Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Sophia Williams Says She Was Gifted A New House As Her Birthday Gift...

Sunday, November 01, 2020

Actress Sophia Williams Says She Was Gifted A New House As Her Birthday Gift...

Nollywood actress Sophie Williams made a post saying she was gifted a new house as birthday gift and thanked her love for it.........

Sophie was married to Nollywood film maker Tchidi Chikere and they have three sons together.

After their divorce years back the producer moved on and married actress Nuella Njubigbo while Sophie has remained single despite being engaged several times...

Congrats to her!!!

68 comments:

1. Lesson to learn here is that she came correct with d truth that it was a gift & not from her wisdom or hard work. Same guys bought her an SUV last year. Just like she said, she celebrates other celebrities & friends as well, seems she’s free spirited & a vivacious personality. I love her & her entrepreneurial spirit. If na me , I no go marry again, just take care of my boys & myself. Congrats Sophie!

2. Congrats.
      Whatever makes her happy. Finding love after a divorce isnt easy,so im sincerely happy for women dat go for dere happiness.

3. Her "love" must be a married man. A single guy would have married her or moved her in with him. I won't celebrate the proceeds of adultery before my husband gives our family resources to his sidechick.

4. @12:18, spot on! Why celebrate proceeds that's likely from another woman's husband?

5. @12:18 n 12:42...Bad Belle ain't good ooo...Face your hubbies and stop being pained!!!!

6. 16:31 that's how your polithiefcians and legistlooters TURN YOUR YOUNG LADIES INTO RUNS GIRLS and buy them houses with the money meant for infrastructure, hospitals and scholarships.

Tomorrow you will ump out and join serious-minded youths to go to Lekki toll gate. πŸ™„πŸ€¦‍♀️

2. Please remain single n rock with your boys. You wouldn't have gotten a house if you had remained n endured all d shit d way nutella is doing with Mr. Chikere.

1. The boys are with their father .

2. Which father? The boys are in boarding schools. They share equal custody.

3. Wow didn't know she was also an actress... Nawaooo meanwhile some women will want to die inside marriage and poverty... See how she's winning alone... Please don't even bother to get married oh just dey knack dey go no timeπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

1. Yes o, make she just dey knack that Mula guy she calls her 'drug' dey go jor.πŸ˜‚

2. Exactly, remarry ke? Any time my own kaputt, na to dey rock me and my 3 boys dey go. 😁😁😁😁.
      If ihm kaputt, everyone go dey 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️.

chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu

3. Kapusu,you want your own to kapuut..asin die? Chineke!
      Why wait for him to kapuut before you can enjoy life? Did chidi kapuut for sophie to flex? Nawa o!

4. Winning alone ke? Lol.. Foolish ladies.

5. Why are u calling them foolish ladies naa? E pain u teach bone marrow? If u like suffering with man n collecting yama yama disease In d name of marriage, not everyone was born to suffer o.

6. NO Shantelle's Empire, kaputt ISN'T die. "Ihm is a pigeon English meaning IT in my statement.

Please read and understand, because aren't talking about death hete but divorce.

Chim-oma aka Miss Kapusu....

4. Congratulations 🎊🎊🎊🎊

1. I've not watched this girl in any movie oh,abi na instagram actress...
      That said,the lil i've seen of her on sdkb..she's really balling!
      As for the several engagements,sophie no need announcing again biko. Keep that one private and rock on!

5. Congratulations Sophie, at least you were truthful enough to tell us you didn't buy it.
    The best decision you made was leaving Tchidi, your life is better of.
    Nuella should continue enjoying the beating .

1. Yes she is a honest lady.No motivational hardwork blabbing the rest of her colleagues always do.

2. Exactly.
      Congratulations to her and happy birthday.
      Happiness is beautiful!!!

3. Yeah! I liked that she owned her truth.

6. Her three boys are her best gift

7. Wowwww😲 so Tchidi beat up Nuella? Tho I don't know he was beating up Sophie then. Nawa oo

1. Nah
      Tchidi never laid a finger on Sophia.

8. Congrats girl.
    Why did Nuella copy her kinda biz..πŸ™„

9. Woah!! This is huge. Congratulations Sophie

10. Congratulations Sophie!
    She has since moved on. You people should allow Chidi and Nuella to breathe!!

1. That is eh, I was beginning to wonder if this post was about Nuella.

11. No Stella she is actually married to young mula. They have been married for more than two years now. Most of her official documents bare his last name.

12. Stella she has a steady boyfriend she calls her husband, his name is Young Mulla, I don’t know whether he paid dowry or co- habitation they are doing. And the guy young’ and handsome pass Tchidi Chikere, but Chidi get swag pass him, that is who has been supporting her. But I admire her huzzling prowess, she started selling bleaching cream when people were in the dark. She has a boutique and she has produced couple of movies. Una Nualla just join in the selling of bleaching last month. Every body dey sell organic cream now. Me I go start my own very soon.

1. You are so hilarious!

Ahia oma.

2. Please o,all these organic creams,are they really organic or bleaching cream in disguise?

3. Lol I rove dis blog tayaaa......

4. Anon, they use organic (natural)ingredients to make their bleaching creams.

5. Anon 9:32, you said Tchidi has more swag than young mula? Anyways, he has paid her dowry since 3 years ago, wedding would have been this August, but Covid marred every plan.

13. Hmmmm.

Sometimes it seems that marriage to the wrong people is what holds back multiple blessings.

She how she is glowing. Please I'm not Sophie and I don't know what she does for a living. I'm just happy that she didn't go into oblivion after divorce looking like a bag of beans.

1. Sometimes I don't even understand
      Someone I know was struggling in her fomer marriage
      She was doing everything even house rent and the man refused to work, claiming "I want to run a business"

Immediately the marriage packed up they both started doing well, he was forced to work.
      Right now she just bought her own house.

I am wondering if it's the separation that made them blow

2. Push up. When you are with the wrong person, you can NEVER grow.

Their destinies did not align.

That is why I feel so sorry for women suffering in marriages because they want to hold on to a world title 'Mrs'. The so called 'respect' from 'society' you are afraid to lose because of title, will not cushion the blows of physical abuse, will not feed you, will not stop you from suffering the mental abuse...ask that politican whose 4th abi 5th wife ran away.

If you like don't look after your destiny, fritter it away untop of a measely title. Na you sabi.

14. Dick is useless

1. But na dick dey make her give testimony like this na.. Lol. Stop deceiving yourself my dear.

2. But dick just got someone a house.

3. This comment mad me laugh so hard enh
      So you are just finding out 🀣

15. At times, When God removes someone from your life, it might be to prepare you for greater things ahead. Congratulations!!

16. I just love how she moved.

Some women when their marriage pack up, they keep waiting for the man "to come back to his senses". Na wa!

1. Her honesty is refreshing, instead of forming motivation speaker.

17. Isn't she married to the Mula guy?

She looks good

18. Congrats to u dear,ireakari awa na.

19. Marriage will either make or mare you. Find a supportive spouse and discover your potentials. Ng

20. An Igbo man left a woman who had 3 sons for him? ha!!!! If I speak my mind, Inspector Stella might not post my comment.

21. This babe is beautiful o
    Congratulations babe.

22. This babe is beautiful o
    Congratulations babe.