Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Funke Akindele Bello Replies Twitter Prophet Who Warned Her Against Cosmetic Surgery + Posts Hot New Photos

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Actress Funke Akindele Bello Replies Twitter Prophet Who Warned Her Against Cosmetic Surgery + Posts Hot New Photos

Nollywood actress and movie producer Funke Akindele Bello a.k.a Jenifa replied to a Twitter Prophet who warned her against Cosmetic surgery........

I find her reply really hilarious!!!

31 comments:

1. Gbam!
      There is no prophecy/prophet anywhere for you. No such thing as real or fake prophet. All are intuition. You have your own intuition and if only you can focus, connect and meditate, you will hear your own "prophecy" loud and clear. Nothing is more potent.

2. Funke should pray about it and find out what Good to say about whatever decision she decides to take.

3. Such message if true should have been sent privately

4. Lmao ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ prophet of doom everywhere! Wobbish

5. Wahala for who no get eye to see correct vision๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

The spirit came little too late๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Awon omini seer๐Ÿšด‍♂️๐Ÿšด‍♂️๐Ÿšด‍♂️๐Ÿšด‍♂️

6. What happened to the skin around her thigh?

1. You saw it too?
      Maybe editing gone wrong cos the 2 pictures look different .

2. Lighting dear.
      Something formed a shadow on that part of her body. It reflected on her dress too.

3. It is shadow of whatever is in the background I think those studio light because you can see the yellow effect on the part of her dress.No be everything be editing biko.

7. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ savage

8. Very hilarious response.. I love it!

9. I heard somewhere that if you go to all these prophecy churches( an instance is where you follow someone for child dedication in church and they leave the dedication and start prophesy),the pastor calls you to talk and then 90% if not 100% of the prophesy is false,no need to bother refuting. Example is where they will tell an unmarried lady that her husband cheating on her๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    Some of them will just send demons after you and things like that because to them, you have embarrassed them in front of people especially those ones that will tell you if they are wrong in what they are saying,you should say so.

Ignore the typos abeg.
    Everyone should just know God for themselves

10. Awon oniyeye,saying wt God did not send dem.

11. Lol.. very funny reply.

Pls what happened to her thigh abi laps..me no understand o

12. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I love Funke's response

13. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

14. I think it’s the reflection of her dress or the photographer’s .cute picture , people are quick to find flaws in things as opposed to complimenting ( she does look good !)

15. These 'pastors' would just be disgracing themselves on social media๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

16. She do am for leg??? Show us the place na!!

17. Shebi Ceserean Section is Surgery?

18. Anon 9:22 e fit be editing error.
    Its her life let her do as she wishes.
    Live and let live