Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu Celebrates A New Year...

Wednesday, November 04, 2020

Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu Celebrates A New Year...

This good looking man is a year older today.......................

41 comments:

1. Happy birthday! This is my husband’s look, barb skin then leave beard.

2. Happy birthday Blossom. Keep blossoming on every area of life.

3. Fine man. Happy birthday Blossom.

4. Happy birthday Mr blossom.. I like him long time ago

5. Okay. So what next now? Blossom will you remarry or become a Eunuch? Remember you're now born again.

1. Bla bla bla!

2. Did you say remarry? Remarrying is not an option for him. Blossom,you must go back to your wife as God's Word instructs. I decree it in Jesus mighty name, AMEN.

6. Happy birthday Blossom.πŸ™‚
    He has been looking older ,unfresh since he left his wifeyπŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

1. Exactly. He used to look so young and fresh, or is it the new look?
      Happy birthday to him

2. And his ex wife is now looking younger and more beautiful, I never knew she was that beautiful until recently, beautiful tall girl with a banging body. I only hate that she does too much online abi she is trying to pepper Blossom 🀷🏻‍♀️, na she sabi

3. You all are missing it, ever since he got married then later divorce, he just changed looking old and tired

7. Happy birthday actor. I wish you many more years and happy many returns.

8. Happy birthday Blo Blo πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³πŸŽˆ God bless you

9. A very happy birthday to Blossom, a great actor.

10. Happy birthday flat head

11. Happy birthday to this fine man continue to blossom.

12. Yet another birthday mate! Happy birthday Blossom.

13. divorce and separation stresses you out....both of them are depressed...

14. men need to stop trying to change a woman....

15. I pray they mend fences and return back to normal not with resentment. HBD B

16. Omo. He's overweight looks funny now.