Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo Reveals Why Her Mama Declined Celebrating Her Birthday When She Was Alive...

Monday, November 23, 2020

Actress Iyabo Ojo Reveals Why Her Mama Declined Celebrating Her Birthday When She Was Alive...

Actress Iyabo Ojo made a funny post about why her late mum did not like to celebrate Birthdays...

LOL....This life eh,everything wey person dey hide no get hiding place once one is gone....
I know someone who is very rich but very stingy and i know people who are waiting to spend the money and inherit the houses...

Rest in peace Mama Iyabo,I love how Iyabo always declared her love for you and showered you with all you needed...I couldn't gift my mum ten kobo before she died cos i was just out of school and hustling......lol

Hmmm.....it is well!!!!

19 comments:

1. Women always at d receiving end of everything. Either u av to downplay ur strength,spirit, age,achievements.etc to fit into societal picture of good for marriage.

2. RIP beautiful woman. I wish Iyabo will learn from her mom to cover her boobs. The photo speaks for itself.

1. Is Iyabo from her mother's generation or how is her uncovering her boobs doing you? You better brace yourself. Future generations will not smile at all o. You better make peace with your environment and live your own life as you deem feat and let others be happy where they find it.

2. Anony 13:54, u are very correct.

3. The fact is that people wouldn't have allowed her rest. They would keep reminding her and shaming her of how she married someone she is older than. See how people of Naija wants to frustrate Lola Omotayo for being older than Peter Okoye

4. What is this, she should have kept this info to herself public don't need to know, respect mama decision. Rip mama

1. You know this too...what's with the info? Must everything be brought online. It is well ooo

2. I am so disappointed.

Why does the world have to know this piece of information? Are we your family members? Mstchew.

5. I'm older than my husband by 3 years, he thinks I'm a year older. In my case I will tell my first daughter the truth when the time comes.

6. And her siblings were loyal to her.
    RIP.

7. Why announce what she hid for a longtime? U should have respected her decision! Everything mustn't be on social media

8. My dear BVs,let people grieve the way they deem fit! Fly away If you don't like the post.

9. That’s the same way her kids will announce her own too cos she too Dey lie about her age.

10. Unless she was trying to pass a message to a certain circle, otherwise this information is not necessary