Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Replies Fan Who Told Her To Change Outfit In A Photo...

Sunday, November 08, 2020

Actress Eniola Badmus Replies Fan Who Told Her To Change Outfit In A Photo...

Actress Eniola and her fan exchanged words over this outfit..He told her to go and change what she posted...How does one change outfit in a photo posted? 

Do you have a problem with her outfit?

42 comments:

1. Is she trimmed, abi Photoshop abi she wear body magic for this pix? I just dey ask oooo..onye ajuju adighi efu uzo....lol@ werey

2. Ever since Tiwa posted that nude pics, I knew there would be trouble on social media

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ crazy!

3. Well the guy said he was referring to her bent legs and neck. Me I'm referring to her outfit. Not good.
    Dress how you want to be addressed.
    I'm a size 10 and wouldn't even wear such.

1. because you lack confidence sweetie. is not for everyone

2. Its not confidence

It's self respect and not body hawking

4. Hollup! Was someone trying to be sexy? Pheew!

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Una no get joy at allπŸ˜†

3. @shantelle empire. sexier than you will ever be you dumb C.u.n.t!

5. If the picture is real, then she has lost weight and she looks good

6. Looks like she lost some weight... nice!!

1. But i thought she loves the way her body is/was because "men love curvy women"?? lol. Ndi uwa!

2. Sharap Chisom. Bitter leaf

7. She looks good, reduced weight too.

8. Horrible outfit.

Good she is trying to stay fit.

9. Yes! She no go gree us rest. Damn! She has really lost some weight

10. She has lost some weight, she should continue on the weight loss. It's good.

11. I sincerely dont understand what she is wearing....

12. I sincerely dont understand what she is wearing....

13. She is clearly wearing lingerie! Who wears lingerie to the pool????

14. She looks good thats if its not photoshop

1. Pleasant surprise8 November 2020 at 21:48

Good ke? Good bawo?

15. Another wahala for who no get lingiri

16. That thing she is wearing doesn't fit her one bit,looking like a sumo wrestler ontop lingerie nah wah

1. Pleasant surprise8 November 2020 at 21:46

Ewoooooo, Chi-squared got me laughing real hard,Sumo wrestler!!, abeg she should cover up biko!

2. Lol @ sumo wrestler. I'm in tears. Anybody say she looks good in that getup needs their eyes checked. The man is a true fan because he told her the truth. All these fake fans telling lies, at least if you don't want to make her feel bad then say nothing at all, but why lie. That outfit was not made for that body type.

3. but she wore it, kill yourself already..all the idiots here sef with their ugly bodies are still insulting eniola..lol

17. People should allow Eniola slay o
    She so want to slay

18. The head, neck and shoulder is hers but I really don't think those legs belong to her... Shaii over sense no go kii meπŸ˜„πŸ˜„✌️

19. Some idiots come here and drop their family problem here and am like wtf ? How come I mofos don't have a profile pic? U don chop today???

20. Hope she has lost some weight indeed and not Photoshop.

21. adefila bamidele9 November 2020 at 08:18

Bitter truth

22. Eniola you are a beautiful woman. But pls don't ever wear under sized underwear for public view. There are clothes for ur body structure, rock them. Youre more like a tomboy. Now in dis pic, you look like a tranny.

23. They always talk about “I love my fat self,men don’t like bones” yen yen yen then boom! They lose weight. Lmao