wetin concern me with fighting?

7. Thinking about Nigeria situation.

8. With the way thing are now. Na person wey chop belleful dey box person..
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Abi who wan box me, make I faint for him handπŸ€’πŸ€’πŸ€’

1. Truly na who chop belleful dey box o.

2. 😁😁😊i won't even stand up till u send me millionsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Holla guys😍😍

I'm πŸ₯ŠπŸ₯Š malaria that came to disturb my sweet @Candy🍬🍭 get well darling πŸ’–πŸ’œ

Sunny day 🌞🌞πŸ₯΄

Ciao πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. @Ms Tee Boo πŸ’–πŸ’œ lafia Kalo! Sanu Mama naπŸ’–πŸ’–

2. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤❤❤
      You are whole in Jesus name Candy. Tons of hugs from this side❤❤

10. I WANT TO SHOUT OOOOO. MY FIGHT IS WITH THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT.

What is going on in this country?
    Why is food stuff so so damn expensive, I mean is it the aftermath of the coronavirus or is it because of the increase in premium motor spirit? I hope I shall survive this era o ooo. Rice that was like 8k to 9k during Jonathan's regime is now almost triple in price?
    Government ,please,open the boarders for rice, na beg I dey beg o.
    It's just a pity!!!

1. No be only you ooo,I tire.

11. God bless u for dis post.
    My issue is to notify members of BVN of the 3 blog idiots roaming dis street.
    They av no home training.,
    They ar filled wit envy and hate.
    They ar starved of blokos action.
    They av acidic tongues.
    They ar same age network.
    They abuse administrator and as apologized many times.
    They need JESUS.

What am u saying, avoid them,avoid their corner.
    Their names are
    CHISOM
    SHOOTER GYAL
    AMAZON BARONESS

Thank you all.

1. The way the two previous enemies Shooter and Chisom themed up eeeeeeh. Odikwa very risky

2. Lol. Fix your English first before advising others to fix themselves.

3. Stupid illiterate. Pls go have a proper education before coming to embarrass yourself on a public forum

4. I was laughing when they attacked Amazon baroness recently, that means Amazon own don too much for even them.. hehehehehe

12. I’m a born again now, my bible tells me to live peaceable with all men.
    Although some ass holes have refused to embrace peace and be happy.
    Thunder fire them all because I choputas not! Awon ndi isi nkuka trolls trolling their grandmother..

13. Let "love" and "peace" reign.... There's absolutely nothing to gain from keeping malice and cussing people out.

#loveconquersallπŸ’–❤.
    #peaceofmindisbaeπŸ€—πŸ€—.
    #clearconscienceπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡.
    #letloveandpeaceleadπŸ’πŸ’›
    #SDKrocksπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.
    Enjoy the rest of your dayπŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜.

14. I don't think I can hold grudges on anyone here, never. I don't entertain such negativity anymore. I say my mind, I don't have time to repeat and I moveeeeee.

Special shout out to all who makes this place so entertaining and fun to be. There are few persons I really want to meet in person. I hope it happens someday.

1. Teejay let's hear word abeg!!! You don't have time to repeat gini???? You that have told stories upon stories about how your perceived enemies dragged you on this blog????Abegiiii

2. What part of English do you find difficult understanding? So you didn't read this line above ."I don't entertain such negativity anymore. "

When last did you see me engage anyone in a heated argument here? Like I said before, I don't entertain people like you anymore. Sorry if I disappoint your expectation of me.

I'm done with you. You can now run along.

3. Anon, Teejay has grown and is still growing; let him be

4. Teejay grown in what ways anon 16-28. Ass licking is a disease, u grow up before teejay

15. I've not been seeing ANG's comment for a while and I am very very happy. Hehehe

1. Me toooooo, kai!!! her presumptuousness and judgemental comments can stretch your patience to the limit.

2. I think ANG is taking a break after all the dragging

3. Her comments make you feel guilty right?

Poor lady maybe sick or something and instead of worrying over her welfare, you say this?

Smdh*

4. Worry over whose welfare? Does she worry over anyone's welfare when she makes her insensitive comments? When she was holding brief for the SARS blood sucker that was sacked, did she think about the welfare of his victims/family?? Abegiii.

5. Anon 16:29 makes me feel guilty for what???Its like you're not ok.

6. Of your unrepentant life

7. Anon 22:25 its official you're not OK.Please endeavor to take your medications. Take honey too and share some with ANG

16. Double hailings!!
    Water no get enemy...
    Have a beautiful rest of us day

17. Boxing ring at this time? Anyway bring it on, settle your ish here or hold your peace here after. I volunteer to be the referee only if you don't break my tender nose. let the πŸ€›πŸ€›πŸ‘Š begin

18. My boxing is with you Stella...

I encouraged someone to send in her chronicle because she needed advice and it was an urgent one. She did and it took you almost 2 weeks to post her chronicle, no feedback or even acknowledgement as to when you will post it. I know the line up on chronicle is long but atleast try and minute on the mails they send by either adviving partially after receiving or giving days you'll post. Not after waiting for long and not seeing the chronicle, the poster will go ahead and do whatever be it right or wrong only for you to post weeks later when matter has expired to what end if I may ask. To me ooo it doesn't make sense. I'm sure you get what I'm trying to say. Thanks.

1. I get what you are trying to say. But you know everything cannot be posted in one day right?

There were others before yours. Understand it like that

19. I have no room for hate am a free being a strong WOMAN of CHRISTπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Why then do you hate the period so much? πŸ™„

2. Kamikaze, you are a hateful person. Sarcasm is no excuse for hate. Something in you burns to mock people. Identify it and work on it. Stop denying and trying to play nice whenever you are called out

3. Anon 16.34, does your comment help you feel less suicidal? Less depressed? You have my permission to keep at it. You are free to write epistles calling me names. I like to do my bit for humanity.

20. I don't fight o, gentle lady ni mi, emi ki I se fighter, good luck to the fighters in the house, make una fight and settle please

21. I ain't got no time to fight anyone

Make sure to take enough vitamin D and C supplements to help build your immune system against Covid-19

1. I wish recovery from Covid 19 guaranteed a lifetime immunity.

Hello Ms.A

2. Hello darling Ms A. 😘😘

3. Ms. A you are a very judgemental person. Learn to walk in people's shoes before dropping your opinions on whatever was posted or commented.

22. Me I want to fight with Desmond Elliot. He is a mumu man

1. The guy dey fall my hand big time! I don't even know the kind of oaths that he took that made him turn his back on the truth and the youths.

2. Imagine him calling adult children. Very nonsense and selfish celebrity.

3. Ah, Desmond with community dick, having kids from different women.

4. Blackberry, tell me you are joking. Where have I been not to come across that news?

5. Stella dig it out o. Blakky you say whattttt

6. Adult that behaves like children are nothing but children.

23. My ish is for Stella herself,yes, Stella... you've been hiding my comments when it's even innocent. You've once banned me from our state's WhatsApp group. You allow ppl that have sour mouth talk back at me,while u hide my own clap back. Another woman wit vinegar mouth is Mrs A, she usually dnt read thru bf dropping her unwanted advice like cow's dung. Another set of ppl are those cursers all over here, once u drop ur comments, they are ready to insult as if u ask them.
    Yeah, am done and feeling better,tnx.

1. Tell us what they said to you or forever hold your peace

2. I just called out Ms.A on her attitude before seeing this.

3. @Baby...., Is like ur eyes is paining u, did u read at all. Are u the owner or lord of my mouth to tell me to forever hold my peace. Who are you silly. You dnt tell me what to do. Mtscheeeew

4. Now I see why anybody would block you. Not just Stella.
      Go and work on your manners. Social media and otherwise.

24. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
    Stella sef, you sabi some BVs, 'bottle of otapiapia'!!!
    Such a shame.

25. Good afternoon,hope we are all fine,candy,hope you're better??By his stripes you are healed,It's well

26. Happy Eid-el-maulud people.
    Two fighting, eba make dem fight.....lol
    Me I don't know how to fight so I stay outta trouble.

27. Stella thank you for this post cos I'm fed up already. I can't even hide my anger right now, how can someone be so wicked.
    I know some of you know this person but too scared to call her out may be cos she's good to you guys on some days but I've had it up here😬
    This is me calling out the sun🌞☉, it's extremely scorching today and I can't deal🌝
    Thanks

1. You made me laugh out loud πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜, aproko like me

2. Hahahahahaa

Hey darling blowing you kisses

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣funny you

4. This is so funny

🀣🀣🀣

28. My ish is with Essah and his insensitive comments .
    It very nerve wrecking and appalling , I wish he could go on self exile.

1. That Essah of a guy is something else. ignoring his comments it is for me.

2. Haney press ignore on him to think he was on here singing "hello from the other side" with his mouth like dry carnal. SMH

3. Sweetie don’t worry your head about him.
      People that have mouth odor in real life, you know them from how they type.

4. Its better to ignore his comment.
      Very annoying being

5. Spot on Choco.. I pray he gets sensible soon.

6. May God help him realize how wicked and heartless his comments make him appear.

7. My dear its best you scroll really fast when you see his comments because if you read it, there is a tendency it will spoil your mood or even your date

8. The boy has always been so ever since I started commenting here. Sometimes I feel pity for those he comes in contact with most especially the girlfriend. I think he will go for his kind in a woman anyway. I wonder the sort of education he got.

9. I would actually blame you guys for making him feel relevant, I don't see his comments.

10. Very insensitive human being. Smh!
      It's Eesah not Essah Choco boo...the one you spelt looks like mine. Thats how some people wanted me to drown thinking it was him🀣🀣

11. I wish he would actually disappear

12. Teejay I also feel pity for those you come in contact with cause you are irritating. Kettle calling pot black

13. Do not engage! Do not engage!

Haven't you all noticed that some people derive pleasure in being shocking? The lashing that follows gives them some sort of a masochistic satisfaction. Do not reply their comments. That will sting worse than a Portuguese man o'war.

Hello Chocolat SweetsπŸ€—πŸ€—

14. you people are trying, there are some BV's comments that I never bother to read, my eyes just automatically zooms past. Most male BVs fall into this category.

15. @Kami!
      You know!!!I think they give their particularly asinine comments just to create a reaction, maybe that's the only way they can get erections because IDK. The rare times i mistakenly read their foolish comments, i just cringe and keep it moving.

16. Eesah is our Edo bros, make Una forgive him o.

29. Good afternoon ladies and gents... nothing to fight about.Am good

30. BlackBerry, may God punish you for judging me when I confessed my sins. I know that what I did to that little girl is wrong but at least I was honest enough to confess and I have repented and asked for forgiveness from God. How dare you judge me as if you have not sinned or done worst? Just because most of you in this blog are hypocrites that can't confess the sins that may make you go to hell when Stella asked in yesterday's post, doesn't mean that you should judge me. I have sinned greatly in different areas of my life but now I am a born against Christian. My sins are no more. May anyone who raises their tongue against me be condemned in Jesus Mighty name. My generation will not suffer for what I did to that poor little girl because God has forgiven me. I don't plan to have children's anyways but if you don't know my story and in which frame of mind I commited all my sins yet called me names and scornfully judged me then may it not be well with you and your entire household and generations. I have sinned greatly but I believe in God's mercy and love. For your information I plan to fund the little girl education from secondary school till university. She lives with her mother not me so when she finishes middle school, I'll start sending money to her mother so that she can pay her fees, since she is a single mother. I'm doing this because I have truly repented and want to make up to her for what I did to her, even though she will never know because she was too little to remember. I also plan on making a will and leaving all my savings to her plus my house to her so that she can have a good life. I may have done a horrible and inexcusable thing to her but God touched my heart after I repented to help her financially and guarantee that she has a blessed future. You that judge me what have you done to atone for your many sins? May God judge you for making me doubt his forgiveness and love for me. I was molested severally and suffered from severe mental illness caused by childhood and teenage trauma in the past but he healed me. I've been homeless but now I'm comfortable, I live abroad in my own house, not rented, I have a car paid in full, I can afford to go on vacation every year, I have investments, assets and savings and a good paying job as a nurse ( I chose this profession because after repenting I promised God to live my life serving others and doing good and with nursing I can do that by helping the sick), every year when I go back home I choose two orphanages and give them food, toys, stationary, books, bibles for children and clothes, I volunteer in a shelter for women victim of abuse and domestic violence here abroad and I give money to causes against child abuse. I know my heart is right and even if I go to hell, I will know that I made life a little better for those I could help and that alone gives me peace. Judge me if you want but may you too be judged and not shown mercy. In Jesus name. AMEN. Stella pls post.

1. Romans 8:1...just ask God to wipe that memory from the little girl's mind besides that there is very little you can do save for what you've already done and doing. Its well with you Anon.πŸ€—

2. I didn't see your comment or what you did but for you to decide to change your life for good and help others in need by blessing others, God who sees all and knows your heart will definitely forgive you.

Everyone have opinions..you can't win them all. Your past does not matter...what you do in the present is what will show in the future.

Please forgive and move on ...that IS what Christianity is.

3. Look at all the curses and you claim to be born again. You lie! You are evil and your repentance is a convenient buzzword. All of these things you claim to do for a little girl you sort to eternally damage is a cover for your guilt. You think because you say you have given your life to christ therefore your molestation magically disappears? Na lie! The guilt that plague you, the lack of peace, the fear you face everyday, the judgement....that is your punishment for dashing your conscience to the devil for the sake of pleasure. You think 3yrs old is too young to remember? You have potentially damaged someone for life and there is no claims that would ever change that. Please make sure to put down regular payments for therapy for her in your atonement budget.
      The evil you did is living with you.

Meanwhile that rubbish talk about most people doing worse than what you did is a big lie. You are the hypocrite here...trying to downplay something this horrible, Cruella.

4. Love and light, sis.πŸ€— God has indeed forgiven you. No matter how sordid your sins may be, He will forgive and accept you. He's just too merciful.

5. Kami, what actually do you want her to do? When people open up and confesses their guilt, we should be lenient with them on our words. Not everyone have a living conscience to acknowledge their wrong deed. We shouldn't make them regret opening up in the first place.

Poster, as a repentant being, there was no point cursing back to people who you feel upset or judge you. Christianity is all about forgiving and tolerance. The tone of your comment wasn't in good faith. I pray you find that peace you so earnestly desire.

6. Kamikaze I will not even dignify your comment with a long epistle. Just know that who the Lord has set free, is free indeed. I'm free from guilt, shame and sin. God has forgiven me and given me a new heart, mind and soul in Christ. I will continue to do the good I'm doing for no other reason than honoring the Lord and serving Him with my all heart. As you have judged me, may you be judged on judgement day and shown no mercy. This is not a curse but it's in the Word of God.

7. @14:59
      Please do not let what people say make you curse instead of bless. He who is in Christ is a new creature, old things are passed away and all things have become new. Christ does not remember your sins anymore. Remember that thief on the cross, the repented one? He might have committed murders and robberies but he was forgiven. Remember Apostle Paul that killed Stephen and imprisoned a lot of others? He was forgiven and became the author through whom the Lord gave us the most books in the Scriptures. Read Romans 12, meditate on it and learn not to curse but only bless. Jesus taught us to "love our enemies." You are blessed my dear.

8. Jeez! Teejay, let me rant too.

Okay. Whatever you say...but I can't bring myself to apologise.😝

9. Essa, Amethyst, Snarker, thank you for your kind words. I have been the worst of sinners but God saved me, forgave me and gave me new life. I thank God that He is a merciful God. God bless you for showing compassion and understanding even to an undeserving lady like me.πŸ™

10. The last time I check born again Christians don't lay curses like this nah. Forgive.

11. Thank you teejay I just tire
      She feels guilt bla bla bla it is called remorse not guilt my dear. Know the difference.

Simply because she uttered those words doesn't mean she isnt a Christian. Being a Christian doesn't mean being perfect. Just like everyone else she is a work in progress. She may fall short sometimes seventy seven times over but she will correct herself and stand up against. I am sure she feels sad for cursing already.

She is remorseful and that is good At least she is better than those who commit sins without feeling remorse and they come to the blog to brag about it.

What she did is wrong and she has repented of it but no Make una take knife and kill her nah after all you are perfect pick stones nah.

She is the one punishing herself unnecessarily after Christ has already forgiven her. The records of her sins doesn't exist' anymore Christ tore it on the cross. She is set free. Let her make restitution anyway she deems fit. Leave her alone kami!!!!

Poster God has forgiven a long time ago even before you were born he already came to pay the price beforehand. You are the one yourself and over again.

Good to know you accept you flopped. May God divine healing be on the little girl. She will turn out alright in Jesus name. Amen.

12. "Let he who hasn't sinned be the first to cast a stone"

My dear,you have been forgiven by the Almighty(which is the most important thing)....."go and sin no more"

Meditate on the word of God day and night,feed your thoughts with the word of God.It is well with you darl.

13. My dear since you have confess your sins to GOD and man, your sins are forgive. I believe no man is without sin, so don't bother about what people think of you because they are not God. Please continue to help that girl as u do so God with continue to bless you.

14. You say you are born again? You sound like a DEMON.

I don't any born agains who clobber with curses.

31. Thanks for this Stella! I have a BIG problem with Shooter Gal. I have been looking at you with side eyes! I have come for you today! I don't know you and I have never see your face before but the way you are quick to insult,abuse and belittle BVS with your comments shows the kind of person you are! Since I was born I have never seen someone as toxic as you! Even when BVS drop comments that doesn't agree with yours the next thing na insult. Stay off my comments I beg you in tha name of whatever you hold dear because I know you are not a godly person. Did you grow up in a barracks? Even market woman get control pass you oo. This na my last warning to you if you see my comments and you don't like it face front or I will hunt you down like a wild beast! Be warned!

1. Forgive her please. She has a historic personality disorder dazall. She just wants attention. There was a guy who troubled bvs a lot before we later found out on the news he was a troubled soul. I think he was the island guy so you see not everyone on the blog is how you think they are.

I remember when she first started commenting she was so kind but she noticed she wasn't getting attention like popular bvs who has been on here for long and you know what say as per bad publicity is still publicity so she started being rude and little by little everyone started to know who she is and she stuck to that act so she won't be easily forgotten.

Besides i think she doesn't have a life outside the blog. Remember she said she doesn't have friends to hang out with. Being rude to people is her own way of having fun. Sadistic yes but it makes her happy.

2. She has *histronic* pd.

3. Don't be upset Nkiru...i apologise on her behalf biko. Funny thing is that she is really sweet in real life...she's just catching cruise, though I'm not excusing her please...so sorry dear πŸ€—
      Bia Shooter do the needful dearie.

4. She's a troubled soul hence the hateful comments. Whenever you see her ranting, rather than feeling agitated or angry, pray for deliverance of her soul. Whatever it is that is troubling her is deep! She needs prayers!

5. Essa please, you people need to stop with this she is a nice person in real life. Why can't she be nice on the blog? Tell her the truth and stop talking from both sides of your mouth.

6. Thanks for notifying me Essa and coming thru for me 😘😘😘
      But you see I'd have made peace but this mad old woman threatened me in her last paragraph. See ehn I dare you to do your worst! I totally even forgot you exist. Hunt me down madam beast I'm waiting!!! I'm in Abuja now please HUNT ME. I dey wait. Idiot

7. 17:40, you're sick in the head. If Essa says I'm nice, then believe her cos we've had dealings outside the blog so she's spitting facts!

8. Anon 16:00 you and your generation are troubled souls. I just laugh while you riff raffs analyse my life
      Like my darling Essa said, I'm sweet as hell irl and doing better than all you paupers. Hungry dogs

9. Anon 17.40... Talking from both sides of my mouth? Lol I would ignore that dearie. Would you be happier if I said she wasnt when she was as far as I know? Or haven't you seen her attack me here before? She says she does it to catch fun but since it rubs of wrongly sorry about that dear.
      I say things exactly as they are, ID, chests and all. I didn't excuse what she did or does(kindly scroll up and read again) and apologised to Nkiru (apologies follow acknowledgement of faults)
      If she has pissed you off too, sorry dearie no vex abeg.
      Nkiru...apologies againπŸ™

10. Essa stop this asslicking abeg!

11. Essa she is catching fun by barking like a dog day in and day out on the blog? Really? Now i believe She is really troubled.

12. So you essa went to notify her so she would come here to insult nkiru or did you pretend to think she would apologise to nkiru when she gets here considering how stupid she is... why apologising on her behalf when she has a mouth to do it herself?

13. Anon 19.12 🀣🀣🀣🀣 so you are trying to imply everyone you know has the exact same impression about you, and if one differs positively it means they are licking your ass (with favour as an end point? As per definition).
      Thanks sis😘😘😘

14. This is boxing ring oo biko approve comments. Thanks

15. So all responses today are in Anon mode? Issorait 🀣🀣🀣
      Anon 20.07...sorry dearieπŸ€—πŸ₯°
      Anon 20.16...pls give me a lil credit, i notified Shooter to apologise to Nkiru and she will, sorry I apologised on her behalf okay...mabinuπŸ₯°πŸ€—
      For every one still annoyed I went against popular opinion by saying i knew shooter to be nice, that's the truth and my opinion/impression and NOT excusing her excesses here, she'd stop these soon enough,and be herself/the version of her i know.
      Decided to indulge and have a first hand experience in the typical blog exchange and its draining abeg...trouble no good and I no like problem biko.
      Anons we good yea? Yea! Have a great night deariesπŸ€—πŸ˜˜

16. If you don't carry out your threat you fool, you'll live to regret why you threatened me.
      I can see why you can't progress in life cos you bear grudges. You that suffered in life before you used a man to go to that useless country you live in and was born into a poor family is saying a whole me grew up in a barracks? You're a brainless bitter old hag.
      I dare you ooo physically and spiritually, I'm so ready for you. You'll definitely go down before me. I'm waiting for you

17. Haba!! Shooter Gyal, your rudeness no get part 2 o!! Essa, out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaks. A person can not be "nice" in real life, and terrible online. She is only displaying what she actually is. You have just chosen that narrative because you don't want to offend her as your "friend".Shooter Gyal, you are rude and you need to work on yourself,and no, I don't have a blog ID,if I had one, I would make this comment under it..

32. Replies
    1. Stop being two faced Cynthia. You don't have a mind of your own.

33. Lol, even the blog fighters and pretenders are now peace loving people.

We Dey here Dey look.

1. People change you know...dey there dey look while they are making progress with their lives

2. Lol...they are also 'Anonymous'

🀣🀣🀣

34. My own call out is to Ms A. What a woman you are...haba. People called you out in the last boxing ring and all you could say is to reply them back with more insults. This is my candid advise for you dear, please change this attitude of yours and change it sincerely. Don't change it for favour from Bvs here or abroad but change it for a better tomorrow for you. The man you are lucky enough to attract may not know this about you but sooner or later,he will definitely know. I don't usually call people out but you really dissapointed me with your comment and i wondered how people came to the conclusion that you are a nice lady because you are definitely not. Secondly,Shooter Gyal...you dey fall my hand o. People too dey complain about you too much. Please cool down madam. Eesah,you extremism in whatever religion you belong to is choking. People were still brooding about last week's massacre but you added salt to their wounds. Unku calm down o,no let us reason your matter here o. Lastly, Chisom, madam you sure say you get work so? You are always replying people's comment on checking your character with insults,man wey go marry you go try well o. You better calm down. I rest my case. Come for me at your own risk,any of you. I'm not nice at all.

35. My grudge is with some Bvs here who claim to be holy but they are not. They jump from post to post insulting people that make harmless comment.

We all view things differently because we are not wired the same, so any individual can give a point based on how he/ she perceives the message. Instead of dragging the person, why not not correct with love and move on, and if you can't, then say away from such person's post. I am not too comfortable with some BVS and so I jump and pass their comments like a plague.

36. My sister just drew my attention to this post and I had to come see for myself,Dear bloody Anon that mentioned my name up there,are you cursed?get help fast haggy,am too busy planning my exit out of zoogeria,so pray for me cuz Amma come back and surely make you a recipient of my giveawaysπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‚πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Amma come back and surely make you a recipient of my giveawaysπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‚πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Woooooooohoooooi
      Shoki arrghh shoki shoki

The BROKE has promised. Stellar blog I THANK YOU OOOOOO.πŸ‘πŸ’ƒπŸ‘―

2. You travel out to where? Nah SARS go reason your matter. Tell your sister that you both lack home training and you both should work on it. Ngwanu bye

37. Let peace reign. I've not been seeing Larry and his wife comments on this blog, @Larry was here, hope they are doing good.

38. Some days ago Nigerian Citizens fought the Police,
    Tomorrow it could be the Army because both are brutal,
    People arrested due to hunger are paraded in public,
    While genetic Kleptomaniacs are still cruising free untouched,
    The devilish politicians think they can always have their way,
    They don't know that times have changed,
    E get as e go be, wetin no wan happen go happen for dis our Naija,
    Well, time will tell.