Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ruth Kadiri Tells Hubby Being His Wife Is Peaceful As They Celebrate Wedding Anniversary

Friday, November 06, 2020

Actress Ruth Kadiri Tells Hubby Being His Wife Is Peaceful As They Celebrate Wedding Anniversary

WOW....That kiss!!!

Happy Anniversary to Ruth Kadiri and hubby Mr Ezerika......

43 comments:

1. Happy wedding anniversary scandal free Ruth Kadiri

2. Sweet love
    Happy anniversary to them

3. Awwwwnnnnnn....so sweet. Happy Wedding Anniversary to them

4. I go love ❤️❤️πŸ’•πŸ’• πŸ’• ooooooo.
    Happy anniversary to them,more blissful years ahead

5. Congratulations!
    My love for this lady increased when I watched Dumb wife on ROK TV. She is such a good actress.
    The movie is so hilarious.

1. Nice movie
      She, Frederick, Mary Lazarus and most of them on ROK are really good actors and I always look out for their movies.

6. Wishing you many more blissful years of marriage...Such a beautiful complement to her hubby PEACEFUL that’s a very big and key word in any union. Well done Mr. Ezerika we are proud of you Sir!

Yummy Mummy in England

7. Congratulations dear, may you grow old and grey together

8. Happy wedding anniversary and may your home remain peaceful.

9. Happy wedding anniversary to the Ezerikas. Marital bliss forever. Amen

10. May we all have peaceful marriages. Amen.

11. Happy anniversary to them. Your home is blessed.

12. Happy wedding anniversary my Ruth. I like this babe eeh. I wish you more peace in your home.

13. Happy wedding anniversary my Ruth. I like this babe eeh. I wish you more peace in your home.

14. Husband wen she no gree show em face....abi na person husband?

1. Face your life abeg.

2. E fit be...No wedding pictures lol

3. They wee nor show face but still bring am come sm. Anyhooo congratulations Ruth Kadiri I enjoy ya films.

15. Yes celebrities can be married and happy . Thanks Ruth for being an example. May this peace never end.

16. Tell him all that in the bedroom not on the internet. He does not live on the internet, does he? πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

17. Happy wedding anniversary Ruth

18. Happy anniversary to you and yours Ruthie πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ God bless

19. Short write up but so beautiful. Happy anniversary to you both.

20. My love for Ruth is something else, I love this babe so much

21. Congratulations on your wedding anniversary Ruth!

22. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

23. Happy wedding anniversary Ruth, continue to experience a peaceful home.

24. 🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

25. Happy anniversary beautiful Actress

26. Happy Anniversary Ruth, may God continue to bless ur marriage.