Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Zainab Balogun Reveals That She Had Surgery And Reveals How She Feels

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Actress Zainab Balogun Reveals That She Had Surgery And Reveals How She Feels

Actress Zainab Balogun reveals she had surgery in October and she is loving her new self, by revealing Pictures Post surgery Pictures....

17 comments:

1. I love this babe and im glad she is fine.
    Wishing you full recovery .

1. Thank God but she need not tell us naw...abi?

2. Prayers for full recovery Z🙏🏾

3. Sweet sweet Zainab. Thank God for recovery

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Stella why u comot did comment,wetin d person write

5. I'm glad you're okay Zay💝💛.One of my fav.

6. Apparently she was unable to stand properly. So, maybe leg or waist issue.
    Thank God for safe surgery.

I Love Zainab Balogun Nwachukwu, the original Nigerian girl

7. Plantain and beans flour seller 0708553942025 November 2020 at 17:25

Wish her speed recovery. I just love her.

8. Quick recovery Zaynab, I love your acting skill.

9. With the hint she dropped, it seems she had issues with either scoliosis or spondylosis.

1. Scoliosis ke? You no dey see her for movies before the surgery with upright, straight and flexible gait?

10. Happy for you Zainab...may God heal you fully!

11. Quick recovery my friend wife