Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#hey #newdaytostartagain #ekaro #namaste #motivateyourself #inspireyourself #stayonyourlane #worktowardsthegoodlife #itiswhatitis #nooneknowsbutheavendoes .....

Good Morning......

Hope we are good to go for this beautiful Tuesday?GREAT!

I noticed that we need to sort things out concerning some BVs so today we will be having the BOXING RING post instead of Tuesday in house news.....

The Boxing ring post seeks to sort out issues between disagreeing BVs so that you guys do not mess up the comment section of others posts with your ish...

Please if you have issue with anyone,respect yourself and wait for the Boxing ring post and do not turn the comment section into a marketplace.....

Such comments will not be enabled here or anywhere else today,so be patient.

Piece of advice? Try not to be 100 percent dramatic and if you must,let it positively charged Please!!!

Have a great day and stay on your lane!!!

E go be ..........✌

133 comments:

1. Whenever you feel defeated, remember that the Almighty is the strength in your weakness. Constantly connect with Him in your daily affairs. Always ask Him to protect you from acting out of irrational decisions that lead to bad consequences. Always take a step back when needed!

HAVE A LOVELY DAY PEOPLEπŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸΎ.

GOOD MORNING EVERYONEπŸ€—

1. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ stay safe.❤😘

2. Good morning lovely beevees.

E go be.

2. God is too faithful to fail me♬♪
    God is too faithful to leave me halfway♬♪
    God has proven Himself in my life...

Good morning Blogfam.
    Hope y'all are keeping well. May we prosper in our endeavours today.
    May job seekers receive their good news today.

Teaching job will soon be hot cake in Nigeria.
    I wish Okonjo Iweala success in her WTO ambition.

I wish us a pleasant Tuesday.
    πŸ˜šπŸ’πŸ’‹πŸ˜šπŸŒ»❤πŸŒΌπŸ’‹πŸŒΊ

1. Good morning the mystery woman God is faithful
      Wishing Okonjo Iweala success

2. Beautiful rainy Tuesday. Let the blessings flow. Yam and stew on my mind πŸ¦‹

3. You Have Everything You Need!!

Genesis 15:1.

Excerpts!!

"What do you want to ask of one who’s already given you everything, including Himself"

" You have Christ, and Christ is everything. This truth should change your mentality and life forever"

"Is it strength you require? The Bible says He’s  your strength! Therefore, testify like the Psalmist, “…the LORD is the strength of my life...” (Psalm 27:1).  Is it wisdom you think you need? The Bible says Christ is your wisdom (1 Corinthians 1:30)"

Today's Confession!!

Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus  Christ, who has blessed me with all spiritual blessings in heavenly places in Christ. I’ve been granted all that I require for life and godliness, and I bless my world with the unsearchable riches of Christ and His Gospel that I bear, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. WHAT TO EXPECT IN LIFE’S JOURNEY (1)

‘By faith Abraham obeyed…he went out, not knowing where he was going.’
    Hebrews 11:8 NKJV

The Bible tells us, ‘By faith Abraham obeyed when he was called to go out to the place which he would receive as an inheritance. And he went out, not knowing where he was going.’ For the next few days let’s look at some things you should expect on your life’s journey.

1) Opportunities and opposition. Paul wrote, ‘A great and effective door has opened to me, and there are many adversaries’ (1 Corinthians 16:9 NKJV). Indeed, if you don’t encounter obstacles and opposition, you should pray and ask God if you’re on the right track. The size of your God-given assignment usually determines the magnitude of the attack. But here’s the good news: attack is a sign of respect. It means the enemy considers you a high-value target and a threat to his plans.

2) Setbacks meant to derail you. ‘A righteous man may fall seven times and rise again’ (Proverbs 24:16 NKJV). Who is Solomon describing? ‘A righteous man.’ How often does he fall and get back up? ‘Seven times.’ Failing doesn’t make you a failure; giving up does, not learning from it does, refusing to change your methods does, refusing to take advice does, refusing to try again does!

If sin caused you to stumble, repent and renounce it, then get back on track. If you fell because you’re trying something new and unfamiliar, don’t beat yourself up. Instead, draw on God’s grace, resolve to do better, and keep moving forward.

To quote Dr John Maxwell: ‘Fail early, fail often – and always fail forward!’
    Word For Today

5. Good morning my ogbonge yard people. Ejor, is there a difference between zaron's oil block mattifier (the one that is 80ml) and zaron' face primer that is 40ml? I have a combination skin and my goal is to buy a product that would make my makeup last long and won't stain my clothes or smudge.

1. Go for the matifier, Zaron primer will only make your face look caky if you're wearing the makeup for long. Also get a good setting spray, it will keep your makeup for long and prevent makeup stains on your cloth.

2. Thank you mystery woman.

3. You can get the oil control mattifier from Zaron. First of all, moisturize your skin with a good moisturizer that has an SPF. Apply ponds powder, seal with setting spray and allow to dry. Seal it further with your oil control mattifying primer and once its dry, you can apply your foundation, and other makeup products. Finally, seal with a good finishing spray. Try this technique and your makeup wont smear or smudge upon touch ups or due to weather. PS I use flawless by Ivy's setting spray and it is quite good.

6. Good morning blog fam.
    Its bin a while..
    Have a beautiful day u allπŸ’•πŸ’•

7. 126 When the Lord turned again the captivity of Zion, we were like them that dream.

Then was our mouth filled with laughter, and our tongue with singing: then said they among the heathen, The Lord hath done great things for them.
    The lord will do great things for us today. Amen

8. As you go out today keep telling yourself "I am on my way to better days"πŸ™

And so shall it be, in Jesus mighty name Amen πŸ™Œ

Good morning neighbours πŸ˜€

Peace✌

9. At the long run, you will either be known, recognised and acknowledged either for the problems you created or the ones you solved.

An Emotional Tuesday for me.

10. Good morning everyone πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Good morning BlackieπŸ’“πŸ’“

2. Good morning the mystery woman have a great day ahead

11. Good morning everyone. Have a great Tuesday

12. Ojumo ti moπŸ€—

Good morning.

Have a blessed day ahead.Lots of love from me to you allπŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’πŸ’›πŸ’™❤πŸ’ŸπŸ’•.

13. May the Lord guard us and protect our ways today with every member of our family ss we step out today n Jesus name. Amen

Good morning to us all.

14. Good morning yard people of SDK blog. Our day shall be a rewarding one.

πŸ₯Š ring is coming at the right time.

Do stay safe my lovelies 😘😍

15. "Guilt is not all bad. Without it there is nothing to drive a person toward self-examination and toward God for forgiveness." #BillyGraham
    Good Tuesday Morning everybody 😘😘😘😘😘😘

16. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a good night rest?
    Wishing us all the best of today.
    Have a nice day guys, one love.

17. Good morning everyone

Have been so down since yesterday, this teaching job is not easy atall. After putting so much effort and you begin to hear complain just because of a personal issue. God help me

1. Sorry dear, I hope you're better today.

2. Sorry dear, try to stay strong.

3. sorry,I really understand I
      have been there too,worst
      with the peanut salary,
      teaching is private school
      is the last thing I want to
      do.

4. Sorry my fellow teacher,pray and commit yourself and job to God.

5. I have been there. I pray God comes through for you. It's very depressing. The last salary I was paid that made me I decide to leave,shame dey even catch me to tell person as they might think I was mad. The woman gave me 4k as December salary. Chai
      I was so bitter. Very stingy woman.
      Last week when I went to the school as my two kids are still there and we had a issue,the woman had the mind to shout at me in front of other parents and pupils. Chai!!!!
      All the pent up anger I had in me from when I was there,I released on her. Hypocrite that will be carrying Bible on her head and be exerting wickedness.mtchew

I'm sorry,your comment just brought back the memory

6. So sorry. It is well with you.

7. My dear,we are in this together,see me that is sick since I put to bed in August,they expect me to come and teach against the doctor's advice, may God come through for us

8. Pele dear.
      Teaching ermmmm especially in private school😑😑😑😑

Na God dey help us.

@Sommy, pls don't resume oh. Rest well. Healthy body is key.

18. I really appreciate your prayers and well wishes yesterday.i'M better now compared to yesterday.sickness will not be our portion,amen

19. The next face of IHN competition will hold on Monday October 26th and it will be whatever theme you choose.

The most attractive theme will also be considered and winner takes it all..That is four times the amount of the usual winning prize.

Please do not send old photos, there must be something in the background indicating that the photos are new.

Send entries directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.
    Thank you.

Be creative if you are interested!

20. Happy Tuesday folks, almost the end of 2020 but going to be positive for 2021 no matter how this year was. I hope you had an awesome night and thank the heavenly Father for letting us see a new day. Like Stella said let us all be positively charged life is too short too sweat the small stuff. You all have a blessed day and be kind to one another.

Love and Light always
    ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

21. Up and grateful
    Thank you Lord Jesus for another beautiful day.
    Jesus lives
    Jesus cares
    Jesus reigns
    Jesus saves
    Jesus is love
    Good morning beautiful people from the garden city of PH

22. Good morning
    Good morning!!!
    So grateful to be alive.

Pls does anybody have any idea of how much liver function test cost?

23. World people of Sdk una Good morning and to Stellicious Stella doh.

24. Good morning y'all.
    Positive mindset begets positive results

25. Good morning Stella Nwanyioma, how are you today?
    Good morning FAMILY!
    It's a wet Tuesday.

1. Good morning Nwaanyioma.
      It's a dry Tuesday here and I hope it extends through the day.

26. Good morning lovelies πŸ’•. How una dey?

Enjoy your day people.

27. I have a breakfast date in the morning at 9am and I am hoping I don’t sleep off and forget. Someone will say set alarm. Well you know the sleep dey always Dey sweet when that time reach. Another will say why did you not plan for evening. The man works night shift and wants to meet 1st thing when he gets off work by 7am. I just hope he remembers to brush his teeth o. Bcos pheww I don’t want to start having running stomach o. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ€£

2. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      I'm I laughed but it's a good laugh sha

28. Good morning Family, I woke up with a fabulous news of God's greatness, he is indeed God, no one like him, situations has never changed him, he fights for the helpless, he delivers the poor from him that is too strong for him, our God is a miracle worker, too faithful to fail, trusting in him at all times pays better than believing in thy own strength and power.... May today bring us Joy and laughter... It must be a fulfilled day for us..... AMEN πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

29. Heavy Rain Pour 😿😿

Back to sleep

30. Beautiful Tuesday morning....
    Blessed be the bam of the Lord for healing me. I'm better and stronger...

Blessed day everyone😚

31. Good morning everyone here😍😍

Up and thankful to God for a brand new dayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

32. Few years ago, a group of tourists visited a Crocodile Farm and were on a floating structure in the middle of a pool with many huge crocodiles.

The owner of the Crocodile Farm threw a challenge to his guests: "Whoever dares to jump in, swim to the edge and survive, will be awarded with 1M dollars”.

The silence was deafening... “No one dares to move.”

Suddenly, a man jumped into the pool..
    he was chased by the crocodiles.. but with luck, he eventually made it out of the pool, to the admiration of the other guests.

The owner of the Crocodile Farm announced.. “We have a brave winner”

After collecting his reward and all was over, the couple went back to their hotel room.
    The “brave man” asked his wife..
    “I did not jump in... SOMEONE PUSHED ME ???”

His wife smiled and coolly said, " it's me”

So now you know.
    "Behind every successful man, there's a woman that pushes him. "

The question is, was the wife mischievous or supportive?

#Copied.

#wifefromhell😎😎

1. Nawa for the wife sha😩😩
      But this is how life is; you think you can't do it till you're faced with that challenge. You'll have no other option but to fight and you'll be surprised how you got the strength.
      This is my Tuesday motivation πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. The woman bin don plan to kill the woman tey tey

3. Sometimes in life one needs an unexpected push before one realize one can actually achieve/overcome those challenges you think you cannot because of fear of failure. Thanks to the wife they are now $1m richer.

33. Showers of blessing fall on me...it's raining cat and dog in Lagos🌨🌨☔🌨🌨.

34. It's been raining heavily here since last night.
    Good morning beautiful people ♥️

Wow! I feel goooood 🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸

35. Good morning.
    Have a great day.

36. I went to visit someone who gave birth, her stomach is still big as expected., but she said the birthing home she used said there is another baby inside, immediately my antenna stand, I asked, so what s keeping u from birthing? She said they said d baby isn't mature, the husband is ecstatic. Me I just kept quiet n whished her well. What do I know?

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Blackie abeg no kill person with laugh.

2. Baby factory things, the source of the second baby have not given birth.

3. This is seriously serious!

4. Cryptic pregnancy things
      This life ehn

37. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Tuesday morning...
    God bless πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ us all and meet us at the point of our needs, amen.
    E go be ✌️✌️✌️✌️

38. A very good morning to everyone..i am getting ready for clinic,today is imminazation day..i am am very hurt right now,bcs i caught my hubby pant down with another woman yesterday..sad.

1. OMG!!!
      Abeg try and relax please
      Then have a talk with him
      Sending you hugs
      Saying a prayer for you dear

2. AhhhhπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

3. I am sincerely sorry..Please find strength in God and just stay cool..Try not to do anything crazy ok..E-hugs

4. So sorry about that. It hurts badly, may God ease your pain. It is well with you.

5. Awwww my dear that's a big trauma mehn!!
      πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—You are stronger than you know sis!!
      Hold yourself strong!!

6. Take heart dear. I pray God heals you from this hurt. It's well.

7. Sorry,pls dnt tink too much abt it,God will change him to a btr man.

8. OMG! Please just relax your mind. Giving yourself bp over the matter will only affect you o.

9. Seriously?
      So sorry
      Try to put yourself together because of your baby. Henceforth and for the next three months minimum,if you must have sex with him,use protection until you are sure of his health status.
      It's well

10. You are stronger than you know sis. Just think of your baby right now. That's what's important. Do not take any rash decisions because emotions are all over. It is well with you.

11. Take heart dear. I pray God heals you from this hurt. It's well.

12. HHhhhhhhhaaaaaaa

13. Ewu Chimooooo😳😳😳😱

14. That your hubby you love so much and always saying God should bless naim come do you strong thing liadis? Men!

Just take care of you,don't overthink it.

39. It raining heavily here. Feeling lazy this morning.
    Goodmorning all...

40. Good morning people of sdkville.

It's about to rain cats and dogs here. Thank God my children have gone to school.

Looking forward to the boxing ring ish.

Bv queen Amy, hope you are getting better? The Lord's healing hands is upon you. Stay strong.

Have a good day y'all.

1. I hope bv Amy is getting better and stronger

41. Good morning all, blessed day all

42. Good morning it is a raining Tuesday here,may we all have lovely dayπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

43. Good morning my people

Please pray for us in Lokoja o, the flood is getting nearer , we are apprehensive anytime its rains,my boss's house is affected by it. government is trying their best but since its natura disaster, little can only be done.

1. God's protection be upon you and yours. Please move now that the fllod is yet to get to your place. Pick important things like your documents and credentials and some other essential stuff and move please.

44. Queen Amy God gat you , you're coming out stronger, your family will not mourn over you

45. Good morning Bvs,
    Please how do married women cope with hubby that keeps malice for weeks to months hmmmm. It's really drains emotionally.
    Simply because he saw an innocent chat between me and old class mate(male) and he got upset. That I should have ignored his greetings. He's overly jealous... He suspects me non-stop. Most time I think he just wants me to lose myself ( weakens my self-esteem) cos I noticed any time am weak, down, emotionally drained, crying...etc he takes pleasure and come around.
    So the malice is still lingering cos I refuse to break down.
    It's really unfair. Most Men who's in these category, should try and grow up and stop being childish, cos it's really hurt. Being a man doesn't mean you will suppress your spouse to feel headship.

I am close to regretting marrying my husband. He's so difficult.

1. I am so glad I didn't marry the person I was dating that was exactly like this.

Someone will send me ordinary 'hi dear' and I will use an entire day explaining and arguing. Such archaic mindset. Poster, maybe find a nice way to explain to him how archaic those his views are, I doubt he would agree tho.

2. Sorry Sis, it can be very draining really.

Just stay strong, and surround yourself with activities that will help your self-esteem. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Sorry Sis, it can be very draining really.

Just stay strong, and surround yourself with activities that will help your self-esteem. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Try to always check his own phone and use reverse psychology on him.Manage him and pray ur kids don't inherit such trait.

46. Good morning blog fam! All have a great day.

47. It's rainy heavily here in Lagos

48. Good morning Stella, all BVs and blog PA. It's raining here heavily ,showers of blessings everywhere. May it bring us a refreshing from above. Any update about BV AMY? You are in my prayers, your healing is permanent in Jesus name.

49. Life is all about balance. Be kind, but don't let people run you over. Trust, but don't be deceived. Be content, but never stop improving.

You can photoshop meat on your rice and boobs on your chest but you can't photoshop brain into your head.(🀣🀣)...Be Guided.. Appreciate the you God created

🀷‍♀️The lie you keep telling yourself is that you need tons of followers to make money on social media. The truth is you don’t.

✔️Solution: Get very clear about what you offer and who you are offering it to!

✨πŸ‘‰πŸ½BONUS: it’s not for everyone! It is for a specific group of people with a unique problem.

Once you are clear on the WHO and WHAT, the people you helped with your “product/service” will naturally tell others about you.

✨πŸ‘‰πŸ½ BONUS #2: People tend to associate with people that they have things in common with. So friend 1 tells friend 2 about your product/service that helped them.

πŸ‘‰That’s why it’s so important that you don’t dismiss the “2 likes” as NOTHING or not enough because the reality is, it’s more than enough. You just have to change your perspective.

Say this with me ✨

I am divinely favored.
    I have provision for all of my problems.
    Miracles happen for me.
    I am worthy of all that I desire.
    I am in alignment.
    I have peace.
    There is nothing for me to fear.
    I have a positive and solution oriented mindset.
    Even in uncertain situations, I will remain calm.
    I will build a successful business
    I will build generational wealth
    I will remain healthy mentally, spiritually and physically throughout my quest for greatness

Please Speak positively over your life, no matter what times look like. You are more powerful than you think you are so speak wisely.

If YOU Translate Every Mistake Of Your Life Into a 'Positive' One, YOU Will Never Be A 'Prisoner Of Your Past', But A "Designer Of Your Future.

Good morning Stella. Trust you're much better today πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜. Good morning Blog Fam!!! πŸ€—πŸ˜…πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜Š. Have a blessed and highly favored day πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

50. Cold day to be at work. Dreaming of my bed.
    Have a great day and don't forget God is still a miracle working GodπŸ’•

51. Thank you Lord
    Bless me oh lord. Amen ☺

52. Misplaced priority is when you biff with people you haven't even seen. That this blog gives us this family/compound/yard effect doesn't mean we have to carry over anger to the next post. Well i guess if you're healthy enough, you can do a lot of shit. I'll be at the boxing ring waiting.