Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Whiskey Bottles Labelled With ''Aketi'' Spotted In Ondo State

Monday, October 12, 2020

Whiskey Bottles Labelled With ''Aketi'' Spotted In Ondo State

Over the Weekend expensive Whiskey bottles labelled ''Aketi'' (the nickname of the governor of Ondo state) were quietly distributed....

Why Whiskey? Don't ask me!!!

10 comments:

1. Congratulations Ondo people,enjoy the premium package you voted for.I only pity the students that deferred their admission due to the crazy increment in school fees with the hope of continuing when a reasonable governors emerge.

2. This was debunked earlier. This must be the handiwork of detractors.

3. stel let me answer ur question πŸ‘†πŸ‘†it is for ogun state people to drink, get drunk and forget their sorrows,while they continue their suffering and smiling pattern.

1. Ogun? Why hasn’t madam made the correction?

4. God will judge them.

I pity the people that sells their conscience because of N5,000, N7,000 they were given. A man that is looking as if he will collapse any moment, he can't even answer questions correctly, another four years of slavery. Chai!

When will my people wake up, when will they realise that they have the power to silence these evil politicians.

5. Some people will never wake up from their slumber and will forever be brain washed, a lot of votes were bought for between 5 and 10 k