Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Lilian Bach Excited As She Celebrates Her 50th Birthday...

Monday, November 09, 2020

Actress Lilian Bach Excited As She Celebrates Her 50th Birthday...

Veteran Nollywood actress Lilian Bach is a year older today November 9th.......

74 comments:

1. Wahala for who no look 20years younger o. No blame people who reduce their age with the likes of Lilian Bach on the prowl.

2. Aging gracefully, many happy returns of the day Lilian Bach. Awon actresses ni yen πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ˜˜πŸ’•

3. Wahala for who no look 20years younger o. No blame people who reduce their age with the likes of Lilian Bach on the prowl.

Happy birthday Beautiful.

4. What a lovely woman. Aging like fine wine. Very beautiful mama. Happy 50th beauty.

5. Part of the few actresses claiming her true age. While many we grew up watching still claiming 30s.
      HBD beautiful woman.

6. Happy Birthday to her. Beautiful damsel.😘😘😘

7. Happy Birthday Darling, but easy with the lies!!!!

My younger cousin's twin nieces stepmum's last born attended the same A level classes with you lilian and she just clocked 32. So where Lilian see 50yrs? If she is 50yrs then I am 80yrs! ah ah chilllll.

Ha! Actress be doing the most, adding to their age. Must they increase their age? learn to luv yourself!

8. Aunty you no too get sense. I'm 32 and I have been watching Lilian since I was in early sec school. So just shut up and quit criticizing everything.

1. Chike Teflon
      Where is Chikito?

2. LMAOOOOOOOOO.

3. Wow 🀩 Our tomato Jos 😘😍
    Happy birthday Lili πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³
    Aging like fine wine. Many more of today will be celebrated in Jesus name I pray. Amen πŸ™πŸΌ.

1. Where have you been momma, I've missed you out here❤️.

4. She looks good + she looks like Juliet Ibrahim

5. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰ 🎈 🎁 🎊

6. OMG, she doesn't look anything close to that. Happy birthday ma'am

7. My crush then.... before Juliet Ibrahim came up.

1. However did you go from this all the way to Juliet Ibrahim?😯

Lol...

2. I dont even understand my brain atimes. Lol

3. They look alike. Pretty women.

4. But Juliet Ibrahim looks like her

8. Asampete
    Happy birthday youngie
    50 and fabulous

Why didnt she claim 40 like her agemates such as Mercy Aigbe, Genevieve, Georgina Onuoha, Omoni e.t.c

Lilian you need to understand that it takes two decades for a woman or a man who is 40 to reach 50. Ask your civil servants.

1. Omotola is 50 too but claims forty something. I wish I can tag them to learn how to be truthful

2. @Diane Omotola never reach 50 oh. She was barely out of her teens when she got married in 1996.

3. Omotola isn't 50, she's just lucky to have kids early

4. We all knew Omotola when she had her baby at 19.

9. Happy birthday Lilian,God bless your new age.

10. Wow!!! 50 never looked better!! Happy birthday dearie.

11. Happy birthday Lily, you look good.

12. Fine woman.😘😘

13. Happy birthday Mama, more fruitful years ahead

14. 50 look good on her. Happy birthday Lilian.

15. Happy 50th birthday, Lilian.

16. Wow she's fifty already? Happy birthday our yori yori queen

17. Ageless mama.❤️ Happy 50th.πŸ₯‚

18. Wow, happy 50th birthday on this earth Lilian Bach.
    And that's how 50 should look mehn. My observation, Nigerians look old a lot. I see some 40s and 50s is like they are 70s. Pls, by 35, start cutting down on carbohydrates and sugar. Then exercise! Please! Metabolism is slower as you get older,mbok.

The men sef na wa with those pot bellies, ah. By 40 testosterone levels begins to drop, by 50 it drops even more. Exercise to get that blood flow going easily to the penis for erection. Exercise to ward off diabetes and especially hypertension, both comes with erectile dysfunction. Then by 50 upwards, men are faced with possible prostrate enlargement especially if the father had it. Ladies encourage your husbands who are 50+ to go do annual prostrate check. Do seat there and be grumbling that his thing is not standing again like before. Age has its toll on the human body.
    EXCUSE my lecture y'all.

1. Good advice I need to take. Tankio!

2. All this Analogy on top of simple Happy birthday post! SMH! Say Happy birthday and face front! Keyboard warriors!

3. Not only age o
      A life style of nkwobi, bootleg alcohol and small girls with big diseases and even bigger responsibilities aka bukata

4. What you wrote is nothing but the TRUTH.

Happy Birthday Beautiful!
      You Sure Looks Stunning!!

Other yeyerities should copy being honest and truthful. They should contact Lilian for lessons, lol!!!

5. Trust me, she looks this beautiful at 50 because she's not married and/or hasn't given birth.

There is NO WAY a Nigerian woman, especially one living in this country can looking this good after marrying a Nigerian man and having kids.
      My God!

If I'm wrong check it na, bring our your picture old pics or pictures of your 50 year olds in your family and COMPARE.

If you're luck to marry to the exceptional Nigerian man, clap for yourself, because 99.9 na average.

6. And you must indirectly look for a way to tell us she's not married nor have children at 50! There are many married women who look good and better as they age. Sometimes it's in the gene, sometimes it's maintenance, and other times it's stress. Just wish her well and walk.

7. Anon your comment is depressing Nigerian men need to do better. This happened to me when I was married I went from Cinderella to ugly cow. Never again

8. 13:49 not true at all. When my mother was 50 a young guy came to knock our door that he has been seeing my elder sister and he wants to marry her. He lives opposite our house. Single, handsome corporate guy. He saw my dad and told him the same thing. He was so bold. When my dad told him to describe my sister he ended up describing my mother. It was not funny so it is genetics most times. My mother gave birth to enough children. People do think she was snatched up early by our father like 13 years old.

If i tell you i am 20 you will be believe and i eat whatever i like and do not even exercise.

It is genetics and nothing more

19. Happy 50th birthday, looking so good.

Wonder Mum.

20. She could easily pass for 35, great genes she got, happy birthday beautiful Lily

21. Plantain and beans flour seller 070855394209 November 2020 at 11:45

50 look so good on her

22. Happy birthday beautiful Lillian

23. Drop dead gorgeous woman😍😍.
    Happy birthday Lilian, Your new age is blessed already.

24. Happy birthday beautiful Lilian.

25. Oh my God, see freshness at 50, chai! happy birthday Lillian, remain blessed.

26. Huh?
    50 looks this young and gorgeous?
    Happy birthday Lilan.
    Your footwears are sweet to the eyes
    Mehnnn

27. She looks too good for that ageπŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Happy birthday dear

28. 50 and fabulously fresh, beautiful and amazing.
    Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚ Lilian,age gracefully

29. Beautiful woman,Happy birthday.

30. Happy birthday beautiful+ ageless woman.

31. Beautiful Lily, u and Omotola had always been my favs till Omotola's act started putting me off, somewhat. Happy birthday, gorgeous! No scandals, no age-lying, no enhancements, no nudity, no gbogbotigbo and yet at 50, u'd still pass as the poster girl for beauty in ur industry. Maintain the godly lane hon and embrace grace!

1. You are late to gists then..

2. 23:53, whatever they are, they've not made headlines.

32. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚ Nwanyi manaria 😍✨. Pictures don’t do you justice. 50 and fabulous πŸŽ‰πŸΎ❤️

33. Happy birthday to her. She is aging gracefully.

34. Happy birthday Lilian,50 looks good on you.

35. Happy birthday Omalicha LillyπŸŽ‚πŸ»πŸΎ

36. Happy birthday beautiful woman.