Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lilian Afegbai Shows Off What She Gifted Herself On Her Last Birthday....

Monday, November 30, 2020

Actress Lilian Afegbai Shows Off What She Gifted Herself On Her Last Birthday....

Actress Lily Afegbai gifted herself a Birkin bag on her last Birthday and she posted it to motivate those who look up to her....

82 comments:

1. It is well with her o🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

1. E no concern me sha πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

2. Stella you didn't post her receipt πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ senseless and insensitive girl.

3. Oh my God
      Why not house? Lands o ono

4. Very senseless girl, what's wrong with shopping from Aldo or Zara? Even Kate Middleton wears Zara.
      Stupid, senseless, classless and insensitive thing
      If I enter TKMaxx sef, I go buy fine fine designer bags comot.

5. @ Sucre you mean sha posted receipts. Now that is just tacky. And to think naija is in a deep recession. She better hide her location going forward..You can really tell when someone comes from nothing n finally makes it big

2. Fake or pre owned. You guys didn't learn from Linda. This classless, low life girl will just not stop, after disgracing her mum, she is here again. These bimbos have no finesse, nothing in their brains.

1. Its disgusting how she can intend motivating anyone with a bag at these times.....
      How is a birkin bag a milestone achievement? When your mom supposedly killed someone and it was a huge scandal recently??

3. Plantain and beans flour seller 0708553942030 November 2020 at 18:35

People got zero chill.... Na wa

1. She should have admitted to that sleeping around then tell them to go and try and see how fast sleeping around fetches money.

4. I have come to the conclusion that most Nigerians are unapologetically callous, evil, shameless and insensitive. May God forbid abomination. To think that she's also a youth and a supposed leader of tomorrow. tufiaah!

1. 10m bag no house and a murder charge against your mother ..what do you call this one now ?? in saner climes she will be cancelled for life ,her friends are not good they can't advice her?? she keeps putting herself in one trouble after another

2. 18:58
      Really? 😲
      She is such a Bovine Lummox!

3. @anon, original birkins can be more valuable than a house. Birkins are resellable and retain their worth over years; a house may be worth less due to the Naira free fall. However, I think its more a show than an investment for our celebs. Plus, just wear it and take a photo, no need for the announcement and receipt...

4. My dear!! Vain things everywhere.πŸ™„

5. Y'all think the BAGπŸ‘œ is original?. Ask Ms Kardashian or CR7 babe Gina. Besides with black Friday, it can be gotten cheaper. Good luck Lily

6. Tone deaf and super thirsty for attention,/validation

7. Birkins don’t go on sale

5. Somebody please remind me what she does for a living ?

1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

6. Mumu girl,dis girl and clout is 5&6. See smone her mother is facing investigation for murder. I guess she took after the woman; both of them heartless. I dont even know if she has no friends dat advise her,i mean how insensitive can smone be.

1. This may actually mean that she's used to her mother killing innocent youths and laying false accusations on their corpse because i just can't wrap my head around her cold heartedness. This is beyond clout chasing BnR.

2. Lilian type do not take advice oh. They will say you're envying them.

3. She has shit for brains.

4. That’s because she knows that nothing will happen to her mother in this lawless country. Moreover, it’s not everything acquired that should be used in motivating people to work hard. I thought she was one of the smart ones.

5. Ms A make I add very stupid and classless thing to the senseless and insensitive please.
      Be like say make I see her come flog her with koboko elenu mewa πŸ₯΄πŸ˜πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️

6. BEDS AND ROSES...I totally agree that she's heartless and got no soul.
      This is the "wrongest time" to post any material acquisitions pending when her Mummy's case is over ruled if it's ever happening,judging by the number of NGOs on the murder case.
      Hey, her dysfunctional life, her misdoings!

My 2nd argument...is why Nigerians dey para because she posted receipt for a bag of $22,000 from an auction shop?
      Prive Porter is just like Aswani market dealers but insured and permitted to flag auction prices after a resell. Bag is tokunbo na, actual price can never be stated.

Lilian got a real quality Birkin's bag, nice hot pink color but what's the serial number?/ Date of manufacture?
      I dare her to erase the pink marker. We get relations that resell kawai. All bag for Lagos no be new Birkin's na if not you chop your perannum mumuishly. Who wan be mutula?

She's smart and covered it owing to the fact that Nigerians are gullible and ignorant.
      That bag probably cost $3,000 and was made in 2011 and traded in by Beyonce or a rich lady for a current crocodile or alligator skin brand. Price resold depends on how scratch-proof and water-resistant it was before selloff. This one is very original and looks good though.

Let people stop cursing, the receiver account must definitely be a Reseller Account.
      It is covered. How wise!

Xmas is coming, can you guess the number of celebrities who have made down payments for car upgrades in those Koro shops in Onitsha, Kogi and Abuja where accidented imported Toyota 2008 model cars are upgraded to 2014 Toyota 4matics,Sport? There's so much deception on social media.
      Haha.

7. Bed and Roses ooooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. U know dem wells πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ’ͺ🏾

7. That is not vanity if she can afford it. Your lifestyle at it cheapest, is also vanity to some other person somewhere.

8. Lilian is such a nasty bitch! She's soulless too just like her mother.

A hundred birkin bags will not save your ugly soul Lilian.

Very insensitive somebody πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Is your own soul not ugly like dis? With the same mouth u use to proclaim Jesus, you're calling someone a bitch? Later you'll come and be forming assistant Jesus. Tueh!

2. Extremely insensitive and senseless thing. Make we dey look her and her mama πŸ™„

3. Anonymous 20:21, I know your type!
      Association of murderers that feel no remorse for their atrocities.

Tueh is your signature language, you local thing!

9. A gift to yourself is neither an achievement or news. It is self-centeredness
    and near selfishness. What have you given to others, those in the society where you live
    who don't have. Let's place priorities right on what to celebrate.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. I do not know this lady nor her financial capacity but what if you gift yourself and still help others in society? Helping others doesn't necessarily have to take away from our desires and we can't be so sure she doesn't help others in private.

3. She can start by helping the family her mother killed their only son. She is just a senseless child. Vanity upon vanity.

4. @Sabella
      Read my first sentence again; neither an achievement or news. That someone bought something for herself should not be celebrated as news.

5. I am just reading her story. To think she is doing this with so much gusto is so appalling.

10. The only thing i see is 10m....for real😯

1. Hermes bag also sells as pre loved or used..for about half the price ..10m is the value of new one but they come in different levels as well..there is 12k dollars one and so on

2. Baby girl calm down.
      If you watch HARDCORE PAWN on CBS REALITY TV on DSTV decoder you'll have an inkling of how these articles of fashion are traded and resold at cheap auctioned prices.

United States too has Aswani Tokunbo markets like Lagos where celebrities who are broke or aiming at current brands trade their old Hermes for new ones.
      $22,000 bawo?

Lilian has bank accounts in Lagos and those accounts have Managers who know and see how cheques clear.

No go spoil because you see pink bag oh. Ehen!
      Leave Africa Magic, watch reality TV's episodes, your eye go open.

11. That bag is fake!! And nope!, no man will buy that bag for her because she’s completely washed and worn off on ground. Forget her edited pictures.

1. It is probably not fake....but it is definitely 'pre-loved'.

2. Hmmm, see one of her fake friends oooo. Calling your fellow human washed up.

3. To be honest e no even concern me if she buys 100m birkin. My issue is why post it? I mean not at a time where an investigation is being re'opened into a murder case. Even if her mother is innocent(which im sure shes guilty), it just doesnt seat right ur posting a bag and giving motivational speech over it. Buy your bag in peace and rock it,but displayn bag at a time like dis shows u lack empathy... You no even pity ur evil mama dat is answering query presently.

12. Inferiority complex and ojukokoro are very terrible ailments and have pushed a lot of people to do the unthinkable.Stella she posted the receipts o,I’m just here laughing.smh

13. You see this particular bag I have a exactly what is here but I bought mine since 2014 but na Okrika oo.
    Person pikin be bigging without knowing via Ok,it's well 😭

1. Dem talk say she posted her own receipt oooo. Yeye girl, be using her future to buy 10million Naira bag. Her own ashawo get grade nah, Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew, senseless girl.

2. it is not what you have...take that to the bank. it is just a copy...no original berkin will end up in normal okrika

14. Original Birkin is an investment, in ten year's time, the values tripples.

1. True. Owners eventually make back their money with enough profits.

2. It is not really an investment in that way.
      If you buy it first hand from the store, it has the potential to earn you money. At the HermΓ¨s store (in Europe), you can get a Birkin 30 in togo for €7750. On the resell market, you can sell it for €13-15K or $22000 as she did.
      So, it's not exactly time dependent, neither is the value (in €) tripling.
      Of course, if you managed to somehow score a rare or unique collectors item, you can sell it for a lot more money.

3. True. If I could, I too would invest in a Birkin🀷‍♀️

4. IT's an investment depending on the type and if the economy is stable.

15. Wahala for who no get money to buy bag

16. So some of us that still have Aldo,Zara and Micheal Kors should hide abi?? Yeye girl that feeds on clout in the midst of her mom murder investigation! Ewu Gambia

17. Fake...To lay your hand on one it takes ages. Google how to own a birkin bag

1. Not true. Many consignment and personal shoppers help. If you have the money you can get one. It’s only hard to walk in and buy in store for a first timer And they are even trying to sell more in store now so relax

18. Once in a while is good to spoil yourself.

19. I dont kno abt u but me since I heard abt this gals mother killing an innocent person, I hav felt like a kinda hatred towards her.
    Very stupid gal

1. tess-baby how are you better than her now...hatred for who you dont know. did she do anything to you? so her mother kills and she should be killed too...after you will go to God asking for mercy when you are there still hating your brother...some people can never get blessed cos of little foxes like this.

20. Na wah o...kedu ife mmadu amanji nti nu...igo zi akpa aburugo iluta uno...ewelu na akpoluya wine

21. Nigerians are so full of envy and jealousy , someone bought herself a present for her birthday and you people are calling her wicked and insensitive? For what exactly? Did you work for her money with her? It’s her I blame, putting everything out there.

1. Who cares about the bag. Everybodys issue is about the Student her mother killed in cold blood,buried in a shallow grave and labelled him arm robber.
      Who gives a rats ass if she spends 100m on a bag. Is it my money?

2. If you actually think that "I" most especially made my comment because of the price of the bag then it simply means that something is definitely wrong with you. Like what's my business with the price of handbag anyone is carrying? How does that affect me?? If you may, READ Bed and Roses reply to you perfectly well, feel free to read it like ten times just so you will clearly understand. She's free to rock a 200 million handbag, it's her business and not mine.

3. Chisom and bed and roses are the only comments I tend to read .because they are reasonable and intellectually sound .

22. Birkin bags are so not cute. Very easy to imitate. Before I knew this was an actual designer bag I used to see so many chinko stores selling knock offs online thinking it was just a regular bag. To think someone spent 10m on that is just tragic

23. Even if I can afford 10m bag why would I even post it? Seems a bit tacky and dumb given the fact that naija is in a recession n many are hungry and ready to steal. People are not smiling this Christmas. Hope show off will not put some people in unnecessary danger o

24. The girl is mean didn't you guys see a post she did saying priority first? She is selfish she doesn't care about her mother

1. Narcissistic personality disorder. Lot of Nigerians suffer from it. Just that the internet is bringing it to light. Just like that babe that was using drink to taunt a little female beggar in traffic then posted it thinking it will be funny. Many Nigerians are toxic and need therapy due to childhood trauma but noone is ready for that discussion