Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 5 Winner Laycon Gifted A Mercedes By Fans On 27th Birthday..

Monday, November 09, 2020

BBNaija Season 5 Winner Laycon Gifted A Mercedes By Fans On 27th Birthday..

Laycon celebrated his 27th Birthday on Sunday November 8,2020and like all the others who had been gifted before,he fell into shock and had his mouth hanging loose..

65 comments:

1. How many cars does he have now? Choi!
      Indeed you're not their mate!
      Congratulations omo ologo.

2. Congrats and keep winning beautiful soul.

3. @shantelle,2 cars in 6weeks and a fully furnished studio

4. Awwwww!!!
      Inside Life.
      Super happy for you,Layon.
      Aka Chukwu di nΓ  ndα»₯ gα»‹ (God's hand dey him life)

2. Congratulations olamilekan lokoso
    Oil dey overflow for your head

3. Benz he bought by himself and is now claiming fans because he doesn't want Innoson to be angry with him.
    Also he doesn't want people to start calculating how much he has spent so far

1. Anon you are "senseless" in Laycon's voice. How can Innoson be angry at him because he bought Benz... Is he the one that gave him the money??? SMH

2. Omniknowest wehdone, continue Pinocchioing........ πŸ™„πŸ€₯πŸ€₯πŸ€₯

3. You write well, so ofcourse you must know how to spell 'congratulations!'.

You can even skip the exclamation mark if it is too much hassle.✌

4. Hate kills....free your mind from it!

5. Anon Congratulations to youπŸ˜‚

6. You are right @8:34..they buy the cars themselves and lie that fans gave them...rubbish

7. You are right @8:34..they buy the cars themselves and lie that fans gave them...rubbish

8. If he bought the Benz himself, then the young man is wasteful oh, car that is not cheap to maintain.

9. Benz that Icons have been planning since he left the house. They also got him a fully equipped studio btw..

10. Lazy Nigerian youths blabbing on my post.
      Na Buhari I dey carry swear for Una.

4. Wahala for who no get fans. I can only imagine on going plans for Erica's birthday. They might decide to buy a brabus to claim levels.

1. Now that you mentioned Erica, I hope you are satisfied?

2. My thoughts too

5. Congratulations to you Laycon and happy birthday to him.

6. Congrats to him. The way these fans are ordering Mercedes Benz u go think sey the cost is cheap oh. They are trying.

7. Of Lay Lay, of Laycon..
    Congratulations to the Icon President, a child of grace.

8. Congrats lekan! My concern tho, hope himself and dora will be able to maintain the car. The pressure is becoming too much on them and its not nice.

9. Congratulations laycon. Well deserved. I saw pictures of Davido in the party

1. Yep. Davido, Akilaja, Joeboy etc. Plus literally all the housemates. Levels.

10. Congratulations Leycon. More wins!

11. Congratulations Laycon🍻🍾

12. Awwwwwwww
    Laycon is really favoured

First BBN male ex housemate with such strong fan base
    See fans buying a car for him
    Something that’s mostly prevalent among the female counterparts

13. Ha...what is all these?
    Our children will soon use going to Big Brother as prayer point.
    Na wa o!

1. I tire o!
      Soon mothers will be saying ' your mates are in big brother's house and you're here.
      I hope it never gets to this.

2. Lol, we already there.....

Just know how you want to train your own children.

14. And the pain, trauma, heartbreak goes to hellites camp. Wahala for who carry BBN contestants for head

1. Big wahala for who de carry bbn housemates matter for head. After the show, I don't bother with the hypes anymore

2. @anon09:40 But ur comment shows u're among those wey carry am for head na. Ode!

15. Congratulations Laycon, more wins.

16. Yimu,Fans wey no fit buy onions.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚crazzzy!!!!!

3. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

17. Fans wey no fit buy onions but dem fit vote? When we talk of fans , we are not talking about followers , but wealthy fans who are ready to spend their money, not SM beggars, always asking for giveaways. All they need do is to create a WhatsApp group & d deal is done. D narrative is changing now, b4 it was “why only d ladies, na sugar daddy things”, but now u guys have changed it to them buying d cars by themselves & claiming fans did. Such low IQ, bcoz I wonder how much they have individually, to leave real investment for cars? Not even Laycon will think of such waste , after his previous challenges b4 BBN.

18. Congratulations! However, avoid flood ooo. Steering rack alone is 250K. Avoid flood ooo my brother.

19. Eyaah!! Congrats deary, You truly deserve it. Dude played a good game. Even when he sort of started losing focus, he still found a way to pull through.

By the way, see how a little bit sane the comment section is, If it were a female that received this beautiful gift, Then it must be from her male customers. Uwa umuwanyi na Nigeria!!

20. Congratulations Laycon and Happy birthday to you,more wins.....

21. Congratulations LAYCON πŸ’‘

22. Woooooooooow! congratulations Laycon. i have been waiting to see this. pure anointed oil dey your head, keep winning.